If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

General Chit chat / Randomness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 902 ✭✭✭stevexo

corkcomp wrote: »
    Heeeeyyyy I'm good :D tired now
    dont be posting after alcohol, thats ur rule

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,547 ✭✭✭Purple Lemons

Heeeeyyyy I'm good :D tired now

Pfft lightweight :P

Am quite tired myself though, up in 3 hours =/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,114 ✭✭✭corkcomp

stevexo wrote: »
    dont be posting after alcohol, thats ur rule

Woops lol :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,579 ✭✭✭Webmonkey

My head :(

oeb wrote: »
    The only one that won today was the GAA.
    Too true. They loved that I bet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,744 ✭✭✭deRanged

crappy weather out there!

Yeah tis bad enough alright :(

****ty day alright .. Might dry up later!? Think I drank too much last nite :D

I certainly did anyways, I can't remember much or how I got home! Prob made a monkey of myself last night

Webmonkey wrote: »
    I certainly did anyways, I can't remember much or how I got home! Prob made a monkey of myself last night
    not happy man, after u gettin a salsa box in hillbillies, they wouldnt give me one. you must have gotten the last one.

I don't even think I ate it after, I think I dropped it :O

lol. was a great night though

Twas indeed. Remember that lad that was trying to have go at me in the Bailey? - what did I do to him to piss him off so much

he was trying to have a go at me too. and then your wan that skipped the queue at hillbillies. lol

Oh yeah forgot about that. I hate people skipping queues...what did we say to her ha

we said nothing to her...but what did we say about her is the question :D

Lol I'm glad I didn't q after... Had muesli before bed !! Great night though but I don't remember the last hour lol :D

haha maybe yeah.
    Lol I'm glad I didn't q after... Had muesli before bed !! Great night though but I don't remember the last hour lol :D

I can't remember the last hour either, just parts of it. I cannot remember saying bye to you, mudokon or cadyboo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,302 ✭✭✭JohnMearsheimer

I was in Reardens for the first time in my life last night....it really is Cork's answer to Coppers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭Cadyboo

Oh you biatches!! rawr:p
    Great night though but I don't remember the last hour lol :D

I can't remember the last hour either, just parts of it. I cannot remember saying bye to you, mudokon or cadyboo.

Oh mybe its good you dont remember so, Ill pretend I forget what ye were saying so..;)

Great night again lads, sick belly today over that ugly food!!! Getting too old now for 3 nights in a row. Will be dying a death for the week now, no doubt Ill get a cold or something.

Hope u feel better soon :-) I'm still out in fresh air so tiredness didn't hit yet :D internet night once I get home I think!

Bored :-(

me too, today has gone so slow.

Yeah it very slow. Think watch a movie soon now with the lads or something. SPeaking of that, any cinema trips planned?

i just sent you something there to watch.
    nothing good on this week anyway

Thanks, got it :D

im stuck @ home now.. stopped off in a friends place on the way back and someone gave me a huge glass of whiskey.. went from sober to drunk in the space of 2 minutes :o:rolleyes: whats this youtube thingy? send it on there:D

what youtube thingy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,744 ✭✭✭deRanged

someone gave me a huge glass of whiskey..

so much for a quiet night then :)

i'm opening a bottle of wine and continuing my x-files marathon.

deRanged wrote: »
    so much for a quiet night then :)

i'm opening a bottle of wine and continuing my x-files marathon.

i've almost sobered up now again:pac: its crazy what just one drink can do if its potent enough:P