Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best Scumbag Names You've Heard

• 20-02-2009 1:41pm
    Registered Users Posts: 1,901 ✭✭✭

'Mon now boyz, there's always a few good ones to be heard or to be see barely legible, scrawled across the bus seat in front of you. A few good ones I've heard:

• Trollier
    • Kit Kat
    • Deano Apple
    • Panda
    • Conker
    • Johnny Eyeball
    • Bippa
    I'll share some more once they come back to me, there's alot more I've heard.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,624 ✭✭✭✭Fajitas!

I heard some 'boyos' on the 78a refering to somebody as Fourpac. Supposedly a well "tough bastard".

I laughed inside.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭funk-you

Sambo
    Chalkie
    Smilesey
    Krang

-Funk

• Registered Users Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

4pac, clearly twice as awesome as 2pac.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

I did hear of a Della-Dutch before. Im not sure was that askanger name or second name though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Jonno
    Micko
    Steo
    Kevo
    Charlo
    Davey
    Karlo
    Marlo

Traceeee
    Aimeeeee
    Jacinta
    Carleeeeeeee

• Registered Users Posts: 23,984 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Biffo

• Registered Users Posts: 687 ✭✭✭Zadkiel

Knew one called China....
    Also anyone called Christy being referred to as " Git":confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭MCOS

They have names :confused: I thought they were all just called 'Sham' or 'Boss'

...hmm I suppose some of them have mothers so they must have had a name once...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

Stephen wrote: »

Nerd!

Bate 'im ladz!

• Registered Users Posts: 842 ✭✭✭starflake

Knew a fella called Pudge once...

My personal favourite was baby Rihanna Murphy born on new years day in Waterford...CLASSY

Oh also my housemates co-worker has 2 kids called India (Inja) and Kenya (Kinyaaa)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,901 ✭✭✭Twilightning

On the subject of females:

• Demelanieeeeeee
    • Chantallaaaaaa

Stephen wrote: »

That's brilliant!

• Registered Users Posts: 513 ✭✭✭Antigone05

When working in a bookshop located right beside a methadone clinic we would get a few in.

the one ill never forget though was a mother shouting for her child

'Ibiza'!! ..Come heeeor

Antigone05 wrote: »
    When working in a bookshop located right beside a methadone clinic we would get a few in.

the one ill never forget though was a mother shouting for her child

'Ibiza'!! ..Come heeeor

Classic!

her Sisters probably Ayia Napa :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,376 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Trevor

Oh also a few people in Kilkenny called Desiree

• Registered Users Posts: 14,182 ✭✭✭✭Pighead

Charles, Bartholomew, Sean, Raymond, Beverley, Liam.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Some people i have known
    Stabbo
    Slasher
    Chocolate
    Alga
    Rubber
    Fathead
    Foogey
    The gannet
    Bowels Byrne
    Wobbler
    Toothy
    Limpy

Degsy wrote: »
    Some people i have known
    Stabbo
    Slasher
    Chocolate
    Alga
    Rubber
    Fathead
    Foogey
    The gannet
    Bowels Byrne
    Wobbler
    Toothy
    Limpy
    Jesus Degs, big family you have there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Degsy

Theres a guy in finglas called "Thumbs" :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,821 ✭✭✭RxQueen

funk-you wrote: »
    Sambo
    Chalkie
    Smilesey
    Krang

-Funk
    Funk

hmmm thats a strange on to list :pac:!

• Registered Users Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

has to be anto for lads and natalie of the err, ladies, with chantel running it a close second.

sparreler is another name that ive heard a few times.

copper.
    scoper.
    deco

generally any name ending in o.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 732 ✭✭✭Famous45

Aren't they all called Whacker or Anto?

And don't they all have a celtic jersey with their own name on it accompanied by a rotweiller

That's bleeding....

Pighead expects that there will be a lot of pregnant 15 year olds called Jade roaming the streets in the year 2024.

Pighead wrote: »
    Pighead expects that there will be a lot of pregnant 15 year olds called Jade roaming the streets in the year 2024.

And every time we here their names we can think back fondly to their namesake.

sarcasm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,942 ✭✭✭Danbo!

Heard two 12 or 13 year olds on grafton street walking behind me-
    "Do ya wanna go look for ecstasy?"
    Kinda laughed to myself.....but two minutes later-

"Dere's dat bollix now... OI! Ecstasy, Staarrryy wih ye!"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

Pighead wrote: »
    Jesus Degs, big family you have there.

As opposed to a litter,yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 137 ✭✭UnderpantsGnome

starflake wrote: »
    My personal favourite was baby Rihanna Murphy born on new years day in Waterford...CLASSY

What's wrong with the name Rihanna? Just because there is a famous singer with the name doesn't mean no-one else can use it. It's a bit different with a name like Beyoncé, but Rihanna was always a popular name. Along with Rihannion.

Miley Cyrus has asked people to stop calling thier children Miley as she likes that her name is unique. I don't like the idea that Miley Cyrus' fans are having kids! :eek:

I'd hate if some little popstrel came along when my kid is two and made the name all famous so my little one won't be special anymore. That's why I'm not naming my offspring, I'm going to number them instead.
    "No. 1, stop acting the maggot and give No. 2 her doll back! Then clean up the carpet, No. 3 shat in the living room." (No. 3 is the dog by the way.)

• Registered Users Posts: 761 ✭✭✭grahamo

As someone already mentioned above, I have to go with Anto for the lads and Natalie (pronounced Nat-LEEEEE) for girls.

:D I'm still laughing at someone naming their child Ibiza :D