Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Last to post on this thread wins. Part Deux

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,626 ✭✭✭shezzie

AH WELL that didnt work too well for ya did it - better luck throwing a coin into a fountain and wishing for it or dream it cause it may happen etc cause here ye are the losers and mise is the winner SHEZZIE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,209 ✭✭✭Redzer7

How Sad Are We Lol :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,132 ✭✭✭homah_7ft

It would make one sad not to win this thread. I'm so happy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,448 ✭✭✭✭joes girls

me is only winner.....dry your eyes.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,626 ✭✭✭shezzie

homah_7ft wrote: »
    It would make one sad not to win this thread. I'm so happy.

shezzie gives homah a hug of commiseration on the loss of the thread - you tried thats the main thing also it not the winning or losing that matters its how you played the game - now move over winner here shezzie

Shezzie and Joes, there's no shame in coming second to the winner in this thread. I will always look on ye as worthy opponents.

3 Of Yiz Jus Got Beaten By A Ginger :P Thats Gotta Feel Sore :)

the winner of this will only be a woman cause we are the best.....at everthing and im the best at this.....sorry shezz...

I Wouldnt Be Sayin Sorry To Shezz If I Were You,
    Dont Under Estimate Your Toughest Oppenent That Will Suceed At Being 1st Place In This On Going Thread :) Yous Are All Jus Really Prolonging My Victory :D

dont think shezz is that tough she big softy.......and there be no victory for you.......

I've got the karate kid song playing in the background. Surely that guarantees me victory.

thinks i like that song......but no victory....not when little old me is here......

'Nothings ever gonna keep you down'

Rocky Theme Song Playing For Me Surely Thats Automatic Victory :D

WELCOME TO THE CLUB, is what i have on ......but you two are not in this club so you cant get into the winners room......

Right now standin here in line, victory is mine

this place will blow your mind away........so i would leave if i was you.......

Stars will shine so bright on my victory parade.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,422 ✭✭✭Tirabaralla

What am I gonna win?

we got it goin on till the break of dawn......then my team mate takes over so if you cant last you can go......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 Townlad

you win jack...the next one to post here is a total sado of a toss pot :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,422 ✭✭✭Tirabaralla

I am actually going to bed, I am confident enough in my victory to go and get a good sleep over it :D

Sleep sound and long

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,083 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

Nite Tirabaralla

I wins

you sooo lose......

Everyone has to lose sometime

except me.

and me.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,083 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

wins again

nite follks

never.......nite....

and once more