Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Guess the Boobage

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,082 ✭✭✭✭Random

ChewChew wrote: »
    damm you!!

*shakes fist*

Well done dude!! :p
    You gave him an easy one!

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

Random wrote: »
    You gave him an easy one!
    I have a harder one!! Want it??

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,308 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

I have a harder one!! Want it??

I thought this was boobage not boners:pac::pac:

The Master wrote: »
    I thought this was boobage not boners:pac::pac:
    My bad. My bad! I can give ye more pix of bewbz if ye want? :p

here we go. . .

bewbz_1.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,349 ✭✭✭Samurai

Yeah more boobs

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,308 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

cat-moar.jpg

here we go. . .

bewbz_1.jpg
    Did someone not post this a few pages page?

nope just had a look to be sure, and nope. I could not identify those bewbz on any other page.

Ah man I think this thread is going to my head ..

Another pic? This one might actually be a bit difficult. . .

kylie? If not my second guess is danni!

Samurai. You are wrong.

edit

nvm ive lost it

balls, clue please!

CLUE: she's a English Model. . . but probably not best known for that

bewbz22.jpg

man I've got no idea, I'd marry her boobs though!

Samurai wrote: »
    man I've got no idea, I'd marry her boobs though!
    it is actually rather difficult. Sorry lads. . . another picture to make up for being a meany??

Please!

Final picture lads, and final clue. . . as well as being a model, she is also a wag. guesses pleaseeeee

bewbzwisdis.jpg

Gerrard's Wife Alex Curran

bewbz22.jpg

curran2XPO0702_704x800.jpg

Abi clancy?

edit: damn!

The Master wrote: »
    Gerrard's Wife Alex Curran
    Well done! AGAIN! lol.

do yis want one more? :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭trout

do yis want one more? :rolleyes:

two is the normal complement ... no ?

trout wrote: »
    two is the normal complement ... no ?
    haw haw haw. i shall give one more picture tonight but I go sleepies. . . here ye go. . .

bewbzagain.jpg

The Master. . . you are disqualified! :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 349 ✭✭li@mo

eva longoria?

I have one for after this!!

Pwhoar, i'm loving this thread

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

They look like Angelina Jolie's bewbs but I don't think it's her.

li@mo wrote: »
    eva longoria?

I have one for after this!!
    'fraid not