Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

FFS, Why wasn't there Teachers like this at my School

• 30-12-2008 5:12pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,813 ✭✭✭

Orange County Sheriff's Department says it arrested Hope Jacoby, 23, on suspicion of engaging in sex acts with a.. ..boy.

Sheriff's deputies were informed of the unlawful acts by someone who saw a text message photograph, Amormino said. The boy was between 14 and 17 years old.

My only question is why did this chick get arrested? Doesn't the 2nd amendment or one of those other useless amendments specifically protect hot trainers who love to suck cock? I mean if the Constitution doesn't protect hot sluts then what's the point of even having it in the first place?

http://barstoolsports.com/randomthoughts/2008/12/26/hot_high_school_trainer_busted/

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

The poor lad must be suffering!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

I had a teacher like that in my school.

Unfortunatly he looked like this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,919 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Pics please (of the teacher for me and of the boy for a certain newly engaged poster).

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

A sex-god indeed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,758 ✭✭✭Stercus Accidit

Um...

shes smoking ****ing hot.

Acquit her and give the boy a medal tbh, have him nominated for the 2012 elections too ffs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

Her name was hope. Should have been a warning sign :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,012 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

The lad will go down as a legend in that School. She's going to get jail time and her life ruined. God bless other peoples plight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

I was expecting some weird fat thing (like me, but with more make up and a bit less mustache...)

http://www.oliverwillis.com/news/2008/12/29/arrested-teacher-hope-jacoby-myspace-pictures-come-out/

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,631 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Same as in my school :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,874 ✭✭✭✭PogMoThoin

The poor lad will be traumatised for life

Biggins wrote: »
    The poor lad must be suffering!

He will be when they deny him the conjugal visit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,813 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

There is a link in my first post.
    I <3 GuanYin wrote: »
    Pics please (of the teacher for me and of the boy for a certain newly engaged poster).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Nice. No wonder guys who experience sexual abuse at the hands of females have trouble getting taken seriously...

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,208 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Class

Dudess wrote: »
    Nice. No wonder guys who experience sexual abuse at the hands of females have trouble getting taken seriously...

In fairness, its not Mary Harney that lepped on him...and if he was 17....
    http://www.oliverwillis.com/news/2008/12/29/arrested-teacher-hope-jacoby-myspace-pictures-come-out/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 153 ✭✭Wacko

She could get any guy she wanted (going on looks), why would she bother with a kid, she could even go for a 18 year old guy with boyish looks ! This has happened before in the US, there was a Ms. Tennessee or something like that did a 14 year old (and possibly his friend) can't remember the exact details, off to google for me.

Nodin wrote: »
    In fairness, its not Mary Harney that lepped on him...and if he was 17....
    Oh right, so it's ok for a woman to sexually abuse as long as she's hot. Gotcha.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,310 ✭✭✭✭Quazzie

When did this happen.. I'm nearly sure that I read this about 6 months ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Niccccccccccccccccccce

Oh right, so it's ok for a woman to sexually abuse as long as she's hot. Gotcha.

Well, if yer man was 17 and she was 23, I'm not sure I'd count it as abuse. Legally they'd be fine in most countries, I think.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

If its the woman in the photos.... yes it is!

Well, if yer man was 17 and she was 23, I'm not sure I'd count it as abuse. Legally they'd be fine in most countries, I think.
    Not definitely 17 though, possibly 14.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,030 ✭✭✭marko91

why couldnt she have worked at my school:(:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,705 ✭✭✭✭Tigger

ah now

seriously thats not abuse

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

phasers wrote: »
    Niccccccccccccccccccce
    Bet me to it ya bastid :mad::D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,565 ✭✭✭jaffa20

She looks is a right slapper

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,949 ✭✭✭A Primal Nut

Yep exactly!

Lucky bastard!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

In the Irish version, the teacher would have been a Christian Brother.........:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

yes!
    jaffa20 wrote: »
    She looks is a right slapper

you'd never understand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,565 ✭✭✭jaffa20

ClioV6 wrote: »

you'd never understand.

neither would you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,736 ✭✭✭tech77

Niccccccccccccccccccce

Damn, so hard to be mature and sensible about this.
    Ah fcuk it, what red-blooded male ISN'T thinking "nicccccce" right now. :p

Guy's probably a legend at this stage. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,936 ✭✭✭LEIN

She is a foooooking ride! Lucky boy.

jaffa20 wrote: »
    neither would you.

erm..yes, yes I would.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,083 ✭✭✭✭Stark

Nice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

In theory it should be wrong. But in practice it somehow isn't....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

In theory it should be wrong. But in practice it somehow isn't....

Either way, what a dream come through for the lad.:cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,759 ✭✭✭✭dlofnep

That poor young boy's innocence. What a whore!*

* These comments might be fueled by jealously.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭smcgiff

If it were a 14-17 year old girl and 23 year old male teacher I'd be out with the torch and pitch fork, but it's just different when it's the other way around.

Strange, considering a girl is more mature at that stage as well. Maybe it's because I KNOW what it's like being a 14 year old boy!

It's still entirely possible for a woman to force herself on a guy - even a hot woman - and for the guy to be really messed up afterwards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,386 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

In fairness, its not Mary Harney that lepped on him...
    Thats just how some arseholes think. I wonder what they would think if their 14 year old daughter come home saying she had sex with a teacher, but its all grand cos he looks nice. Would they just say to her "ohh you lucky bitch, bet your mother wishes she had a teacher to eat her out and ride her when she was 14."
    Tigger wrote: »
    seriously thats not abuse
    "suspicion of oral copulation of a minor and unlawful sex with a minor", yes not really abuse more like statutory rape.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

rubadub wrote: »
    "suspicion of oral copulation of a minor and unlawful sex with a minor", yes not really abuse more like statutory rape.
    Dont care what others say. To me the legal term sounds dirtier then the slang

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,936 ✭✭✭LEIN

It's still entirely possible for a woman to force herself on a guy - even a hot woman - and for the guy to be really messed up afterwards.

Id be messed up with worry hoping she will do it again and again and again ect ect :D

Thats just how some arseholes think. I wonder what they would think if their 14 year old daughter come home saying she had sex with a teacher, but its all grand cos he looks nice. Would they just say to her "ohh you lucky bitch, bet your mother wishes she had a teacher to eat her out and ride her when she was 14."

Arseholes?

lol..who pissed in your cornflakes this morning?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

It's not sexual abuse if she's hot.

*checks link*

Yep, not sexual abuse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,967 ✭✭✭Pyr0

Niccccccccccccccccccce

Niiiiccccccccccee >_<

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Bloody hell she's hot

There was a hot geography teacher in my school

I did not shag her though

There's your answer below...
    smcgiff wrote: »
    If it were a 14-17 year old girl and 23 year old male teacher I'd be out with the torch and pitch fork, but it's just different when it's the other way around.

Strange, considering a girl is more mature at that stage as well. Maybe it's because I KNOW what it's like being a 14 year old boy!
    Awesome hypocrisy...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,967 ✭✭✭Pyr0

I dunno Dudess, I'm sorry to say it but its the first time I'm finding myself not seeing where you're coming from, heart breaking moment for us all I know but I am a guy after all..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,483 ✭✭✭✭daveirl

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭Grim.

Pyr0 wrote: »
    I am a guy after all..

WAAAAAAAAAAA ;)