Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Let's hear your Music !

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 7,790 ✭✭✭PaulBrewer

http://soundcloud.com/paulbrewer

Here are some of the tracks I've been involved in in the last while.
    They're in no particular order, some are a couple of years old , some mastered, some not.

The main thing in common is I mixed them all.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

*EDIT* - MODS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO MOVE TO EQUIVILANT THREAD IN DANCE MUSIC PRODUCTION - SORRY I EFFED THAT UP!

I'm a musician so when I saw the RTE performance comp advertised in July i figured why not throw em something different.

Here's my attempt at Drum & Bass-ish style tunage using live instruments for the competition

Be interested in hearing your opinions please, if you'd care to take a minute. Only really got one so far off a mate, who loved it, but he is really enthusiastic about everything!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,505 ✭✭✭dasdog

Sky King wrote: »
    *EDIT* - MODS PLEASE FEEL FREE TO MOVE TO EQUIVILANT THREAD IN DANCE MUSIC PRODUCTION - SORRY I EFFED THAT UP!

I'm a musician so when I saw the RTE performance comp advertised in July i figured why not throw em something different.

Here's my attempt at Drum & Bass-ish style tunage using live instruments for the competition

Be interested in hearing your opinions please, if you'd care to take a minute. Only really got one so far off a mate, who loved it, but he is really enthusiastic about everything!

Good idea but its a bit wishy washy. Someone who has been doing it for years. With personality.