Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Escorts

• 09-12-2008 12:24pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭

i have recently visited some independent escorts, i know this is wrong but they seemed to enjoy things as much as i did. to be honest i could ask them to wear things my girlfriends would never wear. and the sex was good. i know there was an empty feeling afterwards but i have had the same feeling after one night stands when the woman was not interested in meeting again. am i risking long-term damage here? i do treat them well. is the monet the only difference

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,119 ✭✭✭Wagon

Escorts are not that different from going out and having a one night stand. Same principles:

- you buy her drink all night (money)
    - you both go home and have sex (service)
    - you part ways the next day and that's it (the end)

There seems to be a double standard, women will look down on a man paying for sex and think he's a loser etc... but again, I know women who go out with the intention of getting a shag and that's it. same thing. Once you use common sense and protect yourself and her then it's fine. Also, I think a lot of people who hire an escort look at them as a sex toy for a night, not a human being. So if you treat them well then it's grand, I can't see a problem with it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,914 ✭✭✭✭tbh

you're forming a habit here. You know that at some stage, you're going to have to stop doing this. The longer you leave it, the harder it will be - it's like anything. My advice is to quit this behaviour while you still have a choice about it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Wagon wrote: »
    Escorts are not that different from going out and having a one night stand. Same principles:

There seems to be a double standard, women will look down on a man paying for sex and think he's a loser etc... but again, I know women who go out with the intention of getting a shag and that's it. same thing. Once you use common sense and protect yourself and her then it's fine. Also, I think a lot of people who hire an escort look at them as a sex toy for a night, not a human being. So if you treat them well then it's grand, I can't see a problem with it.
    Can't argue with that logic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,496 ✭✭✭LolaLuv

I agree with this completely. However, I think that women who have a problem with escorts (I haven't made up my mind) would also have a problem with men who have had many one-night stands; both acts objectify and depersonalize sex. For some that would be a problem.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,914 ✭✭✭✭tbh

of course the ultimate solution would be to find a girlfriend who'll wear the stuff the escorts will wear, and get it for free, without having to hide anything. I've nothing against escorts per se, but I get the impression that the OP is looking at this as a long term solution. It's not. edit - I mean, if you want to be single and you have the money to spend - then yeah, you could make it a long term solution. But practially speaking if you want the whole kids/wife thing, it's not really a flyer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,883 ✭✭✭shellyboo

cowangate wrote: »
    i have recently visited some independent escorts, i know this is wrong but they seemed to enjoy things as much as i did. to be honest i could ask them to wear things my girlfriends would never wear. and the sex was good. i know there was an empty feeling afterwards but i have had the same feeling after one night stands when the woman was not interested in meeting again. am i risking long-term damage here? i do treat them well. is the monet the only difference

entirely OT, but the curiosity is killing me... what exactly are you talking about? Because I really can't think of anything that out there that a girl would refuse to wear it for you.

Anyhoodles... I don't think you're risking long-term damage, as long as you're not giving yourself unrealistic expectations about what your next gf is going to be like in bed. As long as you remain understanding with 'real' women, (ie not escorts) and respect their boundaries, etc, then I don't see much of a problem - except in the case that you end up with a girl who's extremely sexually inhibited, in which case she'll never match up.

But being conscious of the difference between a gf and an escort is a great start - as long as you continue to bear that in mind, I say have fun, and be safe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,401 ✭✭✭✭Anti

This is a good way of looking at it, but i can see a few of them hardkore feminists having a problem, but then again it has sweet FA to do with them. At the end of the day what your doing is probably alot safer then a one night stand. And god knows the women you get are much better then the munters we end up picking up with ze beer goggles on, wha.

PillyPen wrote: »
    I agree with this completely. However, I think that women who have a problem with escorts (I haven't made up my mind) would also have a problem with men who have had many one-night stands; both acts objectify and depersonalize sex. For some that would be a problem.

What if you were with a bloke who had one one night stand before he met you. I assume you wouldn't mind.
    What if he had just one escort before he met you? would you mind then?

What if you were with a bloke who had one one night stand before he met you. I assume you wouldn't mind.
    What if he had just one escort before he met you? would you mind then?

I honestly don't know, but I rather doubt it. As long as he seemed respectful of women in general and his sexual health was verified (which would be criteria for any guy) then sure, what's the problem? He's just living life up, no problems with that. I am one of the hard-core feminists, so I probably should have a problem with it, but whatevs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

This is quite a strange subject for me so allow me to explain :

One night I was with some friends walking home from a night out when we saw a massive fight between a group of girls we watched for awhile and one of the girls came over to me in particular hysterically. English wasn't her first language but she told me her friends had attacked her and would I stay with her to keep her safe. I agreed and I waited until her friends were gone then she asked me if I would help her friend her other friend as she did not know her way around the city so as I was heading home that way anyway I walked her from Dolier street to Grafton where we met her friend. I said my goodbyes when the girl asked me to come back to her appartment I eventually agreed and ended up sleeping with the original girl. She was very beautiful and a very nice girl and we exchanged numbers. At this time I had no idea she was an escort. We met up again the next night at her appartment and I began to see something fishy was going on. The doorbell was constantly ringing and her 'flatmates' would be answering back and forth and random people coming and going. She had told me she was a Brazilian student studying english but I began to see sense. I asked her if her friends were prostitutes and she broke down and admitted she was too. She told me that she was doing this for her son back home in Brazil and that she was ashamed and hated her life. The reason they act like they are enjoying it is because she said they get reviewed by punters and a lot of the punters who go to escorts discuss them on various internet sites as such they will get less customers if they do not act like they are having a good time.

I felt really sorry for the girl she was only 20 and missed her son and family so much but at the same time she needed money even if she did hate it. In an ideal world I wish I could of got her a job somewhere else but I took the easy(cowardly) way out and told her I don't want to be seeing an escort and that while I liked her unfortunately her profession is just too much of a hurdle for me.

I never paid obviously but I think she charged in the region of 500euros a night? You'd have to be one sad person to pay that amount for sex but thats just my opinion

shellyboo wrote: »
    entirely OT, but the curiosity is killing me... what exactly are you talking about? Because I really can't think of anything that out there that a girl would refuse to wear it for you.

Anyhoodles... I don't think you're risking long-term damage, as long as you're not giving yourself unrealistic expectations about what your next gf is going to be like in bed. As long as you remain understanding with 'real' women, (ie not escorts) and respect their boundaries, etc, then I don't see much of a problem - except in the case that you end up with a girl who's extremely sexually inhibited, in which case she'll never match up.

But being conscious of the difference between a gf and an escort is a great start - as long as you continue to bear that in mind, I say have fun, and be safe.

to be honest i have a thing about tights and boots. some women i have been with have said they are uncomfortable with it, as regards expectations i have been with women who are much better than the escorts. very few girls nowadays are sexually in hibited

I honestly don't know, but I rather doubt it. As long as he seemed respectful of women in general and his sexual health was verified (which would be criteria for any guy) then sure, what's the problem? He's just living life up, no problems with that. I am one of the hard-core feminists, so I probably should have a problem with it, but whatevs.

So you wont sleep with a guy untill he gets the A-OK from the cock doctor ?

Manties wrote: »
    So you wont sleep with a guy untill he gets the A-OK from the cock doctor ?

I don't know. It's something I'm considering after a few scares!

I am one of the hard-core feminists, so I probably should have a problem with it, but whatevs.

Are ye? I wouldn't have thought so now. This one's a pretty hit and miss topic with everyone though, but it normally gets some great lunatics posting as well so people get a laugh :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭seahorse

I think the best advice you could take would be the advice you'd give another prostitutes client, given that prostitute was your sister.

I don't know. It's something I'm considering after a few scares!

If you've had a few scares maybe its time to sit back and re-think where your pulling from the herd, if you know what i mean !!

Are ye? I wouldn't have thought so now. This one's a pretty hit and miss topic with everyone though, but it normally gets some great lunatics posting as well so people get a laugh :D

There are all sort of feminists, not all of them fit the negative stereotypes! I think discussions are always good. It's a shame when people get their panties in a bunch without even considering the other side.
    If you've had a few scares maybe its time to sit back and re-think where your pulling from the herd, if you know what i mean !!

I didn't ever have any actual close calls, no one I've been with has ever had anything, but I get nervous about things very very easily, so it's really just me scaring myself. Not sleeping with a guy until I know he's clean would save me lots of unnecessary freaking out in future.

But thanks for your concern about my vagina!

seahorse wrote: »
    I think the best advice you could take would be the advice you'd give another prostitutes client, given that prostitute was your sister.

Oh here we go. He's wondering if he's risking long term damage doing this, and he isn't if he protects himself and her. What has his sister got to do with it? Does he even have a sister? You can even start bringing up this femenist crap such as "degradation to women" till the cows come home buit it's not going to make any difference. An independent escort does this on her own free will, it's her choice. The OP treats them with respect. They get paid and the end of the day and he gets a shag. All's well. It's got nothing to do with family.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,661 Mod ✭✭✭✭Faith

Oh here we go. He's wondering if he's risking long term damage doing this, and he isn't if he protects himself and her. What has his sister got to do with it? Does he even have a sister? You can even start bringing up this femenist crap such as "degradation to women" till the cows come home buit it's not going to make any difference. An independent escort does this on her own free will, it's her choice. The OP treats them with respect. They get paid and the end of the day and he gets a shag. All's well. It's got nothing to do with family.

I think you're misreading seahorse's post. What I got from it is that she meant to pretend like your sister is a prostitute, and imagine how you'd like her clients to treat her (with respect, kindness, treat her like a human etc). Then go on and treat any escorts you're with in that fashion. It humanises things and helps people realise that escorts are real people with real emotions and you have to treat them decently.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭seahorse

I am not prepared to discuss this issue with someone who clearly has no idea what they are talking about. Good day to you Wagon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

Can we keep this on topic and helpful to the op please.

Wagon until you have read the wide and varied views that those who id themselves a feminist think
    on the subject stop supposing and spouting unhelpful posts.

Faith wrote: »
    I think you're misreading seahorse's post. What I got from it is that she meant to pretend like your sister is a prostitute, and imagine how you'd like her clients to treat her (with respect, kindness, treat her like a human etc). Then go on and treat any escorts you're with in that fashion. It humanises things and helps people realise that escorts are real people with real emotions and you have to treat them decently.

Ah ****e on it! I had my hand on the trigger expecting a horde of feminist zombies! Every man for himself and all that. Thanks for that one :)

My apologies to you Seahorse :o

There are all sort of feminists, not all of them fit the negative stereotypes! I think discussions are always good. It's a shame when people get their panties in a bunch without even considering the other side.

I didn't ever have any actual close calls, no one I've been with has ever had anything, but I get nervous about things very very easily, so it's really just me scaring myself. Not sleeping with a guy until I know he's clean would save me lots of unnecessary freaking out in future.

But thanks for your concern about my vagina!

It wasn't your vagoo i was thinking of, far from it infact. T'was your mental well being. Now i understand the fear of picking up a STD/Aids/teh gay from a new partner thats understandable but i think your taking it way to serious. How do you plan to tell he's clean? Are you seriously going to sit down and say "Sorry no nookie untill you go to a GuM clinic and get tested" If some girl as me to do that it would be a serious /facepalm moment.

*edit* sorry thaed was typiing this and had to go off and hit reply.

It wasn't your vagoo i was thinking of, far from it infact. T'was your mental well being. Now i understand the fear of picking up a STD/Aids/teh gay from a new partner thats understandable but i think your taking it way to serious. How do you plan to tell he's clean? Are you seriously going to sit down and say "Sorry no nookie untill you go to a GuM clinic and get tested" If some girl as me to do that it would be a serious /facepalm moment.

*edit* sorry thaed was typiing this and had to go off and hit reply.

I'm pretty susceptible to paranoia in general, I'm just a worrier, and in the States they bombard us soooo much with "If you have sex, you're gonna get the HIV" that it's something I can't help but to freak out about. I know it's ridiculous to worry so much, and I hate myself for doing it, but the truth of the matter is I doubt I'll change it. I have friends who have unprotected sex with manwhores and don't think twice about it. I wouldn't want to ever be that dumb, but it would be nice not to worry!

I agree it would sound silly to say that to a guy, but then again there's nothing wrong (imo) with taking charge of one's sexual health. He could do a facepalm, but I'd assure him it'd be worth it. :cool:

Anyway, this is getting pretty OT. If you want to keep discussing it you can PM me!

So you have a kink or fetish for certain items of clothing, then I would suggest that you look at finding someone who is has a similar kink or is open minded enough about fetishes that they are willing to incorporate thos items into your sex life as a couple.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 729 ✭✭✭beth-lou

Prostitution being labeled as degrading to women is not feminist crap. It's an unfortunate reality for anyone involved in the trade and the majority are not working independently and if found to be doing so, they genreally receive the beating of their life from the local pimp working the area until they hand over a percentage of their earnings to him. So please get informed before you sprout about something you have no idea about.

OP, if you have found a happy prostitute who you are sure is working for herself and will never feel any disgust or self loathing or have a scewed view of men, then you are in a unique position and continue, I don't see a problem. But Pretty Woman was a movie and the truth is far more grimey and unsavoury. Of course you think she is enjoying it, that's what she's paid to do, pretend. You're hardly going to return for more if she sits there miserable and tells you how sore she is from screwing the five people before you, half of them slimey gits.

It has nothing to do with feminism, it's all to do with a human being and how you are treating that person, knowingly or unknowingly. You can of course create your own version of events to suit your needs, but it isn't a nice business. and if it was a family memebr of yours involved in the trade you wouldn'tbe happy about it at all. And that alone should answer your question. But it comes down to decency and empathy and what levele of that you possess I suppose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,883 ✭✭✭shellyboo

This "if it was your sister/a member of your family" crap gets my goat. It's the answer to all of life problems - sure if we treated everyone like a member of our own family, nobody would be starving, there'd be no wars, and life would just be one big battle over who's holding the TV remote :rolleyes:

An escort is not your sister, OP. You do not have any responsibility for the choices she has made. As long as she seems to have her act together, is not outwardly miserable/strung out on drugs/beaten, then you have to take her word for it that she is doing it because she wants to. As long as you treat her with the same respect that you would a girl you're not paying for sex, then you are doing absolutely nothing wrong.

beth-lou wrote: »
    Prostitution being labeled as degrading to women is not feminist crap. It's an unfortunate reality for anyone involved in the trade and the majority are not working independently and if found to be doing so, they genreally receive the beating of their life from the local pimp working the area until they hand over a percentage of their earnings to him. So please get informed before you sprout about something you have no idea about.

OP, if you have found a happy prostitute who you are sure is working for herself and will never feel any disgust or self loathing or have a scewed view of men, then you are in a unique position and continue, I don't see a problem. But Pretty Woman was a movie and the truth is far more grimey and unsavoury. Of course you think she is enjoying it, that's what she's paid to do, pretend. You're hardly going to return for more if she sits there miserable and tells you how sore she is from screwing the five people before you, half of them slimey gits.

It has nothing to do with feminism, it's all to do with a human being and how you are treating that person, knowingly or unknowingly. You can of course create your own version of events to suit your needs, but it isn't a nice business. and if it was a family memebr of yours involved in the trade you wouldn'tbe happy about it at all. And that alone should answer your question. But it comes down to decency and empathy and what levele of that you possess I suppose.

there are women who choose to work as escorts. i know its not pretty woman. but some escorts do it for the money. they are educated etc but they have made a choice. maybe they are better off than women who are forced to work for less than the minimum wage by unscrupulous employers. or women who engage in drunken one night stands

This "if it was your sister/a member of your family" crap gets my goat. It's the answer to all of life problems - sure if we treated everyone like a member of our own family, nobody would be starving, there'd be no wars, and life would just be one big battle over who's holding the TV remote :rolleyes:

As I said it comes down to empathy and how much of that you possess. Little or none, fire away, who cares who gets hurt once you get what you want. If you possess some, then it's hard not to think about repercussions of your actions. It comes down to who you are I suppose.

beth-lou wrote: »

I know i know, I just misread the post, i apologised to her. End of confusion. And I know that a lot of people are doing it against their will and I know the business isn't pretty especially in a lot of the world. But like the OP said, they're independent escorts. So they are probably doing it on their own free will.

I agree, but just to completely clear the air here, i picked up on Seahorse's post wrongly. She wasn't saying that at all. My fault completely :)

This will be my last warning to keep posts helpful and on topic as
    Unhelpful and off-topic posting will get you banned from this forum.
    Do take time to read the charter which contains the rules and abide by them.

OP you need to find a kink/fetish friendly gf, they are out there you just got to start looking in the right places and you will find one unless you are into something very out
    of the ordinary like having her wear a chicken suit and cluck during sex.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 357 ✭✭Elem

It's not a bad habit, just a better way of life. Same principles as dating really. I miss been single :( take me with you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,203 ✭✭✭partyguinness

Be very careful OP...

while I have no doubt you feel sorry for her and empathise..before you know it you will buying her tickets back and forth to Brazill and she will be asking you for money to send to her children...etc etc..but hey...free sex with a hot brazilian chick...how bad...:D

there are women who choose to work as escorts. i know its not pretty woman. but some escorts do it for the money. they are educated etc but they have made a choice. maybe they are better off than women who are forced to work for less than the minimum wage by unscrupulous employers. or women who engage in drunken one night stands

Yes some women choose to work as prostitutes, but eventually they go screwy, if they don't get out of it quick enough. The lure of money is strong for a while but they pay for it mentally, as their view of men is altered forever, most feel abused and used. Some fool themselves into thinking they are in control because the are getting paid, but in the end they know that their body is being used by someone else and they have no choice in how that happens, not if they want to work. And how do you know that they are working independantly. They will never tell you the truth, it would ruin the whole fantasy thing you've got going on and put them out of pocket.

I would agree with tbh, it could become a habit that is hard to break and could affect your future relationships if it becomes a regular thing and it actually might hinder you in actually finding some kindered soul with whom you can explore your sexuality. Just be careful. Paying someone to do what you want with their body might be easier than actually workingit out with someone on equal terms, but there is a danger that you won't be able to do the latter if you get too used to the first. Also, always use protection. Escorts sleep with many and you just don't know what the previous punter could be carrying no matter how healthy she may look.

Women who work for minimum wage can hold their head up high and tell people what they work at without stigma or shame and their job generally won't hinder their relationships with their family or prevent them from having a loving relationship with a man or women. And people who engage on drunken one night stands are doing it becaus they are attracted to the other person and are probably enjoying the sex, unlike an escort who probably sleeps with 5 to 10 punters a night and is just going through the motions.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 829 ✭✭✭McGinty

or women who engage in drunken one night stands

I have to say Op I find the above statement you made somewhat hypocritical and judging from your post I wonder if you fear or resist the hard work that comes with relationships.

You mentioned in your original post that you feel empty after a one night stand and sex with escorts, so something must feel wrong for you if you feel this way afterwards. There are plenty of women who love wearing sexy gear, you just need to find her, but I wonder do you operate on double standards, that is you view women as either whores/ madonna's. I ask because of the above statement, you pay for sex (which is your business) but I wonder if you would have a relationship with a prostitute? Would you have a problem with a woman who has had sex with a lot of men because she wanted to?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 533 ✭✭✭SpookyDoll

to be honest i could ask them to wear things my girlfriends would never wear.

How do you know though?
    Have you asked? .....tights and boots is mainstream stuff.

I've worn anything my fella has asked and I am just a normal girl and have to say I really enjoyed it too.

What girls are you going out with that would have a problem with tights and boots....:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,770 ✭✭✭Bottle_of_Smoke

am i risking long-term damage here?

I'd imagine your chances of catching genital herpes which is uncurable at present are pretty high.

Also, the genital warts & cervical cancer virus, HPV, which may affect future partners.

Condoms should protect you against most other stuff

Mentally, no I don't think so, but I'm not a psychologist.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 SweetChilli

OP is this something you would/could stop doing if you had a girlfriend.....???

Your expectations are being raised to a point
    no real(non funded)woman will meet in the future.
    You are only getting what you are paying for,it is not real,

she only enjoy's it because you pay her to,
    she is alway's in the mood because you pay her to be,
    she listen's to your every word because you pay her to,
    she askes for nothing in return but money,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,917 ✭✭✭✭iguana

One night stands are absolutely nothing like paying for sex. In a one night stand both people have chosen to sleep together out of mutual desire. The woman who you are sleeping with is attracted to you and decided to have sex with you because they were in the mood and liked the look of you. At best you have a great connection, fantastic sex and possibly it will turn into more. At worst it turns out to be a crap shag and one or both of you goes home disappointed.

When you pay for sex the person who is having sex with you is doing it for money. They quite possibly have absolutely zero attraction to you. While you are giving it your all and they are oohing and aahing and writhing along with you, they are probably doing what we all do at work, and fantasising about getting home and watching Corrie. At best you are a decent hour of work. At worst they absolutely hate themselves for what they are allowing you to do to them and hate you for doing it.

OP, it may do you no damage whatsoever to sleep with escorts. On the otherhand continually having sex with people who haven't the slightest desire for you beyond cash could have an impact on the way you experience sex. If there are sexual fetishes that you need to have fulfilled there are ways of doing that with a partner who shares that desire. Surely enjoying a fantasy with someone who is getting as much pleasure from the encounter as you are would be infinitely better than with someone to whom you are a chore?

iguana wrote: »
    One night stands are absolutely nothing like paying for sex. In a one night stand both people have chosen to sleep together out of mutual desire. The woman who you are sleeping with is attracted to you and decided to have sex with you because they were in the mood and liked the look of you. At best you have a great connection, fantastic sex and possibly it will turn into more. At worst it turns out to be a crap shag and one or both of you goes home disappointed.

At least with an escort, you both know where you stand. With a one nighter, one party might think something more will happen and the other wants nothing but a ride for the evening. People get hurt that way. I know I have :o So have many others.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,181 ✭✭✭LolaDub

From your original post you seem to be justifying going with escorts because they seem to enjoy it? They're not enjoying it, they're faking the enjoyment so you will pay them. Escorts sounds a much nicer word than prostitutes, but its the same thing. If you pay a woman for sex then you are with a prostitute. Would you be happy to date a prostitute? It sounds like you're compensating for a lack of intimacy.

SpookyDoll wrote: »
    How do you know though?
    Have you asked? .....tights and boots is mainstream stuff.

I've worn anything my fella has asked and I am just a normal girl and have to say I really enjoyed it too.

What girls are you going out with that would have a problem with tights and boots....:confused:

well i like black sheer tights and boots, and i like a woman to wear them in bed for me. most girls would not do that.

Very curious about this topic, i believe that what is happening is a control thing. You pay your money and then you are in control. This does not happen in a normal relationship where respect is paramount, So OP stop this destructive habit now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,147 ✭✭✭Rosita

Very curious about this topic, i believe that what is happening is a control thing. You pay your money and then you are in control.

I am fascinated by where you get the 'control' thing. Maybe the guy just likes sex?

Or does it always have to be more complicated than that?

well i like black sheer tights and boots, and i like a woman to wear them in bed for me. most girls would not do that.

OP, with all due respect that really is a bunch of silly billy talk !!!

Course they would, have you asked them?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,967 ✭✭✭✭Zulu

SpookyDoll wrote: »
    OP, with all due respect that really is a bunch of silly billy talk !!!

Course they would, have you asked them?!
    To be fair, it's silly billy talk to suggest otherwise.
    The women he's been intimate with haven't obliged him. That's his observation of his life.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,082 ✭✭✭Captain Ginger

I don't think this is a bad habbit OP, although that is as long as you realise that there will be a point in your life where you will more than likely get bored/burnt out of this and want a proper realationship.

I spend my money on drink and fags, and they don't do me any good, you spend yours on sex, to be honest yours seems like the healthier option ;)

Zulu wrote: »
    To be fair, it's silly billy talk to suggest otherwise.
    The women he's been intimate with haven't obliged him. That's his observation of his life.

Well, I am asking OP if he's ever asked cos you know, if you dont ask you dont get.

OP, Just cos past GF's didn't oblige, doesn't mean future ones wont.
    Its a bog standard component of the modern sexual repetoire so next GF you get to know make sure to drop it into the mix early on.

What is the point paying people to do this stuff for you, that is what your GF is for!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭SarahSassy

they seemed to enjoy things as much as i did

HIGHLY unlikely... They are being paid to listen to some sleazy stranger talk ****e to them and then shag them for money... Come on... Do you really believe that? Delusion my dear, delusion.