Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lads, ever zippered yourself?

if you mean what i think you mean, then yes, i was about 8 i think..... rough!

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,162 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Not in a long time, button fly for the win. Pity they are a bitch to do up when hammered.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,960 ✭✭✭trout

I've had a few close shaves.

How close ? Are we talking Brazilian here ?

On topic ... done it twice, under the influence of strong drink. I lost skin each time.
    Much easier to leave your fly undone at all times.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Always, i go commando alot

Not in a long time, button fly for the win. Pity they are a bitch to do up when hammered.

you do them up when hammered?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Yes, a number of times when all hell has broken lose around me and I've had to make a quick escape (using established get out routes).

In the rush, certain things have paid the penalty, been "caught" in the action too when getting clothed extreme rapid!

Ouch!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

It happened once when I was very young, thankfully hasn't happened since. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,677 ✭✭✭staker

have drawn blood:(
    and my sack has shrivelled!

It happened once when I was very young, thankfully hasn't happened since. ;)

free circumcision

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭MizzLolly

*regrets choosing to view thread* :eek:

Poor things :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,110 ✭✭✭Aodan83

A few close shaves. Scary times man, I thought i was in trouble.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,162 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

you do them up when hammered?

I try and then realise it will be easier to do my helicopter impression for the ladies on the dance floor if I leave it un-buttoned.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,066 ✭✭✭✭omb0wyn5ehpij9

Once.....a very very long time ago!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,930 ✭✭✭✭challengemaster

snyper wrote: »
    Always, i go commando alot

Makes the rape process quicker? Good thinking! :pac:

Anyway, have a few times...yowch! >_<

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,167 ✭✭✭✭Berty

MizzLolly wrote: »
    *regrets choosing to view thread* :eek:

Poor things :(

Well, ever zipper a nipple?

Men may have the danger of being zippered and can sometimes have beautiful shrivelled scrotums.

Still, there is nothing worse than a dry cracked nipple. :eek:

*get sick at the thought*

Ever zippered a clit?

Well, ever zipper a nipple?

No! :eek:

Ugh...

*faints*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,167 ✭✭✭✭Berty

No! :eek:

Ugh...

*faints*

It also possible to catch the hair of a nipple. I knew a girl with a long hair on her left nipple. She would shave her bits, tweezer her eyebrows etc but nothing was ever done about that long hair.

There was also a girl with a long hair just above the crack of her ass. I told her she was the devil and she kept turning her head like a dog trying to catch its tail.

Oh, women you are just too funny. :D

It also possible to catch the hair of a nipple. I knew a girl with a long hair on her left nipple. She would shave her bits, tweezer her eyebrows etc but nothing was ever done about that long hair.

There was also a girl with a long hair just above the crack of her ass. I told her she was the devil and she kept turning her head like a dog trying to catch its tail.

Oh, women you are just too funny. :D

You like hairy women eh? That's hawt!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭qz

Honest to God, this thread has me feeling queasy.

qz wrote: »
    Honest to God, this thread has me feeling queasy.

Uh huh :(
    +1000000000000000,0000000000000000000

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Thank god for foreskin. That's all I can saw.
    North Americans and Jews must feel some amount of pain when it happens.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,753 ✭✭✭qz

Terry wrote: »

/vomit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,255 ✭✭✭anonymous_joe

My God, I feel sorry for those that have...

I've never done this thankfully.

Thank god for foreskin. That's all I can say.

Ugh... why Terry, why? :( *pukes*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,255 ✭✭✭✭The_Minister

North Americans and Jews must feel some amount of pain when it happens.
    Foreskin must be worse. I don't think the head can be caught.
    Plus, if you don't notice and let your trousers fall.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

qz wrote: »
    /vomit
    Heh. That was nicely mis-spelled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,919 ✭✭✭Bob the Builder

Happened me once with the pubes when I was a bit pissed. It's more painful than you think.

Never caught the manhandle in the zipper thank god.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Have you?

It's a negatory from me but I've had a few close shaves.
    You think shaving helps avoid it? :confused: :pac:

Yes, a few times, nothing serious.

Worse was being asked by a drunk friend to help him extricate himself!! :(

You think shaving helps avoid it? :confused: :pac:

Yes, a few times, nothing serious.

Worse was being asked by a drunk friend to help him extricate himself!! :(

Maybe he wants you in a sadomasochistic way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 113 ✭✭Crackerspray

Oh God... once! It takes ages to stop bleeding... now back to the recessed memories section :(

Maybe he wants you in a sadomasochistic way.
    I don't know ... when I suggested borrowing a breadknife from behind the bar, he didn't exactly swell up with joy ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭eVeNtInE

I don't know ... when I suggested borrowing a breadknife from behind the bar, he didn't exactly swell up with joy ...

Jaysus, Randy, that's a bit kinky even for me. :P

Ohh .. Joey.. Randy.. *sniffle*.. how I've missed you guys! :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,378 ✭✭✭Krieg

Yeah once :(
    'nuff said

Jaysus, Randy, that's a bit kinky even for me. :P
    Lightweight!
    Second thoughts, get your coat, Joe ... seems we've pulled!! >_>

Aw. *waves wistfully* We miss you too Lolly.

What were the odds we'd all end up in a thread about people getting their fundamentals stuck in zips? ^^
    Lightweight!

I don't think I could ever gang up on someone with ya Randy. Even I have morals. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Bout 4 minutes ago.
    Currently wasting time on here till the ambulance arrives

What were the odds we'd all end up in a thread about people getting their fundamentals stuck in zips? ^^
    Fairly high, tbh.
    I don't think I could ever gang up on someone with ya Randy. Even I have morals. ;)
    No wonder your sex life is ... in recession! :pac:

Hahaha sooo glad to see nothing's changed :P \o/
    Aw. *waves wistfully* We miss you too Lolly.

Awh :( *waves back*

LOL yup!! :D All we need is SDooM!!! :D

Erm... thanks, I think. :P

Ooooh Burn!! Poor Joey :cool:

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 25,872 Mod ✭✭✭✭Doctor DooM

It appears I have been summoned.

So this is what AH looks like. :D

Never zippered meself.

Thank Fook

Fairly high, tbh.
    Now that's harsh. Not as harsh as a cold zip though. :pac:
    Hahaha sooo glad to see nothing's changed :P \o/

Awh :( *waves back*

Erm... thanks, I think. :P

Ooooh Burn!! Poor Joey :cool:

At least I'm not the kind of person who manages to castrate themselves with a zip. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Thanks be to Thor, I have NEVER done that.

Just reading this thread is making me shudder. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

What, I don't get a mention? Aw :(

And yes I have zippered myself, not a pleasant experience at all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 888 ✭✭✭tdc

WTF?! Im genuinely amazed at the amount of people that this has happened to! I thought it was only in the movies :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,011 ✭✭✭cHaTbOx

orestes wrote: »
    What, I don't get a mention? Aw :(

And yes I have zippered myself, not a pleasant experience at all
    left out me as well and that just reminded me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,644 ✭✭✭kev_s88

just teh once...had to zip up a bit to fast and caught a little bit of flesh in the zipper...stung like hell and drew blood...was one of the worst things ive ever done to myself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,025 ✭✭✭muboop1

nipped myself when pulling up zip once or twice. never drew blood or actually got caught in the metal bit with the skin zipped into my pants...
    gross...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,550 ✭✭✭Min

No, wearing underwear helps.....