Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

SE Airsoft

• Registered Users Posts: 3,348 ✭✭✭Rhinocharge

Bernie Mac wrote: »
    will have to pop over and check it out so

Always welcome.

All new stock now available online....................

Last 30 minutes of our January Sale....................

• Registered Users Posts: 3,157 ✭✭✭Compton

any ak47/74 in stock? with blowback,,,,

• Registered Users Posts: 5,090 ✭✭✭moggser

any update steven on my situation?
    will i post stuff tomor?

moggser wrote: »
    any update steven on my situation?
    will i post stuff tomor?

Email sent. :)

shblob wrote: »
    any ak47/74 in stock? with blowback,,,,

Blowback. Can't help you there Shblob.
    Maybe next time.............

Email sent. :)

got and replied:)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭NinjaLmk

Thanks for the PM Steve, Let me know when any of that stuff is in and ill do a trip to the outlaws as an excuse so i can call in to ye :D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 701 ✭✭✭madmaxi

NinjaLmk wrote: »
    Thanks for the PM Steve, Let me know when any of that stuff is in and ill do a trip to the outlaws as an excuse so i can call in to ye :D:D:D

No worries, as soon as I know I'll pm you. :)

will i post stuff tomor?

Got it today Cheers

madmaxi wrote: »
    Got it today Cheers

grand stuff give me a ding dong so when ya free thanx

Will give you a shout tomorrow :D

New Goodies in:

DE M47 Remington Shotguns, Special Club Deal.
    DE Spare M47 mags.
    Shed load of GF precision 0.20 bio bb's.
    ACM 40mm Gas Grenades.
    Well Scorpion Wz 61 MP.
    ACM Hi-Cap P90 Mags.

Available from Friday:
    Kalash AK74's (RK-06).
    JG H&K G36K's (JG0738).
    JG G3 SAS's (JG096).

Begadi Order due in Friday.

G3-Nut wrote: »
    hey folks....do you think you could order me in one of these in a medium?
    http://www.begadishop.com/catalog/product_info.php?cPath=95_108&products_id=3397..

cheers

G3-Nut, your BE-X Fleece arrived today as did your ICS High rail.
    The quality of the Fleeces are fantastic. Excellent choice. :)

Freethepenguins, your Dual Side Case is in.
    Have put it aside for you as promised. :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭G3-Nut

G3-Nut, your BE-X Fleece arrived today as did your ICS High rail.
    The quality of the Fleeces are fantastic. Excellent choice. :)

Bang on rhino...see ya tomorow!!

G3-Nut wrote: »
    Bang on rhino...see ya tomorow!!

Good man.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,363 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

What's the difference between the L case 1 and L case w on the site? Is it just external appearance?

gerrowadat wrote: »
    What's the difference between the L case 1 and L case w on the site? Is it just external appearance?

Hi Gerrowdat, no difference, bar the colour. I prefere the L case W myself.

The South East Airsofters' Club is having an open day tomorrow (7th of February 2pm-5pm)
    We have kindly donated our premises for the day.

There will be educational airsofting videos, safety briefings as well demonstrations on site please feel free to ask questions. Refeshments will be provided, lots of free parking & those under the age of 18 must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

The club will be accepting membership applications on site. Please remember to bring photo-identification (passport, driver's license, Garda ID Card).
    Membership is only 200€ per year & that equates to 104 days play. You pay just the once, there are no hidden costs.

The SE Airsoft warehouse will be open for business as usual.
    12pm - 5pm.

• Registered Users Posts: 445 ✭✭IIIAcHmEdIII

well boy how much does it cost for a day and do u got to have full face protection?

This is the store thread so its probably not the best place to post about that..anyway its going to be 25 a walk on..yep must be full face:o

anymore questions feel free to ask here : http://www.seairsoft.net/forum/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 562 ✭✭✭Busta Hyman

went down to the shop and met the heads on sat. nice shop and great turnout, my kids loved the coke and crisps lol. youve cost me a fair bit my friend as ive seen another few bits to add to the list ARSE. anyhow great gaff and will be seeing more reason to go to ross in the future

was nice to meet you by the way mate, sorry we didnt get much of a cance to talk! too much trigger pulling going on lol...ah sure the handshake will do us until next time haha

Cheers Busta,

You say the nicest things. You & the family are always welcome. :)

how ya Rhino , Maxi
    any news?

how ya Rhino , Maxi
    any news?

Tailor is on the case. :)

grand thanks steve:)

New in.

Dboys M4 Special Operation ( full metal ) 300 fps 179.95€
    AGM M4A1 Carbine ( metal & abs ) 300 fps 159.95€
    Dboys M500 Mossberg ( metal & abs ) 290 fps, triple shot 6mm shotguns 159.95€
    Dboys M500 Mossberg ( metal & wood ) 290 fps, triple shot 6mm shotguns 189.95€

Aug, M4, G36 Hi & Low Caps now in.
    Gas now in.
    Paper Targets ( 20 ) 2.50€

GF Bio 6mm bb's 0.23.
    Kulki 8mm bb's 0.35. 9.95€
    ACM abs gas grenades 24.95€ ( cold weather resistant )

All will be available online tomorrow.