Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

size matters

• 16-09-2008 4:32pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,069 ✭✭✭

mods sorry if wrong forum, please feel free to move

And now to REALLY throw the cat amongst the exposed knobs, sorry I mean pidgeons
    Following in the thread of size judgement.I noticed quite a few women were pissed off that men judge us on size, so i thought this would be good to have a holds barred discussion.

.....be honest girls, does the size of a partner really matter???? Would the size of a partner be a factor in deciding to split??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 984 ✭✭✭sock.rocker*

does ur bf have a small willy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Penis size or physical build?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

Lol, it's been done before, go to the Ladies Lounge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 777 ✭✭✭boogle

I can barely summon the will to post. So tedious...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,069 ✭✭✭carlybabe1

Holy ****, thats the quickest replies ever.... Physical as well as penis

If ye find it tedious then dont post :p

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,193 ✭✭✭Turd Ferguson

Out of interest, what do yous consider to be a 'small size'?

The current lady that plays with my willy says its a good size but she is kind of bias...after all mothers are supposed to talk big about their sons.

I think people would be foolish if they didn't think both of them played some part.

Both sexes will always be judged on their size, both overall and certain parts, I don't think it's ever going to change nor is it hardly groundbreaking news.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,745 ✭✭✭doonothing

D:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

carlybabe1 wrote: »
    Holy ****, thats the quickest replies ever.... Physical as well as penis

If ye find it tedious then dont post :p
    Why not post this in the ladies lounge?

In fact why post it at all? Some will say yes, some will say no.

So, pointless thread really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

I'm a size zero. :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭hunter164

Look if you're boyfriend has a small dick just tell him.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,281 ✭✭✭RobertFoster

The current lady that plays with my willy says its a good size but she is kind of bias...after all mothers are supposed to talk big about their sons.
    Self YORE MA jokes FTW.

Why not post this in the ladies lounge?

In fact why post it at all? Some will say yes, some will say no.

So, pointless thread really.

so pointless you just had to post???:rolleyes:

Its a serious question, blokes are all the time quite literally sizing up us women, we dont get to do same until we're under the sheets, and then its either 'WOOHOO' or " ****, thats a month of me life I'll never get back"
    so I want to know, would it be enough to run, or would you stick around?? If you're getting all defensive (why) then hit your ignore button :)

uuuugggghh :D:D thats wrong on so many levels...
    as long as I dont have to rummage through the ball sack to find it :pac:

Talk to manukahoney...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Its a serious question, blokes are all the time quite literally sizing up us women, we dont get to do same until we're under the sheets, and then its either 'WOOHOO' or " ****, thats a month of me life I'll never get back"
    so I want to know, would it be enough to run, or would you stick around?? If you're getting all defensive (why) then hit your ignore button :)
    There's no such thing as small penises, only big vaginas.

Yes, we men size up ALL of you.

Carlybabe1 I think I speak for all the male boards member by saying pics or GTFO ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,370 ✭✭✭GAAman

What a load of balls, women dont size men up in other ways no? Sure maybe we should all walk around with our knobs out to save your precious time :rolleyes:

GAAman wrote: »
    What a load of balls, women dont size men up in other ways no? Sure maybe we should all walk around with our knobs out to save your precious time :rolleyes:

Women can be so shallow can't they? It's what's inside that counts. :D

tribulus wrote: »
    Talk to manukahoney...

Is that what ye call him??:D
    There's no such thing as small penises, only big vaginas.

Yes, we men size up ALL of you.

Well theres sweet FA I can say to that, LOLs:D
    Carlybabe1 I think I speak for all the male boards member by saying pics or GTFO ;)

I dont have a penis silly, I can send ye one of me rompin rabbit though an ye can compare
    GAAman wrote: »
    What a load of balls, Sure maybe we should all walk around with our knobs out to save your precious time :rolleyes:

Now THAT would be interesting, and amusing no doubt :pac::pac:

javaboy wrote: »
    Women can be so shallow can't they? It's what's inside that counts. :D

depends who's inside you're talkin about :D

Is that what ye call him??:D

It's a poster who seemed vocal anytime penises (sizes of them that is) were mentioned. :pac:

I dont have a penis silly, I can send ye one of me rompin rabbit though an ye can compare

Bewbs only I'm afraid. Otherwise the door is over ====>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,440 ✭✭✭GirlInterrupted

I'd much rather be with a man who is small in stature then a man who has a tiny mind.

I'm not commenting on the other thing......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,997 ✭✭✭latenia

Look Carly, this is how these threads work:

1. Woman comes on trying to be sassy/outrageous/copying something she heard on Sex and the City.

2. A few smutty replies are posted.

3. Someone (me in this instance) mentions wizards' sleeves/clowns' pockets/hippos' smiles

4. OP scuttles off wishing she'd never broached the subject.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Euphemisms for a regularly stuffed gee are ALWAYS good...

OT: In-betweener wiener ftw, and girth is more important than length. I've never been with a guy whose member was absolutely tiny. I've seen pics of a practically non existant one - weird looking.

Too big isn't fun... :(

Physical build - meh, average size. Skinny doesn't do it for me, neither does big and bulky. Fairly good shape yeah, as in some bit of tone and muscle definition, but a bit of flab here and there wouldn't bother me.

Dudess wrote: »
    In-betweener wiener ftw, and girth is more important than length. I've never been with a guy whose member was absolutely tiny. I've seen pics of a practically non existant one - weird looking.

Physical build - meh, average size. Skinny doesn't do it for me, neither does big and bulky. Fairly good shape yeah, as in some bit of tone and muscle definition, but a bit of flab here and there wouldn't bother me.

You left out your personal mailbox number. Are you new at this internet dating lark?

I think I might start internet dating. Its gotta be better than phone sex. I tried it once and not only did I electrocute my knob but now anytime someone rings there is a strangle gurgling noise coming from the reciever...am I doing it wrong?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,689 ✭✭✭Vain

Just to let all ye average size guys know, Its not all fun having a huge penis Iv to tuck mine into my sock, Its costing me a fortune on socks and stretching them all so I can only wear them once:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭Nehaxak

It's all about the tongue tbh. Many women have never even experienced an intense orgasm so before you even think about a ride next time, do your best to get her off first. That way at least there's no bother if you only lasted a few minutes before you blew, she's already had her jollies and won't be frustrated and size won't even be thought about.
    Unless of course you're really small down there, then honestly, you better be shyte hot with that tongue to make up for it ! :cool:

I think I might start internet dating. Its gotta be better than phone sex. I tried it once and not only did I electrocute my knob but now anytime someone rings there is a strangle gurgling noise coming from the reciever...am I doing it wrong?

LOLs :D:D how did ye .....never mind :pac:

Vain wrote: »
    Just to let all ye average size guys know, Its not all fun having a huge penis Iv to tuck mine into my sock, Its costing me a fortune on socks and stretching them all so I can only wear them once:p

so does it arise like a snake being charmed out of a basket :pac: try tights, ye might like them

latenia wrote: »
    Look Carly, this is how these threads work:

1. Woman comes on trying to be sassy/outrageous/copying something she heard on Sex and the City.

dont watch mindless drivel, so I wouldnt know
    2. A few smutty replies are posted.

oh Im sorry, are ye cravin attention yourself??? heres an idea since ye cant think of one yourself, post a thread askin blokes about boob sizes ;)

3. Someone (me in this instance) mentions wizards' sleeves/clowns' pockets/hippos' smiles

No idea what your ****ti* about here

4. OP scuttles off wishing she'd never broached the subject.

Yeah.... ye got that one wrong didnt ye, as with the rest of your post...cheers for the input though ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

Physically I really like tall/broad men, not too pushed about the peniiii as long as they're not useless idiots.

Nehaxak wrote: »
    It's all about the tongue tbh. Many women have never even experienced an intense orgasm so before you even think about a ride next time, do your best to get her off first. That way at least there's no bother if you only lasted a few minutes before you blew, she's already had her jollies and won't be frustrated and size won't even be thought about.
    Unless of course you're really small down there, then honestly, you better be shyte hot with that tongue to make up for it ! :cool:

excellent! YOU COULD JUST BE ONTO SOMETHIN THERE :)

Rozabeez wrote: »
    Physically I really like tall/broad men, not too pushed about the peniiii as long as they're not useless idiots.

OOh me too, love big broad shoulders, and long legs, and has to nicely fill the ass of jeans/trousers/trackies ;)
    Dudess wrote: »
    Euphemisms for a regularly stuffed gee are ALWAYS good...

OT: In-betweener wiener ftw, and girth is more important than length. I've never been with a guy whose member was absolutely tiny. I've seen pics of a practically non existant one - weird looking.

Skinny doesnt do it for me either, heres a question for the lads, do yis be as paranoid about your weight as women only in the "I need to put on weight" kind of thing?

Meh, not really. I wouldnt mind bulking up a bit but I dont think I'm skinny so it really doesnt matter...

The boob size thread has also been done, noob!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

Wouldn't be concerned with how much I way so much as what shape the weight takes...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,717 ✭✭✭Nehaxak

heres a question for the lads, do yis be as paranoid about your weight as women only in the "I need to put on weight" kind of thing?

Not paranoid but I am concious of the belly a bit, but more so cos' I used to once have a decent six pack about ten years ago and now it's more or less gone :(
    Never done weights but still quite big/bulky due to working on the sites (construction is it called now ?) from age 12 until maybe 25 so no worries there and glad of it too. Wouldn't like to be skinny either.

Having a bit of fat around the chest area, coupled with the muscle there, means I can make my man tits dance, which is kind've a private party trick :eek:

Nipples have got very sensitive over the last 5 years or so also, which I honestly am not complaining about. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 671 ✭✭✭Daithi McGee

I am a huge c0ck.

Thank you for asking and caring

I am a huge c0ck.

Thank you for asking and caring

Really?? Id say your OH is well pleased :D:pac:

I am :pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 671 ✭✭✭Daithi McGee

She loves me for what I am. Not a lot would.

Bless her :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Years of promiscuous phone sex gave me hearing aids :(

Kold wrote: »

lol. I had AIDS once, but my AIDS got cancer so it pretty much sorted itself out. I am now invincible!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

That's what you get for being a receiver ....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

That's what you get for being a receiver ....

I don't like your tone...

Anything with a pulse. :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,731 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

I don't like your tone...

The most irritating ring since Twitching Anus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

something like this?

c===============================8

I read a lyric on a bathroom wall once;
    Long and thin does go in,
    but it does not please the ladies.
    Short n' thick does the trick,
    unfortunately it makes babies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,371 ✭✭✭✭Zillah

I hear by nominate carlybabe1 for the title of Most Annoying Poster Since Le Rack.