If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

how the f*ck is glenda gilson a model??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,315 ✭✭✭✭amacachi

Yore ma is hotter etc.

She's dirt that one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,533 ✭✭✭SV

She's a model?

f*ck..there's better looking in the drug rehab centre down the road.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 777 ✭✭✭boogle

Yer man behind her, something wierd going on with his hair...

I'd say most men would give her a lash all the same.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 30 sheroo_05

she'l do for a poke if the telly s broke

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,398 ✭✭✭Phototoxin

yeah he's good looking alright, shame for the dozy woman blocking his full picture..

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,164 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Airbrushes and a good Photoshop can do wonders.

Then again, should we be expecting her to spend her own private time dressed as glamorously as when she's working? If your average working man/woman was expected to be ready to hit the office 24-7, the same way celebrities are expected to be ready for the camera, there'd be uproar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,384 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

I'd give her a rattle.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,496 ✭✭✭LolaLuv

I only see two men?:pac:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,681 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

A score is a score.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,494 ✭✭✭ronbyrne2005

The likes of her and katy French are ten to a penny in any major city. They ain't really models , more promotions girls or dolly birds. They havent the bone structure and anatomy to be supermodels. I prefer the curvy bodies of glamour models like them to skinny supermodels.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,379 ✭✭✭Jimbo

Dammit, I'd do her.

My standards must be very low

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,533 ✭✭✭SV

fairly low aye..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,064 ✭✭✭minxie

i for one thinks she has a different kind
    of beauty.... more in the girl next door kind of way
    fair play to her i say, she making a pretty penny.....:)
    if it wasnt paying her she wouldnt be doing it...
    shes a whole lot better than some i could mention across the
    water...ie: jodi marsh:eek:,jordan and the likes....
    count your blessings.....:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

she does hav a nice body though. u could always put a paper bag over her head if those eyebrows r botherin ya.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 759 ✭✭✭gixerfixer

Minger.There's a fat bird in there dying to get out i'd say

I love her bod.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,378 ✭✭✭Krieg

Maybe she's born with it
    Maybe its photoshop

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭*adele*

jimbo78 wrote: »
    Dammit, I'd do her.

My standards must be very low
    Nice eyebrows shes got there...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,157 ✭✭✭dazberry

Nah its just a bad picture from when he did that Telebingo show :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,039 ✭✭✭Theresalwaysone

She is a model because she is the typical d4 bird.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 7,486 ✭✭✭Red Alert

I think she's appalling.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,562 ✭✭✭The tax man

dazberry wrote: »
    Nah its just a bad picture from when he did that Telebingo show :D:D:D

Damn you...beat me to it.:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 858 ✭✭✭RichMc70

When I first watched her on Celebrity Bainisteoir, my initial reaction was that she looked more masculine then the lads she was working with. Think that may have been a bit harsh.

Still all those times being pictured out with Sicknote (sorry Brian O'Driscoll) did'nt do her career any harm I guess.

Maybe his current squeeze Amy is next in line for a top modelling contract. Then again she's actually quite fit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 726 ✭✭✭Lister1

Shes rank imo. I wouldnt touch her with yours.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,546 ✭✭✭BrokenArrows

Lister1 wrote: »
    Shes rank imo. I wouldnt touch her with yours.....

she does scrub up well though. This pic is of the same girl.

http://img478.imageshack.us/img478/8764/a054aho4.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Any hole's a goal, and I'd roide her hole any day!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,470 ✭✭✭DonJose

Nice photo, she could pass for the third scissors sister on her way to Mountjoy :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,804 ✭✭✭✭Supercell

sheroo_05 wrote: »
    she'l do for a poke if the telly s broke

That sir, is the funneh'st post in AH ever , i lolled so hard my tummeh hurt!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,031 ✭✭✭mumhaabu

Ireland can and indeed has done much better than Glenda Gilson, a true beauty I tell ya! :eek: