Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Scissor Sisters

• 31-08-2008 9:03pm
    Site Banned Posts: 5,676 ✭✭✭

Used think they were complete scum, murdering that poor black asylum seeker.

Then I read all about him in today's Indo.

Man, what a bad bad man. His rap sheet included raping and impregnating a retarded Chinese girl.

I then read that they killed him after he attempted to rape the older scissor sister, and that they would have avoided jail if they didn't dismember the body.

What are the opinions on them here?
    http://www.independent.ie/lifestyle/african-drifter-died-after--drink-and-drugs-bender-1466364.html

scissor_199424b.jpg
    Tagged:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

They are unemployed,unemployable,drug-abusing,drunken slags.A lovely example of the underbelly of society who've never worked,payed tax or contributed anything to society in thier lives.
    A couple of lowlife scumbags.
    Thats what i think of them.
    He was a liar,a sexual pervert, a suspected murderer and a violent drunkard.
    They deserved each other.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,130 ✭✭✭✭Kiera

I used to think they were scum too but i read the book and i do feel something for them. It was all very messed up. They deserve their sentence's tho.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,534 ✭✭✭SV

Ah it was a terrible shame, yer man Fareh was just trying to get ahead in life.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 759 ✭✭✭gixerfixer

I think if they came from Dublin 4 they would be hailed national hero's but because they had a rapsheet and from a disadvantaged background they never stood a chance

• Site Banned Posts: 5,676 ✭✭✭jayteecork

gixerfixer wrote: »
    I think if they came from Dublin 4 they would be hailed national hero's but because they had a rapsheet and from a disadvantaged background they never stood a chance

True that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,497 ✭✭✭Poccington

If they were from Dublin 4 they may never have ended up in such a situation. If you try change parts of a story to support an argument, then the whole case changes. This has nothing to do with class.

He was scum, they were scum..... In the end we had 3 pieces of filth taken out of society. Good show I say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 991 ✭✭✭Big_Mac

I think they deserved what they got. I can understand them killing him out of self defense, or hitting him too hard over the head to get him off their sister or something...... but it takes a lower class of scum to go and dismember someone like that, regardless.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,493 ✭✭✭Fulton Crown

Look they Murdered an cut up a guy..no matter how bad he was....complete scummers in my book..

Woudn't mind bangin the older one though :D

Look they Murdered an cut up a guy..no matter how bad he was....complete scummers in my book..

Woudn't mind bangin the older one though :D
    Your sick :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,158 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Did anyone else think that this thread was about the band?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Pikey bints the lot of them, deserve no fcukin respect.

Filth bags the lot of them.Thier whole day revolved around drinking and shooting my tax money.And the fat one was a low-buget whore down the canal too.

Move it to music then!:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,257 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Their music is quite catchy however.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,251 ✭✭✭The Walsho

Filthy Gorgeous is a fúckin choooon.

And you came in to mod it over to the music forum, DIDN'T YOU? :)

Your sick :rolleyes:

Huh ? Who are you ?? What the fcuk do you mean??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

ejmaztec wrote: »

Think the thread title should have been different !! i love the Scissor sisters and hate that there name has been connected with such a murder!! yeh fair enough if it had of been back ground music while the 2 sisters were chopping yer man up like Laura or take your mama or something :)

ClioV6 wrote: »
    Ah it was a terrible shame, yer man Fareh was just trying to get ahead in life.

Yeah tryin to get ahead.....where the fcoook is it though...?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,461 ✭✭✭Queen-Mise

I probably shouldn't admit this - but when listening to the news on radio talking about the Scissor Sisters, I couldn't understand why the band were being talked about in regards to a murder case. It was ages before i copped they were most definitely not the same.

Yeah tryin to get ahead.....where the fcoook is it though...?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

Aye. The amount of murders commited in D4 by posh girls that dont result in a prosecution is something else.

There really are not enough :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: in the world to respond to this.

And yeah, Id bang the brownish blonde one like a barn door in a storm. Foxy lookin piece irregardless of what she did.

gcgirl wrote: »
    Think the thread title should have been different !! i love the Scissor sisters and hate that there name has been connected with such a murder!! yeh fair enough if it had of been back ground music while the 2 sisters were chopping yer man up like Laura or take your mama or something :)

They'll probably do the soundtrack for the movie version.

Huh ? Who are you ?? What the fcuk do you mean??

Lol. Cool ur jets rambo. You said you'd bang the older one....your sick..get it now:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,442 ✭✭✭Firetrap

ejmaztec wrote: »

It was til they moved from playing the spoons to playing with knives

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,649 ✭✭✭✭CDfm

do they do music too. i didnt know that

its terrible what people will do to get famous. they deserve everything they get.

bet the musics brutal. the younger wan doesnt half look like shed murder anything not just a tune.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

the older blondie one is supposed to have gotten up the duff with some male drug dealer prisoner who was allowed to hang around with the female inmates. the fun never stops with those two :D

Lol. Cool ur jets rambo. You said you'd bang the older one....your sick..get it now:pac:

yeah sure..nuhin sick about wantin to bang that seriously foxy bitch,,,,,,hear she gives great head..:D

I suppose the music is catchy and they have killer riffs

Is there something buried in the mix?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,158 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

CDfm wrote: »
    Is there something buried in the mix?
    Probably some dead bodies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

the older blondie one is supposed to have gotten up the duff with some male drug dealer prisoner who was allowed to hang around with the female inmates. the fun never stops with those two :D

I can' wait for the movie.

Anyway, they are scum either way. Picture of one of them in the paper posing holding a fairly big knife to some blokes throat. :rolleyes:

Don't deserve much respect in my opinion.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,636 ✭✭✭dotsman

yeah sure..nuhin sick about wantin to bang that seriously foxy bitch,,,,,,hear she gives great head..:D

do you have any photos of her? I'm googling for her, but keep getting photos of 2 ugly knacks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Best I could find: http://dynimg.rte.ie/00015bec10dr.jpg (the one on the left).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,636 ✭✭✭dotsman

Dudess wrote: »
    Best I could find: http://dynimg.rte.ie/00015bec10dr.jpg (the one on the left).

Christ, I wouldn't even let my knob be in the same room as her!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,840 ✭✭✭Calibos

I was wondering whether we were talking about the same person too. Looks like some of the lads posting in this thread are Gods way of making sure even the ugliest birds get laid. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

I heard playboy is looking for them for a naked shoot when they get out...

Its for their hot sisters spread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 63 ✭✭Therickmachine

I have to say I was 50/50 bout whether this thread was about the band or the Mulhall sisters. But seeing as its Ireland I imagined it would be about the Mulhall sisters. Apparently the band was shocked at who their name was being used for!

I don t care what Fareh did, NO ONE deserves to be dismembered like that.
    It takes a cold blooded psycho to do that. I hope they rot in there!

God everytime I see the 77 bus to Tallaght ugggghhhh! They actually carried some of the the remains onboard the bus in a bag!! All I can think of is that! Seriously f**ked up!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,063 ✭✭✭✭Kintarō Hattori

How is this thread still open?

I have to say I was 50/50 bout whether this thread was about the band or the Mulhall sisters. But seeing as its Ireland I imagined it would be about the Mulhall sisters. Apparently the band was shocked at who their name was being used for!

I don t care what Fareh did, NO ONE deserves to be dismembered like that.
    It takes a cold blooded psycho to do that. I hope they rot in there!

God everytime I see the 77 bus to Tallaght ugggghhhh! They actually carried some of the the remains onboard the bus in a bag!! All I can think of is that! Seriously f**ked up!

I wonder whether they had to pay the fare for the guy in the bag. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

"Gonna take your mama out all night" becomes somewhat sinister when you imagine Fareh Swalleh Noor singing it at the Mulhalls.

I might have had sympathy if they had killed him in self defence and then reported it.
    But instead they chopped him up. And I didn't think that was very nice at all.
    Also, the younger one is a pure and utter scumbag.
    So they deserved their sentences.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 517 ✭✭✭greatgoal

a pair of filthy,lowlife,conniving drug abusing hookers who never contributed anything to society,i hope these scroungers rot in jail.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,609 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

You got skin problems?... Bath in the grand canal, apparently its good for getting rid of black heads :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

greatgoal wrote: »
    a pair of filthy,lowlife,conniving drug abusing hookers who never contributed anything to society,i hope these scroungers rot in jail.

They are costing us a lot more inside.

"Here, have a nice lean up against this wall. And a ciggarette. Now, excuse me while i walk over here and..........BANG".

• Closed Accounts Posts: 537 ✭✭✭Oswald Osbourne

Dragan wrote: »

"Here, have a nice lean up against this wall. And a ciggarette. Now, excuse me while i walk over here and..........BANG".

Still a waste of tax money. Cigarettes are expensive too, and bullets come to think of it. Best thing would be to just make them dig a couple of shallow graves and then bash them over the heads with the shovels when they're done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Seriously though, what makes such lowlives? Apparently they were hanging around the Liffey boardwalk on Paddy's Day 2005 (when they did the deed) downing vodka and taking Es - the girls AND their mam. Grim.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,219 ✭✭✭✭biko

Finally karma caught up with Farah Noor.
    Rest in pieces scumbag.

Dragan wrote: »

post coital ciggie no doubt