Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

new date for carlow beers

• Registered Users Posts: 7,884 ✭✭✭patrickc

maybe I'll see
    so what is the story with Friday night then? oh wise one organiser Shay?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,602 ✭✭✭ShayK1

maybe I'll see
    well, I suggest you guys meet around 9 or 9:30 and myself, Nead21 and Villain will all be along around 10.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,504 ✭✭✭SpitfireIV

no, can't make it (or don't want to)
    aynon wrote: »
    i even fely shame for you, i didnt know it was for you, but i felt it.

I feel that you feel my shame man! I do! :(

maybe I'll see
    ShayK1 wrote: »
    well, I suggest you guys meet around 9 or 9:30 and myself, Nead21 and Villain will all be along around 10.

so all meet at 10 that is?:pac:

maybe I'll see
    works for me, I just thought 10 might be a bit late for the rest of you to meet?

maybe I'll see
    works for me, I just thought 10 might be a bit late for the rest of you to meet?

well ill prob have to do a bit of carlow work friday evening anyhow, so will see from there when im free

maybe I'll see
    so Friday the 10th is here, are the 8 yes's all definitley going? and are any of the maybes going?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭aynon

maybe I'll see
    im actually working tonight till 9, got called in at the last min, but i'll show my face for a bit, med bar 9.15 k?

maybe I'll see
    aynon wrote: »
    im actually working tonight till 9, got called in at the last min, but i'll show my face for a bit, med bar 9.15 k?

when theres a few confirmations ill agree to go...

i was there last one when no1 showed remember

• Registered Users Posts: 1,181 ✭✭✭aynon

maybe I'll see
    i'll go if you go

maybe I'll see
    myself, Nead21 and Villain will be there around 10.
    I think Villain is also bringing his OH.

ClioV6, queen-mise, Starbeam ? Ye still up for it?

• Registered Users Posts: 15,944 ✭✭✭✭Villain

Unless u Call Tiger OH, Shay then no. I should be there with a mate around ten but I can't confirm as a relative of my OH is ill

maybe I'll see
    Villain wrote: »
    Unless u Call Tiger OH, Shay then no. I should be there with a mate around ten but I can't confirm as a relative of my OH is ill

ah ok, my bad. last time we talked about it you said she was coming.
    Hope her relative gets better.

Unlikely sadly but thats life, Yea Tiger will be coming along if I can make it, any single women going? he likes them :D

maybe I'll see
    you'll have to ask starbeam and queen-mise that one

maybe I'll see
    so it's 10 we're meeting then? i hope to be able to make it.. how will we one know each other (without hats)

I'll pm you a link and you can see my bald head if that helps

maybe I'll see
    I'm pretty sure I know what you look like Patrick and I also know what aynon looks like.
    I think I still have your number from the last one too. Just checked my PMs, I've aynon's number too.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,456 ✭✭✭stick-dan

maybe I'll see
    Lads, enjoy it, have a good night and start a thread on the gossip from it the next day.

maybe I'll see
    no! Since you're not coming you don't get to hear any gossip!

maybe I'll see
    no! Since you're not coming you don't get to hear any gossip!

Are you trying to get yourself banned :P:P

i'll hear all your nasty secrets!!! *(insert evil laugh)

New Forum rules: No bannings can result from boards beers :D

maybe I'll see

I'll drink to that.
    I'm away now folks.... see ye tonight.
    I'm looking forward to meeting ye.

I'll check back in later to see if ClioV6, starbeam or Queen-mise post.
    If ye do log on. PM me your number and I'll text when I'm heading down.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,172 ✭✭✭Don1

I am unemployed, newly re-immigrated or whatever the term is, and broke as hell!
    Might pop in if I can manage it.
    Poverty sucks balls. I miss being loaded big time!

maybe I'll see
    I'm pretty sure I know what you look like Patrick and I also know what aynon looks like.
    I think I still have your number from the last one too. Just checked my PMs, I've aynon's number too.

ive feck all numbers as my other phone died since.. but text me laters.. as for what i look like have you been stalking me then?
    stick-dan wrote: »
    Lads, enjoy it, have a good night and start a thread on the gossip from it the next day.

you have a great night and happy birthday my co-mod. but still no gossip for you
    Don1 wrote: »
    I am unemployed, newly re-immigrated or whatever the term is, and broke as hell!
    Might pop in if I can manage it.
    Poverty sucks balls. I miss being loaded big time!

your back Don welcome back to miserable Carlow, yeh do pop in if you can.

maybe I'll see

lol, i don't like that rule :P
    patrickc wrote: »
    you have a great night and happy birthday my co-mod. but still no gossip for you

so you think ;P i'll have my spies :P thanks dude:)

Going to watch the Munster game in the local with me daaaaa first. Dunno if I'll be able to make it over after. I'll need a lift.

maybe I'll see
    No PMs :(

maybe I'll see
    No PMs :(

you not playing football? what are we looking at about 5 so?

Who has PMS??!! I didn't make it obviously. No money. Booourns. Hope ye had a ball.