Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My 1000th Post

• 21-08-2008 12:13pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,755 ✭✭✭

Well seen as i reached my 1000th post it seems to be the norm to post something about it, ive seen some great 1000th posts but alas im no great strategy writer but i will leave you with this joke.

A man walks into a shop and asks the girl behind the counter "excuse me can i get a Kit Kat chunky? That will be 95c, "no i asked for a Kit Kat ya fat bitch"

1000th.jpg

Hopefully the mods will indulge this for a bit and people can add a few things to it jokes/pics/whatever!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,538 ✭✭✭Requiem4adream

Name of awesome chick above?! good work!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,709 ✭✭✭YULETIRED

I've seen this picture before it's actually a bloke.

Dan *ahem* ? something you want to tell us? awesome?

and Rooney dives for cover

Well Tyler as it's your 1k post I'd like to commend you on your alias...great great movie.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,538 ✭✭✭Requiem4adream

YULETIRED wrote: »

Well Tyler as it's your 1k post I'd like to commend you on your alias...great great movie.

Cough, splutter!!!! wat?! i must be going terminally blind!!! Looks like Lucy Pinder a bit?!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,755 ✭✭✭tylerdurden94

YULETIRED wrote: »

Willie starting with the jokes already i like it!

Name of awesome chick above?! good work!

No name im afraid.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,213 ✭✭✭ITT-Pat

Little Johnnie's neighbour had a baby. Unfortunately, the baby was born without ears. When mother and new baby came home from the hospital, Johnnie's family was invited over to see the baby.

Before they left their house, Little Johnnie's dad had
    a talk with him and explained that the baby had no ears. His dad also
    told him that if he so much mentioned anything about the baby's missing
    ears or even said the word ears, he would get the smacking of his life
    when they came back home. Little Johnnie told his dad he understood
    completely.

When Johnnie looked in the crib he said, 'What a beautiful
    baby'. The mother said, 'Why, thank you, Little Johnnie. Johnnie said,
    'He has beautiful little feet and beautiful little hands, a cute little
    nose and really beautiful eyes. Can he see?''Yes', the mother replied,
    'we are so thankful; the Doctor said he will have 20/20 vision.''That's
    great', said Little Johnnie,'coz he'd be f*cked if he needed glasses'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,600 ✭✭✭roryc

Why did the little girl fall off the swing?

Because she lost her arms in a car accident.

roryc wrote: »

Jesus :eek: but i like it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭Ste05

1,000 posts is a milestone, so go ahead IMO... but keep it SFW.

Also, congrats...

Ste05 wrote: »
    1,000 posts is a milestone, so go ahead IMO... but keep it SFW.

Also, congrats...

I appreciate it :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭bantee

Murphy calls to see his mate Paddy who has a broken leg.

Paddy says "Murphy mi feet are freezin, would ya run up stairs an fetch mi slippers?"

"No bother" Murphy says and runs upstairs.

There are Paddy's two stunning 19 year old twin daughters sitting on their beds.

"Hello girls, yer dad's sent me up here t'shag yer both."

"F*ck off yer liar." They said.

"I'll prove it" says Murphy, so he shouts down stairs "Both of em Pat?"

"Of course whats the point of f*cking one?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 145 ✭✭hoppo254

Congrats on the 1000 post , most of your posts have raised some valid points and add some interesting arguments and points of view.

Nice to see someone posting without trying to be an a*shole or "a nice guy"

bantee wrote: »
    Murphy calls to see his mate Paddy who has a broken leg.

Paddy says "Murphy mi feet are freezin, would ya run up stairs an fetch mi slippers?"

"No bother" Murphy says and runs upstairs.

There are Paddy's two stunning 19 year old twin daughters sitting on their beds.

"Hello girls, yer dad's sent me up here t'shag yer both."

"F*ck off yer liar." They said.

"I'll prove it" says Murphy, so he shouts down stairs "Both of em Pat?"

"Of course whats the point of f*cking one?"

Yes i shall be using that joke aswell, thank you.

Little Billy asks his dad for a telly in his room. Dad reluctantly agrees
    Next day Billy comes downstairs and asks,"Dad, what's love juice?"
    Dad looks horrified and tells Billy all about sex.
    Billy just sat there with his mouth open in amazement.
    Dad says: "So what were you watchin'?"
    Billy says, " Wimbledon ."

A Nacker goes into a brothel in Amsterdam one night and finds himself a
    prostitute. He asks her, 'How much do you charge for the hour?

'100 euro`s,' she replies. So he asks, 'Okay, do you do Nacker style?

She says 'No!' He then asks her, 'I'll pay you 200 to do it Nacker
    style?

'She again says no, not knowing what Nacker style is!

So he then offers her 300. Again she declines his offer.

So finally he says, 'I'll give you 500 to go Nacker style with me!'

Finally she agrees thinking, 'Well, I've been in the game for over 10
    years now, I've been there and done that, had every kind of request from
    weirdo's from every corner of the world. How bad could Nacker style be?

'So she goes ahead and has sex with him, doing it in every kind of way
    and in every possible position.

Finally, after several intense hours they finish.

Exhausted, the hooker turns to him and says, 'That was fantastic. I've never enjoyed it so much. But I was expecting something perverted and disgusting. Where does the 'Nacker style' come in?' The Nacker replies

. . . 'I'll fix ya up wid the cash next week boss '

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,120 ✭✭✭shrapnel222

A guy goes to the supermarket and notices an attractive young woman
    waving at him. She says hello.
    He's rather taken aback because he can't place where he knows her from.
    So he says, "Do you know me?" To which she replies, "I think you're the
    father of one of my kids." Now his mind travels back to the only time he
    has ever been unfaithful to his wife and says, "My God, are you one of
    the strippers from my bachelor party that I had sex with on the pool
    table with all my buddies watching while your partner whipped my butt
    with wet celery?
    She look at him sideways, "No, I'm your son's teacher."

Some guys leave college to play poker as it's more fun and beats working...... after a while playing they realise, they have to read books on how to pay properly, then they have to study maths, then they have to study phycology, then they have to excercise money management skills, ... armed with this knowledge, then they have to sit at a desk/table and chrun out hand after hand after hand ad nausem , sometimes working 10 screens at once...............

beauty school drop outs go back to high school

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭kakak1

PERFORMANCE EVALUATIONS: These individual quotes were reportedly taken
    from actual employee performance evaluations.

(1) "Since my last report, this employee has reached rock bottom and has
    started to dig."
    (2) "His men would follow him anywhere, but only out of morbid
    curiosity."
    (3) "I would not allow this employee to breed."
    (4) "This employee is really not so much of a has-been, but more of a
    definite won't be."
    (5) "Works well when under constant supervision and cornered like a rat
    in a trap."
    (6) "When she opens her mouth, it seems that it is only to change feet."
    (7) "He would be out of his depth in a parking lot puddle."
    (8) "This young lady has delusions of adequacy."
    (9) "He sets low personal standards and then consistently fails to
    achieve them."
    (10) "This employee is depriving a village somewhere of an idiot."
    (11) "This employee should go far, and the sooner he starts, the
    better."
    (12) "Got a full 6-pack, but lacks the plastic thing to hold it all
    together."
    (13) "A gross ignoramus - 144 times worse than an ordinary ignoramus."
    (14) "He certainly takes a long time to make his pointless."
    (15) "He doesn't have ulcers, but he's a carrier."
    (16) "I would like to go hunting with him sometime."
    (17) "He's been working with glue too much."
    (18) "He would argue with a signpost."
    (19) "He has a knack for making strangers immediately."
    (20) "He brings a lot of joy whenever he leaves the room."
    (21) "When his IQ reaches 50, he should sell."
    (22) "If you see two people talking and one looks bored, he's the other
    one."
    (23) "A photographic memory but with the lens cover glued on."
    (24) "A prime candidate for natural de-selection."
    (25) "Donated his brain to science before he was done using it."
    (26) "Gates are down, the lights are flashing, but the train isn't
    coming."
    (27) "Has two brains: one is lost and the other is out looking for it."
    (28) "If he were any more stupid, he'd have to be watered twice a week."
    (29) "If you give him a penny for his thoughts, you'd get change."
    (30) "If you stand close enough to him, you can hear the oceans."
    (31) "It's hard to believe that he beat out 1,000,000 other sperm."
    (32) "One neuron short of a synapse."
    (33) "Some drink from the fountain of knowledge; he only gargled."
    (34) "Takes him 2 hours to watch 60 minutes."
    (35) "The wheel is turning, but the hamster is dead."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,049 ✭✭✭The_Chopper

Hide the Duke

A boy was meeting his girlfriend's parents for the first time for dinner. After dinner, his girlfriend and her mother left the room to do the dishes, leaving him with the father and the dog Duke, who was sitting underneath the boy's chair. Unfortunately, it was a large dinner and he really had to fart. He stealthily let out a quiet, but audible, fart.

"Duke!" the dad yelled.

"This is great!" the boy thought. "He thinks the dog is farting!" So he let out another one.

"Duke!" the father barked. The boy thought he was homefree so he let everything out at once in a really loud and smelly fart.

"Duke! Get out of there before the boy sh*ts on you!"

The Nagging Wife

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭pocketdooz

Good man - you got to 1000 . . . you'll like this.

Why are there no Nackers on Star Trek ?

> 'Cos they're not going to work in the future either !:D

Only in Cork

Thanks guys keep the good stuff rolling!

If you're not familiar with the work of Steven Wright, he's the
    famous erudite scientist who once said: "I woke up one morning and all
    of my stuff had been stolen ... and replaced by exact duplicates!"

His mind tends to see things a bit differently than the rest of
    us mortals.

Here are some of his gems:

1 - I'd kill for a Nobel Peace Prize.

2 - Borrow money from pessimists - they don't expect it back.

3 - Half the people you know are below average.

4 - 99% of lawyers give the rest a bad name.

5 - 42.7% of all statistics are made up on the spot.

6 - A conscience is what hurts when all your other parts feel so good.

7 - A clear conscience is usually the sign of a bad memory.

8 - If you want the rainbow, you gotta put up with the rain.

9 - All those who believe in psycho kinesis, raise my hand.

10 - The early bird may get the worm, but the second mouse gets the
    cheese.

11 - I almost had a psychic girlfriend, but she left me before we met.

12 - OK, so what's the speed of dark?

13 - How do you tell when you're out of invisible ink?

14 - If everything seems to be going well, you have obviously overlooked
    something.

15 - Depression is merely anger without enthusiasm.

16 - When everything is coming your way, you're in the wrong lane.

17 - Ambition is a poor excuse for not having enough sense to be lazy.

18 - Hard work pays off in the future, laziness pays off now.

19 - I intend to live forever; so far, so good.

20 - If Barbie is so popular, why do you have to buy her friends?

21- Eagles may soar, but weasels don't get sucked into jet engines.

22 - What happens if you get scared half to death twice?

23 - My mechanic told me, "I couldn't repair your brakes, so I made your
    horn louder."

24 - Why do psychics have to ask you for your name?

25 - If at first you don't succeed, destroy all evidence that you tried.

26 - A conclusion is the place where you got tired of thinking.

27 - Experience is something you don't get until just after you need it.

28 - The hardness of the butter is proportional to the softness of the
    bread.

29 - To steal ideas from one person is plagiarism; to steal from many is
    research.

30 - The problem with the gene pool is that there is no lifeguard.

31- The sooner you fall behind, the more time you'll have to catch up.

32 - The colder the x-ray table, the more of your body is required to be
    on it.

33 - Everyone has a photographic memory; some just don't have film.

34 - If your car could travel at the speed of light, would your
    headlights work?

Gay Terrorist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭smurph

Young man found unconscious in ditch
    Wearing
    Dublin jersey,
    Mini skirt,
    Boob tube,
    Fishnet stockings,
    and a dildo up his arse,
    Gardai personnel have removed the Jersey to save any
    Embarrassment to his friends and family

dubJersey.jpg

Three Tampons on my shirt

United Parcel Service (UPS) Remember it takes a college degree to fly a plane, but only a high school diploma to fix one. Reassurance for those of us who fly routinely in our jobs.

After every flight, UPS pilots fill out a form, called a "gripe sheet," which tells mechanics about problems with the aircraft. The mechanics correct the problems, document their repairs on the form, and then pilots review the gripe sheets before the next flight. Never let it be said that ground crews lack a sense of humor. Here are some actual maintenance complaints submitted by UPS pilots (marked with a P) and the solutions recorded (marked with an S) by maintenance engineers.

By the way, UPS is the only major airline that has never, ever, had an accident.

P: Left inside main tire almost needs replacement.

S: Almost replaced left inside main tire.

P: Test flight OK, except auto-land very rough.

S: Auto-land not installed on this aircraft.

P: Something loose in cockpit

S: Something tightened in cockpit

P: Dead bugs on windshield.

S: Live bugs on back-order.

P: Autopilot in altitude-hold mode produces a 200 feet per minute descent

S: Cannot reproduce problem on ground.

P: Evidence of leak on right main landing gear.

S: Evidence removed.

P: DME volume unbelievably loud.

S: DME volume set to more believable level.

P: Friction locks cause throttle levers to stick.

S: That's what friction locks are for.

P: IFF inoperative in OFF mode.

S: IFF always inoperative in OFF mode.

P: Suspected crack in windshield.

S: Suspect you're right.

P: Number 3 engine missing

S: Engine found on right wing after brief search.

P: Aircraft handles funny.

S: Aircraft warned to straighten up, fly right, and be serious.

P: Target radar hums.

S: Reprogrammed target radar with lyrics.

P: Mouse in cockpit.

S: Cat installed.

And the best one for last.............

P: Noise coming from under instrument panel.

Sounds like a midget pounding on something with a hammer.

S: Took hammer away from midget.

SO YOU THOUGHT YOU KNEW EVERYTHING!

* Mosquito repellents don't repel. They hide you. The spray blocks the
    mosquito's sensors so they don't know you're there.

* Dentists have recommended that a toothbrush be kept at least 6 feet away from a toilet to avoid airborne particles resulting from the flush.

* The liquid inside young coconuts can be used as substitute for blood plasma.

* No piece of paper can be folded in half more than7 times.

* Donkeys kill more people annually than plane crashes.

* You burn more calories sleeping than you do watching television.

* Oak trees do not produce acorns until they are fifty years of age or older.

* The first product to have a bar code was Wrigley's gum.

* The king of hearts is the only king without a moustache.

* A Boeing 747s wingspan is longer than the Wright brother's first flight.

* American Airlines saved $40,000 in 1987 by eliminating 1 olive from each salad served in first-class.

* Venus is the only planet that rotates clockwise.

* Apples, not caffeine, are more efficient at waking you up in the morning.

* The plastic things on the end of shoelaces are called aglets.

* Most dust particles in your house are made from dead skin.

* The first owner of the Marlboro Company died of lung cancer.

* Michael Jordan makes more money from Nike annually than all of the Nike
    factory workers in Malaysia combined.

* Marilyn Monroe had six toes.

* Walt Disney was afraid of mice.

* Pearls melt in vinegar.

* Thirty-five percent of the people who use personal ads for dating are already married.

* The three most valuable brand names on earth: Marlboro, Coca-Cola, and
    Budweiser, in that order.

* It is possible to lead a cow upstairs...but not downstairs.

* A duck's quack doesn't echo and no one knows why.

* Richard Millhouse Nixon was the first US president whose name contains all the letters from the word "criminal." The second was William Jefferson Clinton.

* Butterflies taste with their feet.

* In 10 minutes, a hurricane releases more energy than all of the world's
    nuclear weapons combined.

* On average, 100 people choke to death on ball-point pens every year.

* On average people fear spiders more than they do death.

* Ninety percent of New York City cabbies are recently arrived immigrants.

* Elephants are the only animals that can't jump.

* Only one person in two billion will live to be 116 or older.

* Women blink nearly twice as much as men.

* It's physically impossible for you to lick your elbow.

* The Main Library at Indiana University sinks over an inch every year because when it was built, engineers failed to take into account the weight of all the books that would occupy the building.

* A snail can sleep for three years.

* No word in the English language rhymes with "MONTH."

* Average life span of a major league baseball: 7 pitches.

* Our eyes are always the same size from birth, but our nose and ears never stop growing. SCARY!!!

* The electric chair was invented by a dentist.

* All polar bears are left handed.

* In ancient Egypt, priests plucked EVERY hair from their bodies, including
    their eyebrows and eyelashes.

* An ostrich's eye is bigger than its brain.

* TYPEWRITER is the longest word that can be made using the letters only on one row of the keyboard.

* "Go," is the shortest complete sentence in the English language.

* If Barbie were life-size, her measurements would be 39-23-33. She would stand seven feet, two inches tall. Barbie's full name is Barbara Millicent Roberts.

* A crocodile cannot stick its tongue out.

* The cigarette lighter was invented before the match.

* Americans on average eat 18 acres of pizza every day.

* Almost everyone who reads this will try to lick their elbow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭smurph

kakak1 wrote: »

* No word in the English language rhymes with "MONTH."

eh c*u*n*t does..... oh yeah
    kakak1 wrote: »

* Almost everyone who reads this will try to lick their elbow.

lol - yep tried that

smurph wrote: »
    eh c*u*n*t does..... oh yeah

Excellent!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,263 ✭✭✭strewelpeter

Two dyslexics sitting in their flat, one asks "Can you smell gas?"
    "Smell gas!" the other replies, "I can't even smell my own fcukin name"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,039 ✭✭✭Theresalwaysone

Month is not equal to Munt.

don't you start acting the munt now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 614 ✭✭✭Shivverz

What do you call a fly without wings?

A walk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 365 ✭✭mocata

A Kerry couple get married, and the hotel burns down after the dinner speech! Distraught, the couple roam the country looking for alternative accommodation. They land up at a small hotel in Tralee, and pitch their tale of woe to the receptionist. "Your in luck!!!" says the receptionist," All our suites are free tonight, would you like the bridal?!" The groom replies, " I think i will just hold her by the ears til she gets the hang of it"

We only know everything by asking questions?...these may seems anti Kerry but I am bitter and twisted about last weeks slagging...

No piece of paper can be folded in half more than7 times. -> why not, do you get tired or something? I can do it 50 times but I got bored.

You burn more calories sleeping than you do watching television. -> what about falling asleep in front of the Television

The king of hearts is the only king without a moustache. -> What about Louis the 14th.....oh yeah he had one sorry.

American Airlines saved $40,000 in 1987 by eliminating 1 olive from each salad served in first-class. What did they do with those Olives?

Most dust particles in your house are made from dead skin.-> especially in Kerry when the wakes can go on for months.

The first owner of the Marlboro Company died of lung cancer. so would fkin you if you OWNED a cigarette factory..

Marilyn Monroe had six toes. -> you mean 12 don't you

Walt Disney was afraid of mice. -> and he was fkin goofy
    Pearls melt in vinegar. -> I bet whoever found that out was majorly pissed off.
    Thirty-five percent of the people who use personal ads for dating are already married. -> especially in Kerry when they forget to remove the ad from the paper 2 years later.

It is possible to lead a cow upstairs...but not downstairs.-> that becuase you are sober the next morning and usually running down the stairs ahead of her, don't drink in tralee..

Richard Millhouse Nixon was the first US president whose name contains all the letters from the word "criminal." The second was William Jefferson Clinton.
    and Goerge Bush contians ALL of the letters of -> Fkin stupid Idiot.

Elephants are the only animals that can't jump. -> and white men.

Only one person in two billion will live to be 116 or older. -> for some like online grinders, it just seems that long.

Women blink nearly twice as much as men.........-> would you blame us, one blink and they have yer credit cards.

It's physically impossible for you to lick your elbow. .,.............> Unless you slowroll me .
    The Main Library at Indiana University sinks over an inch every year because when it was built, engineers failed to take into account the weight of all the books that would occupy the building. ...... -> they should really have looked that up. *

No word in the English language rhymes with "MONTH." What about May and Okay ? June and Soon? Rubbish I say.

The electric chair was invented by a dentist. Well it will get yer mouth to open."

Go," is the shortest complete sentence in the English language. followed quickly by fk yerself.

The cigarette lighter was invented before the match. Yep, invented in Kerry for lighting up matches.
    Americans on average eat 18 acres of pizza every day. EACH? I believe it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 955 ✭✭✭sickpuppy

A black man was found dead today in Alabamba
    he had been stabbed, poisoned, shot, decapitated, hung ,
    and tied to a burning cross
    In an interview with the media the local sheriff said it was the worse case of suicide hed ever seen.

From our very own nutpeddler Thomas Kitt one of my favourite songs

Die Trying

sickpuppy wrote: »
    A black man was found dead today in Alabamba
    he had been stabbed, poisoned, shot, decapitated, hung ,
    and tied to a burning cross
    In an interview with the media the local sheriff said it was the worse case of suicide hed ever seen.

That made me laugh out loud :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 955 ✭✭✭sickpuppy

im a closet racist and homophobe aushclanders auss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭derealbadger

> >
    A WEEK AT THE GYM: ONE MAN'S STORY...> >> >> >> >Dear Diary:> >> >For my fiftieth birthday this year, my wife (the> dear) purchased a week> >of personal training at the local health club for> me. Although I am> >still in great shape since playing on my school> football team 25 yrs> >ago, I decided it would be a good idea to go ahead> and give it a try. I> >called the club and made my reservation with a> personal trainer named> >Belinda, who identified herself as a 26 yr. old> aerobics instructor and> >model for athletic clothing and swimwear.> >> >My wife seemed pleased with my enthusiasm to get> started! The club> >encouraged me to keep a diary to chart my progress.> >> >SUNDAY:> >> >Started my day at 6:00am.> >> >Tough to get out of bed, but it was well worth it> when I arrived at the> >health club to find Belinda waiting for me. She was> something of a> >Greek goddess -- with blonde hair, dancing eyes and> a dazzling white> >smile.> >> >Woo Hoo!!!!!> >> >She took my pulse after 5 minutes on the treadmill.> She was alarmed> >that my pulse was so fast, but I attributed it to> standing next to her> >in her Lycra aerobics outfit. I enjoyed watching> the skillful way in> >which she conducted her aerobics class after my> workout today.> >> >Very inspiring, Belinda was encouraging as I did my> sit-ups, although> >my gut was already aching from holding it in the> whole time she was> >around. This is going to be a FANTASTIC week!!> >> >> >MONDAY:> >> >I drank a whole pot of coffee, but I finally made> it out the door.> >Belinda made me lie on my back and push a heavy> iron bar into the air,> >and then she put weights on it! My legs were a> little wobbly on the> >treadmill, but I made the full mile. Belinda's> rewarding smile made it> >all worthwhile.> >> >I feel GREAT!! It's a whole new life for me.> >> >> >TUESDAY:> >> >The only way I can brush my teeth is by lying on> the toothbrush on the> >counter and moving my mouth back and forth over it.> I believe I have a> >hernia in both pectorals. Driving was OK as long as> I didn't try to> >steer or stop. I parked on top of a GEO in the club> parking lot.> >Belinda was impatient with me, insisting that my> screams bothered the> >other club members.> >> >Her voice is a little too perky for early in the> morning and when she> >scolds, she gets this nasally whines that is VERY> annoying. My chest> >hurt when I got on the treadmill, so Belinda put me> on the stair> >monster. Why the hell would anyone invent a machine> to simulate an> >activity rendered obsolete by elevators? Belinda> told me it would help> >me get in shape and enjoy life. She said some other> **** too.> >> >> >WEDNESDAY:> >> >Belinda was waiting for me with her vampire-like> teeth exposed as her> >thin, cruel lips were pulled back in a full snarl.> I couldn't help> >being a half an hour late; it took me that long to> tie my shoes. Belinda> >took me to workout with dumbbells. When she was not> looking, I ran and> >hid in the men's room. She sent Lars to find me,> then, as punishment,> >put me on the rowing machine - which I sank.> >> >> >THURSDAY:> >> >I hate that bitch Belinda more than any human being> has ever hated any> >other human being in the history of the world.> Stupid, skinny, anaemic> >little cheer leading bitch. If there were a part of> my body I could move> >without unbearable pain, I would beat her with it.> Belinda wanted me to> >work on my triceps. I don't have any triceps! And> if you don't want> >dents in the floor, don't hand me the*&%# barbells> or anything that> >weighs more than a sandwich.> >> >The treadmill flung me off and I landed on a health> and nutrition> >teacher. Why couldn't it have been someone softer,> like the drama coach> >or the choir director?> >> >> >FRIDAY:> >> >Belinda left a message on my answering machine in> her grating, shrilly> >voice wondering why I did not show up today. Just> hearing her made me> >want to smash the machine with my planner. However,> I lacked the> >strength to even use the TV remote and ended up> catching eleven straight> >hours of the Weather Channel.> >> >> >SATURDAY:> >> >I'm having the church van pick me up for services> today so I can go> >and thank GOD that this week is over. I will also> pray that next year,> >my wife (the bitch), will choose a gift for me that> is fun -- like a> >root canal or a vasectomy.>

sickpuppy wrote: »
    im a closet racist and homophobe aushclanders auss

Whats that saying if it aint white it aint right! :p:o (joke joke)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,058 ✭✭✭davidgti

congrats on your 1000 post tylerdurden94 wish you all the best for the next 100k ;)

davidgti wrote: »
    congrats on your 1000 post tylerdurden94 wish you all the best for the next 100k ;)

Thanks man, just seen your pretty close to yours aswell.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13 POKERBOY

what did the spastic say to his dog....

''down syndrom''

• Closed Accounts Posts: 661 ✭✭✭dK1NG

These are from a book called Disorder in the American Courts, and are things people actually said in court, word for word, taken down and now published by court reporters who had the torment of staying calm while these exchanges were actually taking place.

ATTORNEY: Are you sexually active?

WITNESS: No, I just lie there.

ATTORNEY: What gear were you in at the moment of the impact?

WITNESS: Gucci sweats and Reeboks.

ATTORNEY: This myasthenia gravis, does it affect your memory at all?

WITNESS: Yes.

ATTORNEY: And in what ways does it affect your memory?

WITNESS: I forget.

ATTORNEY: You forget? Can you give us an example of something you forgot?

ATTORNEY: What was the first thing your husband said to you that morning?

WITNESS: He said, 'Where am I, Cathy?'

ATTORNEY: And why did that upset you?

WITNESS: My name is Susan!

ATTORNEY: Do you know if your daughter has ever been involved in voodoo?

WITNESS: We both do.

ATTORNEY: Voodoo?

WITNESS: We do.

ATTORNEY: You do?

WITNESS: Yes, voodoo.

ATTORNEY: Now doctor, isn't it true that when a person dies in his sleep,

he doesn't know about it until the next morning?

WITNESS: Did you actually pass the bar exam?

ATTORNEY: The youngest son, the twenty-year-old, how old is he?

WITNESS: Uh........ he's twenty.

ATTORNEY: Were you present when your picture was taken?

WITNESS: Are you s _ _ _ _ _ _ g me?

ATTORNEY: So the date of conception (of the baby) was August 8th?

ATTORNEY: And what were you doing at that time?

WITNESS: Uh.... I was gettin' laid!

ATTORNEY: She had three children, right?

ATTORNEY: How many were boys?

WITNESS: None.

ATTORNEY: Were there any girls?

WITNESS: Are you s _ _ _ _ _ _g me? Your Honor, I think I need a

different attorney. Can I get a new attorney?

ATTORNEY: How was your first marriage terminated?

WITNESS: By death.

ATTORNEY: And by whose death was it terminated?

WITNESS: Now whose death do you suppose terminated it?

ATTORNEY: Can you describe the individual?

WITNESS: He was about medium height and had a beard.

ATTORNEY: Was this a male or a female?

WITNESS: Guess.

ATTORNEY: Is your appearance here this morning pursuant to a deposition

notice which I sent to your attorney?

WITNESS: No, this is how I dress when I go to work.

ATTORNEY: Doctor, how many of your autopsies have you performed on dead people ?

WITNESS: All my autopsies are performed on dead people. Would you like

to rephrase that?

ATTORNEY: ALL your responses MUST be oral, OK? What school did you go to?

WITNESS: Oral.

ATTORNEY: Do you recall the time that you examined the body?

WITNESS: The autopsy started around 8:30 p.m.

ATTORNEY: And Mr. Denton was dead at the time?

WITNESS: No, he was sitting on the table wondering why I was doing an

autopsy on him!

ATTORNEY: Are you qualified to give a urine sample?

WITNESS: Huh....are you qualified to ask that question?

____________________ __________________

And the best for last:

ATTORNEY: Doctor, before you performed the autopsy, did you check for a

pulse?

WITNESS: No.

ATTORNEY: Did you check for blood pressure?

ATTORNEY: Did you check for breathing?

ATTORNEY: So, then it is possible that the patient was alive when you began

the autopsy?

ATTORNEY: How can you be so sure, Doctor?

WITNESS: Because his brain was sitting on my desk in a jar.

ATTORNEY: I see, but could the patient have still been alive,

nevertheless?

WITNESS: Yes, it is possible that he could have been alive and

practicing law

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 588 ✭✭✭Lao Lao

roryc wrote: »

Why did the girl not get back on the swing?

Because she lost her legs in the same car accident

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,873 ✭✭✭RichieLawlor

The picture is sun page 3 girl im fairly sure

Keeley

May not be appropraite imo but here goes
    Statistically... 9 out of 10 people enjoy gang rape