Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My knees are sore

• 16-08-2008 9:28pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭

Our bullucks went for an adventure to the field next door yesterday,we spent 3 hours trying to herd them back in today.My knees are raped from running through thistles,was soaked to the skin,and we still only got 3 back,one ran off through another field and hasnt been seen since.Anyways just venting,theres no where else to post this(was AB approved?) so you night time folk get to enjoy...well not really.End.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,064 ✭✭✭minxie

aaah you poor thing...:(
    *hug* :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 510 ✭✭✭animan

Yeah my shins and knees are sore from being kicked. I really should stop making everything anyone says sound dirty.

Also a horse kicked me in the ankle. Oh and my left ball is crushed from jumping.

Pics?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 510 ✭✭✭animan

Moonbaby wrote: »
    Pics?

ehh no. I don't even want to look. Oh and I'm 15 pervert.:pac:

:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,165 ✭✭✭✭brianthebard

minxie1 wrote: »
    aaah you poor thing...:( *hug* :D
    thankee.Is moonbaby always that pervy?Leave the child alone MB!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,930 ✭✭✭✭challengemaster

raped
    aye, rape will do that to the knees alrght...:pac:

Lolz!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

animan wrote: »
    pervert.:pac:
    Oh, would you look who's talking! :p

Don't mind, him MB, he loves setting people up and then ambushing them! :D
    aye, rape will do that to the knees alrght...:pac:
    We won't ask how you know ... O_o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,674 ✭✭✭Teutorix

it seems i do have a dirty mind.
    did anyone else notice how suspicious the title of this thread was?
    probably just me. wasnt it?

Teutorix wrote: »
    it seems i do have a dirty mind.
    did anyone else notice how suspicious the title of this thread was?
    probably just me. wasnt it?
    Yes ...

... just you! :eek:

>_>

<_<

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,584 ✭✭✭✭Steve

Our bullucks went for an adventure to the field next door yesterday,we spent 3 hours trying to herd them back in today.My knees are raped from running through thistles,was soaked to the skin,and we still only got 3 back,one ran off through another field and hasnt been seen since.Anyways just venting,theres no where else to post this(was AB approved?) so you night time folk get to enjoy...well not really.End.
    Sorry dude, I'm from Dublin - excuse my ignorance.
    What are bullucks? Is that a local term for teh wimminz - it's the only way your post is making sense...:confused::confused:

Lulz,bullucks are castrated bull calves.

SteveC wrote: »
    What are bullucks? Is that a local term for teh wimminz - it's the only way your post is making sense...:confused::confused:
    jesus im from dublin and even i know what a bulluck is! :rolleyes:

to clarify that for mr. ignorance (just playing buddy) castration is where you chop their balls off!

aaah...

...no wonder they legged it then.:pac:

jesus im from dublin and even i know what a bulluck is! :rolleyes:
    to clarify that for mr. ignorance (just playing buddy) castration is where you chop their balls off!

You have a lot to learn young padwan...;)

Ah, never mind, we'll talk to you anyway ... :)
    What are bullucks? Is that a local term for teh wimminz?
    Nah, you're thinking of "sheep".

A bullock is a young bull whose nuts have been crushed even more than Animan's ... :p

Can't have them running loose around the countryside, lest they take revenge on our sheep, d'ya'see?!

aaah...

...no wonder they legged it then.:pac:

a new perspective on "bullrunning".....:eek:

Nah, you're thinking of "sheep".
    STFU - I know teh difference between wimminz and sheep..:mad:

did I just say that out loud? - feck....

STFU - I know teh difference between wimminz and sheep..:mad:

did I just say that out loud? - feck....
    Sheep haven't said "no" to you as often? :pac:

/ducks

Sheep haven't said "no" to you as often? :pac:
    Velcro gloves FTW....:D

did it occur to anyone here that we are essentially calling a guy from dublin a sheepshagger?:rolleyes:

easy to find i hear tho.....:D

And a good one at that thanks...

are you saying because he's a dub he can't be into beastiality?Fupping racist.

It's Steve, though ... that explains everything! (see below)
    And a good one at that thanks...

are you saying because he's a dub he can't be into beastiality?Fupping racist.
    no im just saying its usually people from dublin call the rest of the country sheepshaggers.
    if a man likes sheep in "that" way he can go about his business, i wont object.

We all know its the welsh who are the real sheep shaggers anywho..:pac:

edit: glad to hear you got yer bollicks back, brian.

no im just saying its usually people from dublin call the rest of the country sheepshaggers.
    if a man likes sheep in "that" way he can go about his business, i wont object.
    Are you from teh sticks?
    maybe we can discuss technique?

I prefer the welly-cliff method, what do you think?

Are you from teh sticks?
    maybe we can discuss technique?

I prefer the welly-cliff method, what do you think?
    im from finglass actually, moved to kerry. never got into the local tradition if you know what i mean ;)

We all know its the welsh who are the real sheep shaggers anywho..:pac:
    Hmmm ... is that an Anti Welsh statement I wonder? :pac:
    edit: glad to hear you got yer bollicks back, brian.
    Now, if only Animan could get his back ... :D

We all know its the welsh who are the real sheep shaggers anywho..:pac: edit: glad to hear you got yer bollicks back, brian.
    i only have three now though. :(

Gre-e-e-e-dy! :eek:
    im from finglass actually, moved to kerry. never got into the local tradition if you know what i mean ;)
    Ah, yiz don't know what you're missing! :p

(Where in Kerry, btw?)

camp, few miles west of tralee out on teh dingle peninsula

Are they new?

camp, few miles west of tralee out on teh dingle peninsula
    Yep, know it, foot of the Conor Pass. Nice spot in the summer (or it would be if we had a summer!), but probably a bit remote / quiet in the winter.

Are they new?
    do you want to see them?

Sure why not.
    btw I meant that if he knows the herd and land, he prob find his own way back by morning.
    Assuming that he doesn't drown in a ditch.

Yep, know it, foot of the Conor Pass. Nice spot in the summer (or it would be if we had a summer!), but probably a bit remote / quiet in the winter.
    hole in one my friend, its fun in the summer as all of my friends from dublin come here on hols but the winter is depressing

do you want to see them?
    Sure why not.

Spare us - please....

Sure why not.
    btw I meant that if he knows the herd and land, he prob find his own way back by morning.
    Assuming that he doesn't drown in a ditch.

will post a pic when i can so...He doesnt know the land hes on now though,and the herd is only the four bullucks(we've more in a different place).Ditch is looking possible...

hole in one my friend, its fun in the summer as all of my friends from dublin come here on hols but the winter is depressing
    Yeah, I could imagine, you'd nearly be better off to be a bit further out in Dingle itself, there would be a bit more life in winter at least.

Brian ... what exactly are you threatening to show Moonbaby? O_o

wouldn't you like to know...Can't post pics atm though,it'll be a day or two.

Yeah, I could imagine, you'd nearly be better off to be a bit further out in Dingle itself, there would be a bit more life in winter at least.
    well its only 10 minutes into tralee so there is plenty to do, id hate to be any further back, makes it difficult to get to tralee in a short space of time. and dingle dosent have much to do.

From what I gather, it'll take him a few days before he can find his bollicks, if he doesn't get lost in the ditch/bushes first. :pac:

here we are talking about bollicks, sheep shagging and now you go and put a BUSH in.
    What is going on here!

here we are talking about bollicks, sheep shagging and now you go and put a BUSH in.
    What is going on here!

average day on the farm tbh...

the innuendo is pouring forth like the amazon bursting its banks

Ah here, we don't really need to go into when brian bursts his banks now.. or if its like the amazon.. thx