Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Which boardsie(s) would you like to meet?

• 01-08-2008 11:41am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

With all the impromptu's and drinks:P we seem to have every week i have to say there are some boardsies i would consider as friends:D. And i am glad i met them....

So who would you like to meet and why?
    1. Karoma: dunno dude is kinda weird
    2. Kyrogen: argues like wow in the Soccer forum
    3. Dudess: need to put a face to that name
    4. alanmurphy83:because of that fat girls in Jersey thread.... He must look like Brad Pitt:rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,006 ✭✭✭PurpleBerry

Well, I have yet to meet any of you, so, I say all of yis! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭Steve_o

Pighead: I want to see if he talks in the 3rd person in real life!

I want Terry to like me as a person.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭funk-you

Who's got the biggest boobs?

-Funk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

I don't think I'd like to meet any of ye, just cuz it would ruin the mystique.

Plus, your avatars are pretty much what I think ye look like :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

funk-you wrote: »

-Funk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,597 ✭✭✭anniehoo

IvaBigWun...just to see if its true :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

Sabotage, he seemed really cool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,738 ✭✭✭Naos

Bronte, she is very hot.

Snyper, he would be some laugh to go on the lash with.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,288 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

Naos wrote: »

That would be an interesting night I'd say.

Dudess also just to see if she really is as uptight as she appears :cool:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

Naos wrote: »
    Bronte, she is very hot.

i have been out on the lash with snyper many a time - fun errr......:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

What about the ones you want to unmeet? :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

ntlbell wrote: »
    Dudess also just to see if she really is as uptight as she appears :cool:
    :D Not remotely - the interweb does strange things to me...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

I'd like to unmeet you winters, just so that I could meet you again for the very first time.

What a magical moment it was, all those years ago ;_;

Happy birthday!

FuzzyLogic wrote: »
    I'd like to unmeet you winters, just so that I could meet you again for the very first time.

What a magical moment it was, all those years ago ;_;

Happy birthday!
    <3

Many years of boards, many friends ^_^

:D Story?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

OMG there are so many i would like to unmeet - Des for one

It was never funny the first time around.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

I've met a lot of boardsies so not that many on my list.

Dudess would be cool to have a chat with.
    Would like to meet Cowzerp to shake his hand, the guy is a legend.
    Neil and Cormie to meet my fellow Lounge Lizards.
    And i'm gonna rob the "meet Bronte" option.

She really is hot.

Dragan wrote: »
    Neil and Cormie to meet my fellow Lounge Lizards.

I want to play with fire too!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,663 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

6th wrote: »

Funny how you never saw him and 6th in the same place at the same time? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,045 ✭✭✭✭Nevyn

-Funk

Yore Ma!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

Moonbaby wrote: »
    I want to play with fire too!

*grins* Oh don't worry, you know you are on the invite list.

All i need is a free Friday night and we can get it all sorted! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

All of ya's for the craic. No one specific.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,801 ✭✭✭✭Gary ITR

I gotta say Snyper, that lad would make a sick paedo look normal. I reckon I'd piss myself laughing on a night out with him.... Is his real name Declan Moffet I wonder?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 316 ✭✭Magpie!

-Funk

That would probably be me.

Snyper for me. I have rape fantasies.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

industria/homer, the guy is hilarious

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,945 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

I fancy a pop at ole Tar / Tara.
    He's the confuser. Is it a man? Is it a woman? Do I care?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭STUBBORNGIRL

Great thread,

WEll there are a few that i would like to meet

Thaedydal - Have a nice day. - she sound so polite :)
    Dudess - just to put a face to a name
    Wibbs - this is wierd but i have a feeling i know him/met him before
    RedXV - would love to pick his brain!! :)
    AndryBadger - name sticks out like a sore thumb!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

I've met tonnes, couldn't name ye's all if I tried, want a proper meetin with Sarky though! Legend man! Would love to meet Pighead! Curiosity may have killed the cat but it's a bleedin famous cat innit! Farohar kinda intrigues me too...prob loads more but can't think at the mo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,440 ✭✭✭✭Piste

It'd be interesting to see what Pighead is like in person.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Look into my iphone, only at the iphone, watch the iphone...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,346 ✭✭✭✭homerjay2005

any of the soccer mods.....especially PSI (or GuanYin as she is now Known!).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,247 ✭✭✭✭6th

For those who would like to meet Bronte, I met her in Temple Bar one night - very sound!

I'd like to meet GuanYin and Dudess ... but they wont tell me where they live.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,082 ✭✭✭Captain Ginger

Anyone from the body mod section and bubblewrap.

Also would like to see all the people I have seen before again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

Hmm who would i like to meet,
    not sure, maybe mike65. He seems interesting and educated with a sharp dry wit.
    Hagar too maybe. Met a fair few boardsies so not many left i wanna meet

+1 on mike65. And stovelid - kinda similar to mike65. And everyone on my friend list and the Men of Honour of course.

And tons more...

<3 to everyone who said me :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

Monkeyfudge, I could listen to his voice forever...

Dudess because she's from Cork and despite the horrific accent is probably good craic :pac:

A few random boards females to see if their photo was just one a one off and minus the myspace angles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

tribulus wrote: »
    Monkeyfudge, I could listen to his voice forever...

Dudess because she's from Cork and despite the horrific accent is probably good craic :pac:

Well you won't need Dudess if you have me to do her voice.

That's true - everything is contained in that voice really.

And I'd like to meet the people who've annoyed me/I've annoyed cuz they're probably all right in real life :o

Don't judge a Boardsie by their posts dudes!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,608 ✭✭✭Spud83

MIN2511 wrote: »
    alanmurphy83:because of that fat girls in Jersey thread.... He must look like Brad Pitt:rolleyes:

pfft Brad Pitt looks in the mirror and wishes he sees me.

LOL

And the sick ****s on Boards - snyper, Sherifu, Winters, Mordeth: HAVE to meet them! And Pighead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

Dudess wrote: »
    That's true - everything is contained in that voice really.

And I'd like to meet the people who've annoyed me/I've annoyed cuz they're probably all right in real life :o

But all we have to judge are posts and occasionally pictures!

True, but don't let a person's posts put you off meeting them - they could be teh sound in real life.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

I'd like to meet Ruu also.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,191 ✭✭✭✭Latchy

Dudess wrote: »

That's probably the best post i have seen on here in a long time , or maybe the best post of all even because it's true .Think i want to meet Dudess :D

Abiegale would be a barrel of laughs i am sure

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,817 ✭✭✭✭Dord

Will wrote: »
    I'd like to meet Ruu also.

+1 He seems like a nice guy robot. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 Le_Sabotage

6th wrote: »

Thank you for the kinds words but I ain\'t posted much. V Shy!

<3 Latchy :o:)