If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

ALL IRISH (PS3) COD4 PLAYERS !!

• 28-07-2008 03:37AM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 15

im looking for some irish call of duty 4 players to make a clan or join 1 or even just to have a few games so let me no!!:D(ON PS3 ONLY)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭Chris89

im on there, montgomeryflange is my id, my connection is ****ed at the mo tho.. getting this error "couldnt download free content pack index" after reading online a bit turns out it might be **** ntl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭giggsy664

Chris89 wrote: »
    im on there, montgomeryflange is my id, my connection is ****ed at the mo tho.. getting this error "couldnt download free content pack index" after reading online a bit turns out it might be **** ntl.

I have the maps and UPC broadband so.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 730 ✭✭✭owlwink

My user name is owlwink. Drop me a line. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 156 ✭✭BazMcG

I play a right bit. Add me my id is bazzyboo. I was looking for some playing partners also. Tried searching the net got a few. Be on at 12 probably after some CSI if anyone on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9 Dr-Smoke

Alright lads

Dr-Smoke is the user name and play COD4 on the ps3. Always good to have more Irish players to have a game with so add me next time your on.

Cheers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 128 ✭✭Andyfbt

I play nearly every day for an hour or two. I'll add the people here later. I am acgen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 697 ✭✭✭Saruwatari

I'd love to play with some Irish lads, so PSN is DESERT-SPIRIT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3 Padr

Sign me up; I need some practice ;) MyPSNname is Padr too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 950 ✭✭✭cotwold

Oh add me too i really need to get my level up.

PSN is cotwold

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9 Dr-Smoke

I'll add you lads later on. There must be more Irish players than this on here!!??

giggsy664 wrote: »
    I have the maps and UPC broadband so.

Forgot My PSN:p

r_cool_cars

And If you're lonely enough to want to have an extra friend:
    giggsy664

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 Charco55

charco555 add me a few irish games would go down well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68 ✭✭tooler08

Im on COD sometimes my PSN is ledgebox

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

PS3 here too. Just got the game last week so workin my way up the ranks (quickly tho).

PSN id = Fizman

Add away lads

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11 Charco55

charco555 is my psn add me a few irish games would go down well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 318 ✭✭kildare75

anyone like to play cod4 on ps3 online?(eire)dwynne.online now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 318 ✭✭kildare75

should be (eire)dwynne

• Closed Accounts Posts: 52 ✭✭Jamseylad

jamseylad

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

tl1979

feel free to add me. i am brutal, i was steadlymoving my kill ratio from .70 to 1 , but have gone backwards in the last few weeks and have gone from.94 to .91. shocking stuff.
    often have a bad game or two, but a bad few week:eek::eek:
    anyone suffering simular problems ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15 -s-m-a-l-l-i-e-

we'l for starters if your low rank its ok to have a small ratio and for accurcy ratio is easy just get headshots(sniper easyest) or just use red dot sight or the scope is gud 2 well any1 add my psn smallie14 :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭Stuxnet

http://www.irish-networx.com/AK47/forum/index.php

join up and apply for cod4 usergroup if interested

• Closed Accounts Posts: 157 ✭✭Michael-O'Neill

my psn is triviumboy, bye the way i hate trivium.
    somebody whos used to like trivium gave me his account

• Moderators, Arts Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 11,224 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hellrazer

razer_irl is mine.Wouldnt mind the odd game or 2 with Irish peeps(Im totally sh!t though!!!!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 313 ✭✭ToughyIRE

my psn is patmacgroin add me plz!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 MethodicMonkey

Hi guys my PS3 callsign is

MethodicMonkey

Feel free to add me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 Celtics14

what are the Irish clans out there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26 kevo0489

kevo0489

Add me!!:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 358 ✭✭johnfaul

jfxvicecity: add me and ill have a few games with yis im 9th prestige so im not a noob justrto let ya know.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 329 ✭✭Angus MacGyver

Im on too,

Paddy-Chaos

Celtics14 wrote: »
    what are the Irish clans out there?

I think theres gt40. My friend is in it and its full of culthies. Still great craic in hardcore s&d with an RPG when your with them.