Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Anyone else love Jessica Alba?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Saw this posted somewhere already, lock up your daughters :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,106 ✭✭✭✭TestTransmission

LMAO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Freaking roflcopter!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

BBBBBBBBBBBBBUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

Losebag

"Meelyyyyyons of fens"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,909 ✭✭✭✭Wertz

lol Oisín has to be a boardsie....come on now, own up boy...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

As much as I love that woman it can never be the love that man has for her.

Must be a bet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,497 ✭✭✭✭Dragan

Don't get me wrong she'd get it awful.

But c'mon to ****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,194 ✭✭✭✭Basq

His response to the 100 or so "warm" comments left on the 1st video:

"Warm" responses like:

"i reckon he has a chance...... if he rapes her." :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

lmfao

love this comment on the YouTube page
    i reckon he has a chance...... if he rapes her.

Best part of this is the little noise that escapes him at exactly 1'40". I think he came a little bit?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,469 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

I had to stop watching half way through..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

basquille wrote: »
    His response to the 100 or so "warm" comments left on the 1st video:

Jessica Alba could never love a potty mouth like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

I am always conflicted with videos as outrageous as that because ye can't decide if it's genuine or a "dare" or a chris crocker-esque claim to fame.

Wertz wrote: »
    lol Oisín has to be a boardsie.

Oh I hope so.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,978 ✭✭✭445279.ie

I'm so embarassed for him :o:o:eek:

*waits for ensuing thread titled "leave oisin alone" by a brand new user with 1 post*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 592 ✭✭✭BubbleWrap85

It took him 2 mins 29 secs to say "You are very talented" ..............???? By the way, he's got to be from Limerick with an accent like that! What a dope. Hope all his friends beat him up for this! Would love to set up a fake Jessica Alba profile and comment him back. Muhahhahahahah am feeling evil today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

I am always conflicted with videos as outrageous as that because ye can't decide if it's genuine or a "dare" or a chris crocker-esque claim to fame.

I'm hoping it's a dare. If I cringe any more watching that my sphincter might permanently close up.

She has to be one of the worst actresses (ooh come get me Germaine Greer) out there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 401 ✭✭sharkDawg

By the way, he's got to be from Limerick with an accent like that!

Looks like he's wearing a Mayo jersey to me, that video is gold!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,987 ✭✭✭✭zAbbo

She was great in Flipper!

sharkDawg wrote: »
    *groans* He CAN'T be from Mayo, Mayo men don't talk like dat do dey? I spent 3 years in Limmers, tell me he's a Limerick City boy! I'm from [practically] Mayo & rarely score a Mayo fella! Maybe this is why!!!!!!!!!!!

Finally, Ireland has its own Brittney Fan

zabbo wrote:
    She was great in Flipper!
    Was she recognised by the academy for her performance in into the blue? Her ass-work in every shot for the first 30 minutes and then sporadically throughout the rest of the movie was some of the best I've seen!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,432 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peteee

zAbbo wrote: »
    She was hot in Flipper!

Fixed... I feel dirty now :pac:

IvaBigWun wrote: »

I laughed so much I think a little bit of wee came out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Lads she couldnt even play the part of Jessica Alba properly in Entourage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,817 ✭✭✭Tea drinker

Gorram Celthick tiger

javaboy wrote: »
    I'm hoping it's a dare.
    If not, that guy clearly needs the old white coat strapped on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,563 ✭✭✭connundrum

Rapeh!

This could be the new Aine Chambers we've all been waiting for..

Giggidy!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,476 ✭✭✭Riddle101

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

I don't know why he bothered with that. Even if she did see it she wouldn't be able to understand a word of it. It sounds like he's talking with a load of spuds in his mouth.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29 AoifeN

sharkDawg wrote: »

It's a Cork City jersey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Pure car crash material.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

IvaBigWun wrote: »

Jahsus, Prince lost a bit of colour, hasn't he?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,463 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

Nah.. Unfortunately he's wearing a Cork City FC jersey.:o Thats a North Cork accent, Charleville/Mallowish.

Cork GAA jersey surely?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 170 ✭✭stevelknievel

Ah ****it, he must be a boardsie. Video is no longer available. He must have read posts and saw sense. Awh, I wanted to see it and laugh :(. Although I do love Jessica Alba...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

Hee hee I know this guy! :D

His name isn't Oisin, it's Chris Sheehan (sounds like Oisin the way he was saying it)
    He's, unfortunately, from Cork. Lives near Mallow. Just a bit down the road from me actually!!

I very much doubt he's a Boardsie - he's not the sharpest knife in the drawer (as you might have guessed)
    If he is, he's probably a boy-racer type nob in the Motor forum.

There's another thread about it in the Cork City forum.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 9,654 Mod ✭✭✭✭mayordenis

can someone please find me a link to that video response posted on the first page that isn't working anymore - i almost shat my pants laughing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,148 ✭✭✭✭KnifeWRENCH

He took down the 2nd vid.

Shame :( I never got to see it. He's a verrry gooood actorrrrr

• Closed Accounts Posts: 682 ✭✭✭Bros123

From the "info" on his original video.Spelling all his own may I add.

Videos: 1

Added: July 03, 2008

Well well people!!!
    I no that there is probly alot of people talking about this 1 hit wounder video!
    Well its called Message to Jessica Alba.
    In the video as you see i sound like the biggest gay, ****** sex pedo, future pedo and all that **** what ever ye people like to cum up with!So any ways im not gay eather for doing it.I have only seen this video once and i cant even bare to here it again its so bad but at least im making Thounds off people laugh and cringe and fell imbarreset for me from that video hahaha!Well anyways im just ur tipacial irish (CORK) teen and proud of it.Im Living out side mallow but im not guna say where because all ye sick ****ers out there ha.I am 16 years of age and get board very easely as seen .. So enjoy the vid (hahaha) and leave what ever comments ye want because i really really dont care
    Category: People & Blogs

One hit wounder indeed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 870 ✭✭✭Pen1987

I think I know the whole thing off by heart now, I love it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,387 ✭✭✭EKRIUQ

That the best clip this year on you tube.

And a bit from Chris
    Well well people!!!
    I no that there is probly alot of people talking about this 1 hit wounder video!
    In the video as you see i sound like the biggest gay, ****** sex pedo, future pedo and all that **** what ever ye people like to cum up with!So any ways im not gay eather for doing it.I have only seen this video once and i cant even bare to here it again its so bad but at least im making Thounds off people laugh and cringe and fell imbarreset for me from that video hahaha!Well anyways im just ur tipacial irish (CORK) teen and proud of it.Im Living out side mallow but im not guna say where because all ye sick ****ers out there ha.I am 16 years of age and get board very easely as seen .. So enjoy the vid (hahaha) and leave what ever comments ye want because i really really dont care

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,584 ✭✭✭shane86

Bros123 wrote: »
    ..........So any ways im not gay eather for doing it.I have only seen this .......Thounds off people laugh and cringe and fell imbarreset for me from that video hahaha!Well anyways im just ur tipacial irish (CORK) teen and proud of it.I am 16 years of age and get board very easely as seen .. .

His leaving cert English result will be even funnier.

Mother of jaysus......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,008 ✭✭✭Bijoux

Brilliant actor doing it for a dare.....or just an idealistic idiot?

Laughed so hard at that vid....still feel sorry for him though.....but the comedy supercedes my pity :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,267 ✭✭✭opr

Any working links still for this video ?

Opr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,258 ✭✭✭MrVestek

opr wrote: »
    Any working links still for this video ?

Opr

Nope, the guy who posted it on YouTube has since deleted it. Not surprised tbh...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,685 ✭✭✭Tom65

Bros123 wrote: »
    From the "info" on his original video.Spelling all his own may I add.

Videos: 1

Added: July 03, 2008

Well well people!!!
    Category: People & Blogs

One hit wounder indeed.

Fair play to him. People must've given him a lot of **** over it, but he's taken it all in good humour. I'd probably emigrate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭mehfesto2

Search Georgie Casey on youtube and you'll get them.