Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

IRISH CLASSIC POKER FESTIVAL 2008, 11th to the 17th August (MACAU CORK)

• 29-06-2008 4:03pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 619 ✭✭✭

front.jpg

In association with:

Betfair1.jpg

IRISH CLASSIC POKER FESTIVAL 2008
    The 11th to the 17th August
    Main Event 1500 Euro + 100 Euro, 150,000 Euro GUARANTEED
    will take place on Friday 15th AUG and will be a 3 day event.

SCHEDULE
    200 PLAYERS MAXIMUM PER TOURNAMENT.

Monday, August 11th 7pm Mega Super Satellite I.P.C.
    Texas Holdem No Limit
    Buy in 100 Euro + 10 Euro
    1 Re-buy or 1 Add-on at 100 Euro
    3 Seats Guaranteed.

Tuesday, August 12th 7pm
    Texas Holdem No Limit FREEZEOUT (Short Handed)
    Buy in 200 Euro + 20 Euro

Wednesday, August 13th 5pm
    Texas Holdem No Limit FREEZEOUT (Ladies Event)
    Buy In 150 Euro + 15 Euro
    1 I.P.C. Ticket added

Wednesday,August 13th 7pm
    Pot Limit Omaha
    Buy In 300 Euro + 30 Euro
    1 Re-Buy or 1 Add-Oo at 300 Euro (DURING 1ST 3 LEVELS).

Thursday, August 14th 7pm
    Mega Bonus Super Satellite I.P.C.
    Texas Holdem No Limit FREEZEOUT
    Buy In 200 Euro + 20 Euro
    8 Seats Guaranteed.

Friday, August 15th 7pm
    Irish Poker Classic MAIN EVENT
    Buy in 1500 Euro + 100 Euro
    Texas Holdem No Limit FREEZEOUT (3 DAY EVENT)
    DAY2 2PM
    DAY3 4PM (FINAL TABLE)
    150,000 Euro Guaranteed

Saturday,August 16th 9pm
    W.S.O.P.E. Satellite
    Texas Hold'em No Limit Freezeout
    Buy In 500 Euro + 50 Euro
    1 seat GUARANTEED.

Sunday,August 17th 7pm
    Texas Hold'em No Limit Freezeout
    Buy In 270 Euro + 30 Euro SCALP + 30 Euro REG

SUPER SATELLITES EACH DAY AT 2PM FOR ALL EVENTS.

Online Satellites to be announced and live satellites
    around the country.

CHECK http://www.MacauSportingClub.com WEBSITE FOR UPDATES

Details Follow:

Clubs.jpg

Event 1

MEGA SUPER SATELLITE MAIN EVENT
    NO LIMIT HOLD’EM

MONDAY 11TH AUGUST 2008
    1 DAY EVENT

BUY IN: 100 Euro + 10 Euro Registration fee
    RE-BUY: Either 1 Re-Buy or 1 Add on allowed at 100 Euro

3 TICKETS GUARANTEED

REGISTRATION 5:00PM
    DRAW 6:30PM
    START 7:00PM

Chips
    Starting Chips 4,000
    Re-buy or Add-on 5,000

LEVEL|DURATION|SMALL BLIND|BIG BLIND|ANTE
    |
    |
    |
    |
    01|25 Minutes|25|50|0
    02|25 Minutes|50|100|0
    03|25 Minutes|75|150|0
    04|25 Minutes|100|200|0
    BREAK|20 MINUTES|ADD-ON|GIVEN|(FREEZOUT)
    05|25 Minutes|150|300|0
    06|25 Minutes|150|300|25
    07|25 Minutes|200|400|25
    08|25 Minutes|300|600|50
    09|25 Minutes|400|800|50
    BREAK|15 MINUTES|REMOVING|25 CHIPS|(CHIP RACE)
    10|25 Minutes|500|1000|100
    11|25 Minutes|700|1500|100
    12|25 Minutes|1000|2000|200
    13|25 Minutes|1500|3000|300
    14|25 Minutes|2000|4000|400
    BREAK|15 MINUTES|REMOVING|100 CHIPS|(CHIP RACE)
    15|25 Minutes|3000|6000|500
    16|25 Minutes|4000|8000|500
    17|25 Minutes|5000|10000|1000
    18|25 Minutes|7000|15000|1000
    19|25 Minutes|10000|20000|2000
    20|25 Minutes|15000|30000|3000

Clubs.jpg

Event 2

SHORT HANDED FREEZEOUT
    NO LIMIT HOLD’EM FREEZEOUT

TUESDAY 12th AUGUST 2008
    2 DAY EVENT

BUY IN: 200 Euro + 20 Euro Registration fee
    RE-BUY: NONE

Chips
    Starting Chips 10,000

|
    |
    |
    |
    01|45 Minutes|25|50|0
    02|45 Minutes|50|100|0
    03|45 Minutes|75|150|0
    04|45 Minutes|100|200|0
    BREAK|45 MINUTES|-|-|
    05|45 Minutes|150|300|0
    06|45 Minutes|150|300|25
    07|45 Minutes|200|400|25
    08|45 Minutes|300|600|50
    09|45 Minutes|400|800|100
    10|45 Minutes|500|1000|100
    11|45 Minutes|700|1500|100
    12|45 Minutes|1000|2000|200
    BREAK|15 MINUTES|-|-|
    13|45 Minutes|1500|3000|200
    14|45 Minutes|2000|4000|300
    15|45 Minutes|3000|6000|300
    16|45 Minutes|4000|8000|500
    17|45 Minutes|5000|10000|500
    18|45 Minutes|7000|15000|1000
    19|45 Minutes|10000|20000|1000
    20|45 Minutes|15000|30000|2000
    21|45 Minutes|20000|40000|2000

2 Day event Play will stop at 3am and resume at 3pm next day.
    Management reserve the right to make changes as necessary.

Clubs.jpg

Event 3

LADIES EVENT

WEDNESDAY 13TH AUGUST 2008
    1 DAY EVENT

1500 IPC TICKET ADDED

BUY IN: 150 Euro + 15 Euro Registration fee

REGISTRATION 3:00PM
    DRAW 4:30PM
    START 5:00PM

Chips
    Starting Chips 8,000

|
    |
    |
    |
    01|30 Minutes|25|50|0
    02|30 Minutes|50|100|0
    03|30 Minutes|75|150|0
    04|30 Minutes|100|200|0
    05|30 Minutes|150|300|0
    06|30 Minutes|150|300|25
    BREAK|30 MINUTES|-|-|
    07|30 Minutes|200|400|25
    08|30 Minutes|300|600|50
    09|30 Minutes|400|800|50
    10|30 Minutes|500|1000|100
    11|30 Minutes|700|1500|100
    12|30 Minutes|1000|2000|200
    13|30 Minutes|1500|3000|200
    14|30 Minutes|2000|4000|300
    15|30 Minutes|3000|6000|300
    16|30 Minutes|4000|8000|500
    17|30 Minutes|5000|10000|500
    18|30 Minutes|7000|15000|1000
    19|30 Minutes|10000|20000|1000
    20|30 Minutes|15000|30000|2000
    21|30 Minutes|20000|40000|2000

Clubs.jpg

Event 4

POT LIMIT OMAHA

WEDNESDAY 13TH AUGUST 2008
    2 DAY EVENT

BUY IN: 300 Euro + 30 Euro Registration fee
    RE-BUY: Either 1 Re-Buy or 1 Add on allowed at 300 Euro

Chips
    Starting Chips 7,500
    Re-buy or Add-on 7,500

LEVEL|DURATION|SMALL BLIND|BIG BLIND
    |
    |
    |
    01|45 Minutes|25|50
    02|45 Minutes|50|100
    03|45 Minutes|75|150
    BREAK|45 MINUTES|(DINNER)|
    04|45 Minutes|100|200
    05|45 Minutes|150|300
    06|45 Minutes|200|400
    07|45 Minutes|300|600
    BREAK|15 MINUTES|REMOVING 25|(CHIP RACE)
    08|45 Minutes|400|800
    09|45 Minutes|500|1000
    10|45 Minutes|700|1500
    BREAK|15 MINUTES|REMOVING 100|(CHIP RACE)
    11|45 Minutes|1000|2000
    12|45 Minutes|1500|3000
    13|45 Minutes|2000|4000
    14|45 Minutes|3000|6000
    BREAK|15 MINUTES|-|
    15|45 Minutes|4000|8000
    16|45 Minutes|5000|10000
    17|45 Minutes|6000|12000
    18|45 Minutes|7000|15000
    19|45 Minutes|10000|20000

2 Day event Play will stop at 3am and resume at 3pm next day.

Clubs.jpg

Event 5

MEGA BONUS SUPER SATELLITE I.P.C.

THURSDAY 14TH AUGUST 2008
    1 DAY EVENT

BUY IN: 200 Euro + 20 Euro Registration fee

8 TICKETS GUARANTEED

Chips
    Starting Chips 10,000

|
    |
    |
    |
    01|30 Minutes|25|50|0
    02|30 Minutes|50|100|0
    03|25 Minutes|75|150|0
    04|25 Minutes|100|200|0
    BREAK|30 MINUTES|-|-|-
    05|25 Minutes|150|300|0
    06|25 Minutes|150|300|25
    07|25 Minutes|200|400|25
    08|25 Minutes|300|600|50
    09|25 Minutes|400|800|50
    15|25 Minutes|3000|6000|500
    17|25 Minutes|5000|10000|1000
    19|25 Minutes|10000|20000|2000
    20|25 Minutes|15000|30000|3000

Clubs.jpg

Event 6

MAIN EVENT €150,000 GUARANTEED

FRIDAY 15TH AUGUST 2008
    3 DAY EVENT

BUY IN: 1,500 Euro + 100 Euro Registration fee

8 TICKETS GUARANTEED

START Day 1 7:00PM
    START Day 2 2:00PM
    START Day 3 4:00PM (FINAL TABLE)

Chips
    Starting Chips 15,000

|
    |
    |
    |
    1|75 Minutes|25|50|0
    2|75 Minutes|50|100|0
    3|75 Minutes|75|150|0
    BREAK|ONE HOUR||(DINNER)
    4|75 Minutes|100|200|0
    5|75 Minutes|150|300|0
    6|75 Minutes|150|300|25
    7|75 Minutes|200|400|25
    8|75 Minutes|300|600|50
    9|75 Minutes|400|800|50
    10|75 Minutes|500|1000|100
    11|75 Minutes|600|1200|100
    12|75 Minutes|700|1500|200
    13|75 Minutes|1000|2000|200
    14|75 Minutes|1200|2400|300
    15|75 Minutes|1500|3000|300
    16|75 Minutes|2000|4000|500
    17|75 Minutes|3000|6000|500
    18|75 Minutes|4000|8000|1000
    19|75 Minutes|5000|10000|1000
    20|75 Minutes|6000|12000|1000
    21|75 Minutes|8000|16000|1000
    22|75 Minutes|12000|24000|2000
    23|75 Minutes|15000|30000|2000
    24|75 Minutes|20000|40000|3000
    25|75 Minutes|25000|50000|5000

Final table levels will be 90 minutes.
    All levels are timed as above in the schedule of play.
    A dinner break will follow level 3.
    There will be a break at the end of every 2nd level.

Clubs.jpg

Event 7

W.S.O.P.E. SUPER SATELLITE

Betfair2.jpg

SATURDAY 16TH AUGUST 2008
    2 DAY EVENT

1 PACKAGE GUARANTEED

BUY IN: 500 Euro + 50 Euro Registration fee

REGISTRATION 7:00PM
    DRAW 8:30PM
    START 9:00PM

Chips
    Starting Chips 10,000

|
    |
    |
    |
    01|40 Minutes|25|50|0
    02|40 Minutes|50|100|0
    03|40 Minutes|75|150|0
    04|40 Minutes|100|200|0
    05|40 Minutes|150|300|0
    BREAK|30 MINUTES|-|-|(DINNER)
    06|40 Minutes|150|300|25
    07|40 Minutes|200|400|25
    08|40 Minutes|300|600|50
    09|40 Minutes|400|800|50
    10|40 Minutes|500|1000|100
    11|40 Minutes|600|1200|100
    12|40 Minutes|700|15000|100
    13|40 Minutes|1000|2000|200
    14|40 Minutes|1200|2400|300
    15|40 Minutes|1500|3000|300
    16|40 Minutes|2000|4000|400
    17|40 Minutes|2500|5000|500
    18|40 Minutes|3000|6000|500
    19|40 Minutes|4000|8000|1000
    20|40 Minutes|5000|10000|1000
    21|40 Minutes|6000|12000|1000
    22|40 Minutes|7000|15000|2000
    23|40 Minutes|10000|20000|2000
    24|40 Minutes|15000|30000|3000

Play will last until 5PM two day event.

Clubs.jpg

Event 8

SCALP TOURNAMENT
    NO LIMIT HOLD-EM FREEZEOUT

SUNDAY 17TH AUGUST 2008
    1 DAY EVENT

BUY IN: 270 Euro + 30 Euro Registration fee

Chips
    Starting Chips 10,000
    Re-buy or Add-on NONE

|
    |
    |
    |
    01|25 Minutes|25|50|0
    02|25 Minutes|50|100|0
    03|25 Minutes|75|150|0
    04|25 Minutes|100|200|0
    BREAK|20 MINUTES|ADD-ON|GIVEN|(FREEZOUT)
    05|25 Minutes|150|300|0
    06|25 Minutes|150|300|25
    07|25 Minutes|200|400|25
    08|25 Minutes|300|600|50
    09|25 Minutes|400|800|50
    15|25 Minutes|3000|6000|300
    17|25 Minutes|5000|10000|500
    19|25 Minutes|10000|20000|1000
    20|25 Minutes|20000|40000|2000

Play will last until completion of the Final table.

Clubs.jpg

01. Who is running the event (organisation, society etc.)
    ... Macau Sporting Club, Cork

02. The purpose of the event (charity, commercial etc.)
    ... Commercial

03. Date and Location of events
    ... 11TH - 17TH AUGUST 2008

04. Registration and Start time of event.
    ... Answered above in main post!

05. Any prerequisites (member of club, society etc)
    ... Mebership required (Registration available at the door)

06. How can tickets be purchased & is there a maximum number (in
    ... advance, at the door etc.)
    ... Reserved through Phone/email/Private message, payment on the night
    ... Maximum number 200

07. Type of Tournament (Hold'em/Omaha etc Freezeout/Rebuy etc.)

08. Cost of entry and any subsequent rebuys/top-ups etc.

09. Cost of registration

10. % of entry fee/rebuys/top-up going into Prize fund
    ... 100%

11. Any guarenteed prize pool.

12. If applicable, Number of re-buys allowed and over what time
    ... frame/blind levels.

13. Starting Chips

14. Rebuy and Top-up chip amounts.

15. Blind levels

16. Blind timeframes

17. Places being paid and if any prizes are other than cash

18. Are there going to be dealers - and their level of skill
    ... Yes, all tables professionally dealt!

19. Will there be a documented list of rules
    ... Yes

20. Is there a tournament director
    ... Donal Mac Aonghusa

21. How are disputes handled - who has final say.
    ... Tournament Director

Any other questions, please do not be afraid to ask on this thread :D

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

SUPER SATELLITES EACH DAY AT 2PM FOR ALL EVENTS.

The Macau Sporting Club is delighted to announce that the
    new phenomenon on the poker circuit, Annette Obrestad,
    will be playing in this year’s Irish Poker Classic.
    Oberstad, better known by her online alias of Annette15,
    will be appearing in Cork during this year’s festival,
    in preparation for her defence of her WSOPE title.

[IMG]http://www.finallygotone.com/Macau/Annette Cash.jpg[/IMG]

At just 18 years of age, Annette became the youngest ever
    bracelet winner of a WSOP event and also the first ever
    bracelet winner of a WSOP Main Event to take place off
    American soil.

[IMG]http://www.finallygotone.com/Macau/Annette Bracelet.jpg[/IMG]

Brought here by sponsors, betfair poker, Annette, will also
    be taking part in a WSOPE satellite to be staged in the
    Macau Sporting Club over the festival weekend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,055 ✭✭✭Four of a kind

This is a serious set up and well put together. Great structures btw.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,312 ✭✭✭SLIM19198

Any chance of Annette Obrestad's phone number? ;-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 619 ✭✭✭Macau Cork

This is a serious set up and well put together. Great structures btw.

THANKS HOPE TO SEE AT THE EVENT.

SLIM19198 wrote: »
    Any chance of Annette Obrestad's phone number? ;-)

Sorry Slim DIXON asked frist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,312 ✭✭✭SLIM19198

She needs a real man, DIXON wont do :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭nicnicnic

WOW that opening post is the most impressive ever, looking forward to this already

• Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭g.quagmire

Is it a seat or package guaranteed to the w.s.o.p.e? To the value of how much? Looks like a great festival on paper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 277 ✭✭denashpot

nicnicnic wrote: »
    WOW that opening post is the most impressive ever, looking forward to this already

i agree, great post. ;) structures look fantastic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,286 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

That is one well put together post for sure.

Ill definitely play the short handed event, quality structures, everything looks top class.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭nicnicnic

denashpot wrote: »
    i agree, great post. ;) structures look fantastic.

yeah structure is almost perfect. its levels that are not traditionally standard such as 600/1200 1200/2400 that insure a decent M at critical stages in a tournament.

I think you missed the 10,000/20,000 level ken, hope I'm still in when that problem pops up.

This isn't a dig at paddypower but they could really improve the IO if they adopted a similar structure

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,450 ✭✭✭✭eagle eye

Please stop drooling over Nicky's bird
    nickyannettemt3.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 376 ✭✭The Tourist

What is the schedule of online sats for this?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭bops

nice work ken, i'll see ya for the ME (and the WSOPE yoke probably...)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 482 ✭✭oneillMan999

Any other pros/names lined up for this??
    Looking forward to this...the macau is the best place in ireland to play poker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 717 ✭✭✭ghostface ste

I see on the website that JP and Sporting will be running Sats for this. Any more info? JP, would this take place as a Fri night game? Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,058 ✭✭✭davidgti

mdwexford wrote: »
    That is one well put together post for sure.

Ill definitely play the short handed event, quality structures, everything looks top class.

well said great quality structured event ...fair play ken

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭smurph

Really looking forward to this,
    Won entry on a $10 Green Joker Poker game, so it's definitely a win win trip....

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭Heisenberg.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭JP Poker

I see on the website that JP and Sporting will be running Sats for this. Any more info? JP, would this take place as a Fri night game? Cheers

Hey Ste,

Just seen this now.

I've still to confirm that date for this will try and do 2 sats. Most likely i will do 1 Table SnG's at my monthly €10,000 game on Sat 26th July in Molloys, Tallaght and will than do a sat the following Friday.

As soon as i have full details i will start a threat, sorry about been so vague, i been trying to organise the opening of a new casino.

Can you update this thread when Betfair announce the Feeders & Sats... I've emailed them twice enquiring but they haven't got back to me with an answer.
    With 6 weeks to go i wanna try get a few shots in online. Cheers...

AS SOON AS I GET THE DETAILS I LET YEE KNOW OF THE SATELLITE DATES ON BETFAIR.

HOPEING I KNOW BY THE END OF THE WEEK.

nicnicnic wrote: »
    yeah structure is almost perfect. its levels that are not traditionally standard such as 600/1200 1200/2400 that insure a decent M at critical stages in a tournament.

I think you missed the 10,000/20,000 level ken, hope I'm still in when that problem pops up.

This isn't a dig at paddypower but they could really improve the IO if they adopted a similar structure

YOU CAN BE TELLING DONAL TD FOR THE EVENT NICKY I TELL HIM TO INSERT THE 10 K/ 20 K LEVEL.

LIKE THE PICTURE BUT SHE'S STILL TO YOUNG TO MARRY IN VEGAS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,656 ✭✭✭dannydiamond

bops wrote: »
    nice work ken, i'll see ya for the ME (and the WSOPE yoke probably...)

Where's that confidence gone brother bops? eh?

The whole thing looks splendid Ken,this looks to be the best put together festival i've seen,well done.

Apoligies for the use of the word splendid;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,656 ✭✭✭dannydiamond

Macau Cork wrote: »
    YOU CAN BE TELLING DONAL TD FOR THE EVENT NICKY I TELL HIM TO INSERT THE 10 K/ 20 K LEVEL.

Her age isn't her only problem,bless her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭corkie123

she can marry but no drink or poker haha but i say she might need drink if she was to marry nicnicnic:D:D:D:D:D

An ME ticket for $10!!? wow, well done..

Better get cracking later! :)

Actually it might have been $20.... I may have re-bought for 10 dollar...;)

Where's that confidence gone brother bops? eh?

The whole thing looks splendid Ken,this looks to be the best put together festival i've seen,well done.

Apoligies for the use of the word splendid;)

thanks danny

BETFAIR SATELLITES BEGIN ON MONDAY WITH DAILY FEEDERS WITH A WEEKLY GRAND FINAL WITH 2 SEATS GUARANTEED.

CHECKOUT BEFAIR FOR DETAILS

Weekly Club Satellite this tuesday at 8.30pm

1 Seat Guaranteed €75 entry With 1 Re-buy or Add-on.

ALL WELCOME.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,418 ✭✭✭BIG-SLICK-POKER

Dont Forget - Waterford FANS

blazinacescllubxr4.jpg

1 Seat Guaranteed (Seat Must be Taken)

Thursday July 24th

€50 + €5 "No Limit" Hold'em Super Satellite.

1 x €50 Rebuy and Top-up.

U are allowed 2 rebuys or 1 rebuy and top up . Max Spend is €150

Doors open at 8pm for a 8.30pmpm Start.

Starting Stack : 3,500.

Rebuy/Top-up : 5,000.

Clock : 15 minutes for 5 levels, 20 mins from then on.

Rebuy Top up Period first 5 levels

Contact - Neill -0872828744

Tournament Director - Ken Corkery

Thank You for the Support Neill.

If any MORE clubs/casinos are interested in running sats for this event.

You can contact me on the details below.

Regards,
    Ken.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 601 ✭✭✭C4Queen

:-( i so so much would love to come and play, its a super nice structure and would love to put my theeth in it!

bhaaaa

Have fun all!

Anna panna

C4Queen wrote: »
    :-( i so so much would love to come and play, its a super nice structure and would love to put my theeth in it!

bhaaaa

Have fun all!

Anna panna

THANKS FOR THE VOTE OF CONFIDENCE ANNA.

I AM SURE NEILL WILL TAKE THE LADIES EVENT DOWN.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 601 ✭✭✭C4Queen

hehe, yes am sure off that too :-)
    Can u make him wear skirt?

Lovley legs- i heard.

cheers!

thedini wrote: »
    i cant hear u speak up:)

Give me a ring my number is 086 9370268

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 482 ✭✭oneillMan999

Get a Life same old story if you have no interest in the event.

I suggest another hobby

Why don't youy try the command and conquer section.

well said!!

now is there any other big names lined up for the main event? wonder will ken doherty be there,,,enjoyed playin with him last time.

• Business & Finance Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 32,387 Mod ✭✭✭✭DeVore

This thread is back open again. No further acting the arse from *anyone*. No smartarse comments/questions from the "public" or you will be banned from this forum. No bending our rules by the promoters or we will retract the usage of this forum.

No evasion of our rules by anyone. kthxbye.

DeV.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭valor

I cant find the weekly grand final on Betfair?

I will be down for this

• Closed Accounts Posts: 124 ✭✭MisterMonkey

valor wrote: »

I will be down for this

no nor can i

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭JP Poker

2 Tickets GUARANTEED

Sunday 27th July
    Blinkers Casino, City West Hotel

Buy In €100 & €10 Reg
    8k Starting Chips
    25 Min Blinds
    Ticket Must be taken

Full details posted in http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055336484

• Closed Accounts Posts: 487 ✭✭Theeglinton

We're running a satellite for this in Galway tomorrow night if anyone is interested.
    Three seats guaranteed worth €1,500 each, so €4,500 total.
    It's a €200+€20 buy in with one rebuy/topup for €100.

The Irish Poker Classic will be a great tournament so it's a good way to get in for cheap.

For more details phone (091)569222 or email info@theeglinton.com

Caroline

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,924 ✭✭✭Fatboydim

We're running a satellite for this in Galway tomorrow night if anyone is interested.
    Three seats guaranteed worth €1,500 each, so €4,500 total.
    It's a €200+€20 buy in with one rebuy/topup for €100.

The Irish Poker Classic will be a great tournament so it's a good way to get in for cheap.

For more details phone (091)569222 or email info@theeglinton.com

Caroline

I'll be coming along to this tonight Caroline so there's dead money as well lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 698 ✭✭✭Sirtoyou

valor wrote: »

I will be down for this

They seem to have only 1 sattelite final with 5 seats gtd on sunday 10th august.

I Post up the online schedule from betfair back to yee shortly.

Just confirm are the details correct before posting.

BETFAIR POKER ONLINE SCHEDULE

Weekly Schedule Dialy Feeders $2 turbo with 2 seats guaranteed to weekly $20 FINAL on Saturdays at 9.30pm.

With 4 seats guaranteed to $250 Grand Final on Sunday August 10th at 7.30pm with 5 $2,500 PACKAGES GUARANTEED.

ALSO THESE ARE threedom pass events SO ANY BETFAIR QUALIFIER MAKES THE FINAL TABLE YOU GET INTO THE EVENT FOR THE NEXT 3 YEARS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭kakak1

that Betfair site is awful to get any information on.

What time are the DAILY satellites on at, I can't find any mention of them, no problem finding the weekly & Grand Final on the 10th

Hi Kakak theres one at 12.30am, 5.30pm and 9.30pm.

1 Seat given in the BLAZIN ACES LAST NIGHT.

Martin (RX8) just won a ticket for the Macau festival on Green Joker Poker, im off to make the vodkas yepee yahooo

That's a ticket each we have won, so see ya in Cork, ya shower of langers...... lol\\\