Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AH personality of the year goes to.......

• 25-06-2008 6:25pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,475 ✭✭✭

Who do you think deserves the much sought after AH gong,
    not for most posts but for making you smile, laugh, cry or whatever??

Prizes will be posted to winner
    (5000 euro P&P)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

chuck Norris

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,475 ✭✭✭bitemybanger

Y thank you, ill add you to the buddy list:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Sought after? Not heard of this before.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

Y thank you, ill add you to the buddy list:pac:

Thats a ten four, Buddy. Happy 900th post.

Its getting very ghey in here..

*sprays de-gheyer into room*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,470 ✭✭✭✭Ghost Train

that snipper guy posts some good stuff

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,894 ✭✭✭✭phantom_lord

pighead

A joint award for Cuckoo, Windsock, Abigayle and MAJD.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

Moonbaby wrote: »
    Two of them rarely, if ever, post here?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 91 ✭✭StiffLitlemicky

My vote goes to Rb.ie that guy is a leg-end.

My vote goes to Rb.ie that guy is a bell-end.

Thats harsh

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,110 Mod ✭✭✭✭Tar.Aldarion

You vote, I decide.
    I decide me, yay.

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

snyper wrote: »
    Thats harsh
    Watch it, snyper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

pighead

^Him & Abigayle... :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭MooseJam

Anybody think the new "Show Balance" option in ATM's is dead handy, no more printing out mini statements - just click one button now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,288 ✭✭✭✭ntlbell

pighead's got a bit boring now..

I didn't think I'd ever say it but that sherifu guy has some skillz.

sherifu has some mad leet skills, he's a genius with firefox

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

MooseJam wrote: »
    sherifu has some mad leet skills, he's a genius with firefox

He uses IE.

well he sorted out 2 probs I had with the new firefox 3, very obscure stuff it was too

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭truecrippler

Pigheads' posts are interesting to read but the guy who posted the "Niggardly" thread had me in stitches. Vote goes to him... Flanum, is it? Could be wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,743 ✭✭✭funk-you

Tis me, everyone else is just teh ghey.

-Funk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

funny_accent, he's blown yis all away!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

funk-you wrote: »
    Tis me, everyone else is just teh ghey.

-Funk
    Sorry to tell you, Funk, but those who sign each post with their username despite it being displayed about an inch to the left of the post are automatically disqualified.

Rb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,041 ✭✭✭Havermeyer

Rb wrote: »
    Sorry to tell you, Funk, but those who sign each post with their username despite it being displayed about an inch to the left of the post are automatically disqualified.

Rb

Boo!

-Funk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Someone better stroke my ego within the next few minutes, or there will be trouble.

Terry wrote: »
    Someone better stroke my ego within the next few minutes, or there will be trouble.

Ok..ok, I'll get the lube....

-Funk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

Terry wrote: »

It's an adequate 'ego' that women would enjoy. You should be happy.

Was that good? Errr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Mantime_[insert re-reg here] - no contest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,094 ✭✭✭✭javaboy

Rb wrote: »

Rb

Shush! You'll waken Dev from his slumber :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,295 ✭✭✭Acid_Violet

It has to be IvaBigWun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,220 ✭✭✭✭Loopy

Abigayle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 238 ✭✭barnacle

Windsock ftl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Alan Ford. (He de-friended me today, but for old times sake.)

<3 his quad posts & trip posts.

Ah, crazy guy...

/sleep time

MJ/ntl:tks AC:true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,611 ✭✭✭✭Sam Vimes

Jigsaw ftw and ftemer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,919 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Personality of the year? It's only June for feck sake.

I call FAIL! on this thread.

i call FAIL on xavi. What do you have to say about that eh? I remember you when you were a little tyke in scoil thomais and i aint afraid of you

don't mind me, i've been drinking. Yes i know its wednesday (or thursday if you're being pedantic)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,919 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

I'm being very pedantic, it's 9.16 Thursday morning for me so Wednesday's long gone.

One day I'll find out your true identity!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

Ah dont mind him Xavi, He's bee grumpy ever since he lost his command :)

i didn't lose nuffin!!!! I retireds i did.

and you'll never find my true identity xavi. By day i'm mild mannered sam vimes but by night...well with the upcoming trial i'm not allowed talk about it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,354 ✭✭✭smellslikeshoes

Sam Vimes wrote: »
    Jigsaw ftw and ftemer
    I'm kinda disapointed in AH right now, it took 3 pages before Jigsaw was mentioned. Jigsaw has to be the winner.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

I'm sure you've had many dishonourable discharges ;)

they said they were 18!!!! /cry

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

But they never post in AH:confused:

Probably Pighead

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,708 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Snyper. His sunday morning moans always make me want to go on the lash with him to see exactly how all these crazy happenings keep, err, happening to him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

I'm kinda disapointed in AH right now, it took 3 pages before Jigsaw was mentioned. Jigsaw has to be the winner.
    You're doing it wrong.

Pighead
    Abi (she stirs **** nicely :p)
    RB
    Snyper
    would be them 4 that have me laughing. Snyper has been on good form of late, burn't lego still makes me laugh haha.

Although, that Call Me Jimmy chap has a bit of wit about him too.

irishbird wrote: »
    But they never post in AH:confused:

Probably Pighead

cuckoo does anyway.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

Myth wrote: »
    cuckoo does anyway.

i stand corrected so, i dont ever remember seeing them post in AH :o:o