Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The "wrong hole" girl... and other rumours which turned out to be false

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,440 ✭✭✭GirlInterrupted

JangoFett wrote: »
    I was told once in a nightclub in Portlaoise, one I worked in, that a girl had to be escorted out by an ambulance because she was in the toilet with a bottle of beer and lets just say the bottle gut stuck and an ambulance had to be called

I had all manner of rumours spread about me, most of them was that I was gay, even though I had girlfriends. The one rumour everyone thought would "geh thah fuggen QUEER KILT" was that I was a gay drug dealer...idiots

Funny story about myself, was goin down on a ex of mine and I got a funny taste in my mouth, the taste of blood, I started freakin out that she was on her period and she didn't tell me...turns out it was a nose bleed, she laughed at me for about an hour!

Now, of ALL times to get a nosebleed, and I'm a big nerd as well...it was the most loser-esque thing to happen to me...my friends think its the funniest thing ever

You know you don't actually have to tell your friends everything, don't you??

• Registered Users Posts: 1,378 ✭✭✭Borneo Fnctn

There was a rumor going around my school about the janitor. Here's how the story went.

Mr Fulton was in the student's toilet when the principle came in to check the place out. The principle knocked on the door of the cubicle when he smelled the reefer. Fulto opened the door and was holding a spliff and a can of Royal Dutch. He dropped his beer and his joint and headbutted the principle. The principle went to call the guards.
    [TRUE]In the meantime, Fulto walked straight into my classroom and without a word he unlugged the VCR and walked out with it. We never saw him again.[TRUE]

The bit about the beer/hash/headbutt is all untrue but we let our imaginations run wild. We just convinced ourselves it was true.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 792 ✭✭✭juuge

a boarding school i suspect.
    Definitely the christian brothers !

• Registered Users Posts: 15,172 ✭✭✭✭kmart6

BJC wrote: »
    A mate of mine came home from a surfing trip across the west coast and told me a diddy he heard along the way....

So one of the nights he was out in the local and he started chatting to a bloke at the bar and the bloke told him of the last time he was in this town a few years ago that he scored a strip of acid with his mates. So he and his mates, off their heads on acid went for a wander around the small town and ended up in every establishment they could find...pubs...restaurants...clubs, the works. the next morning one of his mates runs into the bloke my mate was chatting to and says,
    "F8ck! Did you remember all that sh*t we did last night!?" And the bloke says,
    "Well, not really actually it's all a bit of a blur"
    "Well do you remember the leprachaun?"
    "Eeehh....Yeah..actually I do.."
    "And we locked him under the stairs when we came home, remember!?"
    "Yeah, yeah I do!"
    So they slowly and cautiously approached the small triangular door with the little latch on it. The main fella reaches out and unhooks the latch...they opened the door...and there was a little kid with down syndrome sitting there!

Believed it until I heard it two weeks later froma different bloke.
    And I think that's been posted here already!

• Registered Users Posts: 854 ✭✭✭JangoFett

You know you don't actually have to tell your friends everything, don't you??

OF COURSE I DO!!

Thats hilarious!!! How could I NOT tell them that story?!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,770 ✭✭✭shockwave

There was a rumour goin around our school years ago.

Apparently one of the lads called round to another lads house, knocked on the front door and got no answer.So he went round the back and just happened to look in the sittingroom window and saw yer man stark naked on the floor in front of the fire shining a flashlight on his bollox.

For the rest of the year every where he went people would shout "TAN YER BALLS!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 14,166 Mod ✭✭✭✭Zzippy

The Al Lad wrote: »
    I knew 2 girls who went on holidays in spain, when they came back to their apartment they had been broken into, but nothing taken

so anyway this was on the second day of holiday, so they continued on for the 2 weeks having a ball, and when they returned home they dropped their disposable camea's into the local shop to be developed,

when they collected the photo's the shop owner was in bits laughing and embarassingily handed them over, so the girls rush out of the shop and look at the pictures, which contains photo's of the two guys who broke into the apartment and had took pictures of themselves with the girls toothbrushes up there arses and rubbing them on their mickies and balls

Dirty...

Now when ever we see them around the estate we make the brushing your teeth sign at them... :p

Think I first heard this one about 15 years ago, and it was an English couple on holidays...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 347 ✭✭Cato

Kold wrote: »
    There was one doing the rounds about a year ago in Cork. A few lads apparently got a few mushies and after eating 'em they didn't get much of a trip off 'em so went to bed. They got up to find that one of the lads had been tripping balls. He said that he'd had a crazy night and had found some goblin. Him and the goblin supposedly stayed up for ages dancing then he claimed that the goblin started getting aggresive so he'd locked him in the cupboard. Supposedly then they found a kid with down syndrome in the cupboard that he'd kidnapped from an all night Tesco.

I wasn't convinced but it was weird that new people kept on saying it and swearing it was true.

haaha i heard that one to! but that was in galway!

joker77 wrote: »
    First one - the old dog food one - a girl in our area got this spread about her - her family arrived home to see the dog licking her after she'd spread a can of dogfood 'down there'.

Second one - I remember working with a straight up guy years ago who said this happened to his mate. Complete urban myth if you ask me.
    The guy meets this cracking looking girl in a club, they go back to hers, one thing leads to another etc. He's on top, working away, she's getting really into it and he can't believe his luck. She takes out some little beads, and starts playing with them in the general area down there, then proceeds to put one up his ar5e. He's thinking it's a tad weird, but still kind of a little shocked that he pulled such a good looking girl, so he keeps going. She keeps putting the beads up there, but says to him "Tell me when you're about to cum". So just before the moment arrives he shouts "I'm coming!!!". She then pulls out the beads, and he sh1ts himself all over the bed and her. Mortified, he goes running off to find a towel or something to clean up the dirty mess with. He arrives back in the room to find her rubbing it all over herself and getting off on it.
    haha heard that one but it was actually toilet paper used!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6 das_uber_thingy

I wasnt.

There was a rumor in our school that particularly large gent, had ripped his hole when taking a dump and had to get stiches....

This actaully happened me...Anal Fissure...look it up!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,502 ✭✭✭thefinalstage

This actaully happened me...Anal Fissure...look it up!

Wow! This thread drew out a lurker and stole his posting virginity like Mrs. Robinson. An old one too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,305 ✭✭✭Green Hornet

Sanjuro wrote: »
    Heard a rumour about a guy (friend of a friend, etc... :rolleyes:) who was playing about in the muck with his girlfriend. She had neglected to have a dump and clean the pipes out before hand. He got a piece of undigested sweetcorn stuck up his urethra and when he went for a pee, his penis exploded.
    :D:D:D

heard about a guy cheating on his wife was doing the business in the car with her and he couldent hold it in so he shat all over the car got it cleaned anyway, but one hot day the wife was driving the car and turned on the air circulator things and could figure out why there was a such a bad smell coming from them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,305 ✭✭✭Green Hornet

A friend of mine knew somebody who supplied his girlfriend with a pack of sweetcorn and a lunchbox.........you know where this is going......

Next day the guy would call back to the girlfriend and take the lunchbox and its contents (sh!t). The guy then proceeded to pick out the individual sweetcorn from the lunchbox and eat the sweetcorn one by one.

Yummy..........

He tried to convince me that was true. I dont believe it but there are a lot of strange people out there...........

• Registered Users Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭eVeNtInE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭who's yer one?

i've read so many of these stories on snopes.com

good ol internet- s'like one big worldwide game of chinese whispers :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19 Arty Darcie

Heard this one too but it was peanut butter, it was about this guy wayne.Everyone called him doggy style for years after that

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,252 ✭✭✭The Al Lad

Another one,

My brothers mate crashed his moped into a lampost and completely shattered his leg and also one of his testicles into 8 pieces, poor guy got the name "8 Ball" since then :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭GerM

Hmmm, a true one: one of my mates stayed at his new girlfriends for the first time. They had been out for a good while and were plastered. They fall asleep and he wakes up after about an hour not knowing what he's doing. He stands up, turns around and proceeds to piss all over the bed and her. She wakes up roaring. He collapses back onto the bed happy to have emptied the tank. They're engaged now. Deep down, I think she liked it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 135 ✭✭Board-in-work

I remember hearing the story of the guy who was having a **** on his bed, wearing headphones - who finished up, opened his eyes to see a nice cup of tes on his bedside cabinet....never believed it...but was too scared to **** with headphones on after that.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,592 ✭✭✭GerM

There was the guy in school who was caught riding the hoover with his mate. That one followed him around for a while then he left the school which just reinforced the rumour. Followed him around for quite a while and spread around the new school too I believe.

Then a mate went back to a girls place and was getting a bj the next morning. She had brought a cup of tea up to the room and placed it on the windowsill next to the bed. When he was at Sydney Parade he looked about for somewhere to deposit his man juice. Seeing the cup he grabbed it and held up to his dong. Not realising the cup was a) full or b) hot he accidentally dipped his tip into the cup burning himself. Such was his surprise that he dropped the cup all over the poor girl giving her quite the surprise and roasting. Suffice to say that he got out of there quick enough. Not an urban myth but always gave me a laugh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 190 ✭✭eldeabroad

funny one from the town where Im living, about a girl who was regularly getting "it" from their dog... until one day he got stuck snd they had to call an ambulance.. dunno if its true or not but gave me quite a giggle when I heard it

• Registered Users Posts: 133 ✭✭celticwe

I remember hearing the story of the guy who was having a **** on his bed, wearing headphones - who finished up, opened his eyes to see a nice cup of tes on his bedside cabinet....never believed it...but was too scared to **** with headphones on after that.......

Complete copy of a ricky gervais stand up piece

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

we knew a guy in school that was caught getting a blow job off a suck calf....

suck suck suck suck...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,584 ✭✭✭c - 13

snyper wrote: »

suck suck suck suck...

You too ? Small world

• Registered Users Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

celticwe wrote: »
    Complete copy of a ricky gervais stand up piece

It was in FHM's true stories years before Ricky was on the 11 o'clock show.

guy was lying in his bed with a girl he had just met that night it was early hours of the mourning and he was still asleep but the little man was up right and early, woman wide awake spots this and decides she is gonna give him a nice wake up surprise, she then jumps on top of him to over jealousy and ends up tearing his foreskin, had to go to the hospital then after that!:D

heard that from a friend about a friend of a freind so not sure if its true, it does give me nightmares though and try to sleep on my side from now on after hearing that! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 12,556 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

Cato wrote: »
    guy was lying in his bed with a girl he had just met that night it was early hours of the mourning and he was still asleep but the little man was up right and early, woman wide awake spots this and decides she is gonna give him a nice wake up surprise, she then jumps on top of him to over jealousy and ends up tearing his foreskin, had to go to the hospital then after that!:D

heard that from a friend about a friend of a freind so not sure if its true, it does give me nightmares though and try to sleep on my side from now on after hearing that! :D

Ithink you mean "zealously"

cool a human spell checker!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭Caoimhín

snyper wrote: »

suck suck suck suck...

Jayeus, cows have teeth don't they, i wouldn't risk that. Unless i pulled its teeth out first. I know there was a farmer in Monaghan who was caught by the vet having a lash at a cow. The cow was being milked and himself stood up on a bucket and proceeded to bang away.
    This is TRUE, it was in the paper when he was prosecuted.

or

It could have been a wet dream, i donno, im a bit drunk.