Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Airsoft Tactical Supplies

• 13-04-2008 11:00am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭

I would like to welcome our newest airsoft retailer to boards.ie, Airsoft Tactical Supplies:
    A.T.S. wrote:
    Hello to all on boards.ie
    My name is Matt
    i have just opened my own airsoft supply shop called Airsoft Tactical Supplies ltd, in Unit 8a Western Parkway Business center, Lower Ballymount rd D12

Contact Us at

Ph: 01 408 9699
    Email: airsoft-tactical-supplies@hotmail.com
    Web: www.airsofttacticalsupplies.ie (under construction)

In the shop we do the usual high quality ASG licenced products such as

Classic army
    Zastava arms
    Kwa / ksc
    Tokyo marui
    Franchi
    and more

With the usual gas power, spring and electric products on offer we also supply quality excel 0.20g bbs available in 6000pcs or 3000pcs bottles and also ultraair 1000ml gas canisters

We have a range of tactical clothing and safety wear also and the usual walk in and order a product from our catalogue service.

So pop down say hi

A proper opening day shall be announced shortly, but the shop is currently open.

Also Note : we do not sell certain products such as airsoft pistols or rifles to anyone under 18 !! or gas to anyone under 16 !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

Very good, two new suppliers in one week :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Masada

kewl. ,anyone been out there yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,170 ✭✭✭✭ED E

Pro: 16 Mins Away.
    Con: ASG = Not cheap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,216 ✭✭✭Ayrtonf7

Anybody know the opening times and all that stuff ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 A.T.S

opening times are monday to friday 10am - 6pm
    saturday 10am - 3pm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭zero19

When will the website be up and running?

Deffinatly gonna check it out then...

Do you know a quick way to get to it from Blanchardstown ? Via bus Or train

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,287 ✭✭✭kevteljeur

Ayrtonf7 wrote: »
    Deffinatly gonna check it out then...

Do you know a quick way to get to it from Blanchardstown ? Via bus Or train

Metro West - next one is due in '15 ;)

Right...Cheers Lol :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭hoplite

Nice and close for me I'll try to drop in during the week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 102 ✭✭unit88

is the shop on the nangor road

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kdouglas

unit88 wrote: »
    is the shop on the nangor road
    Airsoft Tactical Supplies ltd, in Unit 8a Western Parkway Business center, Lower Ballymount rd D12
    ^^^

just a quick note to the lads that were in the other day looking for clothes and vests they are now in stock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2 SLK>>Frenzy-187

Wtz d stri matt its slikk..howz business!!??...i was checkin d page ou der its lukin well gud stuff!!...hopefully i get a chance on Sat n i'l b up 2yas!!..ger was tellin me about d new gear ya's got in!!!..i need ta sort dat ou!!..wel tlk 2ya's soon!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,824 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Wtz d stri matt its slikk..howz business!!??...i was checkin d page ou der its lukin well gud stuff!!...hopefully i get a chance on Sat n i'l b up 2yas!!..ger was tellin me about d new gear ya's got in!!!..i need ta sort dat ou!!..wel tlk 2ya's soon!!

:rolleyes: english please

:cool::cool::cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,414 ✭✭✭kdouglas

as per the charter:

* No text speak, there are more then 160 characters available here so there is no reason to use it.

Please take time to familiarise yourself with the charter before posting again:

Forum Charter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2 SLK>>Frenzy-187

Ah sorry..bad habit!!..texting you know!!..ah wel no problem man!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,052 ✭✭✭Dr_Pepper

Popped up to these boys last week.
    God i want that gbb the ****ing kick off it was awesome.
    Matt im coming for whats rightfully mine..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Dr_Pepper wrote: »
    Popped up to these boys last week.
    God i want that gbb the ****ing kick off it was awesome.
    Matt im coming for whats rightfully mine..

yo dude ,dont be keeping secrets what gbb and how much
    if your visiting can i ride shotgun

Its a hicapa for 170.
    But my god the kick is sexy its gotta be fired.

we can now make up your team banners with your team or shop logo
    6 x 2 foot banners for gaming events starting from around 150 depending on design ask in shop for details

new range of criotex real camo clothes ,3D caps ,gloves all can be seen on web site www.airsofttacticalsupplies.ie also new range of alloy combination lock cases and a cheaper range of plastic cases available all fully padded ranging from 25 to 100

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,267 ✭✭✭mcgovern

Hey,
    Do you have anymore info on the "Airsoftrifle, AEG, Arsenal SLR105 A1, compact" you have on your site?
    It says its a Classic Army and comes with battery and charger for €179.99.
    Is this right and do you have it in stock?

mcgovern wrote: »
    Hey,
    Do you have anymore info on the "Airsoftrifle, AEG, Arsenal SLR105 A1, compact" you have on your site?
    It says its a Classic Army and comes with battery and charger for €179.99.
    Is this right and do you have it in stock?

Thats right according to asg web site http://www.actionsportgames.com/catalogue/ search up ak series and cross ref with our site product no.15361 its classic army brand...
    me thinks its typo and its ASG brand

but to answer your question yes i have it in stock and battery is included

thank you for your inquiry :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 213 ✭✭MarkLmk

A.T.S wrote: »

Hey Matt The site is coming on GREAT, lovin the aditions and cant wait for that M203 & 6pack next week :D:D:D:D:D:D

MarkLmk wrote: »
    Hey Matt The site is coming on GREAT, lovin the aditions and cant wait for that M203 & 6pack next week :D:D:D:D:D:D

6 Pack of M203's?

Dr_Pepper wrote: »
    6 Pack of M203's?

ha No he means 6 pack of 18rd granades :pac: and a m203 launcher

@ mark thanks my head is melted with uploading the stuff on the net its still nowhere near finished.. i will dispatch that order asap just waiting on the rounds..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 213 ✭✭MarkLmk

ha No he means 6 pack of 18rd granades :pac: and a m203 launcher

@ mark thanks my head is melted with uploading the stuff on the net its still nowhere near finished.. i will dispatch that order asap just waiting on the rounds..
    Not a bother Matt cheers, :pac::pac::pac::pac:

quick note to john in malahide G18 and remote claymore's are in stock

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,323 ✭✭✭Spitfire666

I have one of those SLR's, was my first AEG, the ASG one IS the Classic Army one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 861 ✭✭✭Wavey

Hi Matt,

Do you have the TOKYO MARUI M92F CHROME (No.14315) in stock at the moment?

smashing looking pistol.

Wavey.

Wavey wrote: »
    Hi Matt,

Do you have the TOKYO MARUI M92F CHROME (No.14315) in stock at the moment?

smashing looking pistol.

Wavey.

Hi these are currently on back order i will notify you when these are in stock sorry about this :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,041 ✭✭✭José Alaninho

Thats right according to asg web site http://www.actionsportgames.com/catalogue/ search up ak series and cross ref with our site product no.15361 its classic army brand...
    me thinks its typo and its ASG brand

but to answer your question yes i have it in stock and battery is included

I'm presuming that for that price it's not the steel-frame version though? Though the weight is listed as the same as the steel... (3400g) :confused:

no it is steel frame mate ;) very good value for money :eek:

also got the beta spetsnaz also steel framed and thats only 140

no it is steel frame mate ;) very good value for money :eek:

also got the beta spetsnaz also steel framed and thats only 140

Jaysus I hope ye keep a few in stock I'll be startin work in a month's time ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4 Ian-AE86

Jaysus I hope ye keep a few in stock I'll be startin work in a month's time ;)

took the wordingtons ride outa my mouth!! :)

Im in the market for a M134 .62x51 mm NATO GE “Minigun” 6-barreled machine gun as seen and used in the hollywood blockbuster Predator and Terminator 2 if you have one in stock? :pac: bom bom

Ian-AE86 wrote: »
    took the wordingtons ride outa my mouth!! :)

Im in the market for a M134 7.62x51 mm NATO GE “Minigun” 6-barreled machine gun as seen and used in the hollywood blockbuster Predator and Terminator 2 if you have one in stock? :pac: bom bom

http://www.redwolfairsoft.com/redwolf/airsoft/ProductDetail?prodID=22396

:D:D:D Got €5000?

Yes it can be got no problem

heres a youtube video of it http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZsfY_4vWN5A

and the model we have is creation CRT-AEG-M134V

the price is €2700 :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 614 ✭✭✭davidd24

Imagine that thing in a skirmish:eek:
    You also have a Full range of vests and clothing in your shop now Matt???
    Have my eye on that G38c you have plus do you have spare mags?

you mean G36c ? yes i have them in stock and the hi-cap 470 mags in stock and full range of clothing for you
    plastic and alloy(combination lock) gun and rifle cases in stock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 614 ✭✭✭davidd24

Get some pictures up man if you can....

HOLY SMOKES!!! :eek:

Now thats the ****! that yoke is totally highly....:pac: bom bom

imagine unleashing hot fury with that yoke at some poor unfortunate....they would be reduced to liquid in no time!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,001 ✭✭✭Mickk

Checked out the shop on saturday, great selection and good prices. Fair play lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,143 ✭✭✭hoplite

Mickk wrote: »
    Checked out the shop on saturday, great selection and good prices. Fair play lads.

+1 was there today and bought a rifle case. Nice shop and selection of gear. Well worth a visit.

Must get over and check it oud myself! I only live in swords so i have no excuses.....i dont know why i havnt been cos all ive heard so far is good selection and good prices! :pac: bom bom

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 718 ✭✭✭heyjay14

Ill have to get out to ur shop some time over the next week or so,sounds really good especially the prices......:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8 moccasin10

Hey matt,Yeah just like to wish you and your boys every success with the new venture,we have been in for a few bits and bobs,location is great,customer service is excellent,will definitely be back

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 ISnipeFreely

Hi All,

Found ATS using boards.ie, and have to give them a great big thumbs up, Alan talked me through the purchase of a Steyr, springer sniper, and for anyone who wants to find out if they want to be a sniper, this is the best way to go, €80 for a rifle and scope, and the scope fits nicely into most household bins, leaving you a very good begginer rifle :)

I ran Alan on friday, to check the price of the scope, and because i'm from galway, he offered to post it too me, i sent the money, he shipped it saturday morning, and i got it today at lunch time.

For a beginner, or someone who wants advise on what to buy, i would definitely recommend a trip to they're store.

All the best
    Mr. Freely

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 14,321 CMod ✭✭✭✭The Master

, and the scope fits nicely into most household bins, leaving you a very good begginer scope :)

Eh what :confused: ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 ISnipeFreely

Eh what :confused: ?

Rifle, leaving you a very nice rifle:o.

my point (badly made) is that the scope isn't really worth much, but the rifle is very good.

sorry for the mixup:D