Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Mario Kart Wii Friend Codes

• 11-04-2008 12:54pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭

Thought there'd be a thread about this already started, so I hope I didn't miss something blindingly obvious, but if not, I'll get the ball rolling.

Mario Kart Wii Friend Code:
    5155-3048-7041

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,656 ✭✭✭norrie rugger

Will they ever bloody stop with this Wii friends crap!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,738 ✭✭✭djkeogh

friends codes are a pain alright. Game is great fun so far. Online can only be better

Here's mine anyway
    5413-0029-3180

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,403 ✭✭✭nc6000

I'm 2921-9224-2000.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭whitetrash

5155-3054-7565

"Dan"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76 ✭✭Mr Soft

0001-3447-1313

I've put he lads in so far

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

eoinzy
    2449-4761-0944

added everyone in there above me...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭whitetrash

The_B_Man wrote: »
    eoinzy
    2449-4761-0944

added everyone in there above me...

Damn, you just pipped me past the post in that first one :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 334 ✭✭zeusnero

mine's 4639-9094-1349

have added in everyone so far in the thread

giovanni...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭Gerard_Smith

Stupid question I know but where the heck is Mario Karts friend code? I always have trouble finding the damn things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭abelard

On the main menu where you choose between single player/multiplayer etc, if you click on "license settings" in the top-right corner, it's there beneath your name. It's also there when you choose a license upon startup

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,762 ✭✭✭smokingman

Mine is 4210-4132-3539

I've added everyone so far so cya on the track.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 65 ✭✭emmet14

Mines 4554-0105-7706

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,216 ✭✭✭✭monkeyfudge

Dail 0130-1946-5147 for hot monkey related fun!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,571 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

I've added you all.

4897-6079-0354 (Dave)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭Gerard_Smith

abelard wrote: »
    On the main menu where you choose between single player/multiplayer etc, if you click on "license settings" in the top-right corner, it's there beneath your name. It's also there when you choose a license upon startup

Thanks. If Nintendo insist on using the friend code system then they really should standardise where the darn things are found across all their games.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,119 ✭✭✭✭event

0087-2459-4800

ive added ye all, cheers if you can do the same

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,521 ✭✭✭Shred

Mine's 2105-8790-0419, I've added everyone on this thread so far. See you out on the track!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,369 ✭✭✭madmoe

Hey lads,
    My code is 3351-4154-3589. Have added all of ye here so far!

Cheers,
    M

madmoe wrote: »
    Hey lads,
    My code is 3351-4154-3589. Have added all of ye here so far!

Cheers,
    M

Tried to add you but being told that's not a valid freind code. :confused:

Feck, anyone else having an issue adding me?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 518 ✭✭✭danbhala

my number is

2320-6275-3732

going to add as many as i can now!

added ye all!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

abelard - 5155-3048-7041
    djeogh - 5413-0029-3180
    nc6000 - 2921-9224-2000
    whitetrash - 5155-3054-7565 "Dan"
    Mr Soft - 0001-3447-1313
    The_B_Man - 2449-4761-0944 "eoinzy"
    zeusnero - 4639-9094-1349
    smokingman - 4210-4132-3539
    emmet14 - 4554-0105-7706
    monkeyfudge - 0130-1946-5147
    Mr E - 4897-6079-0354 "Dave"
    event - 0087-2459-4800
    Shred - 2105-8790-0419
    madmoe - 3351-4154-3589 <---- invalid friend code
    danbhala - 2320-6275-3732

Added everyone...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Johnny_the_fox

me -> 0344-9449-7166

Sorry guys, my kid sister gave me the wrong code over the phone, this is the correct one 3351-4151-3589

See ye on the racetrack!

M

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 281 ✭✭cokedrinker

gonna add everyone on here, heres mine, and my mates - cheers!

cokedrinkr = 4124 5131 5497

JimJim = 3780 9164 9715

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 290 ✭✭Rushden

mine is 3737-9695-1812

added everyone above me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34 GerryTheLeper

I edit in mine once I get the wireless sorted.

3823 8703 4819

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,661 ✭✭✭✭Helix

2535-3766-3805

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 519 ✭✭✭Crave

are the codes for the consoles and the games different, if so it sucks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭CodeMonkey

0001-3483-0797 (wing)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 108 ✭✭Aidonin

Aidan 2105-8781-7516

Added pretty much everyone here! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭JAMM222

mine is 3780-9201-8691
    I have added everyone here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,788 ✭✭✭tvnutz

Crave wrote: »

Ye I would like to know that as well. I just got the Wii set up to Wi Fi but don't have a clue about the friend code thing. I was told to go into message board and then address book and my Wii friend code is there. So does that one code apply for all games or is there a different code for every game?

Crave wrote: »

Afraid so!

It's not all THAT bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,187 ✭✭✭ondafly

registered everyone - heres my code : 1289 8377 4110 - Brian

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,187 ✭✭✭ondafly

Heres the full list so far :

abelard - 5155-3048-7041
    djeogh - 5413-0029-3180
    nc6000 - 2921-9224-2000
    Mr Soft - 0001-3447-1313
    emmet14 - 4554-0105-7706
    event - 0087-2459-4800
    Shred - 2105-8790-0419
    madmoe - 3351-4151-3589
    Johnny_the_fox - 0344-9449-7166
    cokedrinkr - 4124 5131 5497
    JimJim - 3780 9164 9715
    rushden - 3737-9695-1812
    helix - 2535-3766-3805
    codemonkey - 0001-3483-0797
    Aidan - 2105-8781-7516
    Jamm222 - 3780-9201-8691
    ondafly - 1289 8377 4110

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34 GerryTheLeper

ondafly wrote: »
    Heres the full list so far :

abelard - 5155-3048-7041
    djeogh - 5413-0029-3180
    nc6000 - 2921-9224-2000
    Mr Soft - 0001-3447-1313
    emmet14 - 4554-0105-7706
    event - 0087-2459-4800
    Shred - 2105-8790-0419
    madmoe - 3351-4151-3589
    JimJim - 3780 9164 9715
    rushden - 3737-9695-1812
    helix - 2535-3766-3805
    Aidan - 2105-8781-7516
    Jamm222 - 3780-9201-8691
    ondafly - 1289 8377 4110

K, Ive added everyone in this

3823 8703 4819

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,388 ✭✭✭markpb

2062-9296-6179 - Mark

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,024 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

3866-8206-4055

added everyone on the list.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,024 ✭✭✭✭ShaneU

wait a minute, it only let's you enter 6 friend codes at a time? I went to friend roster and it only shows the last 6 codes I entered?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 loadzac

I added everyone and when i go into friend roaster only two peoples miis come up! the rest have question mark and just their code underneath! Do they have to add you and be online the same time as you to be able to race them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭CodeMonkey

ShaneU wrote: »
    wait a minute, it only let's you enter 6 friend codes at a time? I went to friend roster and it only shows the last 6 codes I entered?
    They're listed 5-6 per page, click the right arrow to see the rest. I added everyone and only "monkeyfug" is a friend :( Random games disconnects a lot...hmmm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 518 ✭✭✭JeanClaude

Mine is 4897-6128-1461 (nibster)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 loadzac

CodeMonkey wrote: »
    They're listed 5-6 per page, click the right arrow to see the rest. I added everyone and only "monkeyfug" is a friend :( Random games disconnects a lot...hmmm.

I seen that alot. Mine is fine. Its prob you're router. Open the port or switch the firewall low. Thats what i have. Never got disconnected. And about that thing about the friends i asked the same question above. I think you have to be on the same time aswell as them and they have to have added you aswell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,463 ✭✭✭Irish Halo

Adding everyone on the list now.

Mine is 0860-3433-0447 - Neasan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,346 ✭✭✭✭KdjaCL

4940-5627-2716 anthony

adding everyone atm

kdjac

abelard - 5155-3048-7041
    djeogh - 5413-0029-3180
    nc6000 - 2921-9224-2000
    Mr Soft - 0001-3447-1313
    emmet14 - 4554-0105-7706
    event - 0087-2459-4800
    Shred - 2105-8790-0419
    madmoe - 3351-4151-3589
    JimJim - 3780 9164 9715
    rushden - 3737-9695-1812
    helix - 2535-3766-3805
    Aidan - 2105-8781-7516
    Jamm222 - 3780-9201-8691
    ondafly - 1289 8377 4110
    irish halo 0860-3433-0447
    4897-6128-1461 (nibster)
    3866-8206-4055 shane u
    2062-9296-6179 - Mark
    3823 8703 4819 gary leper
    4940-5627-2716 anthony/kdjac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 518 ✭✭✭JeanClaude

ShaneU and Anthony's codes are coming up as "not valid"..:confused:

EDIT: I took ShaneU's code down wrong, (added him now) Anthony's still "not valid"

:o

kdjac

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,892 ✭✭✭Harpy

my code is
    2535-3759-1203 (shelz)
    going to add everyone on the list now..