Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Caught rapid (Contains sexual immorality)

• 09-02-2008 1:43pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭

Ever been caught having sex, or in an embarrassing position...

Fill us in..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,229 ✭✭✭Susannahmia

The boyfriend and I were going at it in the tent at an unmentionable music festival. Some fecker opened the tent. We didn't notice untill we were finished! :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 21,250 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dub13

Why dont you start us of...?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,900 ✭✭✭Quality

Ok I was caught in a playground in a park in Dublin a few years, Two garda arrived in with a flash lamp, I was lying on the bridge... It was a bit of a struggle to get my trousers back on.

They told us to "take it home to the bedroom" that there had been "complaints from the neighbours".

My poor Oh couldnt get it back up after that..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,396 ✭✭✭✭Karoma

Quality wrote: »
    Ever been caught having sex, or in an embarrassing position...
    Why do you equate sex with embarrassment?
    Fill us in..
    Here or in a playground?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

giggidy giggidy. keep 'em comin. fap fap fap.

Why do you equate sex with embarrassment?

well when your fanny is in full view and their is someone pointing a flash light at it, It is a tad embarrassing:o

Here or in a playground?

St Anns park 3am..;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭togster

Got caught on CCTV before outside local pub. Went inside and everyone had seen it on the monitor.:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 112 ✭✭St0n3d

Lol. 14th birthday.

*Friend came over* alonng with the rest of beer boys

We drank we laughed we joked kicked around in tekken. Time came, hinted off lads to leave and off we went to the room.

3 bedroom house, got in got to business. Il always remember it becuase i remember looking out the window and seeing my mates waving as they walked away, then when we got focused on it , we never thought of locking the door, beneath the laughs/screams and whatever else ,

My mother happened to walk in the door saying " Any washing" . little did she know her youngest and only son had a new pair of legs in the air ..

Never lived it down, next day was going to a friends house, a sneaky comment came going out the door " Keep your trousers on this time"..

::SIGH::

On the side, Getting caught by a college room mate is actually worse, they might say ahh good man , but really there saying ahh ye dirty **** i want her..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,770 ✭✭✭Bottle_of_Smoke

Was in a girls house, in her room. Her parents come home but she insists they won't come up. Going at it fairly hard & fast, her on top & her mum walks in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 625 ✭✭✭princess-sprkle

my roommate in college swung open my bedroom door this week and caught me mid sexy time, fairly embarrassing! completely forgot to lock the door.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,026 ✭✭✭Lockstep

I made a MS paint of it.

Here's one I made earlier:

ciansfirstgrope.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,817 ✭✭✭✭Dord

Many a time on the verge of getting caught, thankfully it never happened. :D

Lol @ kick out.

Thats not so bad, i thought it was actually getting caught on top or below :)

Weve all being spotted at 2nd base :D

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 21,250 Mod ✭✭✭✭Dub13

togster wrote: »
    Got caught on CCTV before outside local pub. Went inside and everyone had seen it on the monitor.:o

And what about the girl...?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 744 ✭✭✭cold_filter

Jesus where do i start...

When i lost my virginity it was in a hotel... in the lobby... I was doing it without a condom (stupid looking back on it) but had the sense to shoot onto the carpet... A guy i was in school with had to try hoover it up :eek:

My first date with my first ever long term Gf brought me down to dun laoaghaire pier and proceeded to suck me.. little did we know until we finished that there was a really old man standing abover us watching us at 2am...

Same girl, was in her house going at it hard, her mam used to always shout up the stairs if she was coming up.. but this one day she didnt thankfully we had finished but we both were red in the face and my zip was open..

Got caught by the gardai a couple of times...

and some others which i cant mention for fear of being shot!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,179 ✭✭✭FunkZ

I was caught pokin' a bird I used to go out with on a ****ing beach in Meath, by an old man walking a dog on the sand doons. Jaysus that was great!

I've got a great story about me walking in on my mate and two birds, I'll type it up later!

Some classics above^

I remember when I was younger I was a bit wild, I started going out with my husband when I was 15 and we were going out a year or so and I thought it would be a great idea for him to stay the night. without telling my mam and dad and them being there.

I pretended to say good bye to him at the door and he snuck up to the bedroom...

I spent a while with my mam and dad, and then followed him up.

Anyhow mam and dad went to bed at some stage and he was hid in the wardrobe for that,

So we were going at it in the middle of the night and My Ma walked in on us, the both of us but naked in the bed.. well talk about murder, My poor oh was ****ed out in his nude... My mother nearly had a nervous breakdown (a very catholic lady)..

Its funny looking back at it now.

But at the time, I wished the ground would open up and swallow me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

This thread has the kevo seal of approval.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,484 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

got caught last night in the toilets at my mates party.thankfully i had a dress on so nothing was seen.

got caught in a park around 11 one night in the summer by two fellas walking a dog.then they asked could they have a shot!

got caught with my boyfriends hand down my trousers by a group of nuns.that was gass though

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,277 ✭✭✭✭Rb

got caught last night in the toilets at my mates party.thankfully i had a dress on so nothing was seen.

got caught in a park around 11 one night in the summer by two fellas walking a dog.then they asked could they have a shot!

got caught with my boyfriends hand down my trousers by a group of nuns.that was gass though
    Aren't you 13 or something?

That's every boy's fantasy

http://e.photos.cx/7681e880-d2b.jpg

St0n3d wrote: »
    Lol @ kick out.

Thats not so bad, i thought it was actually getting caught on top or below :)

Weve all being spotted at 2nd base :D

Yeah, as I mentioned once or twice before, I'm still a virgin.

That's the closest time I ever came to getting caught on the job.

ALthough I was rubbing the same girl's ass once in school while making out and a teacher saw, and told her ma.

We were both fully clothed and everthing, round behind a building and my hands were outside the material.

God, I was a nasty little 16 year old.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,812 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

When a teen I had a crush on this prof. He was young for a prof, but a lot older than me. He showed up at a cast party I was at after a play opening night. It was getting late, he offered me a ride home, and of course I accepted. My Da caught us with steamed windows outside our home, to look in on us with a torch. Yikes! Fortunately, we hadn't gotten very far before he discovered us. Needless to say, I never got to see the prof again, except at a distance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,484 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

rb_ie wrote: »
    Aren't you 13 or something?

im 16 actually bt two of thoose times i was 15

When a teen I had a crush on this prof. He was young for a prof, but a lot older than me. He showed up at a cast party I was at after a play opening night. It was getting late, he offered me a ride home, and of course I accepted. My Da caught us with steamed windows outside our home, to look in on us with a torch. Yikes! Fortunately, we hadn't gotten very far before he discovered us. Needless to say, I never got to see the prof again, except at a distance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,611 ✭✭✭✭Sam Vimes

i was in the gf's house. without being graphic, she was sitting on the couch and i was on my knees. the parents had gone out but her dad had just come home without us noticing.

he knocked on the door of the living room and walked in a second later. without missing a beat i sat up on the couch and blocked his view of her just before he fully opened the door. he stayed and talked for about a minute and never noticed that his daughter didn't have any trousers on :D

thank f*ck she was wearing a top

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,609 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

i was in the gf's house. without being graphic, she was sitting on the couch and i was on my knees. the parents had gone out but her dad had just come home without us noticing.

he knocked on the door of the living room and walked in a second later. without missing a beat i sat up on the couch and blocked his view of her just before he fully opened the door. he stayed and talked for about a minute and never noticed that his daughter didn't have any trousers on :D

thank f*ck she was wearing a top

But probably wondered where your sudden goatee came from!.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,612 ✭✭✭bullets

I was banging away in a field with a GF once when without
    either of us knowing it a Horse came out of nowhere and sniffed my arse!
    mid stride. It frightened the be-jesus out of us.

At the banks of the river one night was nearly there when some weirdo
    with a black plastic bag came waking along the bank at 3am in the morning
    and scared the ****e out of the girl I was just about to have sex with.
    We had a reason to be there, I dunno who strolls the banks of a river
    at 3am on their own though!!!

Got nabbed or 99% nabbed while banging away on a washing machine once
    where the mother of a GF walked in on us.

Also got nabbed by her brother who walked in on us while starting to do it
    in his room.

On another occasion was not really caught but my first Long term girlfriend
    and myself used to ride in a tree house. The said tree house was built
    by an architect down the back of his rather large back garden. It had stairs
    and everything. Anyway after a few weeks of going at it and fireing the
    used condoms out the window of the tree house we had no idea that some
    had stuck to the branches of the trees around the tree house. One night
    when we arrived to use said tree house we find that the owner had
    taken a chain saw to the steps up to it so we could not frequent our
    love shack.

~B

bullets wrote: »

. Anyway after a few weeks of going at it and fireing the
    used condoms out the window of the tree house we had no idea that some had stuck to the branches of the trees around the tree house. One night
    ~B

You dirteh scum bag :o

Dont you realise although young and stupid and we all did it, that used johnys are a big danger for little kids, who happen to play around that tree and pick on up put it in there mouth. Years later BAM. Kids got aids all because some horny b***** cudn't throw it in a bag in a bin at least.

I tut tut on that one !! Go wash yer mouth or il hit you with the *shame stick*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

I dunno who strolls the banks of a river
    at 3am on their own though!!!
    *cough*
    Or indeed has sex at same location/time.

dont judge ;)
    No, I've always seen to it that used condoms are thrown in the bin
    finding random condoms random places is never fun

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭Slidey

Got caught getting a blowie in traffic, had tinted windows but the wino still caught a look.
    Waded out to an island and was at it, didnt notice there was a view point around the lake and 2 very angry people were pointing!!
    First proper gf, used to be at it iin her room, when i'd eb leaving and everyone was in bed used to throw the johnnies in the stanley on my way out the door, unfortunatly i didnt notice it had gone out, needless to say i had to keep a low profile round that house for a while

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,227 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

A friend of mine got caught riding his girlfriend in a extraloo on a building site.

The slagging he got for a full 2 weeks after :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭togster

Quality wrote: »
    Thanks for turning my light hearted sex stories thread into a debate of moral issues.

It was great fun before the moral police came along..

Why do all these threads get dragged off topic?

Back OT.

A friend of mine got caught bangin his girlfriends mother by his girlfriend :eek:

Heres another sex story, a good one,

A friend of mine was getting oral off her boy, he was chewing gum at the time and it got stuck, well you know where,

They couldnt find a sissors, so they used a carving knife to cut it out.

What makes it worse is that it was a sunday morning, and she was staying over in his mas house and they were having roast beef for dinner that day...:eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,828 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

My brother in-law, before he was my brother in-law was going out with his girlfriend, one night they were getting frisky and he started to finger her. He felt something unusual up there so he proceeded to pull it out.
    It was the condom that they used while having drunk sex a whole WEEK before. He had a vague memory of not finding as he was pissed. She just assumed that he had disposed of it, in the proper way of course.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,324 ✭✭✭tallus

Lol @Fred.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 973 ✭✭✭Super Sidious

Originally Posted by Mairt View Post
    BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND

Had a funny one once in the toilets of a well known nightclub in Templebar ( I was a bouncer there) - I was in the cubicle getting a blow-job from some ol' slapper - I called the lads over the radio and gave them all a free look - now that was hilarious at the time, but I couldn't shoot my load with an audience and broke my heart laughing, poor yoke never knew what the joke was about.

Was she hot?

Got caught by my ex's brother a couple of times, he kept walking into the room without knocking...his face was priceless!

Aswell don't try and flush condoms I learned that lesson a long time ago...!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭Auldloon

Yip caught mid shag by her boyfriend. She started laughing, he punched me. "I suppose i deserved that but dont do it again" i said. Kinda hard defend yourself when you got a boner swinging around and pointing at your opponent :D

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,978 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Aw, I thought this thread was gonna be all light hearted and funny.......:(

Never acutally been caught in the act, but one time while I was still living at home my OH stayed over (in the spare room) and the next morning my rents went out to look for furniture or something so naturally we took advantage of the situation and did the bould thing. Went downstairs to make breakfast, things got a little frisky again in the kitchen, on the table when all of a sudden my OH stopped dead and went bright red, I looked behind me and there was the window cleaner at the windows (turns out he'd been coming in just as my rents were leaving and asked did they want the windows done, Mum said yes) and I don't know who looked more embarrassed, him or us!

The worst part was that when my rents came home, my mum said had half a mind to ring the window cleaner and complain cos he'd only done half the house and left!! Thankfully she didn't....

Mairt wrote: »
    Had a funny one once in the toilets of a well known nightclub in Templebar ( I was a bouncer there) - I was in the cubicle getting a blow-job from some ol' slapper - I called the lads over the radio and gave them all a free look - now that was hilarious at the time, but I couldn't shoot my load with an audience and broke my heart laughing, poor yoke never knew what the joke was about.

They have CCTV in toilet cubicles? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Thank Christ, they split the rubbish out. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Toots85 wrote: »
    Aw, I thought this thread was gonna be all light hearted and funny.......:(
    It would have been but people decided to be obnoxious and offensive.

• Administrators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 16,978 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭Toots

Actually just thought of another one! Although this time I was the catcher not the catchee, at a house party a few years ago and one of my mates was feeling the worse for wear so we went off in search for a bathroom so he could sort himself out etc. So we find the bathroom and open the door to find two of our other friends in the bath, b*llock naked, doing the do. I didn't know where to look and clumsily tried to back out the door and drag my mate with me. We went off downstairs to find another loo, when I noticed he had a big bundle of towels in his arms and was giggling hysterically. Basically he'd robbed the towels out of the bathroom and left these two with nothing but their clothes to dry themselves! Funny, but nasty! I never found out how they managed to get dried!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

The old man caught me doing a nun on the couch.

Ok, she wasn't a nun, but she was a young woman who dressed like a nun and my friends thought she was a nun the first time they saw her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,770 ✭✭✭Bottle_of_Smoke

My brother in-law, before he was my brother in-law was going out with his girlfriend, one night they were getting frisky and he started to finger her. He felt something unusual up there so he proceeded to pull it out.
    It was the condom that they used while having drunk sex a whole WEEK before. He had a vague memory of not finding as he was pissed. She just assumed that he had disposed of it, in the proper way of course.

Ehhh sounds like a lie. Surely that could cause an infection, remember seeing an episode of casulty where a girl nearly dies after putting a tampon up there as a form of contraception....

Awww, that's just nasty!! How could she not know it was up there??? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37,214 ✭✭✭✭Dudess

Ehhh sounds like a lie.
    As do plenty of other posts here :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Ehhh sounds like a lie. Surely that could cause an infection, remember seeing an episode of casulty where a girl nearly dies after putting a tampon up there as a form of contraception....
    I know a girl who was in the same situation.
    Similar anyway.

She was having an affair, boyfriend left the rubber up there, husband is poking around a few days later and finds the rubber. She tld him she had been masturbating with a banana.

Husband, wife and boyfriend confirmed this story to me on seperate occasions.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,609 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

Terry wrote: »
    I know a girl who was in the same situation.
    Similar anyway.

She was having an affair, boyfriend left the rubber up there, husband is poking around a few days later and finds the rubber. She tld him she had been masturbating with a banana.

Husband, wife and boyfriend confirmed this story to me on seperate occasions.

People in Banana Republics everywhere are offended by this :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Once while in the act with some dude, the condom got stuck in there... i FREAKED OUT and went straight to A&E
    I didn't really feel it inside me so i can understand where the girl in Terry's case is coming from