Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WRONGFULLLY banned WATS D STORY LIKE

• 04-02-2008 10:07pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 10

i was band from after hours i was just havin a bit of crack tryin to hav a laff
    Post edited by Shield on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,167 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

learn to spell and you might be taken seriously!

:cool::cool::cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,522 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

Stahhry boood

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Well boy whats da craic?

Have ya tried asking da boys and gals from After Hoursa, for a bit a help like? I mean, come on like!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

Storrrrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10 quiggsy123

well where are dese "mods" il take em all one on one

sull do you know the henneseys?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

Taking out the mods one by one?!

The fightdapower is strong in this one! Mmmmhmmm!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,163 ✭✭✭✭Boston

I banned you for the laugh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

chav2.jpg

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional South East Moderators Posts: 24,056 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sully

Karoma would sort you out. He is one of the biggest chavs here, and ****ing hell he rocks the chavs socks. They all look up to him. If you even try take him on.. my god.. your in for a rough ride!

well sully boi wats d crack i tink i no u boi, jeew know da henneseys from carrick on ****e?

hey goway yer all scobeens

dis forum is sum laff.

am i band from the after hours?

hey lads its ok i found out im not banned from after hours i can still go into it deadly biyez. il be good dis time alrite

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

loliu1.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,227 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Storeeeee bud!

Alright lads, we're the Guards.

Alright Guards, we're tha lads

Ah jesus ya's wreakin me buzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,323 ✭✭✭Hitchhiker's Guide to...

welcome back quiggsy123. I can envisage a long posting history for you on boards.ie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,786 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

Sketch, here's DeV.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

lol2vg1.jpg

I'm bored tonight...

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Help & Feedback Category Moderators Posts: 9,812 CMod ✭✭✭✭Shield

And just think.. our distinguished OP can vote AND reproduce..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,910 ✭✭✭✭RoundyMooney

They don't bother with the one, and do so much of the other, that the welfare state is guaranteed for generations to come.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

psni wrote: »
    And just think.. our distinguished OP can vote AND reproduce..

O_o

Evidence for either contention?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭V9

Whats dah bleedin stawry with ya bosco? ya alroi yeah? get a few of the bais together and we'll fightcha bai

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,628 ✭✭✭Asok

chav_vest.jpg

The ginger has spoken.

why the **** wud i want to vote for?

ar ye all sayin im a knacker?

sum dose im off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,226 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

Whaddya mean, "wrongfullllllly"?

diden u no txt spk izz a bannabell O fens.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

I locked your thread because it was utterly stupid.
    I didn't ban you, but the fact that you came here to fight the power suggests that you have been banned before.
    Bye now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,315 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Asok wrote: »
    chav_vest.jpg

The ginger has spoken.
    Haw haw haw. Lulz.
    quiggsy123 wrote: »
    im a knacker?
    Are ya? Explains ye not being able to spell :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Ah sure aren't ya made in the fuckin' head, quiggser!!!

Terry wrote: »
    I locked your thread because it was utterly stupid.
    Took a look for the thread. I thought i'd seen bad AH threads. :(
    Terry wrote: »
    I didn't ban you, but the fact that you came here to fight the power suggests that you have been banned before.
    Trolltastic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

*looks in crystal ball*

I see a large stick shaped object in your future. Possibly not for the first time either. It appears to be banning you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

quiggsy123 wrote: »
    sum dose im off
    You have the clap?

Take it to PI.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,516 ✭✭✭BrokenArrows

rkm wrote: »
    Took a look for the thread. I thought i'd seen bad AH threads. :(

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055230790

why would anyone even want to know the answer to that question

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 46,717 ✭✭✭✭muffler

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055230790

why would anyone even want to know the answer to that question
    Do your eyes water? wot kinda fuckin questin is dat laddie?

Maybe you should have asked - "before or after"

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Help & Feedback Category Moderators Posts: 9,812 CMod ✭✭✭✭Shield

Let's play "Things that are more than likely true about quiggsy123"...

I'll start:

1. Teenage male
    2. Has a bebo profile

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

psni wrote: »
    Let's play "Things that are more than likely true about quiggsy123"...

I'll start:

1. Teenage male
    2. Has a bebo profile

3. Has a horse.

4. And a transit

5. And a stockpile of pallets

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,972 ✭✭✭orestes

6. Thinks putting your Dutch Gold in the fridge for a bit before you drink it makes you ghey

If you are having difficulty reading the text on your monitor - here's the cure.

http://www.linein.org/media/screenclean.swf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,972 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

7. Wears cotton bottom tucked into his white socks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,226 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

8. Has lots of pimples.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,365 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

9. A wicked collection of bangin' choons.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 30,284 CMod ✭✭✭✭johnny_ultimate

Zaph wrote: »
    9. A wicked collection of bangin' choons.

10. Enjoys playing said choons on public transport. Loudly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,522 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

11. Via the mobile phone speaker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,972 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

12. While havin a schmoke

13. No stranger to a Dutch Gold or 10

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,318 ✭✭✭witnessmenow

14. Loves Cascada

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,523 ✭✭✭✭Nerin

C C C COMBO breaker....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 208 ✭✭Jrad

15. Has a deadly lack!