Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

So i was watching Pat Kenny Tonight..

• 25-01-2008 10:11pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 7,266 ✭✭✭

Ive just turned off but while i watched this Welsh beauty was on...

OH MY GOD, How super sexy is she????? Katherine Jenkins..YUM:):D:)

ju.jpg

I think im in love.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

Wow. Who are they is she? And WTF was she doing on Pat Kenny? Promoting a new porn movie?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

I noticed her too. I was gonna post in television asking who she was.

Ok, people. Reality check.

What were you doing watching Pat Kenny?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

My sister was flicking. She only stopped on it for a few seconds.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,367 ✭✭✭✭watna

Hee Hee! Big boobies!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 148 ✭✭carpainter

Is it too late to tune in? I'm upstairs on the PC (obviously) but herself is watching the show, time to go.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

My sister was flicking. She only stopped on it for a few seconds.
    Pics/Video...

watna wrote: »
    Hee Hee! Big boobies!

And people wonder why I enjoy working with watna.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭skelliser

she sings the welsh national anthem at all there rugby matches so tune into the six nations from next weekend onwards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,462 ✭✭✭Aisling(",)

ah yeah saw her...her singing voice is annoying but shes stunning!!

skelliser wrote: »
    she sings the welsh national anthem at all there rugby matches so tune into the six nations from next weekend onwards.

Does she wear that dress? Or a bikini? Or a thong, perhaps?

Tom Dunne wrote: »
    Does she wear that dress? Or a bikini? Or a thong, perhaps?

Or just a big Welsh flag?

She's from the same town my dad is from in Wales. That's watna's interesting fact for the day!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

I thought she looked like a Sindo magazine babe tonight - you know the sort - plastic.

She looks gorgeous outdoors on a pitch.

Mike.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Hagar wrote: »
    Pics/Video...
    :D:D

Nobody else got that I think.

You're not wasted on me Brother hagar
    She's from the same town my dad is from in Wales. That's watna's interesting fact for the day!
    You're half Welsh? Cool.

You don't have to tell me the exact town, but is it North or South Wales?

I visit quite a lot.

Can you speak any Welsh, I think it's a beautiful language.

I can say thank you and "cheers to all Welshmen and aresholes to all the English"!

My Dad speaks fluent Welsh but never taught me and my bro. He's quite in to all things Welsh.

oh, and it's South Wales... in the valley's!

Hagar wrote: »
    Pics/Video...

I think I'll have to start using the term channel surfing from now on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,165 ✭✭✭Stky10

The photo provided by the OP doesn't do her justice, she really is a cracker. I'd happily eat chips from her knickers...

Sadly I think she's involved with some tit from one of them ballroom dancing "reality" shows or some such rubbish

I can say thank you
    Diolch ;)
    and "cheers to all Welshmen and aresholes to all the English"!
    Go on then, lash it up here. If you type it in Welsh I should be able to make a good fist of pronouncing it, it's a fairly easy language to read, once you know how. I can impress all my Welsh mates next time I'm over :)
    My Dad speaks fluent Welsh but never taught me and my bro. He's quite in to all things Welsh.
    legend he is. I love the Welsh people, so friendly.

And that accent.

I melt when I hear girls with a Welsh accent tbh.
    oh, and it's South Wales... in the valley's!
    Beautiful.

DesF wrote: »
    Diolch ;)

Go on then, lash it up here. If you type it in Welsh I should be able to make a good fist of pronouncing it, it's a fairly easy language to read, once you know how. I can impress all my Welsh mates next time I'm over

I've no hope in hell of spelling it!

Women tell my mum all the time that my dad's accent is hot. It disturbs me more than you'll ever know!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,957 ✭✭✭trout

When she sings the Welsh national anthem at the rugby games, she wears a very tight fitting Welsh top ... Wales are sponsored by a brewery called ... Brains!

It always brings a smile to my face ... as the word Brains is stretched to the edge of the fabrics tensile strength.

She is truly blessed, and apparently is a lovely person too. Ahhh :)

trout wrote: »
    When she sings the Welsh national anthem at the rugby games, she wears a very tight fitting Welsh top ... Wales are sponsored by a brewery called ... Brains!

It always brings a smile to my face ... as the word Brains is stretched to the edge of the fabrics tensile strength.

She is truly blessed, and apparently is a lovely person too. Ahhh :)

My dad has a story about friends of my parents who went to visit them in Wales from Ireland just after they were married.

The guy kept going in to pubs and asking the barman to give him "some brain damage" instead of brains. I think of the dodgier barmen looked like they'd be obliging too!

• Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 41,228 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

WTF. In a thread about some babe, youse are talking about the feckin welsh?
    Please leave the room!

kbannon wrote: »
    WTF. In a thread about some babe, youse are talking about the feckin welsh?
    Please leave the room!

It's ok, watna is half Welsh. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,555 ✭✭✭✭AckwelFoley

when she sings the high notes she goes crosseyed.. watch for it..

..makes me horney every time

• Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 41,228 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

I can make out her nips - he he
    kjenkinsMS0505_468x417.jpg
    more...

Yeah, she's hot.

52493734.jpg?v=1&c=ViewImages&k=2&d=17A4AD9FDB9CF19390335F8FA9CA92A669802788316948EBFF3FE211717AB081

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,399 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

I resent the fact that you people are talking about my future wife in this manner!!!

Okay, okay, technically it would be bigamy but come on, it's Katherine Jenkins!! I'm sure mrs. r3nu4l would understand...right?

Tissues? Anyone?

Hang on wasn't this thread in After Hours? :confused:

Mike.

r3nu4l wrote: »
    Okay, okay, technically it would be bigamy but come on, it's Katherine Jenkins!! I'm sure mrs. r3nu4l would understand...right?

But would it be the biggest bigamy in bigamy history?

Mrs. r3nu4l would be fine with it, at least that what she told me.

mike65 wrote: »
    Hang on wasn't this thread in After Hours? :confused:

Mike.

3 posts up there is a hot chick with nipples piercing her dress...

... and thread location is your only comment? :D

snyper wrote: »
    3 posts up there is a hot chick with nipples piercing her dress...

... and thread location is your only comment? :D

Mike's a little grumpy of late. Don't worry, he will be fine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,266 ✭✭✭Steyr

Your Welcome Gents.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,529 ✭✭✭TJJP

Who/ what is Pat Kenny?

TJJP wrote: »
    Who/ what is Pat Kenny?

Pat Kenny: purveyor of fine wimmins.

Naaaah.:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,658 ✭✭✭old boy

if she toppled over from the little platform, would she not bounce around the place

No I'm not fupping grumpy GOT THAT!

see! :D

synper I said she looks loverly when singing on the first page :)

Anway I should'nt be in here - full of drunks and slapheads.

Mike.

Naaaah.:D

Hang on, didn't he have Ann Doyle on recently?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,313 ✭✭✭✭Sam Kade

Yes she sings like a crow but who gives a damn shes a fine doll nobody mentioned the plumpy comedienne that was on later running around dublin streets in her leotard she was big but shapely she might be alright after eight pints. She sat on kennys lap he didn't seem to be under pressure.

Hang on, didn't he have Ann Doyle on recently?

I feckin' told you you look like Ruu, now you fancy Anne Doyle too?

Ruu is a very distinguished person who is held in high regards around these parts. Plus he is wanted in 22 states, but that's another story.

Anyway, Ann Doyle was hot in her day.

Pics?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,399 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

Mrs. r3nu4l would be fine with it, at least that what she told me.

trout wrote: »
    Pics?

Damn scanner is on the blink. I'll upload them later.

nips and all ?

Brother Trout.

here is a young Anne Doyle

2139-028_Anne_Doyle_(1979).jpg

ROFL :D

That's the picture I was Google'ing for.

What a hottie.

I saw her in one of those nun-porn epics. I'm sure.

Mike.

:eek: I must get a copy of that off you.