Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

is there alternative to sopcast streaming

124»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,333 ✭✭✭Esse85

I am and the picture is great but the commentary is Russian or something.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 496 ✭✭juanveron45

ok i havesop cast and i have tried all the address's and the buffer only gets as far as th 30's and fluctuates there and doesnt go any higer, whats the proplem

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 23,042 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

pms sent to all3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 92 ✭✭The Cowboy

Im having the same probs as juanveron45. Buffer seems to stop at 30. PM me too please Bounty Hunter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,013 ✭✭✭yayamark

I have it on chorus and its perfect for me

ON rd 5 now hatton croed singing mad now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 161 ✭✭Catcher86

ok i havesop cast and i have tried all the address's and the buffer only gets as far as th 30's and fluctuates there and doesnt go any higer, whats the proplem

Are you watching as a guest or did you sign up for an account?

Anyone know where we can get english commentary online?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 440 ✭✭maradona10

any predictions on this one. cant believe there was so much hype about lacey at one time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,337 ✭✭✭CantGetNoSleep

is it on after this fight?

yeah Lacey Manfredo is the last fight before the main event. any of those 5 guys i pmd watching now? Lacey is a former champ but hes over the hill now. cant call the Hatton fight myself though obviously id love to see Ricky win

• Closed Accounts Posts: 382 ✭✭corkproducers

Lads do ye know of any way of ripping the sopcast stream ?
    Edit: found it

||||
    ||||
    ||||
    ||||
    vvvv
    vvvv

• Closed Accounts Posts: 382 ✭✭corkproducers

Just spotted the record button there.

Saves the asf stream. Sweet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,333 ✭✭✭Esse85

• Closed Accounts Posts: 98 ✭✭pa daly

is the pic gone very jumpy for anyone else

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,212 ✭✭✭MrPillowTalk

hbo pic gone really jumpy,

anyone have a better link?

yes FECK

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

Yeah it's buffering for me right now.. sucks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,746 ✭✭✭Drag00n79

Romanian picture (channel 5) is holding up better. Everyone is going for HBO.

Im gone to channel 2 its perfect pic but ****in jap

hello again romania

if hbo goes smooth again please post

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

use this link, it's grand, just not english

sop://broker1.sopcast.com:3912/33767

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

Yep back to Romania... it's stable.. for now.

wont be much left anywat the wat this is going

went baack to romania myself. did anyone see how the middle rounds went. ****in frustrating night

HBO was perfect for the last 3 rounds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 353 ✭✭ogriofa

thanks for the info last night lads, wouldnt have seen it without yis.

fair play

yes second that. thanks to all who helped me get set up last night and to all who provided links. theres a real sense of community spirit on this forum and its great to experience it. enjoyed the night