Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

[US] 2X10 - "Truth & Consequences" [** SPOILERS WITHIN **]

• 27-11-2007 1:33pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 690 ✭✭✭

[US] 2X10 - "Truth & Consequences" [** SPOILERS WITHIN **]
    Warning this thread contains spoilers!!!

Episode Title: Truth & Consequences
    Airdate: 26 November 2007

Synopsis:
    Sylar and Alejandro come to a head. Peter and Adam go after Victoria Pratt.
    More about the virus is revealed.

Again, a very good episode, pity it's the finale next week!
    So Adam is really de big baddy, it's like Linderman (his disciple) all over again "yawn":rolleyes:

Sylar's back and shows us all why we love to hate him. Couldn't stop grinning in evil glee at his scenes;) Getting it on with the sister while her brother's dead in the room? Priceless!

Everything's coming together for nxt wk, typically the Peter Hiro showdown taking up the last 5 seconds:rolleyes:

Seems Victoria doesn't have a power, maybe she was the original "Mohinder" i.e. brilliant scientist but that's it.

Great set up for Mohinder and Sylar, can't wait! Niki's probaly a gonner...

Ace, roll on nxt wk!

hyperbole is my biggest flaw....

What did you think of "Truth & Consequences"? 63 votes

Sylariffic
    0% 0 votes
    Great
    20% 13 votes
    Okay
    38% 24 votes
    Meh...
    31% 20 votes
    Quick! Get that virus into me!
    9% 6 votes

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,662 Mod ✭✭✭✭Faith

Hmmm... For the penultimate episode, I thought it was pretty slow. There were loads of crap filler scenes, like the scattering of Noah's ashes. "I'm sorry Dad..." moan, moan, moan, SHUT UP! I couldn't care less about Monica, I don't understand why she's in it. Nikki can go on away and die too. I like Noah Grey Cabey, but Micah's a pretty rubbish character now. Peter and his whinging about Caitlin is just irritating. Grow a pair of balls, man! Adam is turning out to be a great character, he redeemed Peter's scenes. Sylar's story was nothing exciting. Does he actually like Maya or something? Or is he just waiting to get his power back before killing her and taking her power? Yay for the gratuitous out-of-the-shower scene though! And as always, you can't help but get a kick out of just how evil Sylar is, and how well acted the character is.

I expected more, tbh. Next week better be damn good!

Any news on the writers strike yet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 455 ✭✭Xyo

nexts weeks ep better contain a solid half hour fight between the two lads.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

nah anythin short of a fully tooled up sylar v Peter would be a short fight. peter cando whatever you can do so hiro's neutralised from the off.

eh maybe we'll get to see Jessica rip someone in half, that'd be kewl

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,503 ✭✭✭✭Also Starring LeVar Burton

It could've been better. I hope Monica and Maya bite the big one next week. They're useless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 381 ✭✭El_mariachi

woo for parkour in it!? that s the only woo its getting ... actaully woo for taking out maya's brother!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 171 ✭✭lucyburn

Faith wrote: »
    Hmmm... For the penultimate episode, I thought it was pretty slow. There were loads of crap filler scenes, like the scattering of Noah's ashes. "I'm sorry Dad..." moan, moan, moan, SHUT UP! I couldn't care less about Monica, I don't understand why she's in it. Nikki can go on away and die too. I like Noah Grey Cabey, but Micah's a pretty rubbish character now. Peter and his whinging about Caitlin is just irritating. Grow a pair of balls, man! Adam is turning out to be a great character, he redeemed Peter's scenes. Sylar's story was nothing exciting. Does he actually like Maya or something? Or is he just waiting to get his power back before killing her and taking her power? Yay for the gratuitous out-of-the-shower scene though! And as always, you can't help but get a kick out of just how evil Sylar is, and how well acted the character is.

I expected more, tbh. Next week better be damn good!

Yes i quite enjoyed the shower scene to, best part of the episode.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,849 ✭✭✭Redisle

Not that great of a episode at all.. pretty disappointed..
    Mostly just filler material, there werent really any particular moments stood out.. found out Adam plans to release the virus.. no surprise really, and a showdown between Hiro and Peter.. I guess I should be excited and this should act as a cliffhangar for the next episode, but no, dosent really do anything for me.. I just dont really care..

Bob faking Noah's death.. yet another yawn moment for me tbh.
    Don't really care about Monica.. as someone else said she is a kind of pointless character, Micah too, and Niki, hopefully the virus actually kills her off or something.. she has become very irritating.
    Also I don't find myself particularly caring what happens Molly..

As for Sylar, good that he is back to his old self.. murders Maya's brother without a second thought, he was obviously asking Maya to try and control her power so he would know if it was possible and so he didnt need her brothers power..
    Id imagine he is planning on taking her power when he gets his own back.. then hopefully he turns into a nice interesting character again..

Lets all hope the next episode makes up for this in every way.. because we may be in for a long wait :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,390 ✭✭✭Stench Blossoms

I was kinda disappointed with this weeks episode. I didn't think anything really interesting happened.

I think Adam is great but am kind of hoping that he turns out to doing some good.

Delighted that Sylar killed the brother. The sooner he kills off the sister the better. Don't really care about Monica, Micah or Nikki.

I've a feeling that Hiro's sword has some sort of power and will limit Peters powers or something like that.

4/10

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,788 ✭✭✭tvnutz

It was a bit meh alright. Kind of filler. But there was some good stuff,like pretty much everything with Sylar,including killing the brother. And the Hiro v Peter thing at the end was good but other than that it wasn't too great,especially compared to last week's episode. Also after watching an amazing episode of Dexter yesterday,anything I watched next would have been a major step down!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,067 ✭✭✭L31mr0d

pretty much like last season, the episodes where they try and fill us in on every storyline are usually meh. There was just too much going on.

It also seemed very rushed like they only had 5 minutes for each storyline thread.

Also, in comparison to this weeks Dexter it was way below par.

Lets hope they end on a big crescendo next. Like a fight between peter and hiro lasting more than 30 seconds.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭abelard

I was beginning to wonder if Victoria Pratt has powers too. It seems, however, that the writers are pretty much revealing none of the older generations powers (except Linderman and Parkman?), so I wonder is this itself on purpose?

Loved the Sylar scenes, though I did feel a bit sorry for Alejandro. I'm not liking Maya at all, she seems very easily manipulated.

I really wonder how they can bring in everyone for the finale. I'm starting to think that we won't see any more of Bennett until next season, and also Monica/Micah/Nikki. Otherwise they might have their own arc "cliffhanger" seperate from the Peter/Hiro/Adam one. There could also be a third Mohinder/Sylar/Maya arc that won't join the main arc until next season. (Then again last episode I wondered if we wouldn't see Sylar again until next season :o)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,817 ✭✭✭✭Dord

A bit meh, can't wait until the next episode. It sucks that its going to be off the air for a while. Damn writers strike! :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,295 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Fecking terrible!

After quite an exciting episode last week, 'Heroes' has slipped back into dull and disappointing territory.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

When Claire went after Elle, I was hoping to see a proper bitchfight with clawing, scratching and groping but, alas, it was not to be. I hope they resolve their differences through mud wrestling and kiss & make up at the end.

Should be interesting to see what will happen if Claire exposes herse- her powers to the media. Maybe that's when Noah will return, to talk her out of it at the last minute.

Well done to Sylar for finally pulling Maya and killing the useless Alejandro. One down, one to go. How is Mohinder supposed to give him back his powers though? Maybe he'll infect Sylar with the virus or Sylar will get Claire's blood instead. Hope the Peter-Hiro battle lives up to our expectations.

agamemnon wrote: »
    Should be interesting to see what will happen if Claire exposes her..
    Yes... YES... GOD YES!!!
    .. her powers to the media.
    Awwwww... way to kill me buzz! :(

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 18,005 Mod ✭✭✭✭ixoy

Hope the Peter-Hiro battle lives up to our expectations.
    It probably will but only because I'm resigned to expecting so little...

Dull enough episode. I enjoyed the Sylar moments but wanted him to take out both twins and West. I'm hoping the ever increasing ticking sound indicates he's about to get his powers back.
    The ashes scene was filler material indeed and quite why Claire got to scatter them rather than his son or, y'know, his bloody wife I don't know.
    Mohinder is a moron.
    No Matt - boo.
    Peter should forget about Caitlin and step it up a level. Up a level to interesting.
    Veronica Mars is doing nothing of interest - why exactly was she added to the cast?

Seriously, after watching "Dexter" last night and "Chuck" before this, I'm getting to the point where I almost wouldn't care if it didn't come back after the strike.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

Very meh episode.

I hope next week it's all about Sylar killing every stupid character left, Nikki, her son, the cousin, West, Maya and stupid Mohinder, Parkman and Molly too if it can be fit in.

Then have a nice Sylar/Peter/Adam/Hiro battle with powers up the wazzoo!

ixoy wrote: »
    Seriously, after watching "Dexter" last night and "Chuck" before this, I'm getting to the point where I almost wouldn't care if it didn't come back after the strike.
    Seconded!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,869 ✭✭✭Mahatma coat

I'm wonderin does the tickin sound mean that Sylar is workin again, has he managed to acquire Candices power and Alehandros ability to conrtol Maya, maybe they were pumpin him full of the same medication they gave peter, hopefuly it wears off in the first couple of minutes of the next ep

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 22,955 Mod ✭✭✭✭Bounty Hunter

just throwing it out there Claire and Elle are half sisters (same mum).

and those saying that they expected more from the penultimate episode of the season should remember that it was supposed to be a mid-season episode before the strike hense the storyline filler feel. makes e wonder what Sylar did to Parkman? or how he got to Molly without Maya tweaking somethings up?

on the subject of Maya, she isnt going anywhere. Why would they spend so much time introducing the Twins to kill them both off ? Alejandro Yes kill him, the fans want it and his only Power (atleast that we saw) was controlling Maya's power and thats no longer needed. if he hadnt of died i predict he would have developed Maya's power just like she developed the ability to control hers, they were Twins afterall.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,905 ✭✭✭User45701

I'm wonderin does the tickin sound mean that Sylar is workin again, has he managed to acquire Candices power and Alehandros ability to conrtol Maya, maybe they were pumpin him full of the same medication they gave peter, hopefuly it wears off in the first couple of minutes of the next ep

didnt notice that myself.... ticking sound? i must re watch later

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,727 ✭✭✭✭Sherifu

User45701 wrote: »
    didnt notice that myself.... ticking sound? i must re watch later

Yep the ticking was there in full force.
    I was thinking he's got his power back too, guess we'll see.
    Loved the sylar scenes and the adam/peter story was good too.
    Hiro going into the past was well done too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭littlejp

Alejandro Yes kill him, the fans want it and his only Power (atleast that we saw) was controlling Maya's power and thats no longer needed. if he hadnt of died i predict he would have developed Maya's power just like she developed the ability to control hers, they were Twins afterall.

I don't think he had any power. I think he was just immune to Maya's power because he was a twin. He helped her calm down which stopped her power but now she figured out she can do that herself.

Looking forward to next week but not putting too much faith in it after last season.
    Does anyone know what will happen if the strike ends soon? Will Hero's keep going?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭littlejp

rkm wrote: »
    Yep the ticking was there in full force.
    I was thinking he's got his power back too, guess we'll see.
    Loved the sylar scenes and the adam/peter story was good too.
    Hiro going into the past was well done too.

I'm pretty sure the ticking was there from the start when he killed that chick in the jungle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,319 ✭✭✭quazzy

I thought the episode was just ok.

Nothing really great tbh.

One thing I was wondering about was how does Adam know a shotgun round to the head will kill him?

Unless he's spend the last 400 years experimenting on some other "healer" hero.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,368 ✭✭✭thelordofcheese

quazzy wrote: »

One thing I was wondering about was how does Adam know a shotgun round to the head will kill him?

well, i don't care how good your ability to heal is, having your head removed from your shoulders would kill you outright.
    I'd imagine his common sense was tingling when he told peter that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭abelard

I guess we just have to assume he was at some stage in a situation similar to when Peter had the glass shard stuck in the back of his head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

For a character who got killed quickly and easily, they spent waay to much time early on with Alejandro. At least Ted Sprague had some depth, you felt sorry for him when he was murdered.

I'm not sure what Sylar's masterplan is, but I'm liking the return of Sylar (as opposed to Gabriel). My guess is that he wants his powers back so that he can use Alejandro's power, then he can kill Maya and take hers - means that he's virtually untouchable (except by Peter, as usual).

They narrowed down pretty early on that the key to everyone's powers was in the brain - destroy that and the power is gone. I would imagine that Adam's experience with company gave them the opportunity to test/see this first hand, so he assumes that removing his head means game over.

I wasn't overly mad about Hiro's trip into the past. The idea is good - "I wonder what happened back them", "I'll go see" - but it was all too fake. They just stuck some young Japanese kid in a suit, told him to speak with a deep voice, then stuck some hot looking girl in front of him and told them to act. It wasn't believable - reminded me a bit of the Stargate episode "200" tbh.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,662 Mod ✭✭✭✭Faith

Holsten wrote: »
    Very meh episode.

I hope next week it's all about Sylar killing every stupid character left, Nikki, her son, the cousin, West, Maya and stupid Mohinder, Parkman and Molly too if it can be fit in.

Then have a nice Sylar/Peter/Adam/Hiro battle with powers up the wazzoo!

+10!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 301 ✭✭marie_85

Well, that's 40 minutes of my life I'm never getting back.

Seriously, I've been defending Heroes up until now but that episode was just awful. Pure filler. Nothing exciting happened whatsoever.

No Nathan? No Matt? And where the hell was Matt? Shouldn't HE have been watching Molly?

Claire, just shut up! Seriously. The whole speech about 'I've fallen 20 storeys, been on fire etc but this really hurts!' Just remembered now where I've heard it before. That episode of Friends with Jon Favreau playing Pete, the ultimate fighter, when Monica tells him he's the worst fighter in the world.

Hiro's story wasn't too bad, but that kid they had playing his father. Where did they drag him up from?

And for the love of god, did they actually do a storyline about someone stealing Micah's backpack??? Who in their right mind decided *that* would be a good idea for a primetime show?

Bye Alejandro. You won't be missed.

EDITED TO ADD: Speaking of Alejandro, how the hell did he understand an ENGLISH news article when he doesn't even know the words 'I'm going to kill you!' when Sylar says them right to his face!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,627 ✭✭✭The Freeman

littlejp wrote: »
    I'm pretty sure the ticking was there from the start when he killed that chick in the jungle.

fact!

• Subscribers Posts: 32,864 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

It was a big disappointment after last week I must say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,227 ✭✭✭Scruff

No Matt? And where the hell was Matt? Shouldn't He have been watching Molly?

And htf did he find her in the first place?
    Bit yeah and meh at the same time. Basically Yeah for Sylar and meh for the rest.
    End scene with Hiro and Peter was a bit rushed too. You chose wrong Peter, Charge!!! wtf?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,067 ✭✭✭L31mr0d

marie_85 wrote: »
    EDITED TO ADD: Speaking of Alejandro, how the hell did he understand an ENGLISH news article when he doesn't even know the words 'I'm going to kill you!' when Sylar says them right to his face!

he used google translate? Sylar is a murderer = Sylar es un asesino!!! OMGWTF???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭CodeMonkey

No the episode is obviously building up to Mohinder reviving Sylar with Claire's blood. Another part of the "right place at the right time" plot device the writer LOVES to use in this show. First boy Claire meets has powers and was abducted by daddy. Sylar meeting twins in middle of nowhere. Arrrgh. It seems to be worse than season 1.

Since I am ranting about Heroes already, why are most of the characters writen to be such easily manipulated dumbasses? Peter especially is an annoyance, not getting suspicious and try to read Adam's mind after that lady's reaction? Meh? And the last scene was lame. Time stopped, all the f**king time in the word to have a little chat and what does Hiro and Peter do?

And there are too many plot holes and stupid things in the show that makes no sense. Why the hell does Hiro never go back to where he was before? Spent a week in feudal Japan great, teleport back to when the bomb exploded like you never left and tell Ando about your adventures. Why did they assume Peter and Sylar was dead at the start of the show? Afterall Nathan was ok and no Sylar coprse, Molly couldn't be used to locate locate them? Arrgh, I think I hate this show now.

Ohh, almost forgot to mention the lame prison facility they put Adam and Peter in. Their most important prisoners can talk through a hole in the wall? There's no surveillance in the cells? The bad writing makes me cry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Kill the cheerleader, save the show. Claire is the biggest pain in the arse this season. The episode was ****.

• Subscribers Posts: 32,864 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Scruff wrote: »
    And htf did he find her in the first place?
    Bit yeah and meh at the same time. Basically Yeah for Sylar and meh for the rest.
    End scene with Hiro and Peter was a bit rushed too. You chose wrong Peter, Charge!!! wtf?

He found Molly bcause that is where Mohinder, and his father before him lived.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,745 ✭✭✭doonothing

Claire is too pretty to die. Nikki on the other hand...
    Ah this episode was miles ahead of most of this season, which almost brings it up to the level of crap.

I think the Sylar-ticking sound is more just indicative of him doing something bold rather than to do with his powers...
    He's almost split personality between Gabriel and Sylar, and the ticking comes when Sylar does methinks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

marie_85 wrote: »

I'm fairly sure Alejandro said "you're not taking my sister" (just as he started to fight with Sylar) so perhaps he understood English all along, and had a very good poker face when Sylar was telling him his plan.

I need to re-watch it to make sure.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

Yeah he says "I'm taking my sister". Bit weird he suddenly can speak English.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

So it seems Victoria Pratt has no power. Not surprising: Angela Petrelli was also non-powered as far as we know. But what perpelxes me about that is how come Ma Petrelli can resist mind reading and Victoria cannot? They both knew Daddy Parker. And Peter makes little flex of his mind reading; it should have been an easy aversion.

Nice to see Sylar hinting back to his old ways but I dont feel he's there yet. I miss the sadistic deep throated threat he gives to Peter in Five Years Gone right before they don't have a fight scene.

As anyone who glances at my sig knows - Im a Hiro Nakamura fan. And its nice to see him using his Power in indirect ways - like observing the past and future.
    It also seems that the Subway Encounter between Peter and Future Hiro really was a fluke - I began to wonder if Hiro could conciously allow people or objects to remain in the flow of 'time' along with himself. Instead, it appears that its an involuntary reaction on Peter's half that keeps him in sync with Hiro when in Close Proximity. I base this on the fact that neither of them expected to encounter eachother - meaning Hiro did not intend to allow Peter into motion.
    Either way that will prove to be a disappointing encounter. Such a shame.

As for the boy wonder and lady limber, they've gotten themselves into what is at least an interesting position and I'll amuse myself by considering how they will get themselves out of that without dying (if they do). I assume Nikki will have something to do with it. Give her something to do at least. Still it is a pointless set of characters that dont seem to contribute to the primary arc in any way; unlike Parkman, Suresh, Sylar, the Bennets, the Petrellis, Hiro, etc. and its a wonder why they weren't just shelved for a future Volume where they may be written in to be more useful. Hell, West added more. Oh yes.

Overall not an overly great episode but I wasnt expecting one: last weeks ep was too good, and Murphy's Law had to apply somewhere. Please give us a finale that we can swallow! Either way I've chosen to defend the show until Volume Three... I trust too easily, apparently.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,367 ✭✭✭Agamemnon

Overheal wrote: »
    As for the boy wonder and lady limber, they've gotten themselves into what is at least an interesting position and I'll amuse myself by considering how they will get themselves out of that without dying (if they do). I assume Nikki will have something to do with it. Give her something to do at least. Still it is a pointless set of characters that dont seem to contribute to the primary arc in any way; unlike Parkman, Suresh, Sylar, the Bennets, the Petrellis, Hiro, etc. and its a wonder why they weren't just shelved for a future Volume where they may be written in to be more useful. Hell, West added more. Oh yes.
    They really are utterly useless characters. No-one gives a flying feck about Micah's quest to retrieve his backpack. I hope the gangbangers pop caps in all their asses. Monica should have watched more ninja films rather than poxy parkour.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,905 ✭✭✭User45701

Overheal wrote: »
    So it seems Victoria Pratt has no power. Not surprising: Angela Petrelli was also non-powered as far as we know.

Ive been under the impression she does have a power, i thought it some something mental because didnt she use her power to help peter remember? in 2008 i think?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,488 ✭✭✭Goodshape

I liked it. Enough in there to enjoy.. certainly a lot better than the first two thirds of the season.

I did get the impression that they were shoving an awful lot into 40 minutes, probably due to the fact the season is wrapping up next week.

Good to have Sylar back on screen. There should really be much more that.

you have to recall that this ep was meant do be a penultimate of a mid-season. According to the news reports we have available only the 11th episode filmed alternative scenes in the event the strike went forward.

So really we can expect the next episode to be a multitude of sh!te. Loyal fans (and fallen ones): Brace for Impact!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,383 ✭✭✭Juan Pablo

I enjoyed this one, good to see Sylar back.

A theory. Maybe, just maybe, the writers have purposely made West an annoying little toe rag. I mean every time the twerp is on screen you want him to die. Imagine the audiences delight if Sylar freezes him mid flight, then opens his head like a can of Heinz 57. We would have a flying Sylar! And West would be dead! Win win imho.

The scence where Claire and Elle square up to each other. How hard would it have been for the writers to include a little girl on girl kiss, with tounges? That would have been memorable.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 190 ✭✭topher182

i am very pleased with this episode and now dying to see the season finale! its gonna be amazing! does anyone know when season 3 is due to be filmed??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,661 ✭✭✭✭Helix

when theyre finished filming season 2, which is only half way done (strike dependant)

Helix wrote: »
    when theyre finished filming season 2, which is only half way done (strike dependant)

false. This is the end of Season 2. The Writers Guild strike action forced the producers to treat the next episode ("Powerless") as the Volume 2 finale. In a released press statement the Producer/Creator, Tim Kring, has said this episode will provide a "Clean Slate for Season 3".
    User45701 wrote:
    Ive been under the impression she does have a power, i thought it some something mental because didnt she use her power to help peter remember? in 2008 i think?

I'm actually quite sketchy on the events of Peter's trip into the future... Not sure what I was doing when I watched that episode.. let me get back to you on that with a post edit later. I was going on the info in this episode that she was a Biologist. Woo look at me Im a Biologist! P#34R M3 n00b!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,478 ✭✭✭Bubs101

I'm pretty confident the series will end with him getting shot in the head and regenerating anyway. After all, there's no way he knows