Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

NickyPower Heads Up on Stars for ept prague Tic

• 26-11-2007 3:53am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,418 ✭✭✭

One Time cmon $8 ept

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,418 ✭✭✭BIG-SLICK-POKER

And takes it down Get in my son

Package worth $10,000

• Closed Accounts Posts: 444 ✭✭dacman

wd gl in main event

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,724 ✭✭✭nicnicnic

deadly an EPT for $24

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,467 ✭✭✭Norwich Fan Rob

well done nicky, fair play to you, excellent result

cheers Rob every cloud what; that one outer Friday leads to this sweet one. super result in the Emporium Delighted for you and Lloyd

I'd of been a bit sick if I didn't win this after coming 3rd of 450 in a similar one for the Dublin EPT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,434 ✭✭✭✭LuckyLloyd

Sweet!! Well done Nicky!! Now win the ****ing thing.

was half tempted to go to prague myself, will give it some consideration over the next week or so.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,698 ✭✭✭semibluff

nicky - fair play mo chara = bring on another big result!!

was half tempted to go to prague myself, will give it some consideration over the next week or so.

Sex life a bit down with poker is it Rob ? When u goin :D:D:D

yes niell i hear pragues well worth a visit, not too sure when im going, just thinking about it really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,187 ✭✭✭Flushdraw

Good man Nicky....Super result...You're a gimme for an EPT title soon.

You're up there with the best Ireland has to offer so go take it down in Prague!

yes niell i hear pragues well worth a visit, not too sure when im going, just thinking about it really.

Politically Correct answer N1 ...see ya in prague im off anyhow .. Railin nicky in a place called Goldfingers and then its all in here at ATLAS

• Closed Accounts Posts: 619 ✭✭✭Macau Cork

Well done Nicky.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,286 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Wp Sir.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 179 ✭✭caesars pal

nicnicnic wrote: »
    deadly an EPT for $24

nice one nic, all the best over there.
    now can u win another one and i'll go with ya.

first offer if u do please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,296 ✭✭✭valor

Congrats Old Man

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,754 ✭✭✭ianmc38

Get the fook in! Nice one Nicky.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 39,693 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Nice one Nicky. Take down Prague for The Deise!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,048 ✭✭✭Flipper

Fair play Nicolas. I just realised your name is very festive...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,145 ✭✭✭bottom feeder

happy fecking days Nicky, lovely stuff - 24$ buy-in. SWEET

you take one outers like a man :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 124 ✭✭gazman59

nice one nic wp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,079 ✭✭✭smurph

Well done sir,

I did not realise the hand you went out on Friday til later,

Now go and play in this one.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,058 ✭✭✭davidgti

Well Done nic fair play...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭BigCityBanker

well done Nicky.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭bops

at least all my $$$ went to a good home!

wd

...luckbox

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 746 ✭✭✭Gillybean72

deadly an EPT for $24
    Well done Nicky and gl in the main event :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭kakak1

Great result Nicky & best of luck

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,506 ✭✭✭Shortstack

N1 Nicky, see you there!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 601 ✭✭✭C4Queen

I was railing when you where 6 left bro!

Hep hep.. i was i sunday million but busted out as nr 154 :mad:

Best of luck i Praque- i will be in sydney playing the APPT :p that time Hep hep! But i will rail the live updates and hope t see you take it down.

Praque is a great city but i doubt you will se much of it ;)

big hug from sis!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 601 ✭✭✭C4Queen

deadly an EPT for $24

i know!!! hillarious!!! Well done.

I got a Sydney packet for 40 $ but jeeeeeeessus what a long way to go for some poooooker!!

Ok you got to prague and take it down and i go to Sydney and take it down . bhaaaa peace of cace! But might need bombers trash talk to keep me awake :D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,071 ✭✭✭Jayminator

Nice 1 Nicky well played and well done. Now if ya could only sort out that hurling team of the Deisce then my heart wont be so broken......

WP again

Jay

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,538 ✭✭✭Requiem4adream

Prague is beautiful. That's the mistake 1 makes when bringing a girlfriend there for a week, good for getting all the tourist-y stuff done but,...... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,615 ✭✭✭Mr.Plough

wd nicky.

some weekend for boards players.

nicky wins an ept package.
    lloyd rob and bcb in SE 1k

and i found a 50 outside xtra vision.

ship da monies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,538 ✭✭✭Requiem4adream

Mr.Plough wrote: »
    wd nicky.

some weekend for boards players.

nicky wins an ept package.
    lloyd rob and bcb in SE 1k

and i found a 50 outside xtra vision.

ship da monies

Hand it in to the nearest Garda Station, if unclaimed it's yours after ...ummmm...90 days or somethin!!! LOL ....if you actually do that i'll give you $200 on stars in 90 days!! do some +ev calculations on it :D

wow €50 out side extravision N1

Tks one and all

Anna they wont know whats hit them in Sydney gl out there sis

Donal nice result in the emporium side €200 wp

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 106 ✭✭rekoJ

Congrats Nicky very well done

• Closed Accounts Posts: 474 ✭✭delanec8

wd nicky! That quads hand in the SE was one of the sickest things ive seen playing poker. I was seat 4 btw. Great bouncebackability shown:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,434 ✭✭✭cardshark202

Great stuff Nicky. Very well done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,771 ✭✭✭carfax

Nice one Nicky :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,145 ✭✭✭bottom feeder

delanec8 wrote: »
    wd nicky! That quads hand in the SE was one of the sickest things ive seen playing poker. I was seat 4 btw. Great bouncebackability shown:)

^^^^ Nic he's the one in the yellow hoody we where discussing, Cormack it was all good BTW. im still down 50euro because of you...lol

yeh we were just trying to work out your boards sig Cormack nice playing with you briefly.

Flights book and I'm still in bed isnt the heternet a wonderful thing

• Subscribers Posts: 32,859 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

Fair play Nicky, well done. About time boardsies stopped coming second in these things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,212 ✭✭✭MrPillowTalk

Nice touch nic wp

• Closed Accounts Posts: 513 ✭✭✭HalfBaked

Nice one Nicky, GL in Prague.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,836 ✭✭✭connie147

Couldn't happen to a nicer guy. Wp Nicky.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 485 ✭✭HeeHawsCantona

Nice one Nicky - best of luck to ya

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 270 ✭✭The Istanbul

Super result Nicky

Win it now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 suckcalf

wel done mate,gl over there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,881 ✭✭✭JP Poker

well done nicky

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,070 ✭✭✭Ollieboy

Well done mate, Prague is a nice city and brilliant women.... enjoy....