Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Yes, it's another irishbird thread

• 20-11-2007 7:53pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭

But this time, for all the right reasons.

As you may know, the Boards.ie awards are open for voting, and one of the nominees for most lickable, is none other than our very own irishbird.

So, lads and wimmins you know what to do.

Vote here.

(and to think I managed all that without one single innuendo, smutty remark, or dirty thought. Well, after all, she has nice cans)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

This thread is severely lacking in pics of Irishbird. I demand this be rectified.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,212 ✭✭✭✭Tom Dunne

This thread is severely lacking in pics of Irishbird. I demand this be rectified.

Sorted.

With 'that' top.

You dirty little man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

tom dunne wrote: »
    You dirty little man.

Little?

Well, I suppose 2 out of 3 ain't bad. ;)

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

LOL - most lickable heee heee

fecking deadly :D

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,352 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

lickitrk4.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,429 ✭✭✭✭star-pants

lol -- gave ya my vote IB ;)

star-pants wrote: »

ah thanks - i voted for all the beer guts guys too

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,352 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

star-pants wrote: »

Shame on any Brother or Brotherette who doesn't

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

I vote IrishBird! (do i get a badge now? :D )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,676 ✭✭✭✭smashey

irishbird wrote: »
    LOL - most lickable heee heee

fecking deadly :D
    Don't forget the brothers who just happen to be mods and ensured your nomination. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

Is she opening the beef curtains for BGRH boys or something????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,265 ✭✭✭aidan_dunne

Done.

Ah Irishbird. I'd lick her like a 99 on a hot summer's day! ;):D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 148 ✭✭someothername

just voted for ya IB - good luck :D

Is she opening the beef curtains for BGRH boys or something????

vote for me and you might find out ;)

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 16,186 ✭✭✭✭Maple

Go IB, great cleavage! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Slow Motion

Jaysus lads, Pighead is doing very well in poster of the year, I think we need to weigh in behind our own nominees, no beers in the bar for anyone who doesn't vote Hagar or AC

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,793 ✭✭✭✭Hagar

Remember the old FF motto "Vote early, vote often". :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,432 ✭✭✭big b

Done.

Healthy lead for our heroine at the mo, but make sure you all vote, brothers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,367 ✭✭✭✭watna

Done... and I'll be expecting picture of all the brothers and simultaneous licking!

watna wrote: »
    Done... and I'll be expecting picture of all the brothers and simultaneous licking!

I'd be only too glad to oblige.

Excellent, you could put it on your Christmas cards!

there's a guy in my office who when bladdered drunk will lick your face. :eek:
    Dirty beggar.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

What would he do if you were at a bukkake party the previous night???? :D:D:D:D Apologies its too early for innuendo!!! ha ha

DarkJager wrote: »
    What would he do if you were at a bukkake party the previous night???? :D:D:D:D Apologies its too early for innuendo!!! ha ha

:eek::eek: **falls to floor in dead faint**

And imagine if he did it and I hadn't showered?! Ahhhhhh minging.

Anyway DJ how come you know all these Japanese terms?

surely post of the day! :D

I'm not sure Maple, just years of trawling the internet, you tend to pick up these terms :D

bukkake party

god bless urban dictionary but urggh :eek:

I'm not sure Maple, just years of trawling the internet, you tend to pick up these terms :D

well its colourful anyway!

I had to look that up. I feel violated! You and your wierd japanese grossness. After this and the wierd suicide by disembowlment one I'm never looking up weird Japanese terms from you ever again!!

I was going to Google that, but now I think I'll give it a miss. I actually enjoyed my lunch and I'm not so sure I want to risk seeing it again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Slow Motion

I was going to Google that, but now I think I'll give it a miss. I actually enjoyed my lunch and I'm not so sure I want to risk seeing it again.

Indeed, I think I know what it is and if it is, my computer may explode !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,957 ✭✭✭trout

There are probably websites devoted to that practice also, like www.upchuck.com* and so forth :cool:

*better not be a real site ... EDIT: it's not.

Indeed, I think I know what it is and if it is, my computer may explode !

Think happy thoughts, think happy thoughts. Pints of beer, pints of beer.

I was going to say would the 'if I lick it it's mine' rule apply?

edit - not sure I want to investigate that word ye are on about.. actually just tried and symantecs having none of it!!!

You'll all be happy to know I'm out of creepy japanese terms at the moment. But I'll be sure to update you when I find some more!! :D

**Maple stops rocking in corner and curls up into foetal position**

the act of many men bustin their nuts on/over a girl's face. group jizzing
    2.) a derogatory term used against one's friends or enemies to insult them by implying that they would, in fact, enjoy bukkake.

You're watching too much p0rn DJ. :D

smashey wrote: »
    You're watching too much p0rn DJ. :D

and IB too it would seem! :D

I like the lolcats too ... but I found a picture labelled "Bukakke Cat" :eek: and I fear my eyes will never be the same. The internet is no place for wimps.

No, I'm not posting it.

Or a link.

That is all.

Tubgirl *shivers uncontrollably*

Tubgirl .... *looks around for me bukkit*

First my eyes and now my guts! I'm logging off now. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,919 ✭✭✭✭Xavi6

Irishbird is alright like but she's no Nightwish on that list.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

Looks like Irishbird's gonna swing it! I have dibbs on licking the winner though! Lol.

LadyJ wrote: »
    Looks like Irishbird's gonna swing it! I have dibbs on licking the winner though! Lol.

Thanks LadyJ but i wont be counting my chickens just yet but you can lick me anyway ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,122 ✭✭✭LadyJ

Thanks LadyJ but i wont be counting my chickens just yet but you can lick me anyway ;)

Don't worry, I'm licking the losers too...Just to check that the best boardsie won!

1 on 1 girl action!!! And I'm the only male in this thread!!! :D:D *grabs popcorn and beer*

the act of many men bustin their nuts on/over a girl's face. group jizzing
    2.) a derogatory term used against one's friends or enemies to insult them by implying that they would, in fact, enjoy bukkake.

oh....sweeet....jeeeeeeeeeebus... and I wasn't feeling well before...
    1 on 1 girl action!!! And I'm the only male in this thread!!! :D:D *grabs popcorn and beer*

LOL ... boys are so cute

This has my attention.

Do you wanna share that popcorn?

*shares popcorn with smashey*

I see IB has enlightened you with bukkake?? I think a bukkake and seppuku party would be an awesome idea!!