Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How long is Damo's...

• 02-10-2007 12:20pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,930 ✭✭✭✭

How long exactly is damo's piercing?

(randylonghorn wont ask, he's too scared so I'm doing it..)

but! lets make a competition of it! everyone guess, then damo announces the winner, and what they win!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

|
    | <---this long

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,032 ✭✭✭Oman

about as long as a piece of string

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

-_-

Its a ring.

The metal of the ring is 2.4mm thick. The diameter, I'm not sure.

Topic closed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

How long exactly is damo's piercing?

(randylonghorn wont ask, he's too scared so I'm doing it..)
    WTF??!!!!

I'll put a ring through yours when I get my hands on you, you little cnut, and tie you by it to the back of the Slattery's non-stop bus to London! :p:D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,532 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

SIZE matters?!

I'll put a ring through yours when I get my hands on you, you little cnut, and tie you by it to the back of the Slattery's non-stop bus to London! :p:D
    Actually ... there's a better idea! I'll just give the chain to you, B!ue, and you can put smacht on the cnut instead! ;)

How about you all STOP thinking/talking about the contents of my pants instead?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,930 ✭✭✭✭challengemaster

methinks damo wont be posting in the 'in my pants' thread for a while :D:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,706 ✭✭✭Matt Holck

you know, I'm dying right

Imagine the embarrassment of dying incorrectly!!! :o

Imagine the embarrassment of dying from having a metal thing stuck through yer lad :p

How about you all STOP thinking/talking about the contents of my pants instead?
    Sez the guy who has 71 posts in the "In my pants" thread! :p

And believe me, some of us don't want to think about it ... never did, actually, but even less now! >.<
    Imagine the embarrassment of dying from having a metal thing stuck through yer lad :p
    Oh, I'd hate you to have to strain your brain imagining ....

/picks up hammer and a rusty 6 inch nail

Sez the guy who has 71 posts in the "In my pants" thread! :p
    You went through n counted them???:eek: stalker!!!

Oh, I'd hate you to have to strain your brain imagining ....

/picks up hammer and a rusty 6 inch nail
    Bere try this instead *passes a mallet and a rusty chisel*

You went through n counted them???
    Pfft! ... you haven't figured out yet that the Boards server will do it for you, if you ask it nicely? Some computer whizkid you are! :p
    Bere try this instead *passes a mallet and a rusty chisel*
    Ah, thanks, that might work better all right ... I was never great at hitting nails into a small target!

I was never great at hitting nails into a small target!

So that explains the lack of sexual activity :D:p

Nah, dude, reason I could never hit a nail straight is coz I was never used to handling anything that short / thin ... or having to apply an additional unrelated force to it ... :p

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,532 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

What are you lads talking about?:o Sounds like S&S forum material?

In the case of CM and Randy I think that's Spanking & Sodomy...

Spanking & Sodomy...
    Well, we can all see how YOUR mind works ... :p

Just cuz I'm mentally scarred after walking in on you two before :p

No, you're mentally scarred coz you let some dude stick a steel ring through your (real) brain! :p

... and you begged us to let you play, as i recall! >_>

-_-

Its a ring.

The metal of the ring is 2.4mm thick. The diameter, I'm not sure.

Topic closed.

You must really enjoy going through airport securty...*beep*
    "please remove all metal objects and go through again".....*beep*
    *gets handheld scanner* up....down *beep* :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

No, you're mentally scarred coz you let some dude stick a steel ring through your (real) brain! :p

... and you begged us to let you play, as i recall! >_>
    jaysus boy ye'd know ye'd never had sex with someone with a genital piercing, or have heard any of the stories bout em....

Le Rack wrote:
    jaysus boy ye'd know ye'd never had sex with someone with a genital piercing, or have heard any of the stories bout em....
    Or ... I could just be pulling the pish out of Señor El Diablo? ;)

Le Rack wrote:

shhhhh... the kids are having fun...;)
    No, you're mentally scarred coz you let some dude stick a steel ring through your (real) brain!:p
    Its titanium... and because of that I dont think I'll get to play that game with airport security :( That would have been fun though! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

the worst bit is when it clangs off yer teeth for the first time, it's hardly somewhere you'd be used to finding metal, let alone metal thats gonna go in your mouth!

yep because everyone is used to finding metal on someones body.. somewhere.. :rolleyes:

Don't think I didn't notice that sly edit! :p
    Le Rack wrote:
    the worst bit is when it clangs off yer teeth for the first time, it's hardly somewhere you'd be used to finding metal, let alone metal thats gonna go in your mouth!
    I'll take your word for it, Damo isn't my type ... ;)
    yep because everyone is used to finding metal on someones body.. somewhere.. :rolleyes:
    Given up wearing that cockring, have you? I told you it was stunting your growth ... well, it was obvious something was!! :p

getting me confused with damo now..

Oh, the two of you are confused all right, but I'll leave ye to straighten one another out. The last place I want to be is in the middle between the two of ye! :eek:

is it just me.. or does

"Clowns to the left of me, Jokers to the right.." seem very fitting right now

is it just me.. or does

"Clowns to the left of me, Jokers to the right.." seem very fitting right now
    Absolutely spot on, tbh ... :D

... once I'm not "stuck in the middle with you." :p

you missed the point, YOU're the joker :p

Actually, I didn't miss the point, I pleaded guilty as charged! :p

I was just applying a small bit of poetic license! :rolleyes:

:p besides.. There's already someone "stuck in the middle with me" :p:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

HOW am i only finding this thread now ? :D

Got distracted by something shiny again? :p:D

me ducks and runs away very very fast!

haha, if you'd ever met me in person, you'd know that that is not a duck-run offence :D

oh my..

but.. y'no... seeing as you're lulled into a false sense of security....

*slaps you upside the head*

narco wrote:
    *slaps you upside the head*
    Given the topic of this thread, you might want to clarify that post ... :p

(esp. when CM is around, he gets over-excited every time a woman pops into the Nest, let alone when she presses his BDSM fetish button! )

where's the fun in being careful? :D

Oh, I would say Damo is closely associating the words "fun" and "careful" these days! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,007 ✭✭✭pretty-in-pink

He got a smack there last night, and shame on you guys who didn't come.

oi, CM, I think narco likes you ;)

moi? i likes winding people up, and that's about it. or to phrase it as eloquently as an online friend of mine the other night...
    and i am totalyy not cominhg on to you. maybe. boyfriedn and all that. boyfriend i value imp........... im......... impliiciutly. what i mena nis i dunno what i mean

yeah, I had a brief online flirtation with CM, he starts these things off. Very naughty of him. Then I got scolded for leading a minor astray :(

lollipants :p

yeah, I'm bad on boards. I'm actually a pioneer virgin in real life :D

i *think* it's pretty fair to say that im almost exactly the same online as i am in person...

He got a smack there last night
    Oh, Jaysus! >.<

Who tf was that cruel?!
    and shame on you guys who didn't come.
    I did come last night * ... oh, wait, sorry, see what you mean now! :o

Em, is being at the other end of the country any excuse?

* Mind you, I'd be surprised if Damo did, after that!
    narco wrote:
    moi? i likes winding people up, and that's about it.
    Well, you should visit the Nest more often, then. That's mostly what we do around here, when we're not discussing the meaning of life, why the toast always falls butter side down, how long it will be before CM needs a surgical support for his wrist, how long Damo's "..." is, and other weighty philosophical matters.
    yeah, I had a brief online flirtation with CM, he starts these things off. Very naughty of him. Then I got scolded for leading a minor astray :(
    /me shoves knuckles in mouth to try to contain laughter!

Lead him astray.

>_>

Yeah, right!!