If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

T&P Beers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

dunno where, the name tag think is real i think n round 8 iirc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,120 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

Wilburt wrote:
    oh so where inside the pub are we meeting? is the name tag thing real? and at what time?

Should we do the whole posting a pic of ourselves thing again so that everyone that hasn't met a bunch of folks from here before will recognise at least one person?

may as well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭amazingemmet

Wilburt wrote:
    emmet: what would the odds of an orgy be if you were here? :p haha

Depends on how good people's eyesight is.

100/1 if they can see me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,091 ✭✭✭Fantasy_Suicide

Le Rack wrote:
    may as well

I KNOW YOU!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,196 ✭✭✭Crumble Froo

oddly, ive a friend over right now who thinks he *might* know bounty_hunter.

also, im not goin fibbers tomorrow night lads :( long story and if i talk about it ill feel homicidal again... so ill refrain :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,183 ✭✭✭✭Will

il be there friday but il be leaving early cos i suck and need to work a 12.5 hour shift on saturdsay morning... yeah im cool :(

Me:

narco wrote:
    ...and if i talk about it ill feel homicidal again...
    Homocide is painless... ;)

ooh i just went all gooey
    i posted my pic already, not putting people through a second ordeal :D

And everyone knows me from the pink ink. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,382 ✭✭✭petes

I think I'll head to this. Why not, Friday is payday after all!!

You're Buyin!!!!!!!!!

Wilburt wrote:
    ooh i just went all gooey
    Aw Wilburt, I'm just not sure I feel the same about you! ;):p

Has never stopped me before, bit of rohipnol in your drink and your mine for the night baby

*1000th post, and i wasted it on Damo, including drug, homo-sexual and sodomising references...

well done that's really somethin to be proud of!

Wilburt wrote:
    *1000th post, and i wasted it on Damo, including drug, homo-sexual and sodomising references...
    :D ROFL! :D

With all those references, it's hardly a wasted 1000th post! :D

you better put out tomorrow night man.... :p

dammit... due to sassy completely flaggin on me on tue night, being stuck in work last night and now again tonight, which means im ****ing missing out on a great night at fibbers...

i warn you now, i will be ****ing hammered on friday, im gagging for some booze.

I'm also missing fibbs tonight...secret mission! however the foggy shall be much enjoyed tomo!!!

Secret mission?

Le Rack's got a daaaaaate! :p;)

Doubtful about goin to Fibbers tonight myself too, Friday night will be enough methinks!

And Wilburt I demand to be red-bulled and dined first! ;):p

Lawl! I know. I can't go either. But tomorrow. Party!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

I'm too broke to go out tonight i have all of 3 euro, roll on pay day:)

well, **** yis all! ill be in fibbers tonight as per usual.

until 9pm, as per usual :rolleyes:

oh, and as far as hte pics thing goes... my pic's up already, and ill be hte one in 3/4 lengths.

wearing my badge :D

OH Have we got a meeting time for party time?

someone mentioned 8ish?

hmmph... im thinkin i may start on the booze before i head in...

im more likely to be sociable that way :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,900 ✭✭✭rannerap

I plan to do the same:rolleyes: i should really make my name badge

800th post:)

I can't find a pot!!!!!!!!! :( 8ish? Grand. Sounds cool!

I do not have a date! Had one of them last night if you must know!

the secret mission is an actual secret mission, also bills just came in and I'm still unemployed! so fibbs is a no go tonight, shockin altogether i know...

so 8ish then? fantasy, wha?! pot?!

I'm cookin somethin. NOT ILLEGAL!!!!!!!!!! Just boiled eggs. And there's no pot. COOKING POT!!!!!!!!!!!! Jayz. I sound sketch.