Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Would you do a hot skanger?

• 02-09-2007 4:23pm
    Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,663 CMod ✭✭✭✭

would you? hot or otherwise. say you had a hangover and a randy skanger from fair city or that skanger in coronation st who works in the cafe was tryin it on and your mates wouldnt know.

Would you? Maybe its a secret turn on for people? (according to my mate!)

No f^ckin way. I wouldn't be able to live with the shame.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭bubonicus

jez, you must be bored man:D

and yes i'd hit it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

Of course. Lily Allen type of filthbag aint the type you bring home but aye she would get one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,921 ✭✭✭✭Pigman II

You watch a lot of soaps Faceman. You sure you're not a skanger yourself?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 176 ✭✭KilbarrackBlows

yes .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,166 ✭✭✭Cheeky_gal

aaaaw is faceboy not gettin any? haha

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

They'd be too busy spitting out babies for you to get your dick in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 715 ✭✭✭bubonicus

They'd be too busy spitting out babies for you to get your dick in.

or something else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,331 ✭✭✭✭bronte

Definitely not...no matter how long it had been since the last time I got laid.
    Nothing is worth the shame of skanger-love :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Skangers, by definition, cannot be hot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,315 ✭✭✭ballooba

In a heartbeat. Knacker fetish all the way.

Knackers Knickers Mmmm.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,496 ✭✭✭Mr. Presentable

I'd do it. With a coachgun :D

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,663 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

like throwing a cocktail sausage up the M50

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,160 ✭✭✭TheNog

faceman wrote:

is that the old 2 lane m50 or the new 3 lane m50?

i say 3 lane

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

faceman wrote:

Personally I wouldn't compare my penis to a cocktail sausage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭tampopo

Oh yeah, definitely. the Hot in Hot Skanger would be the clue...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,029 ✭✭✭HammerHeadGym

Would I? In an act.

A vile, disgusting act.

While we're on the subject, my mate insists that if he ever makes enough money, he's going to make a porno with a load of hot scummers in it and call it 'Forbidden fruit'.

Nice!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 206 ✭✭Steez

If it's one of them wannabe ones, then yeah. If not, still yeah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 729 ✭✭✭scruff321

faceman wrote:
    would you? hot or otherwise. say you had a hangover and a randy skanger from fair city or that skanger in coronation st who works in the cafe was tryin it on and your mates wouldnt know.

who gives a bollocks who she is or where shes from if a birds hot id knock the arse off her!:D i think most fellas would agree on that one!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 550 ✭✭✭mcauley

Not even with yours mate!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 848 ✭✭✭MayMay

There's a lot of really hot skangers out there! Until they open their mouth.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 16,663 CMod ✭✭✭✭faceman

Personally I wouldn't compare my penis to a cocktail sausage.

ok half a cocktail sausage then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,734 ✭✭✭Newaglish

I'm with Karl Hungus on this one - I don't think I could ever find a dirty skanger attractive. The sound of her voice and the smell of dirt and maybe lynx for women or whatever crap they wear, sweet jesus no.

Newaglish wrote:
    I'm with Karl Hungus on this one - I don't think I could ever find a dirty skanger attractive. The sound of her voice and the smell of dirt and maybe lynx for women or whatever crap they wear, sweet jesus no.

Im sure the hungus didnt invent that view. Do you find our boy karl, attractive???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,060 ✭✭✭Anto McC

Would i? I have done.........more than 2.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,734 ✭✭✭Newaglish

faceman wrote:
    Im sure the hungus didnt invent that view. Do you find our boy karl, attractive???

I was referring to his point that
    Skangers, by definition, cannot be hot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,111 ✭✭✭MooseJam

yea why not, up the bum ftw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

faceman wrote:

Is this the first clue in the "which famous person did faceman do" game?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,230 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

Some lads have done the dirty deed and lived to regret it! What do you think is buried inside the traffic humps (note the word) on the knacker estates?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,575 ✭✭✭✭FlutterinBantam

How could anyone go down on a person with "Anto" tattooed on her piss flaps,is constantly chewing gum,and who has 4 sprogs by four different"Antos" and the fent from her muff would run a small town in Senegal???

Uuuugh!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭wyk

faceman wrote:

Soon as this itching, burning, and flaking stops, I'm up for another go...

Pass the Lubriderm, pleez,

Wez

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,044 ✭✭✭Gaspode

Not even if it was yore ma!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,972 ✭✭✭patrickc

yeh **** it i would...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,854 ✭✭✭zuutroy

The Corrie one may be a skanger, but she aint hot by any means.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,108 ✭✭✭Lirange

The only thing that comes to mind with "hot skanger" is some wretch being tailed by the Gardai .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Yes I would, but only if I had a couple of those enrique iglesias condoms.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Yes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

Damn right I would, I'd pound any hot guys ass!

I'm an equal opportunities love machine ^_^

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,635 ✭✭✭tribulus

If the 98% rule applies then of course, otherwise...it depends on certain factors.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 355 ✭✭jazoo

MayMay wrote:
    There's a lot of really hot skangers out there! Until they open their mouth.
    there is only one reason why she has to open her mouth

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,669 ✭✭✭Colonel Sanders

if no one would find out I'd go for a fanny **** with one of em (double bagged of course, just in case)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Eh, no. Not only would she be a skanger, but would you chance becoming a father to one of her kids?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,883 ✭✭✭Poxyshamrock

Yeah i would but i'd probably regret it afterwards.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

hell yeah! there is this waitress in my job that is a total skanger, she has it all..hair pulled back, fake nails and a mouth like a sailors parrot, but she is hot, really hot. i would definitely slip her one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,794 ✭✭✭JC 2K3

Fúck yeah.

I mean as long as you don't have to converse with them I'm all for it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 694 ✭✭✭Tragamin2k2

faceman wrote:

whats the hangover have to do with anything? if anything that would put me off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Reku

Don't think I'd ever sink that low... maybe if I was drunk, really drunk, Bung from the Wizard of Id drunk...
    1. You don't know where they've been, who they've been with and what you're likely to catch....
    2. Could end up paying if she has another sprog
    3. One conversation and I'd want to shoot myself
    4. The fear of hearing "Oh god, oh god, f*ck me!" or anything of the like with a skanger accent.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 669 ✭✭✭pid()

Yes, I would do a hot skanger, right in the ass.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,616 ✭✭✭8k2q1gfcz9s5d4

farohar wrote:
    Don't think I'd ever sink that low... maybe if I was drunk, really drunk, Bung from the Wizard of Id drunk...
    1. You don't know where they've been, who they've been with and what you're likely to catch....
    2. Could end up paying if she has another sprog
    3. One conversation and I'd want to shoot myself
    4. The fear of hearing "Oh god, oh god, f*ck me!" or anything of the like with a skanger accent.

that wasnt a skanger, it was......

yer ma!