Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Contract on Rocky - nothing to be sniffed at

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,415 ✭✭✭Archeron

Thats a bit ruff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Ah they're just angry cause their ugly as ****, social welfare draining, gutter girlfriends can't sneak baggies of smack into the prison up their arse anymore

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

The cons will just have to get back to sniffing each other holes again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Slow Motion

DarkJager wrote:
    Ah they're just angry cause their ugly as ****, social welfare draining, gutter girlfriends can't sneak baggies of smack into the prison up their arse anymore

Forgot you were from that part of the world :D

Hardly something a contract killer wants on his CV

"Yeah my last hit was a Spaniel"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,044 ✭✭✭Wossack

had heard prison visits are down 30% since the dog started...

funny coincidence

Wossack wrote:
    funny coincidence

They were talking aout it on th' wireless earlier ! Tis no coincidence !

Edit : attack of the double post monster

Wossack wrote:
    funny coincidence

Help I've been pulled into the internets version of the twilight zone :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

How they gonna kill the dog?

Degsy wrote:
    How they gonna kill the dog?

Dunno ! Maybe they'll get some cute poodle to lure him into some dark alley where he'll get jumped by a couple of rottweilers

They won't kill the dog. The problem with the ****ing fools in there is that they are all talk and no action. Plus, I hear the guards in there don't take very kindly to threats like this. Can you say "BATON PARTY"???? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

The prison service has three dogs so they can swap them around.

Mike.

DarkJager wrote:
    They won't kill the dog. The problem with the ****ing fools in there is that they are all talk and no action. Plus, I hear the guards in there don't take very kindly to threats like this. Can you say "BATON PARTY"???? :D

Yeehaw..bust some scumbag heads!Actually set the ****in dog on them,****ing junkie *****!

DarkJager wrote:
    They won't kill the dog. The problem with the ****ing fools in there is that they are all talk and no action. ...

all bark and no bite?

*heres your coat* :D

Aparently they (the knacker scumbag slags) have his picture on mobile phone and are circulating it to their mates on the outside, I think they'll have to get a doggy double for him :D

Its going to be hard to distinguish. Most of the scumbag birds look like dogs, so they'd want to be careful :)

DarkJager wrote:
    Its going to be hard to distinguish. Most of the scumbag birds look like dogs, so they'd want to be careful :)

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

It'l be some tail if it goes ahead...

Aparently they (the knacker scumbag slags) have his picture on mobile phone and are circulating it to their mates on the outside, I think they'll have to get a doggy double for him :D

The scumbgas will think its a porno email given thier predilictions for dating dog-like women.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,432 ✭✭✭Steve_o

Archeron wrote:
    Thats a bit ruff.

*smack*.....:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

I wonder who'll be the heartless bastard aquirred to tail the little fella:

pupes3.jpg

Somehow I felt awfully sinister yet I couldn't stop laughing when making this.

Duggy747 wrote:
    I wonder who'll be the heartless bastard aquirred to tail the little fella:

pupes3.jpg

:D So will the hitman do him doggy style ?

It certainly won't be a puppy-love affair, the hit! That's for sure!

Duggy747 wrote:
    It certainly won't be a puppy-love affair, the hit! That's for sure!

Indeed ! He could end up a splattered spaniel :D

:D Or a pulverised pooch

Duggy747 wrote:
    :D Or a pulverised pooch

or a cremated canine :D

This is slowly turning into a thread of almost Batman quality jokes :D Keep it up!

or a cremated canine :D
    Or a mutilated mutt :D

Duggy747 wrote:
    Or a mutilated mutt :D

Laying in a poodle of blood :D

Crying like a little bitch :D

Duggy747 wrote:
    Crying like a little bitch :D
    :D Ba$tard nearly choked on me tea

Calling for deputy dawg :D

DD.jpg

the cops'll be asking who screwed the pooch? wishing they'd put the bullet proof collar on him

with the media hyped up as it is, the culprit would want to flea the scene pretty quick

If I know my espionage movies then not even Deputy Dawg can resist the charms of a hired female dog who'll try and seduce him and then do this:

http://www.bigpawsonly.com/dog-images/psycho-dog.jpg

Wossack wrote:
    the cops'll be asking who screwed the pooch? pretty quick

This guy :D
    dog-smile.jpg

I imagine Rocky's scenario will be a lot like this now that he has a tail!

rockyfq2.jpg

Duggy747 wrote:
    I imagine Rocky's scenario will be a lot like this now that he has a tail!

rockyfq2.jpg

Damn you you bleedin photoshop geek :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 277 ✭✭Mexicola

Now if they could just find a dog that could sniff out mobile phones.....

Rocky tries out his new disguise in front of the lads

Rocky.JPG

Rocky tries out his new disguise in front of the lads

Rocky.JPG

I hear they have standard disguises for protecting the sniffer dogs:

http://www.costume-shop.com/images/products/45133.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

Did anyone tell them that the sniffer dog would most likely be replaced immediately?

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭Splinter

this is brilliant!! love this thread :)

had to "paws" my work and read it...

Terry wrote:
    Did anyone tell them that the sniffer dog would most likely be replaced immediately?

Most of our "criminals" here in Limerick have the IQ of a ****ing shoe size. They just don't understand how some things work.

Terry wrote:

Well ! Were not talking about intellectual giants here !

splinter wrote:
    this is brilliant!! love this thread :)

had to "paws" my work and read it...

careful now, or your boss'll have you in the doghouse...

But that means an innocent dog is gonna get whacked!

Talk about a ruff way to go but, meh, it's a dog's life!

DarkJager wrote:
    Most of our "criminals" here in Limerick have the IQ of a ****ing shoe size. They just don't understand how some things work.

Yeah ! Some of those guys are just barking :D

With this new dog as a replacement surely the assassins will be sent on a wild goose chase.................oh, whoops!

Duggy747 wrote:
    With this new dog as a replacement surely the assassins will be sent on a wild goose chase.................oh, whoops!

Now, Now ! Stay on topic, you wouldn't want to ruin your pedigree, chum :D