Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who Do We Hate

• 19-07-2007 9:50am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 89 ✭✭

Donny Tourette is mine after watching Never Mind The Buzzcocks last night. I have never witnessed such a dumb tosser on tv in my whole life. He should have been a w*nk

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Barry Scott

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 16,186 ✭✭✭✭Maple

biko wrote:
    Barry Scott

Oh God yes! What a tosser!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,831 ✭✭✭Slow Motion

Harvey Fcuking Normannnnnnnnnnnn...........:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

Eurocycles!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

Simon Amstel was hilarious with him though wasn't he?

on topic:
    YORE MA

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,562 ✭✭✭cance

immigants, even when it was the bears i knew it was the immigants.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,987 ✭✭✭Auvers

biko wrote:
    Barry Scott

You might like this Biko

Oh forgot to add who I really hate, Brendan O'Carroll the pr1ck has to take top prize

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭tampopo

The original Buzzcocks presenter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

People who sell mobile ring tones and other crap (especially that guy with the really annoying northern accen who flogs the radar thingy)
    People who buy mobile ring tones and other crap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41,926 ✭✭✭✭_blank_

Don Wycherly, specifically, his voice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,616 ✭✭✭8k2q1gfcz9s5d4

paris Hilton

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,187 ✭✭✭Mrs_Doyle

Nadine Coyle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 582 ✭✭✭Lola123

Glenda gilson
    Gay Byrne
    Pat Kenny

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭Scrotum

Ring,
    Ring,
    Ring,
    Ring,
    Ring,
    Ring
    Ring,
    Ring, Banana phone.

Scrotum wrote:
    Ring,
    Ring,
    Ring,
    Ring,
    Ring,
    Ring
    Ring,
    Ring, Banana phone.

Eh no, I like that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,608 ✭✭✭Spud83

Julian Simmons - "And now on the UTV". God I just want hit this chap.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 214 ✭✭Msfc

Jade Goody
    DAFT DAVE!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭dodgyme

Nell McCafferty - god I hate her

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Those clowns that run iarnrod eireann. I would love to punch them in the face.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 550 ✭✭✭mcauley

My Boss.....what a c*ck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,178 ✭✭✭dade

paris Hilton[/size]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,581 ✭✭✭dodgyme

Russell F*cking Brand

Romanian badgers ! Coming over here and taking all the good grubs ! :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,408 ✭✭✭Huggles

1. Ryan Tubridy, with the weird mouth and weird head. Die bastard die! :mad:

2. Graham Geraghy :mad: :mad:

3. Glenda Gilson :mad: :mad: :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 139 ✭✭Scrotum

dodgyme wrote:
    Russell F*cking Brand

Good one.

I need to kick him in the face.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 228 ✭✭ShowUsYourXbox

Everyone in the big brother house plus loads of boards.ie users.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,961 ✭✭✭✭Mimikyu

TheGooner wrote:

2. Graham Geraghy :mad: :mad:

Oh yeah, forgot about him, and:

Padraig Clancy:mad: :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,304 ✭✭✭✭koneko

Nadine Baggott, celebrity beauty editor, she loves pentapeptides, and deserves many punches in the face.

Joe Brolly.

First of all, who the jaysis is named after a Rihanna song? WTF?

His annoying voice.

And I hate GAA.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭Paddy Dignam

Enda Kenny, Pat Rabbitte, Brian Hayes all irritating, pompous ****es!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭jjbrien

Mrs_Doyle wrote:
    Nadine Coyle
    Why Nadine? Shes gorgeous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,406 ✭✭✭Pompey Magnus

Enda Kenny, Pat Rabbitte, Brian Hayes all irritating, pompous ****es!

Ah Pat Rabbitte, the man is single handedly stopping me from voting Labour, if he wasn't there I might have brought myself to giving them a vote - I had just about got over Dick Spring but Rabbitte is just as bad.

I'll add Calum Best to the list, all he is good at is having his picture taken at night clubs. And also anyone who buys rag magazines just to see talentless f*ckers like him in some nightclub somewhere, thereby mainting their "Celebrity" status. In fact I hate anyone who has anything to do with our celebrity-mad culture.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,678 ✭✭✭jjbrien

Those clowns that run iarnrod eireann. I would love to punch them in the face.

I would put them on a raft and left it drift out to the middle of the atlantic.

Pat Kenny is an anoying little toad so is Ryan turberty.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 39 rudie-

the scum bag who broke into my house last sunday. i saw the fecker and all too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Hmm, let's see:

Ryan Turbidy
    Bus Eireann
    Paris Hilton
    Glenda Gilson
    Russel Brand
    Avril Lavigneinehdei (however you spell it, i don't care)
    Emo people, Emo bands, and their faggoty haircuts. Emotional wimps!
    The Harvey Norman guy
    Half the pompous gits in the Irish Independent
    Know-it-all oh-so-hip know-nothing-about-everything Galway "hippies"
    Boy Racers
    Scumbags (We know the type)
    Roma Gypsies (Why would I want a balloon on my lunchbreak????)
    People who know more about the Big Brother contestants and "celebrities" rather than themselves.
    The Power Of One ads (So cringeworthy!!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 40 Louth4sam

Alan Shearer
    Terry "the traitor" Wogan
    Gerry Ryan
    George Bush Jnr
    George Bush Snr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,515 ✭✭✭RosieJoe

How about the ad for ikon, the little pr*ck shouting "spelt with a K!" :mad:

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 35,125 Mod ✭✭✭✭AlmightyCushion

Duggy747 wrote:
    Hmm, let's see:

Ryan Turbidy
    Bus Eireann
    Paris Hilton
    Glenda Gilson
    Russel Brand
    Avril Lavigneinehdei (however you spell it, i don't care)
    Emo people, Emo bands, and their faggoty haircuts. Emotional wimps!
    The Harvey Norman guy
    Half the pompous gits in the Irish Independent
    Know-it-all oh-so-hip know-nothing-about-everything Galway "hippies"
    Boy Racers
    Scumbags (We know the type)
    People who know more about the Big Brother contestants and "celebrities" rather than themselves.
    The Power Of One ads (So cringeworthy!!)

Oh God the twat on the one about the washing machines - Plus it's environmentally friendly sure we had to buy it for that reason alone. If all you care about is being environmentally friendly then why don't you wash you're clothess by fúcking hand then. That's alot more environmrntally friendly.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,532 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

I really don't "hate" anyone. But I stongly dislike people who rush to judgement. People who really don't know the real you, look for reasons to stereotype you, and act against you based upon a lot of false assumptions about you.

jjbrien wrote:
    Why Nadine? Shes gorgeous.

I can't stand her whiny voice:mad:

PC Nazis ! Bog off and get laid FFS !

Edit : post no 666 ! It should've been a bit more evil !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

Oh God the twat on the one about the washing machines - Plus it's environmentally friendly sure we had to buy it for that reason alone. If all you care about is being environmentally friendly then why don't you wash you're clothess by fúcking hand then. That's alot more environmrntally friendly.

I think it takes the whole enviornMENTALly friendly bit to a new level.

In fact any ad with women on about their weights like that Shredded Wheat Bitesize ad where all the women are whinging about how hard it is to look after their weight.

The Special K ads where all the women at a restraunt eat that in case their ankles swell up, boils appear on their face spewing hot pus over Mr.Right just as they get a goodnight kiss, and they'll become so hideously fat that they won't be able to leave their beds.

That Anti-Ageing cream for men: "She thinks you look overworked!"
    Yeah? That's probably because he works his hole off for a living and you being a shallow, soulless, diamond-sucking bitch living off your boyfriend's money. Get back in the kitchen, bitch!!

jjbrien wrote:
    I would put them on a raft and left it drift out to the middle of the atlantic.

They're nothing but a pathetic waste of organs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,392 ✭✭✭TequilaMockingBird

Duggy747 wrote:

LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 738 ✭✭✭JAMM222

gibbo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 Themainman

Check out girls who roar full converstaions to eachother while scanning customers goods............."I was hammered last night ye wud wanna have seen yer man i was wih......" through the constant openmouthed mastercation of chewing gum:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,392 ✭✭✭TequilaMockingBird

Mark Cagney. TV3. How can he know EVERYTHING?*

*In his opinion

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12 JABH

Yeah Gibbo is a twat

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,982 ✭✭✭Caliden

Msfc wrote:
    Jade Goody
    DAFT DAVE!

Do you like Mario Rosenstock?

Personally I can't stand Deirdre O'Kane. She's a shít comedian and her voice just annoys the ****e out of me.

This is her by the way
    http://www.comedycentral.com/images/comedians/o/okane_d/okaned_m4.jpg