Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

RTE Babes Of The Year

• Registered Users Posts: 27,321 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

1) Jean Byrne
    2) Jean Byrne
    3) Jean Byrne
    4) Jean Byrne
    5) Jean Byrne

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 337 ✭✭Sacred_git

no good looking ones at all? Morahan is nice but shes fat. Ni Bhaolinn is nice but been around the block i hear, skinny yoke too

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 337 ✭✭Sacred_git

Yillan wrote: »
    I did little research since and I'm led to believe it could be this one:
    2010-09-katie-van-buren.jpg

state of this, mut!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,206 ✭✭✭gustavo

Morahan is fat and Ni Bheolian is too thin , you're a hard man to please!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 708 ✭✭✭zimovain

Evanne:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

zimovain wrote: »
    Evanne:cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 45,535 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

On RTE's Four Live yesterday I saw a gorgeous blonde. Turns out it was an Irish dancer, and TG4 presenter, called Dearbhla Lennon (she's the one on the left ;)).

GNS12-JULY-AUGUST-72-85_Page_03_Image_0003.jpg

More please, RTE! :D

'It is better to walk alone in the right direction than follow the herd walking in the wrong direction.'

• Registered Users Posts: 173 ✭✭cheapskate

Hi.

I was watchin Rachel Allen tonight as I switched over to RTE1 to get the News as you do, and I spotted Rachel in a very risque low cut top, I thought (hoped) they fall out into the mix! (Id never have looked at rachel like this before)
    Anyway I came across a beaut while searching RTE site recently and I was gobsmacked who is she? (see attached & no not Claire byrne)

BTW
    My Top 5
    Katrina Buckley
    Joanne Cantwell
    Emma Buckley
    Jean Byrne
    Dark haired beauty

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

cheapskate wrote: »
    Dark haired beauty

That's Michelle Doherty.. she's famous for being pretty..

Michelle_Herald_287264t.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8 mademan

mary coughlan serious talent.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,953 ✭✭✭thesandeman

mademan wrote: »
    mary coughlan serious talent.

The singer or the Tainiste?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,447 ✭✭✭Glencarraig

Nuala Carey mmmmmmmmm good enough to eat!!!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Deise Tom

The singer or the Tainiste?

Both

Deise Tom wrote: »
    Both

Both of them would drink you under the table Tom... ;)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,858 ✭✭✭Deise Tom

Both of them would drink you under the table Tom... ;)

I am sure they would

• Registered Users Posts: 8 mademan

Deise Tom wrote: »
    I am sure they would
    both thes singers got the bust and tainste for the body

• Registered Users Posts: 43 BigDinny

I would have to say Evanne Ni Chuilinn has been looking very good on the 6 O'Clock news over the past few days. The same can be said of Siobhan Ryan on the weather :-)

Ah Ha!! Siobhain Ryan! Thats the gal I was trying to get the name of two pages ago. There really is something I like about her. Think its the way she fluffs her script a lot (and her looks). Glad Im not the only one :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,024 ✭✭✭homerun_homer

That one Sandra Hurley, who was on the RTE news 2 nights ago talking about the snow/ice problems is quite cute.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 708 ✭✭✭zimovain

Nessa from Fair City is a close second to the angelic Evanne!!

That one Sandra Hurley, who was on the RTE news 2 nights ago talking about the snow/ice problems is quite cute.

That was Monday? was it the six or nine o'clock news.. I'll grab a screen capture..

• Registered Users Posts: 7,024 ✭✭✭homerun_homer

It was the late news on 2.

Hagar wrote: »
    I saw Lorraine Keane in Nice Airport just before Christmas. She still has never had it.;)

sandrahurley3.jpg

Sandra again... There's just something about her..

• Registered Users Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭YouTookMyName

It's the ginge....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Happyman42

sandrahurley3.jpg

She has the jaw of an Incredible....the male line!

140729.jpg

Anyone know what the weather in gonna be like today?? I missed the map bit.
    I know there is another thread somewhere but did ye see the new Jean outfit today?
    I was SHOCKED JOE!!! Devastated even!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 583 ✭✭✭xp90

Some amount of wads blown over these dolls thats for sure

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 21,634 ✭✭✭✭Richard Dower

xp90 wrote: »
    Some amount of wads blown over these dolls thats for sure

Never "busted a nut" over any Irish wan :rolleyes:

Gimme Jenna Haze!

AN_Jenna_Haze_4.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 583 ✭✭✭xp90

Never "busted a nut" over any Irish wan :rolleyes:

Gimme Jenna Haze!

AN_Jenna_Haze_4.jpg

An aul hoor, sure dontcha want a sensible ho like ann doyle?