Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

a hot 17 yr old offered it to me and i refused - discuss?

• 27-07-2006 11:13pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 742 ✭✭✭

hey lads!
    heres one for ya im locked now! im 24 and tonight a hot 17 yr old that i know basically offered it up to me on a plate, now shes hot !! am i mad to have refused it???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,080 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

You are indeed mad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,413 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Offered what.. a Murray Mint? :confused:

EDIT: Should be illegal for people to use Boards when hammered.... but then again, where would my insightful posts come from then? :D Ah, the quandary!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 742 ✭✭✭easyontheeye

i know and she was cracking! i mean she was fit! bearing in mind this is drunken talk!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 773 ✭✭✭#Smokey#

well you might be mad or you coulda saved your life man with all the sex law changes and sh*t.but my advice is go for it. but record her giving consent on the fone just incase

i know and she was cracking! i mean she was fit! bearing in mind this is drunken talk!
    Sure her friends weren't playing the "pick up the drunkest looking person in the bar" game?

Heh.. i've been the source of that a few times... heh... heh...

.. i'm sad! :(

#Smokey# wrote:
    well you might be mad or you coulda saved your life man with all the sex law changes and sh*t.but my advice is go for it. but record her giving consent on the fone just incase

actually i think thats why i resisted because there may have been the chance she was 16....but she had some f**king body!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

refusing it was quite idiotic.
    17 is legal, right?

..but she had some f**king body!
    BOBFOC... eh?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

what a night

Mossy Monk wrote:
    what a night
    "Late December back in 63.."

(everybody)

ok what im getting at here was that she said she was 17 but i didnt believe it!

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 10,912 Mod ✭✭✭✭Ponster

julep wrote:
    refusing it was quite idiotic.
    17 is legal, right?

yep !

The new law, brought in a few weeks ago, set the age of consent at 17.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

better off if she was jail bait

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,698 ✭✭✭InFront

welcome to my world!
    over it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,232 ✭✭✭wba88

go find her and ask for id (garda id or passport!):D:) :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭Santa Claus

Always ask to see proof of age before slipping it in !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

hey lads!
    heres one for ya im locked now! im 24 and tonight a hot 17 yr old that i know basically offered it up to me on a plate, now shes hot !! am i mad to have refused it???
    loser

edit,are you gay?

actually i was in the local chip shop before hand and this female garda walked in...fine bit off stuff.. and i said to my mate " since when did gards suddendly become attractive" she was scarlet lol she looked so embarressed but i could tell she liked attention

Oooohhh... questioning sexuality!

Not very mature county! :rolleyes:

Oh and WhiteWashMan... wherever you are... bin this trash immediately. It makes my eyes bleed and my brain hurt!

county wrote:
    loser

edit,are you gay?
    no just cautious!:D because i look so young and fine! i get loads of girls all ages hitting on me !! whats a guy to do :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,575 ✭✭✭elivsvonchiaing

Nah, happened to me too - the burning question is 17 - IS she really - she maybe only 15. If she has wrinkles and a 'tache its a safe bet - but don't want to go there either :D

Hello bubbles!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,698 ✭✭✭InFront

basquille wrote:
    Oh and WhiteWashMan... wherever you are... bin this trash immediately. It makes my eyes bleed and my brain hurt!

he said on his fourth post...

basquille wrote:
    Hello bubbles!

whats your problem with my thread?? huh

InFront wrote:
    he said on his fourth post...
    Indeed.. it's like a car-crash...!

I don't wanna watch but i... can't... look.... away!
    whats your problem with my thread?? huh
    Hmmmm... where do i start?!

basquille wrote:

Hmmmm... where do i start?!

by not replying!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

basquille wrote:
    Oooohhh... questioning sexuality!

Not very mature county! :rolleyes:

love the sig,top show

by not replying!
    ZING!
    county wrote:
    love the sig,top show
    Yep.. tis sheer class alright!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,315 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

a hot 17 yr old
    Well, tbh, if she was legal, she'd have said so. If she said she was 17, she was proberly 15, tbh.

Was it a flute in A minor, by any chance?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,397 ✭✭✭ANarcho-Munk

basquille wrote:
    Yep.. tis sheer class alright!

I've missed the last two double bills fs.:(
    Really great programme though, much better than that Lost shyte.

I've missed the last two double bills fs.:(
    If you've Sky / NTL - catch 'em on UK Gold... practically every night @ 10 or 11pm - they've repeats. And new episodes on Sunday from 9pm - 11pm.

Yeah.. if you watch the two repeated episodes either tomorrow or Saturday. Then the two new episodes on Sunday - you'll be up to date!

PS - shame this diamond of a thread is veering off-topic!

EDIT: Spoke too soon! \/ \/ :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,103 ✭✭✭Revalco

Did you at least get her fone number??

If not, WHY NOT?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,227 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

Boards has a 24 forum aswell.

Hey c'mon basquille plugged his, why can't I? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

24 FTL.

Yes, you should have rode her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

hey lads!

No, you're not mad. Drugs are bad, regardless of how hot the girl who offers it is.

DaveMcG wrote:
    24 FTL.

Yes, you should have rode her.

im thinking that now as i start to sober up!!

Sparky-s wrote:
    Boards has a 24 forum aswell.

Hey c'mon basquille plugged his, why can't I? :D
    Heh... and did you know there's also a 'Lost' Forum hailed by Boards.ie members with such praise as:
    "..much better than that Lost shyte."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,525 ✭✭✭kona

listen man, you did the right thing, but should have got her fone number, verified age and then make her squeell..
    you would hve felt terrible if you did fcuk her and didnt know her age for sure.
    but id have ****ed her:cool: then again i look 17:D

Revalco wrote:
    Did you at least get her fone number??

If not, WHY NOT?

Cos She hadn't bought one with her Confirmation Money!!:D :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36,634 ✭✭✭✭Ruu_Old

Papa Smut wrote:
    Cos She hadn't bought one with her Confirmation Money!!:D :D

Brilliant! Well done old man. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Don't sweat it man.

But next time you're in the Wezz........!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,552 ✭✭✭Steoob

basquille wrote:
    BOBFOC... eh?
    lol best acronym EVER

kona wrote:
    listen man, you did the right thing, but should have got her fone number, verified age and then make her squeell..
    you would hve felt terrible if you did fcuk her and didnt know her age for sure.
    but id have ****ed her:cool: then again i look 17:D

believe me the thought entered my head but ... girls look so mature there days

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,767 ✭✭✭Minto

wba88 wrote:
    go find her and ask for id (garda id or passport!):D:) :rolleyes:

if she was 17 she wouldn't have garda id yet!

back to the op, i think u did the right thing; "if in doubt, keep it out", lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,472 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Birth cert and passport needed and ask her to sign a consent form before dipping your wick. :)

Gives me an idea for my own brand of sexual encounters consent forms. /me heads to the patent office quick. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,525 ✭✭✭kona

believe me the thought entered my head but ... girls look so mature there days

honestly i avoid women with fake tan and ott make up, for this very reason, but if she has huge who-whos and grabs me, i aint gunna push her away, in the words of motley crue get a piece of her action, slice of your pie . god comin to think of i the crue dictate my behaviour around women:D not bad.. tommy lee got pammy and nikki sixx got donna d'erico!!! i am on the right road:D :cool:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 1,428 Mod ✭✭✭✭slade_x

Isnt there some stupid unspoken rule of half your age plus 6

for 24 years old -> 12+6 = 18 years old

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,315 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Could ye have gotten it up when you were locked?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,552 ✭✭✭Steoob

slade_x wrote:
    Isnt there some stupid unspoken rule of half your age plus 6

for 24 years old -> 12+6 = 18 years old
    does that mean 2 year old's should go out with 7 years olds?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,472 ✭✭✭✭Our man in Havana

Steoob wrote:
    does that mean 2 year old's should go out with 7 years olds?
    Don't go there!