Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Overtly Working Class Dub Joins BB

• 30-06-2006 9:20pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,408 ✭✭✭

Story buuuuuuuuuuddddddddd.

Jesus wept!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,200 ✭✭✭kensutz

Exactly my thoughts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,408 ✭✭✭Huggles

Sorry Im from Dublin and I can't understand him LOL is his name Spider??? :confused:

Now a scouse skanger thrown in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 143 ✭✭mac_leinn

He's representin'

Ah fair play... its good to have an irish person in. I dont think there was one last year.

Edit: oh wait, the white witch... I forgot about her

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,154 ✭✭✭Oriel

A scouser ladette now too. Why do I even turn the TV on?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,373 ✭✭✭Irishpimpdude

Hes a dj from finglas, he's an idiot hahaha! Dj spiral hahaha

oh its spiral excuse me LOL

Micheal wow what a hottie!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,660 ✭✭✭magnumlady

That Spiral, Its Daz Sampson innit?

i give micheal ten minutes before he is attacked by richard LOL
    EDIT: I think he is gay

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

not exactly a skanger. he might have a dodgy accent, but he doesn't drink, smoke or do drugs.
    not too many of us can say that.

julep wrote:
    not exactly a skanger. he might have a dodgy accent, but he doesn't drink, smoke or do drugs.

I can!

Anyways, he wears those awful tracksuits with gold chains, thats scanger enough for me Julep!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,362 ✭✭✭Trotter

Whats your name... SPOYRUL..

Christ he's going to do wonders for Ireland. I can see all the bosses in the Irish Tourist Board now.. head in hands.. bawling.

Why!? WHYYY!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,566 ✭✭✭GrumPy

julep wrote:

So wise.

Trotter wrote:

Christ he's going to do wonders for Ireland. I can see all the bosses in the Irish Tourist Board now.. head in hands.. bawling.

Why!? WHYYY!?

LMFAO I thought exactly that!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,963 ✭✭✭SpAcEd OuT

is that HOT FM dj spiral

my god hes cringe worthy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,469 ✭✭✭Pythia

Wow, Jane. PVC!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,506 ✭✭✭muletide

check out this pig

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,584 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

Trotter wrote:

Why!? WHYYY!?

yeh like the irish tourism board is going give two ****s about some irish tool on a brittish tv station.

Pythia wrote:
    Wow, Jane. PVC!

Enough to turn anyone off their friday evenin maltesers.

Pythia! Jump on MSN havent heard from ya in ages!

Cremo wrote:
    yeh like the irish tourism board is going give two ****s about some irish tool on a brittish tv station.

I think what he is getting at is taht the viewers of BB will be put off coming here by the 'tool' and think we are all like that!

Trotter wrote:

Yeah, my friend blocked and deleted all my MSN contacts. PM me with your address and I'll add you again.

Cremo wrote:

Ah stop with the hostility! Its the weekend and we all get to watch Spoyradle for weeks now. (Christ Almighty.. I'll have to watch Wimbledon from now on).

He's an ambassador of our great nation now.
    TheGooner wrote:
    I think what he is getting at is taht the viewers of BB will be put off coming here by the 'tool' and think we are all like that!

Yep thats exactly what I meant.

Trotter wrote:
    Ah stop with the hostility! Its the weekend and we all get to watch Spoyradle for weeks now. (Christ Almighty.. I'll have to watch Wimbledon from now on).

He's an ambassador of our great nation now.

Stop I'm goign to cry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 843 ✭✭✭PrettyInPunk

Trotter wrote:

she is VILE!!!!!

Whose vile? phythia? :confused:

TheGooner wrote:
    Whose vile? phythia? :confused:

Nooo.. The PVC woman lol

Pythia's Sound!!

Spiral wont last long now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 843 ✭✭✭PrettyInPunk

sorry yeh the fat slag in the PVC is vile..not phythia

Trotter wrote:
    Nooo.. The PVC woman lol

Pythia's Sound!!

LOL grand just wanted that cleared up!

kensutz wrote:
    Spiral wont last long now

I reckon she will send Jennie or jayne packing, one of teh girls anyway.

Well they said she's evicting 4 housemates. So all but one.

Pythia wrote:
    Well they said she's evicting 4 housemates. So all but one.

ahh then the 4th one will join the main house and she will then go back. cool

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,566 ✭✭✭GrumPy

The girl with the nasty accent is worth 2 in the bush :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,891 ✭✭✭✭Nalz

sure he'll fit in well on that excuse of a show! And yeah, he'll do wonders for our name as irish people alright

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,326 ✭✭✭Zapp Brannigan

Quick to judge. He may be the typical tracksuit wearing knacker on the outside but you never know what he's actually like.

Slurms wrote:
    Quick to judge. He may be the typical tracksuit wearing knacker on the outside but you never know what he's actually like.
    exactly.
    just because he doesn't have a D4 accent, doesn't mean he'll put the country to shame.
    remember ray shah? he had a bit of a Dublin accent. he wasn't a skanger.
    also, who could forget the lesbian nun, the ginger queen and the white witch?
    they were hardly shining examples of the average Irish person, but they came across well on the show.

EDIT: forgot about tom and his boner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

he could be alright. saw glimpses of ok-ness aboot him. i just hope he doesnt turn out to be as boring as some of the others

cough everyone but pete and nikki cough

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

I wonder if any dodgy countries are selling old nukes for cheap..lets just end this now..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,771 ✭✭✭jebuz

ah he seems alright, give the lad a chance. so wats the story then, whoever ash picks to be evicted, goes into the other house, does ash go back in too??

i'm a bit confused about this myself.
    i think the one she doesn't pick to evict goes into the house with her next week.

julep wrote:
    i'm a bit confused about this myself.
    i think the one she doesn't pick to evict goes into the house with her next week.

so the cops knew about the internal affairs all along?:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

she (ashleyne) goes back with the four people she chose to be evicted. the one person (ie the person she didnt want to evict) will be evicted.

ahhh clever!! i hope mr.finglasman gets into the main house so,will be interestin to see how the rest of them are gonna welcome the 4 new people!

jebuz wrote:
    so the cops knew about the internal affairs all along?:eek:
    yeah, when i get bored, i make up the story myself. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,680 ✭✭✭Skyuser

Trotter wrote:

Why!? WHYYY!?
    As if it makes any difference. I'm not gonna say "oh I'm never gonna go to Wales after seeing boring monotone Glyn" it's just were he lives.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,575 ✭✭✭elivsvonchiaing

Suspect Aisling will not evict him as she was mad about him - he'll be ****ed out ! lol!

Skyuser wrote:
    As if it makes any difference. I'm not gonna say "oh I'm never gonna go to Wales after seeing boring monotone Glyn" it's just were he lives.
    oh it's just the snobbery of certain members here.
    pay no mind to them.
    the guy has a strong Dublin accent, therefore he is the type of guy who will rob your car stereo and mug you with a syringe. the tourism industry will suffer greatly because this guy has a Dublin accent. all around the world people are aware that anyone with a Dublin accent is a skanger and not to be trusted.over 1 million people in this country speak with that type of accent. it's a disgrace. they should all be put into camps and then taken to gas chambers loike.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,811 ✭✭✭✭billy the squid

If he is from a pirate like Hot FM i'm sure the folks at Q102 will have a quare snot on them come monday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,844 ✭✭✭py2006

julep wrote:
    they should all be put into camps and then taken to gas chambers loike.

In fairness, it would rid the Dublin streets of 90% of the crime, drugs, litter and tracksuits!