Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My head is stuck in the railings of the Holy Child secondary school in Sallynoggin

• 20-05-2006 2:13pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 827 ✭✭✭

I heard some rustling in the bushes and stuck my head through the railings to have a look at what was going on..
    I've been here for over two hours

Have tried using KY Jelly to get my head back out
    arghghghghg

Is anyone nearby?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,413 ✭✭✭frobisher

That's what you get for carrying KY jelly and shoving your head where it doesn't belong in the noggin.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 827 ✭✭✭Brian Capture

I'm across from the chipper near the 7 bus stop.

My ma and da live up beside the church.. my ma's not in though.

Come on lads, need a bit of help here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 246 ✭✭psilocybe

And you happen to have an internet connection in a bush?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,088 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Miracle of WAP/GRPS/Wireless?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,595 ✭✭✭johnnyrotten

I'm on my way with a hacksaw!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,082 ✭✭✭Tobias Greeshman

Make sure and take a pic for us all to see here now, before you go hacking in them bars. :rolleyes:

Have PDA

I'd better watch my wallet. Sallynoggin is full of knackers, despite its location on the southside.

I had a bike robbed outside the senior college there when I went to peer in the window at the svelt chicks in skimpy leotards doing the certificate in dance there.

johnnyrotten
    whereabouts do you live?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,088 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

you wouldn't think of ring the Guards/emergency services instead of asking for help here?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,227 ✭✭✭Shanannigan

why boards and not 999?

Kaiser2000 wrote:
    you wouldn't think of ring the Guards/emergency services instead of asking for help here?

No answer.
    They must be watching the match.

Johnnyrotten

After you set me free do you want to just get a video and we could all head back to my ma and da's?

Or

does anyone fancy heading up to the Rochestown lodge?
    yes - its actually called 'the rochestown lodge' now.

"Hey, wanna head up to the lodge for a jar? they've got Erdingers in those big tall glasses that you like."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,138 ✭✭✭takola

Wonder how long you could last there? :rolleyes:

The Xtra Vision there at the roundabout has a good selection of Odyssey True Story Films.

Or we could watch Universal Soldier.

I picked that up in golden discs yesterday.. it was 27.99
    I just robbed it though.

They had Jumanji for 17.99.

Also there I saw Van Helsing for 29.99.. I guess it's a new release

I picked up 3 for 20 in their sale in there after Christmas
    Philidelphia, The Pelican Brief and Girls Interupted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,061 ✭✭✭✭Terry

The chain in those railings is high-tensile steel. It'd take you ten minutes to hack through it with this. Now, if you're lucky, you could hack through your neck in five minutes. Go.

julep wrote:
    The chain in those railings is high-tensile steel. It'd take you ten minutes to hack through it with this. Now, if you're lucky, you could hack through your neck in five minutes. Go.

julep, could i get my Pumping Iron video back from you this evening?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

much like your head, this is locked....