If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Know your UCDians (Chat)!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 524 ✭✭✭Exar Khun

cheers :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭irlrobins

Eh i only post here on occasion but hey why not...if you see me feel free to say hi.:)
    Oh and i never look like this in morning. :p

Another Hubba Hubba for you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Waltons

Eh i only post here on occasion but hey why not...if you see me feel free to say hi.:)

I think I sent you a hello message on okcupid once. You didn't reply :(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭snickerpuss

You did indeed, yeah i forgot to reply...but its okay...cos...im here now.
    Eh..sorry.

Forgot! That's what they all say :(

It's grand ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

A crap! A girl!!! (grimes chucks his laptop and runs away)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I'd like to see what you look like in the morning.;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

And the prize for sleaziest post/worst chat up line ever goes to...............Mr nice guy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 91 ✭✭john^doyle

smh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,154 ✭✭✭beanyb

I would post my photo.. well actually I probably wouldnt, but now that everyone thinks I'm a gay man, it might lead to this rumour spreading into the real world!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

This is what I look like in the morning:

Bad%20Hair%20Day.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,088 ✭✭✭BKtje

that cat is like....evil

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 524 ✭✭✭Exar Khun

thats no cat, thats a space station.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

that cat is a feckin leg end!!!

anyone who hasn't posted their pictures?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Scraggs

me *raises hand
    i havnt got any wit me in dub but perhaps when i go home....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,541 ✭✭✭irlrobins

moi aussi. But it's going to stay that way....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

panda100 wrote:
    And the prize for sleaziest post/worst chat up line ever goes to...............Mr nice guy!

Jealousy is such an ugly trait, panda.;)
    john^doyle wrote:
    smh

Wha?:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,238 ✭✭✭humbert

haven't posted a picture either, don't have a digital one that isn't way too embarrassing and if I did I probably still wouldn't:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,391 ✭✭✭arbeitsscheuer

I've posted so many around the place that I can't be bothered puttin more up.

I mean, honestly, you should all know what I look like by now...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,894 ✭✭✭Chinafoot

SebtheBum wrote:
    I've posted so many around the place that I can't be bothered puttin more up.

I mean, honestly, you should all know what I look like by now...

This statement applies to me also!

griffdaddy wrote:
    you can see my pic on the l and h maidens final poster, it's really flattering!:o
    I'm dan griffin btw
    Fair play to you on the award you got tonight!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,412 ✭✭✭griffdaddy

thanks, were you there?

Indeed I was

• Closed Accounts Posts: 753 ✭✭✭Font22

so was i. first maidens debate i'd been to and thought it was v good. the motion was really interesting. but u shud all post your pics up! if i had the nerve to do it anyone can!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,551 ✭✭✭panda100

Congrats griffdaddy on your award!I didnt go but heared you kicked some serious debating ass.I secretly though wanted victor to win-the guy is a legend!Studying medicine in Australia,taking a term off to studey english in UCD,has helped tirelessly with getting fair trade on campus,came second in the maidans-the guy has only been here two months and he's already taken over UCD-he must be superhuman or something!

Not to mention that he's absolutely dreamy...*swoons*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,016 ✭✭✭Blush_01

Grimes wrote:
    I actually posted this in the Ultrasound Thread. *oops

Me :p

http://www.hotornot.com/r/?eid=EMHSH8E&key=SFH

You actually look astonishingly like a guy from Waterford...doppleganger?

Blush_01 wrote:
    You actually look astonishingly like a guy from Waterford...doppleganger?

Perhaps twins seperated at birth? Is this a hot doppleganger?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,412 ✭✭✭griffdaddy

panda100 wrote:
    Congrats griffdaddy on your award!I didnt go but heared you kicked some serious debating ass.I secretly though wanted victor to win-the guy is a legend!Studying medicine in Australia,taking a term off to studey english in UCD,has helped tirelessly with getting fair trade on campus,came second in the maidans-the guy has only been here two months and he's already taken over UCD-he must be superhuman or something!
    I always thought he was studying law?! i hate debating against law people, they always look down on (and outsmart) us arts people!