Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The bird off Rodge & Podge

• 19-04-2006 12:48am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,008 ✭✭✭✭

Lucy Kennedy, is that her name?

I know I would. :D:D:D

Do the rest of yiz rate her?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,084 ✭✭✭dubtom

I think she's the image of that yankee drag queen, yankee panky or something the show was called on C4 i think.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,839 ✭✭✭Hobart

I was only saying to the missus tonight, that she's the image of a mate of her's. And, she who must be betrayed, agreed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

she`s not bad

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,385 ✭✭✭Preset No.3

Good time to name drop! I know this lovely lass and I have to say she is such a nice person, with 2 as equally lovely beautiful sexy sisters!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 246 ✭✭bishop brennan

Is it just me or does she look like a younger version of the mother from Malcom in the middle?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 559 ✭✭✭danger mouse

I'd give her the inch alright...lol

00003ede0a8.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭Katykaboom

Is it just me or does she look like a younger version of the mother from Malcom in the middle?

:D I could never put my finger on who she reminded me of. Its all so clear to me now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,707 ✭✭✭skywalker

:eek: :eek: Thats who it was she was making me think of.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,397 ✭✭✭✭Degsy

She looks like a cross between shirley temple bar and peg bundy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,386 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

I'd give her the inch alright...lol

00003ede0a8.jpg
    looks like shirley temple bar there, the lotto tranny.

She serves no purpose on the program, did she do anything before hand? they could have got a better looking girl if all she is there for is for the 2 of them to leer over and make comments about, shes not funny, not bad looking, but not good, just pretty plain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,248 ✭✭✭Plug

Shes well able to chew a bananna, 10 on the ould wristerscale:eek: I wouldnt mind her chewing on my bananna:D LOL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,082 ✭✭✭Tobias Greeshman

Plug wrote:
    Shes well able to chew a bananna, 10 on the ould wristerscale:eek: I wouldnt mind her chewing on my bananna:D LOL
    Sweet Lord Rodge is using boards.ie :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

Lois has her qualities too

silas wrote:
    Sweet Lord Rodge is using boards.ie :eek:
    LOL:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,084 ✭✭✭dubtom

NO this who she looks like
    yankie4zu.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41 shepherd

dubtom wrote:
    NO this who she looks like
    yankie4zu.jpg
    Damn, did think she was a bit of a cutie, till I saw that picture. Ill have to find someone lese to perv after now...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,906 ✭✭✭deckie27

I had the pleasure of meeting Lucy last week in Carlow.
    Weel lets say the camera doesn't do her justice.
    But the photo came out well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,089 ✭✭✭fuzzywiggle

I don't really find her that attractive. I think she's a bit too plain looking or something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,817 ✭✭✭✭po0k

All this pointless banging of cocks against drumskins makes me laugh.

As though any of you lot would decline the opportunity.

Fair play to her, she gives the show a bit of balance.

She's a lovely little fist-puppet.

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

She's ok, nothing special at all you'd see better down the local on a Saturday night to be honest. Having said that though, I would.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,386 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

SyxPak wrote:
    As though any of you lot would decline the opportunity.
    People are just saying she is not particularly great looking, don't see what looks have to do with people wanting to ride her or not :D

Me saying "I'd ride her" could be viewed as an insult ;)
    gonna fuk this bitch I'm gonna fuk this bitch, I'LL FUK ANYTHING THAT MOVES!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,472 ✭✭✭So Glad

Shes quite good looking in my opinion although I did think that she looked like the lotto tranny and that put me off a little. Still, I'd give her one in sympathy...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,963 ✭✭✭SpAcEd OuT

don't think shes great to be honest, not bad but nothing special

• Closed Accounts Posts: 468 ✭✭MrJones

she's definitely nothing special at all.

So Glad wrote:
    Shes quite good looking in my opinion although I did think that she looked like the lotto tranny and that put me off a little. Still, I'd give her one in sympathy...
    Agreed 100%!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,082 ✭✭✭lostexpectation

like most women... her hair style and make-up is too severe, her hairs too dark his lipstick too red

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,505 ✭✭✭irlirishkev

I won't say where it was, as I don't think it's my place to broadcast her history on the internet, but I worked in the same office as her for a while.. before her television days.

I didn't really have much dealings with her, but when I did, she always seemed quite nice..

K.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,013 ✭✭✭✭eirebhoy

For some reason she looks much nicer looking out doors than she does in the studio...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 485 ✭✭tosh_thedude

Degsy wrote:
    She looks like a cross between shirley temple bar and peg bundy

LOL..... She didnt just fall from the ugly tree and hit every branch on the way down..... the tree then rolled off a large cliff (With her entangled inside) Landing.... most probably into croc infested waters. Result! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

I think she's quite good looking... i.e. yes, I would.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5 The Jizzler

she came around my house before and we super glued needles to the back of hamsters and made them joust...

then we had some lemond curd and she clean out my toilet....then in the evening we burned a dog..it was quite romantic..but i dont fancy her..purely platonic

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,380 ✭✭✭daRobot

She's pretty average looking, but there's something kinda sexy and cheeky about her.

I'd give it a lash jack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 485 ✭✭tosh_thedude

Has anyone got standards?! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,399 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

daRobot wrote:

I'd give it a lash jack
    And I'd never, never, never say No! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,947 ✭✭✭BLITZ_Molloy

She's an improvement on the one they had on last Tuesday. Aine from sligozone.net

Apparently she's got a load of marriage proposals. Internet madness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,894 ✭✭✭evad_lhorg

ughhh wouldnt touch her with a barge pole. rotten lookin tbh. terrible presenter too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 751 ✭✭✭SeanPuddin

Nobody think she is of the alternate persuasion? (ie. likes sucking gash)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,399 ✭✭✭✭r3nu4l

SeanPuddin wrote:
    Nobody think she is of the alternate persuasion? (ie. likes sucking gash)

If she was, I'd get transgender surgery tomorrow :eek: On second thoughts, maybe I'd just wear a dress, put some socks in me bra, turn off the lights and chance me arm :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,643 ✭✭✭magpie

Pretty standard PR girl / Ladette as usually employed by RTE

1) Sufficiently country not to offend boggers, but sufficiently city-style for the Dubs. i.e. probably from Kildare somewhere

2) Likes a "laugh" "pint" "craic" etc, in other words is an alcoholic and an insufferable bore with no interests beyond booze and sport.

3) Likes GAA - probably, Rugby - probably, soccer - probably, cricket - probably not. Likes things to be 'Oirish'.

4) Is strategically dyed orange, black and white (mush, hair and teeth respecively).

5) Wears pseudo bohemian clobber on top and jeans on bottom.

In other words was bred on the same Petri dish as Laura Woods, that other gobby minger who presents 'Sattitude', and any other number of identikit PR/Meeja types studying Communications at DCU and hoping to be a GAA Correspondent for RTE2.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭trajan

if she fell to her knees, no, and begged me, i mean really begged me, tears and all. gnashing of teeth, maybe i would.

but she seems a total vagitarian to me truth me told. not that that would put me off.

She has a nice body at least. Do her for the laugh. Paper bag on head syndrome if your that picky.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 658 ✭✭✭pontovic

jesus christ some of the things coming out of people here no need to sound so nasty to her! i bet you would all eat your own words if she was sitting at the end of your bed with a cute smile on her face. she is quite good looking i think far better than what most of you have said here. why the need to take her down a peg or two ?

pontovic wrote:
    jesus christ some of the things coming out of people here no need to sound so nasty to her! i bet you would all eat your own words if she was sitting at the end of your bed with a cute smile on her face. she is quite good looking i think far better than what most of you have said here. why the need to take her down a peg or two ?

Exsactly. I think she is bloody gorgeous. *Makes provocative two arm guesture along with an "wwweeeeehhhhhh" sound*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,625 ✭✭✭Sofaspud

Are we looking at the same people? I think a lot of you must be thinking of Aine, the sligozone one. Lucy Kennedy is an absolute lash, to be polite. I would indeed enjoy partaking in reproductive acts involving my penis and her vagina.
    Unless you're mistaking her for Aine, you people are very strange, and have ridiculous standards.

Now off I go for some fapping . . .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

She's not the best, not the worst, and i'll still ride her like a little pony. :D

Yeee Haww!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 376 ✭✭curiosity

Ah Lucy's nice. Her in the street segment ai good imo, she's a right minx. I did think she was annoying on 'The ex files', but then that show was pretty bad.

GO LUCY:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,474 ✭✭✭YeatsCounty

I really disliked her at first but she seems to have grown into her role as the weeks go by. She's improved a lot from the first couple of weeks, methinks.

And to anyone here who said 'yes, but only with a paper bag over her head', you'd do her if you had half a chance. Admit it. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,560 ✭✭✭DublinWriter

I think it was made from a variation of the Amanda Byram kit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,566 ✭✭✭GrumPy

She is tasty, again though nothing special still would though.