Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boardsie MKDS Friends Codes

• Registered Users Posts: 1,138 ✭✭✭deadduck

just added everyones codes, took ages.

GAR

hope nintendo start punishing disconnectors soon.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,346 ✭✭✭✭KdjaCL

Ace
    034423 - 570094

kdjac

• Registered Users Posts: 1,709 ✭✭✭Balfa

did yis all enter my friend code?
    elmo's the only one (out of 34 of ye!) that I have a mutual friend connection with :/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 106 ✭✭Spuddie

all of ye guys seem to just want to -exchange codes-"hopefully play,if lucky"-and chat !:v: :v:
    Go to http://www.ds-play.com

This site will cover all your needs ! :D
    look out for me there !:cool:
    and let me know what you think !

Balfa wrote:
    did yis all enter my friend code?
    elmo's the only one (out of 34 of ye!) that I have a mutual friend connection with :/

Gonna get the missus to enter them all in later i cba :D

Maybe the moderator could edit the 1st post to include everyons name and code like every other moderator would :D

kdjac

• Closed Accounts Posts: 114 ✭✭Linkdude

Once again my data is gone (This time wasn't intentional). So I'm going to have to ask that people who had me down (Davidius) to put me in again. This has to be the last time.

Nick: Davidius
    Code: 283530-050880

"if you still see this screen after registering each others friend codes and connecting to Nintendo WFC please check your friend code for accuracy"

Shows up on everyone aboves name :(

Nobody likes me :(

kdjac

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 51,006 CMod ✭✭✭✭Retr0gamer

KdjaC wrote:
    Maybe the moderator could edit the 1st post to include everyons name and code like every other moderator would :D

Don't be cheeky I'll do it when I have time.

Anyway my friend code is:

528344-906744

• Registered Users Posts: 1,709 ✭✭✭Balfa

Ooh, I now have elmo and blub confirmed. Out of 35 now, having added Retr0 and readded linkdude

• Registered Users Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Mantel

Nick: Smiley:)
    (yes with the :) at the end)

Slllooowwly adding all the rest :D

• Registered Users Posts: 710 ✭✭✭BattlingCheese

Wes

• Registered Users Posts: 1,147 ✭✭✭mise

Workng my way through all the codes, and here's mine
    Name :mise
    Code : 506870 = 608675

• Registered Users Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭i_am_dogboy

Name: wilbaert
    Code: 347956-905291

I haven't played yet but I'll be online for a few hours if anyone's up for a few games.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,386 ✭✭✭Attol

Lady L

• Registered Users Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭RichyX

RichyX

• Registered Users Posts: 1,784 ✭✭✭im...LOST

mine is 399497

Name is im...LOST

Add me!! add me!!!:(
    I've added all of yous

Tell me this at least.Do you have to be mutual friends to play?

• Registered Users Posts: 7,482 ✭✭✭RE*AC*TOR

Reactor

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 NirdleBug

Emma
    274943-949753
    I'm pretty crap so dont expect a challenge.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,429 ✭✭✭Irish Halo

Eventually got a wireless connection sorted in my house so I'll be online with this a good bit I assume I''ll have my ass handed to me mostly but here ya go:
    Nick - Halo

Code - 545521 976662

Added everyone above me that was a marathon session!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 NirdleBug

Crap!
    My data got erased so now my code is...

051606-765528

Added everyone here.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,406 ✭✭✭brianon

brianon

So does this only work if you have a) added others and b) they have added you ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

How come everyone says that they have added everyone but not with me?

Do yous not like me.:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 82 ✭✭Inisin

Scince we have all these friend codes now, does anyone want to arrange a match?

More fun :D

I ordered Broadband there during the week so when I'm online I'm going to be online at about 8 and I'll try to make it a daily thing.

I think if there is a set time daily which we would all would try our best to be online at that time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 82 ✭✭Inisin

im...LOST wrote:
    I ordered Broadband there during the week so when I'm online I'm going to be online at about 8 and I'll try to make it a daily thing.

I think if there is a set time daily which we would all would try our best to be online at that time.

I think most times would be 6-10pm (even after the dial-up curtain has been lifted) due to work, school, college and sleep. I'll try though, try to race you once your online most of the time :) PM me and we'll sort out some times.

Mario Kart isn't very time friendly though, when your searching for friends it's boring, no raceing, no fun, nothing. I've spend 10 minutes waiting for Rivals to join... that may not seem a long time but try listening to the MK music for that long with no outside infulence...

Matches as part of a touriment would be good.

any chance of the list of all the mk codes in one post? would make thing a lot handier if we were to start a league or something

probably not perfect, and certainly not too tidy, but it's a start, i'll leave it to retro from here:

Nickname: Gummy - Friend Code: 515455877756
    Nick: Rew - Friends Code: 249168109512
    Nick: Davidius - Code: 283530-050880
    Lardboy - 128909049295
    Danbhala - 154678856360
    Friend Code is : 481096371984 - Namw : Qwertz
    evad Ire - 107434216675
    soundwave - 094549342977
    Mine is 090254 381671. Name is teh_jimeh
    Center15: 506866 154948
    481096597632 - name: flogen
    Zippyijk - 201923 676521
    339362802942 - name is remote
    Nickname : gary - Friend Code : 274938 872741
    Name: Chris - Code: 257759183637
    Balfa - 339362180021
    Elmo - 038716126752
    Broie - 189039970224
    Ondafly - 506867935714
    name: Dermo - code: 206220 213669
    Nick: qBot - Code: 485393262457
    Monkeypie - 356544613472
    Hi nic:Fox - code:322184509501
    Name : Danny -Friend Code : 373722723848
    395198707766 - MJP
    Nick : Martin - Code: 266350789868
    Nick: Joanne - Code: 0086 5266 9133
    Blub - 043012687179
    Username: Apdiddily - Code : 103142 391686
    nickname tman (i think ) - 137502163063
    my Nickname= >Spuddie< - my MK friend code= 515458 261464
    etho - 107436-855490
    524049432351 - GAR
    Ace - 034423 – 570094
    Retro - 528344-906744
    Nick: Smiley:) - (yes with the :) at the end) - 210517379771
    Wes - 257762294593
    Name :mise - Code : 506870 = 608675
    Name: wilbaert - Code: 347956-905291
    Lady L - 343662309409
    RichyX - 485395491488
    LOST: 399497428407
    Reactor - 343659464859
    Emma - 051606-765528
    Nick – Halo - Code - 545521 976662
    Brianon - 472514350807
    frada: 296419652600

Inisin wrote:
    I I'll try though, try to race you once your online most of the time :)
    Now... the long wait for the router to arrive:(