Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Practical Jokes?

• 05-11-2004 2:42pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭

Whats the best one you have played on someone?

My one goes back a few years ago.

Scene : There were 3 of us living in a student hostel near LIT (G, K, P).

Random day, while P is at college, K somehow discovers that his key works in Ps door.

At first, we only used this for random biscuit stealing. But soon we realised that the world, or indeed room, was our proverbial oyster. It was decided that mischief was needed to spice up our otherwise dreary living, and as actually going to college was not an option, P was to suffer.

Our plan was simple. Our aim? To drive P insane, slowly but surely. So we decided we would make one small, yet significant change to his room everyday.

Day One: Turn on his stereo to radio.

Day 2: Put the shirts he had laid out on his bed, back into his wardrobe.

Day 3: Make his unmade bed

Day 4: Unmake his made bed

Day 5: Turn on the tap in his room.

At this point, as you may imagine, poor ol P was walking around with a fairly bemused look on his face, and was getting very irritable, but he wasn't saying to anyone what his constant problem was. Me and K didnt say a word to anyone, as it was getting too good.

Day 6: Took 2 of his posters down from the wall

Day 7: Turn on his stereo half way through a CD.

We had a masterplan, that on day 12 we would hang a blow up doll from his ceiling, as there was a street lamp just outside his window, all he would have seen on entering his dark room would be a silhouetted 'lifeless cadaver'.

Day 8: Moved random things around the room

Poor ol P was in turmoil. It was coming tothe point were he was coming home later and later, and putting off going back to his room. Though when he did, K and I werent far behind just to hear his resigned and fearful gasps.

Day 9: We ****ed up, we turned a poster upside down.

Cue the finale

Scene: G and K in Gs room directly across from Ps. We hear P coming so we get quiet. We hear the lock of his door turning, next we hear " HOLY SWEET JESUS CHRIST ALMIGHTY".

Bellows of laughter from us. P bursts through my door with tears in his eyes, and sinks to his knees, rocking forward and back saying "Im going mad, lads, im going ****ing mad". We couldnt contain ourselves, tears of laughter from us both. He saw the lack of sympathy, and realised something maybe was up. He grabbed Ks keys as K was trying to slip away.

He tried the key in the door, and the colour slowly regained to his face. Realising he had been had, he went for the 2 of us, and didnt speak to either of us for a few weeks. Apparently he had been having nightmares when he was managing to sleep.

A bit ott, but man it was fun.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,733 ✭✭✭Blub2k4

http://www.dudemasters.com/fullycharged.html

I was one of the interviewers, but not the one who organised it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 989 ✭✭✭MrNuked

Put immac in hair gel
    Swap birth control pills for aspirin.
    grind up the (oestrogen) birth control pills and slip them into a man's food regularly.
    Sh1t on people's heads while they sleep.
    Put large quantities of laxatives in someone's food before they go to an important interview.
    Swap someone's front door key for one that looks similar. Then rob them.
    Follow lone women at night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,713 ✭✭✭✭jor el

Blub2k4 wrote:

That's priceless :D

jor el wrote:
    That's priceless :D

We showed it in the IFC to a private audience and used to sell the video online until someone threatened to sue us.
    Was good fun :D

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,738 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

gimmick wrote:
    Whats the best one you have played on someone?

My one goes back a few years ago.

Scene : There were 3 of us living in a student hostel near LIT (G, K, P).

Random day, while P is at college, K somehow discovers that his key works in Ps door.

At first, we only used this for random biscuit stealing. But soon we realised that the world, or indeed room, was our proverbial oyster. It was decided that mischief was needed to spice up our otherwise dreary living, and as actually going to college was not an option, P was to suffer.

Our plan was simple. Our aim? To drive P insane, slowly but surely. So we decided we would make one small, yet significant change to his room everyday.

Day One: Turn on his stereo to radio.

Day 2: Put the shirts he had laid out on his bed, back into his wardrobe.

Day 3: Make his unmade bed

Day 4: Unmake his made bed

Day 5: Turn on the tap in his room.

At this point, as you may imagine, poor ol P was walking around with a fairly bemused look on his face, and was getting very irritable, but he wasn't saying to anyone what his constant problem was. Me and K didnt say a word to anyone, as it was getting too good.

Day 6: Took 2 of his posters down from the wall

Day 7: Turn on his stereo half way through a CD.

We had a masterplan, that on day 12 we would hang a blow up doll from his ceiling, as there was a street lamp just outside his window, all he would have seen on entering his dark room would be a silhouetted 'lifeless cadaver'.

Day 8: Moved random things around the room

Poor ol P was in turmoil. It was coming tothe point were he was coming home later and later, and putting off going back to his room. Though when he did, K and I werent far behind just to hear his resigned and fearful gasps.

Day 9: We ****ed up, we turned a poster upside down.

Cue the finale

Scene: G and K in Gs room directly across from Ps. We hear P coming so we get quiet. We hear the lock of his door turning, next we hear " HOLY SWEET JESUS CHRIST ALMIGHTY".

Bellows of laughter from us. P bursts through my door with tears in his eyes, and sinks to his knees, rocking forward and back saying "Im going mad, lads, im going ****ing mad". We couldnt contain ourselves, tears of laughter from us both. He saw the lack of sympathy, and realised something maybe was up. He grabbed Ks keys as K was trying to slip away.

He tried the key in the door, and the colour slowly regained to his face. Realising he had been had, he went for the 2 of us, and didnt speak to either of us for a few weeks. Apparently he had been having nightmares when he was managing to sleep.

A bit ott, but man it was fun.

Weird, my friend and I did exactly the same thing to a German bloke who lived on our floor in the halls of residence! The difference was that the cleaning ladies had keys and used to come in to empty the bins every morning.
    He dared not say anything for a while (she was a bit of a battle-axe), then started complaining to everyone that would listen that she was switching his plugs around and unsorting his CDs (he was extremely anally retentive).
    When he found the porn video playing in his player he decided to complain to the management isntead of the cleaning lady directly.
    He was asked to remove the video recorder and all other electrical devices from his room, as per the residence rules :D (there was severe overloading of the electrical sockets and anything beyond a bedside lamp was verboten).
    He never found out, as we stopped after that, except for one last time before he was due to go home when we spelled out rude messages in chocolate mousse on his bed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭Dr. Loon

Blub2k4 wrote:
    We showed it in the IFC to a private audience and used to sell the video online until someone threatened to sue us.
    Was good fun :D

I have a CD of this. Can't remember where I got it, but it's fúckin hilarious. :)

Surely someone can't sue you for making an arse of them? If you could there'd be no satirical comidies or Candid Camera style shows around?

Just finished watching all the video clips, that's even funnier than the X Factor, how did you not break down laughing at these Chavs?

Weird, my friend and I did exactly the same thing to a German bloke who lived on our floor in the halls of residence! The difference was that the cleaning ladies had keys and used to come in to empty the bins every morning.
    ZAT VAS YOU! I vill keeeeeeeel you!

Worst accent ever, sorry. ;)

jor el wrote:
    Surely someone can't sue you for making an arse of them? If you could there'd be no satirical comidies or Candid Camera style shows around?

Just finished watching all the video clips, that's even funnier than the X Factor, how did you not break down laughing at these Chavs?

Well there was deception involved, they signed up to something different to what it turned out to be.

I put my three piece suit on and treated it like a day at work.

Dr Loon wrote:
    I have a CD of this. Can't remember where I got it, but it's fúckin hilarious.

Well I'm the bloke in the lighter coloured suit :P
    hehe was good alright.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,452 ✭✭✭gogo

Blub2k4 wrote:

Oh how I would have loved to have been there, that really is priceless.

Good rep for you. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭Dr. Loon

MrNuked wrote:
    Put immac in hair gel
    Swap birth control pills for aspirin.
    grind up the (oestrogen) birth control pills and slip them into a man's food regularly.
    Sh1t on people's heads while they sleep.
    Put large quantities of laxatives in someone's food before they go to an important interview.
    Swap someone's front door key for one that looks similar. Then rob them.
    Follow lone women at night.

They're not practical jokes. They're evil things.

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 5,945 ✭✭✭BEAT

the first one I remember was:

Taking a for sale sign off of one persons lawn and putting in a neighbors lawn and then calling in the morning to say we'd like to make an offer ;)

me: we'd like to make an offer
    them: an offer on what
    me:your house
    them:it isnt for sale
    me:yes it is
    them : no it isnt, who is this
    me: well look out your window and tell me there isnt a forsale sign and I will hang up
    them: okay i am looki...hey what the hell
    me:about my offer
    them:look this is some kinda joke, its not for sale
    me:everything is for sale really, no house huh...how about that nifty robe you are wearing
    them: silence
    me: laughing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,645 ✭✭✭Shrimp

The night before its supposed to rain, get loads and loads of powdered milk and scatter it all over the neighbors grass! When it rains their lawn will become a swamp of Milk :) After a little while cats will hoard the garden, Then in a few days there will be an un-holy smell of sour milk!

Simple But Effective!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,842 ✭✭✭steveland?

The night before its supposed to rain, get loads and loads of powdered milk and scatter it all over the neighbors grass! When it rains their lawn will become a swamp of Milk :) After a little while cats will hoard the garden, Then in a few days there will be an un-holy smell of sour milk!

Simple But Effective!

They might think its anthrax before it rains though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,579 ✭✭✭Pet

SteveD wrote:
    They might think its anthrax before it rains though
    Only if they were idiots. Or American.

Also...to the first poster...that was really mean! ****ing with people's heads like that is not cool, unless they deserve it..But still, very inventive. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 674 ✭✭✭spunkymunky

Saw this one on Office-humor.co.uk
    "What kind of friends coat your apartment — and nearly everything in it — with tinfoil while you're away? Here's a hint: One of the only objects that escaped the shiny treatment was a book titled "Cruel Tricks for Dear Friends."
    Chris Kirk found his downtown Olympia apartment encased in aluminum foil when he returned home Monday night from a trip to Los Angeles.
    The walls, ceiling, cabinets and everything in between shimmered, after the prank orchestrated by Kirk's longtime friend, Luke Trerice, 26, who was staying in the apartment while Kirk was away.
    "He's known for large-scale strangeness," Kirk, 33, told The Olympian. "He warned me that he would be able to touch my stuff, but it didn't sound so bad."
    Trerice, who lives in Las Vegas, and a small group of friends draped the apartment with about 4,000 square feet of aluminum foil, which cost about $100.
    Not surprisingly, the idea was hatched on New Year's Eve.
    "It was just a spur of the moment thing," Trerice said. "I really don't even consider it art. I consider it a psychology project. ... He seems to be upbeat, so I consider this a success. "
    No detail was too small or too time-consuming. The toilet paper was unrolled, wrapped in foil, then rolled back up again. The friends covered Kirk's book and compact disc collections but made sure each CD case could open and shut normally. They even used foil on each coin in Kirk's spare change.
    And to sweeten the theme, they left silver Hershey's kisses sprinkled throughout the apartment.
    "The toilet was hard. The molding around the doorways took a very long time," Trerice said.
    Aside from "Cruel Tricks for Dear Friends," which doesn't include this particular trick, only a portrait of his girlfriend, the bed and a bath mat were left unfoiled.
    "He took special pains not to move anything," Kirk said.
    A foil-encased picture hanging outside his apartment was Kirk's first clue that something inside was amiss.
    "I heard him open the door and gasp and start laughing," said Beth Kelly, who lives in an apartment down the hall. "I love the quarters. It's almost more funny realizing the things that were left unwrapped."
    Andras Jones, who lives on the same floor, became curious about what was transpiring in Kirk's apartment as he noticed "a parade of strange characters" going in and out.
    Since Kirk's return the entire building has been buzzing about the transformation, Jones said.
    "There's a party atmosphere down by the room," Jones said. "Of course, everyone has their favorite part. I think the kitchen is just amazing."
    Kirk's awestruck neighbors and friends kept him up until late Monday night. He hasn't started unpacking his belongings and isn't sure when he will. "
    "As I was trying to sleep last night, I realized that, actually, it's creepy," Kirk said.
    And as for whether Trerice will ever be allowed to stay again at the apartment unsupervised, Kirk said: "I don't know. We'll see."
    But Trerice hopes Kirk will find a way to get him back.
    "I'm going to be insulted if he doesn't try," Trerice said. "It's kind of a challenge."
    "

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭joejoem

I put an add in buy and sell with a friends phone number selling 200 pairs of sky blue y fronts (barely used) 40€. Apparently the phone calls were hillarious.

I used to work in a bar and when a new waitress would start we would send them to a bar down the road for a tin of bannana juice or batteries for the keg.

Whenever you go to a pub with someone and they ask where the tiolets are, just point them the wrong way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,068 ✭✭✭stagolee

joejoem wrote:
    I used to work in a bar and when a new waitress would start we would send them to a bar down the road for a tin of bannana juice or batteries for the keg.

ah yes the old long weight/long stand jokes , plasterers apprentices would often get sent looking for the skirting board ladder :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Get new people to get a glass hammer. Explain its a special hammer for use on glass. When the person asks someone, they usually cop on, and say "no... but X has it over there...". Its great.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,668 ✭✭✭nlgbbbblth

put a damp towel underneath someone's head while they are sleeping

Don't think you can do it now - but back in the 1980s it was possible to send the CAO a change of mind application slip for someone else. It would be acknowledged by postcard. The rumour *
      was that two guys did it to a real mean b-astard in our class. He and his family were in the US for six weeks and by the time they got back they were too late to do anything about it. Instead of Veterinary he was offered Food Science in UCC despite getting the points for the former.

*may not be true but a good story nonetheless

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,893 ✭✭✭Canis Lupus

Not as inventive as some of the stuff here but 2 of my mates lived in a house with another fella and after a nite out took yur mans bedroom and rearranged it... outside on the front lawn..... it then apparently rained and when yur man got back he was not impressed....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,213 ✭✭✭✭therecklessone

joejoem wrote:
      I put an add in buy and sell with a friends phone number selling 200 pairs of sky blue y fronts (barely used) 40€. Apparently the phone calls were hillarious.

Whenever you go to a pub with someone and they ask where the tiolets are, just point them the wrong way

Know a guy who was sent down to the reception desk on his first day in a new job to ask for a spotted falopian(sp?) tube.

When I worked in Aer Rianta one of the lads was told there was a job going cleaning the white lines on the runway. The supervisors did up an application form and everything, took him age to twig. Same fella was sent up to the departures floor to cheek for punctures on the trolleys.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,596 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

They got his bed and put it in the shower standing on it's end and then put the wardrobe where the bed was and put the blankets on it so it looked like a bed. The best bit was yer man found the bed didn't recognise it and kept looking for the wardrobe...

Or before the wedding use tippex to put HE and LP on the sole of the grooms shoes. with a bit of luck it won't been until hes kneeling at the alter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,487 ✭✭✭banquo

my uncle billy is great for this kind of thing.

one thing he used to do was go into a restaurant, put on an apron, and go about taking orders etc. sometimes he'd tell people that the table they're sitting at was reserved and start rearranging families about the place.

terribly funny chap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,579 ✭✭✭Pet

stagolee wrote:
      ah yes the old long weight/long stand jokes , plasterers apprentices would often get sent looking for the skirting board ladder :rolleyes:
      Ah yes, bucket of steam, skyhooks, etc. Classics. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

The clingfilm over the toilet seat in the middle of the night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,327 ✭✭✭Nasty_Girl

Rozabeez wrote:
      The clingfilm over the toilet seat in the middle of the night.
      Or get the little sachets of ketchup from Mc Donalds, cut open an end, place it ****carefully**** inder the toilet seat. When someone sits on the seat... SPLAT ketchup all over their legs. Especially good for a person with a fear of blood maybe...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,457 ✭✭✭Cactus Col

Or .... tee hee hee ... when somebody's asleep .... masturbated onto their face ... chortle... and then take a picture of their face .... woo hoo ... and post it to their parents ... lol .... and to their places of work ... rofl ... and if they go to mass ... send it their priest with their phone number on the back ... guffaw.

and then pat yourself on the back for being such a funny dude, oh and of course make sure you let other people know just how funny you are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,575 ✭✭✭elivsvonchiaing

{washes hands Roman governor style}
      I really wasn't involved - just er an observer...
      It was a stag party of 20 odd and we drank like a shoal of fish. Stagee was X and by the time Y - (the gay guy) left we were down to 7 or so and X was fluttered. They hatched a plan (the other 5) er maybe I thought of it :o Just couldn't believe they went through with it. Got X back to his hotel room, had another couple of beers, revisited X's room and when they were sure he was totally out of it... turned him over, pulled down his cacks and with aid of pencil inserted a condom - half way :eek:

Next morning - X "So what happened last night" - "Dunno? Didn't you go off with Y at some point?" :eek:

He only suffered for a couple of hours or so before we told him the truth :D

[EDIT] Y only heard the full story months later - was unimpressed to say the least! [/EDIT]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,327 ✭✭✭Nasty_Girl

this is pathetic but anyway....
      When I was in leavin cert we had a tape test in irish. Turned out it was a past exam, around the same time german teacher gave us a written test which was ... a past exam paper. Now we didn't have time to finish the papers in class so they spilled over into the next class a day or two later if you follow me. So my clever friend dowloaded the answers from skool.ie and we learned em off.
      We also had a module of computer class. Now have these computers were crap so all my friend and I could do was mess with paintbrush. she drew apicture and wrote on it, "the dick who designed this computer" next time we went to class, someone had put the picture on as desktop wallpaper. We were proud.
      Anyway my friend was out "sick" for a few days so I had the unfunny Idea of telling her that not only had the IT teacher figured out who'd made the picture but Irish and German teachers were going to talk to "certain people" about their exam papers.

Had her goin for a bit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,296 ✭✭✭✭gimmick

This one is class!

*It takes a while to load, but its worth it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,575 ✭✭✭elivsvonchiaing

Class alright! Went there meself - for an hour or so :rolleyes: - (right beside hotel) can recognize this as the genuine article :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭FranknFurter

table salt is great for writing messages in the lawns of people who piss u off .......the grass turns black / brown for weeks.......or so im told ;)

muhaha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭knifey_spoonie

I had nothing to do with this (what a pity)

In my school there are many relgious statues so every so often they would be moved in front of urineals (SP) on top of toilets in the middle of coridoors :D

2 jokes i have just remembered are

1. In the school crib i replaced Jesus with a leather clad troll with mad orange hair

2. My school has a huge enviromental club, so i copied one of thier posters and edited to say "Please Recycle Your Pets In The White Bins"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

managed to convince a friend that he'd gotten an underage girl pregnant from a one night stand.

man i love getting new phone numbers :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Two things.

Put a sleeping person's hand in warm water. Leave it there for a bit, and they'll piss himself. Take it out a while later, and leave their hand to dry.

Also, for those people who twist alot in bit; a little shaving cream can go along way! Esp if they're in a sleeping bag :lol:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Well there is the old classic:

Hello, is Mr. Wall there?
      No.
      Is Mrs. Wall there?
      No.
      Are there any Walls there?
      No.
      Well how the hell do you keep the roof up? :)

One we used to do was:
      Hello.
      Hello, this is the water board. We think we may have cut off the water in your area. Can you go see if it is running?
      OK, hold on.

Hello.
      Hello, is you water running?
      Yes.
      Well you better go and run after it.:)

We used to ring people up doing surveys for newspapers. We'd tell them it was for as[ects of Irish life. We'd start by asking fairly normal questions and slowly the questions would get odder and odder. We did one where we asked people about their cars. Eventually we'd get to the question "Does it have fold down seats for night time manoeuvres?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭Blisterman

I tricked my brother, by finding a name in the phone book with the surname wall,and told him about that prank call, and persuaded him to do it. I pretended I was dialing a random number, but I was calling that number. The call went like this
      "Is mr Wall there?"
      "Hold on I'll go get him"...."this is John Wall"
      "Ehhhhh, ok"
      <Click>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

haha harvard sucks

Just so that people know, the "Fully Charged" video is no longer on sale, due to legal threats it was taken off sale over a year ago.
      I have had some requests on the basis of this thread which is why I am posting this.

<edit> if you are really interested in getting a copy then there are some people here with it ask them in PM.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 414 ✭✭annette curtain

my best and very annoying one is to ring someone and say is (random name) lets say paul there , if the say no say very politly sorry wrong number repeat SEVERAL times with different voice over the course of 2 hours...............
      then about an hour after the last call ring back and say hi this is paul have there been any calls for me!!

Theres been the usual rearranging the furniture bla bla

Getting shaving foam and putting it on someones hand then getting a feather and tickling them its v funny!!! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,689 ✭✭✭orangerooster

In my school there are many relgious statues so every so often they would be moved in front of urinals (SP) on top of toilets in the middle of coridoors :D

Yes the miraculous statues of MCS.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 626 ✭✭✭Cork Boy

We had heard too much about this and seen it on tv so many times we had to give it a lash!
      As a housemate was a drummer, he naturally had the "goods" ready to go.
      so, off to the neighbours we went with a steaming bag in one hand and a cup of petrol in the other!
      Cue doorbell, running and hiding behind the bushes and three spoilsports who refuse to put out the falmes on their doorstep by stamping on them!
      i will not give up though! for yay, verily, a day will come when someoone STOMPS OUT THE FIRE!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,249 ✭✭✭✭Kinetic^

On my mates 21st,i text all of our mates & told them that he got engaged.Everyone believed it & he was inundated with congartulations & well wishings.It got to the stage that he just said yes i got engaged coz he was sick of saying no.His missus wasn't too impressed though,pretty funny though.

Another one is pull up in your car to ask for directions (make sure there's a few of you) and ask "do you know how to get to.....do you know how to get to...(everybody breaks into the seasme street song)...how to get to Seasme Street"

Pretended a my mate was beating me up out in Bondi,he go thrown out,how funnny was that!!!!

Whenever in a pub, and someone asks you where the toilet is, point them in the wrong direction and make them walk as far as possible.

If you have someone in the car with you, one of the most annoying things to do is to make them get out to post a letter or something and then drive a few meters down the road every time they try to get in the car. Its one of the most annoying things someone can do, especially if you beep the horn and laugh while you do it. In the rain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 522 ✭✭✭keevita

In my school there are many relgious statues so every so often they would be moved in front of urineals (SP) on top of toilets in the middle of coridoors :D

2 jokes i have just remembered are

1. In the school crib i replaced Jesus with a leather clad troll with mad orange hair

2. My school has a huge enviromental club, so i copied one of thier posters and edited to say "Please Recycle Your Pets In The White Bins"

in our school my ex stole baby jesus from the crib and left a ransom note. school got really huffy about it and demanded it back. couple of days later jesus returned, but joseph had already hung himself by that stage.

joejoem wrote:
      Whenever in a pub, and someone asks you where the toilet is, point them in the wrong direction and make them walk as far as possible.

If you have someone in the car with you, one of the most annoying things to do is to make them get out to post a letter or something and then drive a few meters down the road every time they try to get in the car. Its one of the most annoying things someone can do, especially if you beep the horn and laugh while you do it. In the rain.

thanks for the warning cuz!

Blisterman wrote:
      I tricked my brother, by finding a name in the phone book with the surname wall,and told him about that prank call, and persuaded him to do it. I pretended I was dialing a random number, but I was calling that number. The call went like this
      "Is mr Wall there?"
      "Hold on I'll go get him"...."this is John Wall"
      "Ehhhhh, ok"
      <Click>

my friends stepdad is john wall! dunno if he gets any prank phone calls tho

When I was about 12 or 13 there was a Ronald McDonald in the phone book. It was hillarious at the time to ring him and ask for a happy meal or to say you ate a bad burger in Mac Donalds and you want an appology.

"I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH MAC DONALDS!"

"Dont get smart with me you clown, I want an appology"