Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most insane things you could possibly do???

• 01-08-2001 2:57am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭

Here was an interesting though I had...
    Just for a laugh, as per usual.

Post a few things on some of the most ludicrous things you could possibly do!

1. Hijack a filled up blood mobile and crash it into the river! Or possibly water suply?

2. Put a load of sand down the barrel of a shotgun and fire at someone's back, flaying the skin off them!

3. Run into DnC Temple Bar stark bollix nekkid! and put my foot through as many monitors as I can before gary beats the ****e out of me!

4. Drive a snowplow at top-speed down grafton street and see, just see, would it possibly move anyone.

5. play CS in DnC for about 4 days, at the end of which I would stand up and scream at the top of my voice, then run out screaming, then run back in and put my head through the monitor.

6. Start stabbing windows with my knife, and if anyone asks me what I am doing, I'll tell them, "Don't Worry, They'll be back at respawn!"

7. Get a helmet and a plastic toy rifle, and run back and forth outside DnC shouting: "Go go go!"

8. Amputate my own arm, and run around hitting people upside the back of their heads with it and giving out a big cackeling laugh!

9. Get a bucket of sand, and go hail a taxi, becon him to roll down the window, then throw the sand in his face.

Now, try and post the most bizare things you can think of... Things that would really baffle and confuse onlookers!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,922 ✭✭✭Dave

Crawl across a zebra crossing in a turtle suit in rush our traffic just to annoy everyone.

-Dave

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Here's another for you!

Get a load of hot-dogs, strap them to my torso, and go around in a leather trench-coat, randomly walking up to people flashing it open and shouting "I HAVE A BOMB!!!!!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,368 ✭✭✭-ADREN-

LOL

Run into my local shopping place ie Tescos...
    Go mad, insane, start doing the Evil insane laugh heeee he he he heee he .. ooooh he he he and peg it down the isles taring everything off them, then go to the fridges and start eating all the frozen foods.. then to the fish place grap a big Trout run over to the cross manager coming twards me, and slap him with the trout while screamin.. Adren slaps Tesco manager with a Trout hee he he he. Then proceed to run out the door.

- Take the pc screen over to my m8s face, (screen facing him now)with my mouse (counter strike on the screen with an ak in my characters hands..) and start shooting my m8. saying DIE ****ER DIE DIE!!! ph34r me l33t akz0rz.

- get into my closest public bin (some how) and then from inside start curing insanly **** u pice of **** **** screw my ****ing ***** ass ways up her ****ing wet **** haa ha ha .. **** off i dont want uer ****ing rubish.

- Dive threw this blokes BMW z class car front window (while he is inside) then look over at him and say ..hmm im sorry thought uer car was mine.. excuse me.

im to tired to think of more frown.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,682 ✭✭✭chernobyl

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by irishassassin!:
    Crawl across a zebra crossing in a turtle suit in rush our traffic just to annoy everyone.

-Dave
    </font>

Seen it on "Trigger happy TV", except it was a snail.
    funny $hit.

Ashley...if only

Ashley Lyn Cafagna

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,136 ✭✭✭Bob the Unlucky Octopus

Post a reply to this thread...wait a second

DOH!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,658 ✭✭✭✭The Sweeper

Stand up in the middle of the next important meeting I'm attending and announce

"I must go and check on those donuts"

Or alternatively page myself, that usually works well...

My personal favourite one to do in a work situation was one I saw on an emailed list: "Move your desk into the elevator (lift) and go up and down all day - every time someone else gets into the lift, ask them 'have you got an appointment?' "

It's never too late to have a happy childhood.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,417 ✭✭✭Miguel_Sanchez

Here's a more annoying one.

When anyone asks you a question just answer by saying "Elvis." Nothing else.

I did this while drunk one night and quite bizarrely the person I was doing it to was still talking to me the next day and I was going out with her friend.

**** sympathy! I don't need your ****in' sympathy, man, I need my ****ing johnson!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Kevin_Spacey

maybe you people would be funny if you had not taken all your sh-it from trigger happy tv.

honestly dom joly must be rollying in his grave.

for real comedy - i recommend pregnancy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2 Kevin_Spacey

or then again, the rat thing seemed like a good idea,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭Dr. Loon

Yeah the rats is good ye see....nobody's ever thought of that.....because it's true insanity!! Ha ha.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭Puck

I would go to a busy shopping center, buy two cream buns and place them beside each other on the floor. Then I would run up to the next floor and try to jump off on to them and keep doing this untill I was stopped, injured or eventually landed on them sending cream flying and slipping and falling on my **** .

John (yes THE John!)
    "Strange women lying in ponds distributing swords is no basis for a system of government."

Not bad....but u can't beat the rats....or even funnier you could get ten thousand assorted dogs and put them onleashes......havoc i tell ya...havoc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,580 ✭✭✭✭Victor

Sleep depravation? Speed? PCP?

Kill, kill, kill the laser mice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,626 ✭✭✭smoke.me.a.kipper

you could try heroin (spelling?)

or, you could buy a bike, take it over a city in a hot air balloon. then jump out and 'cycle' to your death. landing in the middle of a load of people who just see this guy on a bike smash into the ground at high speed.

or you could see how long you can go without washing, and still going around as normal, before someone tells you.

walk up to someone and start poking them in the side gently untill they tell you to stop and then kindly offer to shine their shoes.

be a knacker for the while! buy a really tacky and cheap suit (making sure it has non matching pants & jacket). wear it straight for about 3 weeks (even sleep in it) and then go from door to door and offer to sell someone 'abit uh carpit'. or a 'tree peas sweet'

or sign up to the boards under a stupid name, spam till you get about 1500 posts in 3 months, then re-nounce spamming altogether and then post 500 times about you not being a mod. wait, that sounds familiar... tongue.gif

Herd together 15 thousand rats, attach them all to leashes and walk around town as though they are your pets.
    It'd be hilarious, loads of them would be getting run over and biting people and sh!t....great!

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,389 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lenny

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">
    7. Get a helmet and a plastic toy rifle, and run back and forth outside DnC shouting: "Go go go!"

</font>

he he
    I could imagine someone actualy doing that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,698 ✭✭✭✭BlitzKrieg

Or......

in kosovo

Stand in front of a column with a camera trying to get a pic while they have no intention of stopping, until you cop on they are going faster then u thought and the border guy cant stop them
    (the gaurd at border tried to stop them with Ak47 and they just drove through biggrin.gif he was very ****ed off)
    Camera or ak47 doesnt make a difference.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,373 ✭✭✭Executive Steve

go to this and you should see a bit of insanity... see you all there kids......

http://www.geocities.com/irishtechno/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭entropi

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by irishassassin!:

-Dave
    </font>
    You Dom Joly rip off.......still if he didn't think of it first using a snail it would be a good idea.

That island has freedom written all over it" Sir, that's Cuba. [url="HTTP://WWW.thesimpsons.com"]look at that smithers!![/url]

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by AngelWhore:

Post a few things on some of the most ludicrous things you could possibly do:

3. Run into DnC Temple Bar stark bollix nekkid! and put my foot through as many monitors as I can before gary beats the ****e out of me!

4. Drive a snowplow at top-speed down grafton street and see, just see, would it possibly move anyone.

8. Amputate my own arm, and run around hitting people upside the back of their heads with it and giving out a big cackeling laugh!

9. Get a bucket of sand, and go hail a taxi, becon him to roll down the window, then throw the sand in his face.

Now, try and post the most bizare things you can think of... Things that would really baffle and confuse onlookers!
    </font>

3. Gary would beat so much **** out of you, you'd be due another about a year later.

4. nobody would move!!!, ignorant Bast*rds

7. i could see someone doing that ****ed at a lan night.

8. LOL

9. Taxi drivers are a bunch of knobs who think they own the road so it would look good . ****ing high and mighty they are tongue.gif

That island has freedom written all over it" Sir, that's Cuba. [url="HTTP://WWW.thesimpsons.com"]look at that smithers!![/url]

Run up and down a plane screaming..." WERE GONNA DIE....MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! before opening the door and jumping out laughing your head off. biggrin.gif

If you are a Dub, walk up to a copper and shout at him" you fuc*ing redneck pri*k" and see what happens.

You can be sure a beating would ensue for that...of course you'd be hauled off to the station first where they'd wrap your head in wet towels and then the beating would commence.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 611 ✭✭✭Gladiator

drive in the bus lane, born to be wild

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,967 ✭✭✭adnans

1. tattoo a svastika on your forehead and go to work. keep a diary of what happens.

2. take lots of lots of lots of lots of lots of lots of lots of drugs. keep a diary of what happens.

3. start your own country around your house and make everything legal. dont keep a diary for legal reasons.

ill think of more tonight...

adnans

"I'd rather be rich than stupid"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,783 ✭✭✭Puck

Ther's a guy that got the phone number of a local taxi company tattooed on his forehead and another guy that tattooed "Bob Marley" on his own forehead while looking in the mirror and did it backwards.

"yelraM BoB"

John (yes THE John!)
    "Strange women lying in ponds distributing swords is no basis for a system of government."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,967 ✭✭✭adnans

i can (if i really wanted to) imagine of tatooing Bob Marley on the forehead no problem, but the local taxi number. smile.gif

adnans

"I'd rather be rich than stupid"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 221 ✭✭black_wizardd

1) Pick some chick out in Grafton street take a good long run at her, kick her in the muff and see how far up you get your foot.

2) Do the same to a fella and see how he reacts. Then hand him 2 peach nuts, cut of your face and offer them to him as a new scrotum.

Now that's truly insane eek.gifsmile.gif.

But oh, no tears please, fear and pain may acompany death, but it is desire that sheperds its certainty, as we shall see...

[This message has been edited by black_wizardd (edited 02-08-2001).]

Can't wait to see Kharn and Plastics reply to this, should be good 'uns. C'mon lads, where are ye...

But oh, no tears please, fear and pain may acompany death, but it is desire that sheperds its certainty, as we shall see...

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Well Jimmy, as you know, I'm a man of intergety and principles. I would not dream of adding to such a silly post except for this...

Break into RTE News and grab a hold of Anne Doyle and start rodgering her sensless while she's reading out the latest in the Northern Ireland process or whatever.

Or maybe, I'd stick sanitary towels to as many peoples forheads as possible in a minute on Shop Street and make a competition of it.

All the best!
    Dav
    @B^)
    So Bob Hoskins was about to roll a spliff when in walks Dana with her 3 foot Bong
    [honey i] violated [the kids]
    When the Beefy King arrives, I shall be paying homage with Puunack The Receiver in a haze of green curry.

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Kharn:
    Break into RTE News and grab a hold of Anne Doyle and start rodgering her sensless while she's reading out the latest in the Northern Ireland process or whatever.

Or maybe, I'd stick sanitary towels to as many peoples forheads as possible in a minute on Shop Street and make a competition of it.
    </font>

LOL smile.gif, I knew it'd be a good 'un, great stuff. Now for Plastics response.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,580 ✭✭✭✭Victor

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Kharn:
    Break into RTE News and grab a hold of Anne Doyle and start rodgering her sensless while she's reading out the latest in the Northern Ireland process or whatever.</font>

Oi! I thought that was McDaid's job! biggrin.gif

Kill, kill, kill the laser mice.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 898 ✭✭✭Winning Hand

[edit] I supposed It could be construed as being a racist thing [/edit]

[This message has been edited by Winning Hand (edited 02-08-2001).]

stand in the middle of a busy hingway, and throw old boots into people's wind sheilds.

Also... Go into tescos, and see if I can get in behind the cerial box's. Stack them up again.
    Wait for someone to come along, and hold onto whichever box they are taking, and start screaming "THATS MY HOUSE, *****!!!"

steal a bus and uniform, pick up passengers and leave them in arklow or something and drive home in the car you left there earlier.

put some of that fake scar tissue all over your face and some of the fake blisters and boils they use in the movies and run up to loads of women and kiss them on the mouth and look at their reaction and laugh at them.

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭DEmeant0r

Order 90 pizzas to a shop and then shop-keeper wouldn't know why they're sending them pizzas Tee-Hee biggrin.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭DEmeant0r

Also:

Take all the tissues from the public toilets and let somebody come in for a ****, then the fun begins biggrin.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 166,026 ✭✭✭✭LegacyUser

Any thing to do with DnC sounds fun tongue.gif

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Crash&Burn:
    Any thing to do with DnC sounds fun tongue.gif</font>

Damn straight!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17 geekboie

1. Hijack a filled up blood mobile and crash it into the river! Or possibly water suply?

2. Put a load of sand down the barrel of a shotgun and fire at someone's back, flaying the skin off them!

5. play CS in DnC for about 4 days, at the end of which I would stand up and scream at the top of my voice, then run out screaming, then run back in and put my head through the monitor.

6. Start stabbing windows with my knife, and if anyone asks me what I am doing, I'll tell them, "Don't Worry, They'll be back at respawn!"

</font>

You're a bit subversive aren't you? biggrin.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17 geekboie

</font>

You're a bit subversive aren't you? biggrin.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,980 ✭✭✭meglome

Angelwhore... I really worry about you.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by meglome:
    Angelwhore... I really worry about you.</font>

It's alright for you Meg, he doesn't live within 5 minutes of your house!

All the best!
    Dav
    @B^)
    So Bob Hoskins was about to roll a spliff when in walks Dana with her 3 foot Bong
    [honey i] violated [the kids]
    When the Beefy King arrives, I shall be paying homage with Puunack The Receiver in a haze of green curry.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 822 ✭✭✭Kastro

force a power cord in the back of every computer in DnC BACKWARDS, when it boots up it will really BOOT UP! smile.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 304 ✭✭Zaltais

Stand in a lift all day and talk to everyone who gets in about jerking off - wait until the doors close, that way they can't get out.

The scariest thing about this is that a guy I went to college with actually used to do something very like this . . . . . . . . . . . only he'd talk to people he KNEW about jerking off . . . . .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,544 ✭✭✭✭Supercell

Post to cs and say you are all gh3y and quake owns j00..take it..take it take it!! and wait for the compliments to flood in biggrin.gif

Have a weather station?, why not join the Ireland Weather Network - http://irelandweather.eu/

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by meglome:
    Angelwhore... I really worry about you.</font>

Like it was said before... Getting drunk at some LAN event in the future.

God knows how many people will be trying to burst the windows with their pocket knifes!?!?!?! biggrin.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,421 ✭✭✭Doodee

Get some Cling film, PLace it over the Bowl of a public toilet and listen for the Screams.....

Oil up 2 midgets and send em flying accross teh floors of your nearest supermarkets/shiney floorey place.....

Oil yerself up......

Climb inside a letterbox and throw all the letters out as teh people throw em in

Roll some1 up in a Carpet and throw em off a bridge