If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

KCD, u r next on my 'to take it' list

• 03-04-2000 03:31AM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭

well then lads how about a clan rematch,

we believe that the tables might have turned in such a short time, to the extent that we might make it a close thing.

how about a rematch lads, for fun smile.gif

say next sunday at 9pm / 9.30pm,
    yis can email me with a reply or simply post
    it here.

thanx a million

Regards
    [IR] Wyverne

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

how about not a weekend night coz we like our weekends
    id say how about wednesday night, but i have no idea who plays q3 for KCD so id best not

• Closed Accounts Posts: 890 ✭✭✭Wyverne

well we here at ir mostly play with each other at the weekends

but im sure something can be worked out

[This message has been edited by Wyverne (edited 04-04-2000).]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 728 ✭✭✭Nexus

KCD will own ur's ass!!!!!!!!
    Suck It!!!!!
    hahahahahhahah smile.gif

]KCD[Nex

sorry nexus, but two things

1. Prepare to be RAPED!!!!!!!!!

2. Ask before ye TAKE IT

ahem.........

nuff said, cept

BRING IT ON BABY

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,393 ✭✭✭Jaden

Wednesday night, 10:00?

We'll confirm the time slot this evening.

Consider the server booked.

Hail To The King, Baby.

Jaden.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 768 ✭✭✭SHADOW

And just cause Jaden forgot:

Dont forget to bring your t...

[This message has been edited by a PR executive for Vaseline Inc.]
    ...thats not the image of our product we wish to promote.

smile.gif

"You will feel his presence upon you, when you are lying a pool of you're own blood, and when you do you will wish that you had never ventured where you had"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,099 ✭✭✭✭WhiteWashMan

god, i might even fire up q3 just to get a hat full of frags for free...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,621 ✭✭✭GreenHell

I smell KCD bacon - Maybe it is time to make a come back into to Q3 just to kick their ASRE.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,300 ✭✭✭2040

'spelt smile.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 728 ✭✭✭Nexus

i think its time to "Open a can of whoop-ass!!" smile.gif
    DIE B!tch's

Nex

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,413 ✭✭✭Toulouse

Originally posted by GREENHELL:
    I smell KCD bacon

Nah that's just Jaden you can smell cool.gif

Erm Carroll, people in Glasshouses.....

smile.gif

GG
    PLYD
    LOL
    AIDS
    FCA

Hail To The King, Baby.

Jaden.

Tonight might be a little too soon, i need a sec to get my crack troops in order...

but provisionally i will accept for 10pm, if not then we'll organise another time,

but i'll get the 'crackhors' together, and try and meet u on irc #irishrangers for about 9.50pm, k lads.

rape rape rape.......

We have a few non-starters for tonight too. Wanna make it tomorrow night, same time? We may have better luck then.

Hail To The King, Baby.

Jaden.

SOUNDS KEWL, BUT HOW 'BOUT!!
    we'll / i'll meet u on irc at about 9.50pm and we'll play the match if we have the players or we'll organise another/better time,
    cheers m8

biggrin.gifbiggrin.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,621 ✭✭✭GreenHell

Hi KCD soz to say it but Wyverne has got a bad case of the flu (KCD bacon causes the flu).So see you guys sunday night same time yeah.Is that okay?

Friday night sounds good to me. smile.gif

Sunday night, we'll be traveling back from The Proving Grounds, so I doubt any of us will be in form for playing.

Hail To The King, Baby.

Jaden.