Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Nadine Coyle

• 21-10-2003 2:42pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭

hot or not and for those of ye thinking of voting not check here first

hot or not 61 votes

hot
    0% 0 votes
    not
    100% 61 votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 353 ✭✭IgnatiusJRiley

V hot

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,763 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

You blind man???

Of course she is..

No 1
    No 2

But i think the other blonde one in that group she's in, whatever they are called is much better looking.. :D

Tox

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,754 ✭✭✭Big Chief

ahh that leg shot is enough to drive me crazy..

always been a leg man and with a set of pegs like that i can only vote option 'hot'! :)

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 6,527 Mod ✭✭✭✭sharkman

Bloody right she's HOT .. Youd want to be mad not to thinks so ..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭LoneGunM@n

I know it wouldn't be a poll then .... but there should only be 1 option given .... 'cause she's damn hot!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭waffles

ok lads who the **** voted for not

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,472 ✭✭✭Sposs

She's hot but WTF IS this pic doing there news_kid_th.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,531 ✭✭✭patch

Originally posted by Sposs
    She's hot but WTF IS this pic doing there news_kid_th.jpg

I suppose it caters for a wider range of fans? :ninja: :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 86 ✭✭waffles

my fav pic there nadine7.jpg

more importantly - why did he call this picture "gay.jpg" ?

http://www.nadinecoyle.net/images/gay.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

She's fat, i'd have to think about it if i were asked. Cheryl's the fittest one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

Originally posted by utility_

I'm assuming that is because it may have been taken at the London club GAY where such bands often perfomr to plug new singles etc...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,584 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

2 ppl voted for not i surely hope to god they mistakely click the wrong one :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,093 ✭✭✭woosaysdan

that pic makes me weak at the knees but hard in other places:D

Originally posted by BuffyBot
    I'm assuming that is because it may have been taken at the London club GAY where such bands often perfomr to plug new singles etc...

wow you seem to know alot about this gaybar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Dustaz

idhitit.gif

• Closed Accounts Posts: 687 ✭✭✭kano476

ohhhhhhhhhh all credit to long shaven....sticky.......wet.....hot....... legs like. ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,333 ✭✭✭Celt

candid.jpgwack.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,817 ✭✭✭✭po0k

She's a minger.

http://frink.nuigalway.ie/~syxpak/pix/chix/vergara tbh

Also, Dustaz - PlanetEntropy V2.0 ? :)

mmm...Pie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,924 ✭✭✭✭BuffyBot

wow you seem to know alot about this gaybar

No sh*t sherlock... :rolleyes:

shes nice but not as nice as racheal stevens

• Closed Accounts Posts: 687 ✭✭✭kano476

what i want to know is who the hell is the man standing beside her in the pic? (above) i thought that they were all women in the band?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,257 ✭✭✭✭Rabies

Originally posted by SyxPak
    She's a minger.

mmm...Pie

SyxPax, you have loads of FINE pics stored away there.... MMmmmm... Good choice of women

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,531 ✭✭✭patch

I'd certainly slip her one, if she weren't quite so young.
    That blonde chick is quality, as is the other one who was in court for punching the black cleaning lady.
    She's prolly the most feisty I'd say! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Dustaz

Dunno, googled it. I was looking for the Tribalwar.com one tho, much better.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,333 ✭✭✭Celt

She's a minger.

mmm...Pie
    I like pie too :)
    ezcodes = pwn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Johnny_the_fox

shes hot.... but that derry accent annoys me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,778 ✭✭✭✭Kold

Id shag the ginga before her, i think shes fat and just a bit mannish. Claire Forlani pwns her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,406 ✭✭✭Pompey Magnus

nadine17.jpg

I saw this picture of Nadine and thought of the other great pouter...

mick.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,799 ✭✭✭Tha Gopher

She is a bit plastic looking I think.or at least she was in the newspaper pics when she cheated on the irish show.
    Yer one who was up in court is the most bangable of the group,followed by the blonde ones.But she really doesnt do a whole pile for me tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

rather god damned hawt!
    who is she anyway?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,263 ✭✭✭Caesar_Bojangle

I'd lodge my sexy stick into every crevice in her body if she gave me the chance. I don't normally go for blondes but the blonde in the band is damn fine, not the Yorkshire lass.

But out of all the group, I'd be inclined to pick the one who was just arrested. I'd proper fudge her, I tell thee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,445 ✭✭✭echomadman

mneah, generic pop tart, one of those girls that everyone used to say "but you should see her with make-up on lads!" about.

FHM fodder

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,306 ✭✭✭NeMiSiS

Good looking girl but talks like a god damn air-raid siren woooooooooooooarrrrrrrrrroooooooooooo blah blah,dig ?

That other chick that was in the news for punching that toilet attendent in the face..now she rocks,nothing sexier than a foxey violent bitch ! Man she'd hold ya down and beat the crap out of ya, and ye would end up ****ing in a big puddle of each others blood broken and bruised and and and ..ive said to much havent I ? ;P

Tom

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,598 ✭✭✭ferdi

she's hot but just like every D4* tarted up, orange face commerce student girl is hot. nice from a distance and as long as they dont say anything

*i know she aint d4:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,152 ✭✭✭dazberry

Can't stand her - she's evil inside (tm).

D.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,222 ✭✭✭Davey Devil

I think she's bet out of it. She's got good pins but her face is wooden. Looks like someone put a coat of Ronseal Quick Drying Woodstain on her. Don't get me started on her accent. I'd go for that knacker tart Tweedy over her any day of the week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 663 ✭✭✭anthonymcg

Pecking order, so to speak:

1. Cheryl Tweedy
    2. Nadine Coyle
    3. Good looking blonde one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28,128 ✭✭✭✭Mossy Monk

she'd do for a poke i suppose. but there is another one in the group who pisses all over her

I caught a bit of their "diary" on mtv one day and I actually thought that cheryl seemed to be the nicest of the lot. While Nadine seemed to be quite possibly the bitchiest.

cheryl is teh win except for the fact that shes a nack

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭TomTom

despite the fact that some of ye think whe is fat or minging, imagine for one moment you are single and she is naked in bed beside you, do you tell her to get the hell out cause the other cone in the groupe is sexier or some outher chick pwns her, i think not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,031 ✭✭✭Silvera

She is definetly hot - love those pins !!

But the Tweedy chick is that bit hotter ;)

what's the name of the minging one in the band you know the one with the red hair.

need to be really really drunk plus two paper bags to even come close to doing her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,608 ✭✭✭✭sceptre

Originally posted by Cr3m0
    need to be really really drunk plus two paper bags to even come close to doing her
    What's the second paper bag for?

I'm assuming the first one goes over your own head so you can't see anything

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,077 ✭✭✭parasite

you put the other one on her head in case yours fell off .. i think
    but yeah you'd stick them all
    heh

the other bag is for emergencies she has to wear two at the same time in case her nose rips the other one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,375 ✭✭✭Antisocialiser

Outta 2 id give her 1

• Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 12,742 Mod ✭✭✭✭cournioni

LOL @ nadpics.shtml

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭Swifty

/me throws syx's link into his Favourites under "**** FRENZY"

Nadine is quite the catch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,191 ✭✭✭oneweb

Hot or not?

She is not.

Actually, she looks like...
    dum dum dummmmmmm...