Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Utility_ - A very, very drunk little man.

• 11-10-2003 4:15am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭

Well... This is just too funny not to post.

Anyway, here's me winding up a drunken utility:
    *** utility_ has joined #boards.ie
    <utility_> ok
    <utility_> thaT guy is ****ing dead
    <utility_> FUCI
    <utility_> i'm so pissed of
    <utility_> ****
    <AngelWhore> ???
    <AngelWhore> YOu what?
    <utility_> **** sake
    <utility_> sum **** punched me in the face
    <utility_> fat lip = me
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> dead
    <utility_> ****
    <AngelWhore> Did you not hit him back?
    <utility_> sumone is about ti die
    <utility_> ogm hello
    <utility_> this guy and about 20 or his m8s
    <utility_> he surprises me
    <utility_> ****ER
    <utility_> he is head
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> u want it ont tapE?
    <utility_> omg
    <AngelWhore> Christ, go do something about, dont whine on irc ffs
    <utility_> sumone is about to die
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> FUCl
    <AngelWhore> Isn't it past your bedtime?
    <utility_> **** YOU
    <utility_> wtf is ur problrem ?
    <utility_> sone?
    <AngelWhore> Christ, kid, get some sleep
    <utility_> she ssays
    <utility_> wh
    <utility_> ooo
    <utility_> iii
    <utility_> oo
    <utility_> i'mg still alive
    <AngelWhore> Look, you honestly sound like a little ****ing muppet coming on here at nearly 5 in the morning crying about how some guy hit you.
    <utility_> ss
    <AngelWhore> Do yourself a favour, and go to bed
    <utility_> she
    <utility_> **** you
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> so drunk
    <utility_> fucl
    <utility_> yeahhhhhhhhhh]
    <AngelWhore> I'm ****ing pissing my hole laughing at you right now
    <utility_> sound
    <AngelWhore> Get to ****ing bed before this ends up on after hours
    <AngelWhore> You'll regret it in the mornign
    <utility_> yeah right
    <utility_> sum guy is going to die in the morning#
    <utility_> i have a ****ing fat li[#
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> CK
    <utility_> ****
    <AngelWhore> Yeah, big ****ing talker
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> **** TOUi
    <AngelWhore> If you didn't hit back now, why the **** would you bother in the morning?
    <utility_> wanna video?
    <utility_> **** TOUi
    <utility_> wanna video?
    <utility_> **** TOUi
    <utility_> wanna video?
    <AngelWhore> Yeah, prove my ****ing point 50 times over, why dont you?
    <utility_> ok
    <utility_> i'm gonna kill sum guy tomorrow]
    <AngelWhore> Yeah, yeah...
    <utility_> it has to be done
    <utility_> the ****
    <utility_> i'm sore today
    <AngelWhore> If you were, you wouldn't be crying like a little bitch on irc about it
    <utility_> ****
    <AngelWhore> now stfu and go to bed
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> ****]
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> FUCl
    <utility_> YOU
    <utility_> omh
    <utility_> stfu
    <utility_> i'd kill sumone stm
    <utility_> np
    <AngelWhore> GET TO ****ING BED ALREADY!
    <utility_> sumone is gonna die
    <utility_> haha
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> i'm so pissed off
    <utility_> **** OFF
    <AngelWhore> No, you're crying like a little baby is what you're doing
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> DIE
    <utility_> yeah
    <utility_> and sumone is gonna duie
    <AngelWhore> Blah blah blah
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> so happy
    <utility_> got kicked out of a house today about it
    <utility_> but **** it
    <utility_> haha
    <AngelWhore> Shut up already
    <utility_> die
    <utility_> cept the look
    <utility_> the look
    <utility_> o you know where
    <AngelWhore> Man, this is defo going on after hours...
    <utility_> now i can't see
    <utility_> i just stare
    <utility_> animal
    <utility_> wanna go into town tomorrow
    <utility_> and u can see how friendly i am
    <utility_> tbh
    <AngelWhore> What town
    <AngelWhore> ?
    <utility_> ???
    <utility_> wtf
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> that guy isdead
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> dead
    <utility_> he is ****ing dead
    <utility_> OBODY get away with this sit
    <AngelWhore> Look, the only person who'd come along crying on IRC about getting a smack from someone is a cry-baby little child. Now STFU already, and go tell teacher. Ok?
    <utility_> **** you
    <utility_> you
    <utility_> **** you
    <utility_> maaaaaaaaaaaaan
    <AngelWhore> Try it, bitch
    <utility_> ?
    <AngelWhore> Yeah, just what I thought, a retard little kid
    <AngelWhore> Go to bed before your ma finds ya up
    <utility_> sorry u didn't see him
    <utility_> but i'm glad talked
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> **** u bitch
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> gonna die
    <utility_> wat for it????
    <utility_> ????
    <AngelWhore> Look, get to ****ing sleep you little rat
    <utility_> mg
    <utility_> death
    <utility_> ?
    <utility_> ****l uoi
    <utility_> dont tslk to e?
    <utility_> ?
    <utility_> me?
    <utility_> ?
    <AngelWhore> Oh yeah? What the **** are you going to do about it
    <AngelWhore> Piss off to bed, get some sleep and forget about it
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> u dont even know aht i'm on about
    <utility_> wtf are u talking abour?????????????
    <AngelWhore> I'm talking about you being a little kid cry on irc and whining about "He's so ****ing dead!"
    <utility_> **** you
    <utility_> that ****er is dead
    <utility_> both
    <utility_> him
    <utility_> and
    <utility_> her
    <utility_> ****
    <AngelWhore> Who's her?
    <utility_> SO ANGRY
    <utility_> bout to kick ass
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> so dead
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> ANGRy
    <utility_> DEAD
    <utility_> ****
    <AngelWhore> Listen, Just GO TO BED
    <utility_> **** you
    <utility_> ?
    <utility_> haha#
    <utility_> animal
    <utility_> i'll be teh **** sroubd lster
    <utility_> ?
    <utility_> yeah i dony knwo what i just said either#
    <utility_> ha!
    <utility_> anui,a;
    <AngelWhore> Look, I'm going to bed myself...
    <AngelWhore> Now shup already
    <AngelWhore> This is getting posted on after hours
    <AngelWhore> I'm sure tomorrow, you really WILL feel like killing me!

And then he just seemed to go quite...

But like I said... Far too funny not to share the shame!

PS. My apologies if this turns out to be another "I told you I was hardcore!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,335 ✭✭✭Cake Fiend

who the hell is 'utility' anyway?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,274 ✭✭✭de5p0i1er

Thats just way to long to bother reading.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,683 ✭✭✭daveg

Originally posted by Sico

This is utility. Sounds like he got what he deserves. Wasn't your ones husband (The poor women you threw the milkshake at). Muppet.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 42,362 Mod ✭✭✭✭Beruthiel

AngelWhore> Who's her?

hopefully it was his girlfriend who finally saw the light and legged it

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,130 ✭✭✭✭Karl Hungus

Originally posted by daveg
    This is utility. Sounds like he got what he deserves. Wasn't your ones husband (The poor women you threw the milkshake at). Muppet.

Oh, so this is some on-going tit-muppetry I've stumbled across?

most defo AW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,177 ✭✭✭oneweb

<Nelson style>
    HAHA!
    </Nelson style>
    <utility_> wtf are u talking abour?????????????
    How comedic (!)

How long before he tries to post up excuses that he's a big boy and and he would have hit back except for...

People - How many times does it have to be said?
    Alcohol and 12 year olds just DON'T mix well together!

It is what it's.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,754 ✭✭✭Big Chief

and your point of posting this was what exactly may i ask?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭StickyMcGinty

what server is #boards.ie on anyhoo?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,761 ✭✭✭✭Winters

Originally posted by VinnyL
    what server is #boards.ie on anyhoo?

quakenet.
    [url]irc://ign.ie.quakenet.org[/url]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,584 ✭✭✭✭Creamy Goodness

let's keep this bumped so utility_ will see it when(if) he gets up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,163 ✭✭✭✭Boston

sorry lads, but i is da one da hit em, muppa.

Anywho sounds like a scumbag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,810 ✭✭✭DRakE

<utility_> he is ****ing dead
    <utility_> OBODY get away with this sit

haha, best burn in ages

ZING

BASICALLY the story goes:

I was at this party in a poolhouse. Who turns up? A nack! Some bítch brought her big nack bf and ofc she was a nack aswell. So they go into the toilet and someone asks me what I'm waiting for when I was waiting outside to take a piss. I say, quote unquote, "Some nack is in the toilet with some bigger nack and I'm waiting for them to get the **** out". Next thing ya know - BAM. The nack.

I dont know why I was saying that guy was dead though, cause the only person who was dead if we ran into each other again was me, the big fat cúnt.

It was the vodka jellys tbh...they go down so easy and you don't realise how ****ed you are until you insult a huge nacker to his face.

<utility_> he is head
    sorry but thats some fúcked up shít...lmao tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,478 ✭✭✭GoneShootin

Its good to see the anti-flood system on #boards.ie in full effect

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

Originally posted by Sico
    some form of tool by the sound of things:rolleyes:

LOL tman, best reply EV0R !

haha how am I a tool?

shít happens...always has, always will tbh

Originally posted by utility_
    shít happens...always has, always will tbh

**** doesn't just happen, you cause **** to hapen, with your big mouth

yes it was my fault and not the nacks'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭tman

<utility_> SO ANGRY
    <utility_> bout to kick ass
    <utility_> omg
    <utility_> so dead
    <utility_> ****
    <utility_> ANGRy
    <utility_> DEAD
    <utility_> ****
    that amuses me so much, i'm considering siggifying it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,484 ✭✭✭✭Stephen

as seen in utility_'s sig:
    BY THE WAY - that's ROYAL because I'm KING and HOLY because I'm GOD

Retard.

yes it was my fault and not the nacks'

takes abite of advice little man, you haven't ever met a "nack" i have, these people are not to be messed around with unless your deadly serious. Its unlikely this guy was a "nack" simply because your still walking around running your mouth, probably just someone you hasseled and got what you deserved, fair play to the guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,816 ✭✭✭Calibos

Originally posted by Cr3m0
    let's keep this bumped so utility_ will see it when(if) he gets up

No fair, when I did this on the 'Normal lads who act like Scumbags' thread my post was deleted for flaming. All I said in it was "Hey Utility_, This thread is about you........etc

:D:D

haha how am I a tool?

I was remarking on tmans clever use of english

utlility - A useful article or device.

tool - Something used in the performance of an operation; an instrument

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,275 ✭✭✭Shinji

I was at this party in a poolhouse. Who turns up? A nack!

My word, a party you were at ended up full of "nacks"? Why doesn't this shock me in the slightest?

shinji that is probably the funniest thing i've read in ages, i especially like the crowbar reply

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Hee hee hee!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,177 ✭✭✭oneweb

How the feck can anyone make sense of what this tool(©tman) is saying?

'Tis sad really that natural selection hasn't weeded out hiccups like this :(

It is what it's.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,928 ✭✭✭MojoMaker

BASICALLY the story goes:

I was at this party in a poolhouse. Who turns up? A nack! Some bítch brought her big nack bf and ofc she was a nack aswell. So they go into the toilet and someone asks me what I'm waiting for when I was waiting outside to take a piss. I say, quote unquote, "Some nack is in the toilet with some bigger nack and I'm waiting for them to get the **** out". Next thing ya know - BAM. The nack.

I dont know why I was saying that guy was dead though, cause the only person who was dead if we ran into each other again was me, the big fat cúnt.

It was the vodka jellys tbh...they go down so easy and you don't realise how ****ed you are until you insult a huge nacker to his face.

Lol, Utility, for some reason you don't seem to classify yourself as a knacker. You are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,093 ✭✭✭woosaysdan

were you looking in the mirror again??? muppet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,524 ✭✭✭✭Gordon

Karma's finest hour.

SOoooooo...basically, from what I've gathered here and from mirc, is that you people either think i'm a "knacker" (which i'm not), or (more of you) think that I'm some d4 arsehole (which i'm not).

explain?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88 ✭✭MoosemaN

SOoooooo...basically, from what I've gathered here and from mirc, is that you people either think i'm a "knacker" (which i'm not), or (more of you) think that I'm some d4 arsehole (which i'm not).

explain?

Explain = Your attitude, the way you type and how easily you make a fool out of yourself.

I acctually think you are lower in the food chain then a skanger :)

i actually think this is just his boards personallity and he is nothing like this in real life, i mean if he was he would be dead by now, right?

explain?

this thread of yours proved you were a knacker beyond all reasonable doubt

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=116247

the fact that you don't seem to get that, only compounds it

Originally posted by Beruthiel
    this thread of yours proved you were a knacker beyond all reasonable doubt

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?s=&threadid=116247

the fact that you don't seem to get that, only compounds it

Well put.

The fact that you still hang around Utility after the roasting you got with your "help a bro out" is amazing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,304 ✭✭✭✭koneko

We should have a new Gathering card.

It should have a knack-knack with no teeth pointing and it should say "You're a knacker!"

I have no paintshop/photoshop skills :(

lmao in all fairness if I really cared that some of you dislike me, then I would be gone...but thats just the way it is and I'm cool with that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,513 ✭✭✭Sleipnir

explain?

After reading this thread and the milkshake one, I have come to the conclusion that both the words above describe you perfectly, regardless of your postcode.

Throwing a milkshake at a girl in another car and then giving her the finger? knacker scum.

lmao in all fairness if I really cared that some of you dislike me, then I would be gone...but thats just the way it is and I'm cool with that.

Replace some with all and you'd be about right.
    Originally posted by Gordon
    Karma's finest hour.

So so true :)

From what you've written its pretty clear you are regulary drunk, wham, down you go bottle to back of head. Knife knife, bleed bleed, wouldn't kill you, just sever essential nerves. Lets see how much fun you'll have paralized?

posted by havelock, omg i can't stop laughing, some really funny stuff, jesus utility, your a spanner but is funny watching you, its like watchign a train being derailed or the twin towers, you know you should laugh but you just can't help it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,989 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Jesus as*holes on parade.

Just leave the guy alone you f*cking vultures.

ha.

You entrege me. First of all, the milkshake thing was stupid, but confess it was a funny story, so no hard feelings about me wishing you a grusome death the other week?

But then I find well made points in politics and others. Whats the sceal? Anyway, just wondering which side is more you?

*Sits back to await.... doesn't know what really*

posted by havelock, omg i can't stop laughing, some really funny stuff etc etc

why bother Boston?

Also, I don't know about everyone else, but I never laughed at the twin towers...

Ya I must say that kinda threw me a bit

Did you find Sept 11 funny ? funny like a clown ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,592 ✭✭✭Ro: maaan!

Originally posted by daveg
    Replace some with all and you'd be about right.

You speak for everyone now?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,025 ✭✭✭yellum

Wow I find it Ironic that Angelwhore takes the piss out of someone when he has been just as much an asshole on irc.

Many of us (me included) have posted some stupid **** when drunk. I would not have thought this event was unique enough to warrant a new thread in afterhours.

But then again now that we have all matured enough we feel because our post count is the reciprocal of our dicksize we can take the piss out of a newbie and create a thread about it.

"Lads I've found a newbie victim of the week. Who wants first dibs on pucking the snot out of him ? "

Do you feel your status has improved in the online community of boards for pointing out a drunken rant by an immature youngfella ? Heres a gold star from teacher...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,989 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

Well you have to fall in line, and picking on people is the flavour of the month/year!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,186 ✭✭✭✭Sangre

Originally posted by Boston

its like watchign a train being derailed or the twin towers,you know you should laugh but you just can't help it.

Is anyone else scared?