Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Someone unusual you fancy...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,789 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

Seamai wrote: »
    That pic of her in the sweatpants and white boob tube is hideous.

Everything about her is hideous. And I'm saying that as someone who has very low standards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,688 ✭✭✭storker

Journalist Bari Weiss.

Screen-Shot-2018-03-08-at-8.38.31-AM.png

bari-weiss-1569414036.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭Gervais08

storker wrote: »
    Journalist Bari Weiss.

bari-weiss-1569414036.jpg

A mate fancies her - saw her on Bill Maher and fell hard!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

Tzardine wrote: »
    Anya Taylor-Joy from the Queens Gambit.

She has an unusual look - not quite sure how to describe it. But she is a stunner.

She's drop dead gorgeous, but i do have a major soft spot for redheads

whiskeyman wrote: »
    Priti Patel..

Also gorgeous - another soft spot is for Indians:D

Chloe Ferry

Now this is quite frankly revolting. I have no idea who it is, but i wouldn't be in any way surprised to hear it was actually a man?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,050 ✭✭✭✭breezy1985

Now this is quite frankly revolting. I have no idea who it is, but i wouldn't be in any way surprised to hear it was actually a man?

I find that most women who get plastic surgery end up looking like transexuals. Grand if that's what you want but I'm pretty sure it's not the look they are going for

• Registered Users Posts: 149 ✭✭MsStote

Robert Sheehan lol

099G7wD.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,849 ✭✭✭donegal_man

Surely the surgeons who carry out these procedures should have questions to answer as well.

Surely at some point it comes under addiction and should be reported but these guys are money hungry scum

• Registered Users Posts: 453 ✭✭TRANQUILLO

Gervais08 wrote: »
    A mate fancies her - saw her on Bill Maher and fell hard!

take a look at her massive **** up on joe rogan .she was completely exposed.

• Registered Users Posts: 453 ✭✭TRANQUILLO

I'd choose her over Rachel Riley any day of the week.

i watched countdown last week and got erections.

I was really proud.

9 letters.

TRANQUILLO wrote: »
    take a look at her massive **** up on joe rogan .she was completely exposed.

Her opinions or her body ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,013 ✭✭✭furiousox

Samantha Sally.
    American "mom" who joined isis.

180417155237-001-american-isis-bride-large-169.jpg

CPL 593H

furiousox wrote: »
    Samantha Sally.
    American "mom" who joined isis.

180417155237-001-american-isis-bride-large-169.jpg

Definitely my type.

Looks wise not the ISIS bit they are evil

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,508 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

storker wrote: »
    Journalist Bari Weiss.

She looks like George Costanza

George-costanza.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 140 ✭✭moritz1234

Priti Patel.

A bully in the workplace.
    A bully in the bedroom.

Carrying way way too much timber - yuck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,688 ✭✭✭storker

moritz1234 wrote: »
    Carrying way way too much timber - yuck

She has a part-time job as a lumberjack?

• Registered Users Posts: 219 ✭✭Halenvaneddie

Mary Lou

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 12,533 Mod ✭✭✭✭iamstop

image.jpg

Does news here in Winnipeg.

Maralee Caruso

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,290 ✭✭✭dresden8

Myself.

Pity about the wizards sleeve.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 52,134 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Mod:

I have deleted multiple posts that are not only off-topic, but way over the line in terms of civil posting.

I advise people to keep within posting guidelines and stay on topic or cards will be issued

• Registered Users Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Storage Wars Mary
    MV5BY2U3NTc1MGYtZmRmNS00YTBjLTk4MDAtYzI1ZjRkMmNjY2JjXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNTM3MDMyMDQ@._V1_.jpg

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 39,561 CMod ✭✭✭✭ancapailldorcha

Priti Patel.

A bully in the workplace.
    A bully in the bedroom.

Not proud of this but yes, definitely.

FYAJ62-1000x1000-1-1000x750.jpg

The foreigner residing among you must be treated as your native-born. Love them as yourself, for you were foreigners in Egypt. I am the LORD your God.

Leviticus 19:34

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,266 ✭✭✭Oops!

Not proud of this but yes, definitely.

FYAJ62-1000x1000-1-1000x750.jpg

It's a yes from me too.... She just has that look in her eye. Pure filth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,266 ✭✭✭Oops!

Storage Wars Mary

Hardy unusual though is she? Very cute.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,537 ✭✭✭Glencarraig

Storage Wars Mary
    MV5BY2U3NTc1MGYtZmRmNS00YTBjLTk4MDAtYzI1ZjRkMmNjY2JjXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNTM3MDMyMDQ@._V1_.jpg

I would in a heartbeat !!!!

Storage Wars Mary

Very cute

If it's unusual in the sense that many people would not have heard of her I would like to add Dr. Alice Roberts

Storage Wars Mary

Hardy unusual though is she? Very cute.
    Correct, they push her character as a dose and slightly mad but I find her cute too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,013 ✭✭✭furiousox

breezy1985 wrote: »
    Very cute
    If it's unusual in the sense that many people would not have heard of her I would like to add Dr. Alice Roberts

I nominated Dr Alice ages ago, but shure why not remind ourselves. :)

240px-Alice_Roberts%2C_2018.jpg

CPL 593H

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

furiousox wrote: »
    I nominated Dr Alice ages ago, but shure why not remind ourselves. :)

240px-Alice_Roberts%2C_2018.jpg

massively not unusual, she is the ride of the century, gorgeous.

ProfessorAliceRoberts2.jpg

Can we get this ship in order please?

I got beatings last week over a weather presenter, probably from some dull Corkonian mind you, but can we keep it to slightly overweight heifers with an ounce of potential for starters?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,191 ✭✭✭RandomViewer

Jenny from Corrie?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

Jenny from Corrie?

52862.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 1,912 ✭✭✭glenfieldman

Erin Burnett CNN anchor

• Subscribers Posts: 41,831 ✭✭✭✭sydthebeat

Erin Burnett CNN anchor

Yep

Sky anchor Kay Burley

A horrible bag no doubt, but in the bedroom...

• Registered Users Posts: 2,131 ✭✭✭Billy Ocean

Nadia sawalha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,513 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Nadia sawalha

100%

Nadia%20Sawalha%20440.jpg?v=2

her sister Julia is very nice as well

actress-julie-sawalha-picture-id528850540?s=612x612

smodgley wrote: »
    Giovanna from I'm a Celeb
    And Hollie too. They are quite similar looking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 548 ✭✭✭JasonStatham

I don't know what attracts people to Priti Patel. She's a mean spirited b!tch, who dissed Ireland. She could do with a spell in Portlaoise prison. B!tch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,434 ✭✭✭Homelander

I don't know what attracts people to Priti Patel. She's a mean spirited b!tch, who dissed Ireland. She could do with a spell in Portlaoise prison. B!tch.

Probably because she's.....priti

sbgPGRt.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,018 ✭✭✭Gorteen

Helen McEntee

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,819 ✭✭✭✭peasant

Homelander wrote: »
    Probably because she's.....priti

...from the shoulders up and only from the outside ...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,612 ✭✭✭Gervais08

Adam Richman from Man v Food.

Oh yeah!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

Anya Taylor-Joy looks stunning in the Queen's Gambit, very attractive, love her eyes.

If I had a chance with her the only way you could get me out of her is with a calving jack.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,699 ✭✭✭Montage of Feck

I have to say that I find himself far more attracted to women on the right of politics, maybe it a latent masochistic tendency.

🙈🙉🙊

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,478 ✭✭✭✭Thelonious Monk

Always had a thing for Lorraine Kelly, is that unusual?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,478 ✭✭✭✭Thelonious Monk

I have to say that I find himself far more attracted to women on the right of politics, maybe it a latent masochistic tendency.

Kellyann Conway do it for you? One of Trumps PR people I think

?url=https%3A%2F%2Fcalifornia-times-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com%2F2b%2F42%2Fb96067c34a613e45d7a04afcc9b3%2Fla-kmparker-1485199625-snap-photo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,094 ✭✭✭.anon.

Always had a thing for Lorraine Kelly, is that unusual?

As a child, I used to get up early in the mornings because I had a thing about Anne Diamond on TV-AM. And also Michaela Strachan on the Wide Awake Club. Both still look well today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,123 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Kellyann Conway do it for you? One of Trumps PR people I think

?url=https%3A%2F%2Fcalifornia-times-brightspot.s3.amazonaws.com%2F2b%2F42%2Fb96067c34a613e45d7a04afcc9b3%2Fla-kmparker-1485199625-snap-photo

And former keeper of the Crypt...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,596 ✭✭✭smilerf

.anon. wrote: »
    As a child, I used to get up early in the mornings because I had a thing about Anne Diamond on TV-AM. And also Michaela Strachan on the Wide Awake Club. Both still look well today.
    I used have a thing for penny Smith

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

I'm sure she has been mentioned already but Kari Byron from Mythbusters is very easy on the eye with a bright and bubbly personality. Yes please.