Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

I don't know where we're going, but it can only be 5K away (Part whatever)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,204 ✭✭✭Kitty6277

Such suspense, who has the secret admirer I wonder :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

I’d say Diamonds has the secret admirer ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,953 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

In from out , fire lit , dinner on , all are well , that's the most important thing to me :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,292 ✭✭✭0lddog

Kitty6277 wrote: »
    It has been quite some time, hello all :D

Well Hello there

giphy.gif

Great to see you post :)
    Hope you are keeping well

How is everything... Postgrad, Mam, the car, the Lads .....and life ?

Looking at YTs on how to fix a mower that has less than 20 hours since new :(

Autosport wrote: »
    I’d say Diamonds has the secret admirer ;)

But, but, but, but...

Everyone loves Poly !

( this was established some years ago and has never since been questioned )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,408 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

I'm eating a chocolate rabbit. Anyone for choccy bunny?

Sardonicat wrote: »
    I'm eating a chocolate rabbit. Anyone for choccy bunny?

That remind me me i must buy myself an egg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,280 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Kitty, nice to see you back.

To thine own self be true

0lddog wrote: »
    But, but, but, but...

Everyone loves Poly !

That really really isn't true but thank you 0d :D

No it's true, I got up for an hour in the middle of the night as I couldn't sleep. I was hot and sticky. Then the mind started to wander.. to her

Remember how excited you were to be in love the first time, on ICQ, MSM messenger, POF, AA, AFF etc. Now I feel that same excitement for the first time since those troubled years, but I think she doesn't feel the same :( ?

But won't your wife be devastated if she finds out?

Well Hello there

giphy.gif

Great to see you post :)
    Hope you are keeping well

How is everything... Postgrad, Mam, the car, the Lads .....and life ?

Looking at YTs on how to fix a mower that has less than 20 hours since new :(

Hey 0lddog, it’s good to be back :) all is well, the postgrad is keeping me busy but I’m enjoying it! My mam is well, as is the car (mechanically anyway, cosmetically needs some work!)

Life in general is grand, itching to get out into the world again though!

How’s all with yourself?
    Kitty, nice to see you back.

It’s good to be back, forgot how much I enjoyed this place :) hope all’s well with you

But, but, but, but...

Everyone loves Poly !

That’s very true :)

Your nipple got married :confused:

Yes.

Welcome back Kitty :)

*Perse*

It's happening.........again

Arrah for Jaysus sake. Never mind!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41 Cheesey Cheese Hood Cheese

Girl I want to get frisky

Welcome back Kitty :)

*Perse*

Thanks Perse, hope you're keeping well :)

It's happening.........again
    Arrah for Jaysus sake. Never mind!
    547643.jpg
    ...confused.png

Girl I want to get frisky
    You may or may not be in for a kick where the sun dont shine

• Closed Accounts Posts: 41 Cheesey Cheese Hood Cheese

I'm not married. I lied to the others because my self confidence wouldn't be great. I was after a bottle of Piquepoul last night when I expressed my intentions, but it's been on my mind a while. I am infatuated by her. A cerebral and coruscant soul, i FEEL rapacious for her body

Would you just tell Sardi how you feel ;)

Oh God :D

547643.jpg
    ...confused.png

You may or may not be in for a kick where the sun dont shine

Not a million miles away 0d :)

Fù king thing still wouldn't post.

Autosport wrote: »
    Would you just tell Sardi how you feel ;)
    :eek: Leave me out of this, FFS!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,211 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Mrs G bought this as a surprise for me at Easter, But I found it by accident. She knows I've found it. She reckons I should open it. It's a tough one folks!

GOPR0113.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,705 ✭✭✭The Inbetween is mine

Cheesy lover has left us

I'm 'crushed'.

He's a Cheesy Lover
    He'll take your heart but you won't feel it
    He's like no other
    Before you know it you'll be on your knees

^^^^^^^
    Old tune from the olden days with lyrics adjusted to reflect the current situation on the wherer's thread

I'm 'crushed'.

He's a Cheesy Lover
    He'll take your heart but you won't feel it
    He's like no other
    Before you know it you'll be on your knees

^^^^^^^
    Old tune from the olden days with lyrics adjusted to reflect the current situation on the wherer's thread

I was actually wondering if anyone would pick up on my Philip & Phil nod ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 375 ✭✭Night owl gal

Couchside

Welcome back kitty :) Hope you're doing well:) (I was 'the crazy cat lady/aspiewriter/ATC)

Cheesy lover has left us

I don't think so :D

Making Cottage Pie and feeling decidedly nervous.:(

I don't think so :D

He's sending you some sexy nudes? ... lucky gal :D

My screenshot, did you see it? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,185 ✭✭✭wildwillow

Welcome back Kitty. Your updates were missed.

Hope the study is going well and that you have some kind of a life in this lockdown.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,492 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Making Cottage Pie and feeling decidedly nervous.:(

What's up?. I can be chief taster btw :)

No problem, double portions heading your way. Just about to bung it in the oven.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,532 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Sardi and Cheesey up a tree
    K.I.S.S.I.N.G

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,104 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

This thread is like a Lionel Richie 12" at the moment.

D'ya think Cheesy knows what a 12" was?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,104 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

D'ya think Cheesy knows what a 12" was?

Deffo a 7" 75rpm character.

Grub's up Gremmy

Couchside

Welcome back kitty :) Hope you're doing well:) (I was 'the crazy cat lady/aspiewriter/ATC)

So many new usernames to keep up with! Hope you're well too :)

wildwillow wrote: »
    Welcome back Kitty. Your updates were missed.

Hope the study is going well and that you have some kind of a life in this lockdown.

Thanks Willow, good to be back :) Study is keeping me busy, no life to speak of unfortunately though, my daily walks are about as exciting as my days get now!

Speaking of, I'm couchside, about to head off on said daily walk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,532 ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

For never was a story of more woe than this of Sardi and her Cheesio ...

There's only one man for me! Here he is looking adorable on top of the fridge/freezer . Mr Sardi is at peace with the situation. Love me, love Sir Fluffy Knickers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23 Crush On You

Divine

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 60,492 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Soon time to head for the coalface, pack up my shovel and spade. Why I need both I don't know.. :pac:

There's only one man for me! Here he is looking adorable on top of the fridge/freezer . Mr Sardi is at peace with the situation. Love me, love Sir Fluffy Knickers

*** thinking of reporting this post so that Sephers doesnt miss the pic :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,280 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Is he actually called Fluffy Knickers??

To thine own self be true

Is he actually called Fluffy Knickers??
    No, that's Gilbert! Sir Gilbert Fluffy Knickers of Fluffington Hall, to give him his official title