Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Are you up for the challange Gaurdian....

• Registered Users Posts: 2,549 ✭✭✭jcd5971

Wonda-Boy wrote:
    JCD is running guided games for €25 a pop.

Yep need to raise funds to pay for my prestige mode carry.

Man I died alot during gauntlet, stupid warlock jump

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

SeanHarty wrote: »
    I do need to do this :pac:

Me too

• Registered Users Posts: 10,013 ✭✭✭✭Wonda-Boy

jcd5971 wrote: »

Man I died alot during gauntlet, stupid warlock jump

A bad workman and all that.....

I have no problem with any of the chars jumps, obviously the hunter has the best most precise jump but I can live with them all.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,407 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

I've never got the hang of blink
    Jump up hit ledge bounce back
    Jump up overshoot, fall off the other side

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,452 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Well i will do the carries for 20 :P

jonnycivic wrote: »
    Well i will do the carries for 20 :P

Why dont you go the whole hog and make it a nice round 50c, according to JCD the other night its all your worth anyway mate!!!!

:pac::pac::pac::pac::D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,452 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

Wonda-Boy wrote: »
    Why dont you go the whole hog and make it a nice round 50c, according to JCD the other night its all your worth anyway mate!!!!

:pac::pac::pac::pac::D

He never said that when I carried his ass all over the place :P

jesus your alive civic i was worried

Eye, the job hasnt killed me yet, its come close but I won out :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 648 ✭✭✭SeanHarty

JCD a heavy carry yeah?

All i can say is, my shoulders are fooked after caryying him last night..... :pac:

jonnycivic wrote:
    All i can say is, my shoulders are fooked after caryying him last night.....

Yo mommas fooked after last night...

But not as fooked as yours is :pac:

Jaysus you two need to get a room.....a bate the ****e outta each other. Should be on tonite for a prestige or a normal raid, welcome to another two lads from the boards forums.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,935 ✭✭✭Tazzimus

I could be tempted for a normal one later on..
    Don't know if I have the patience for a prestige raid :)

I'll be on wonda show you scrubs how it's done...

LOL no probs lads, I think a few of the regulars wanna do the challenge mode on prestige. Its the pools and its up first so maybe we try that and see how we do.....

• Registered Users Posts: 8,369 ✭✭✭Rossi IRL

Well done lads on maxing out the clan level.

Some going

Top notch lads

Go us number one clan on boards
    War strategy optional

Rossi IRL wrote: »
    Well done lads on maxing out the clan level.

Some going

Very good achievement in fairness seen as the clan is only going a few short while, looking forward to the reset and getting it done again in record time.

Up to 35 members now and TBH 85-90% are online all the time so the XP is flying up, hopefully more lads not in a clan join up to get stuff done and raid when the new DLC drops.

All are welcome.

• Registered Users Posts: 104 ✭✭Davie_m

‘Miss -typed’

• Registered Users Posts: 13,084 ✭✭✭✭Kirby

Mr typed.

Cheers to the lads for helping me finish the raid layer and then Calus again!

Up to 224 now! :cool:

Two raids in one night is good going did not take us long either for both of them, fair play to the lads the other night aswell for jumping in on Argos and doing the bizzo 1st time.

Especially Daddy Dyl who only bought the expansion 2 mins before joining and doing it at 305!!!!

LMAO.

Wonda-Boy wrote: »
    Two raids in one night is good going did not take us long either for both of them, fair play to the lads the other night aswell for jumping in on Argos and doing the bizzo 1st time.

Especially Daddy Dyl who only bought the expansion 2 mins before joining and doing it at 305!!!!

LMAO.

Back is broke from carrying him :pac:

Only messing he more than pulled his weight! Fair play!:D

Cheers to the lads for helping me finish the raid layer and then Calus again!

Up to 224 now! :cool:

224..... you Noob :P

still hitting the 3mil club v argus! ;) and that was at 315

• Registered Users Posts: 3,935 ✭✭✭Tazzimus

Knew I recognised that Daddy-Dyl name, was in a strike with him last night ha.

Fair play lads, horsing through the raids.

Tazzimus wrote:
    Knew I recognised that Daddy-Dyl name, was in a strike with him last night ha.

Tazzimus wrote:
    Fair play lads, horsing through the raids.

Tis a fun raid